Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    8%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker (4.5/5)
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas C
Verified Buyer
Horrible . Tossed it straight away *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 18:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishiraj B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a bad pre-work, chalk like texture and the flavor is horrible. Only I know how am I finishing up this tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 06:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Nice vascularization, a good choice for blood expansion/price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was a bit unsure at first but not disappointed. Flavor was ok but overall a solid and worth a shot,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Pharmaceutical grade supplements. High quality with multi hour affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 00:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good! Product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 17:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
Very clean energy..no jitters no crash good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 23:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
take limitless before workout and feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 16:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore P
Verified Buyer
I use 8oz of water to give it more taste. Love the ingredients in this stuff. Get a little of everything you need for a workout and no problem going through a complete workout on this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 19:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Good prework. No jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 21:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
OK with the taste, but a great performer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
energy is good but feel bit crash after 1 hr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 16:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very useful and I love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 13:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and a decent workout at a given cost .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 10:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is not the best, but the product is one of a kind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt b
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Use this before every workout. Gives me tons of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 13:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps with the 5 grams of pure Citrulline! It also contains different types of creative which I was looking for. Stim wise, it wasn’t so strong but had a good kick out of it. “I’m a stim tolerant “. Absolutely great deal when on BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only gotten to use this a handfull of times, but I felt like I got a solid pump from this PW. I will say with the Black Cherry, 12oz is too much water for it to taste like more than water. Compared to Pre FO, it definitely tastes better though...workouts felt about the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 13:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Jorge
Verified Buyer
One of the best pré workout I ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith s
Verified Buyer
Just didn’t feel energy off it or anything . Didn’t work for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 14:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
If you want a crazy pre-workout with all pharmaceutical grade ingredients with zero crash then this is the pre-workout for you. Besides Magnum's Pre-Fo this is the only pre-workout i put in my body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Huge pump, insane energy, crazy work outs every single time. I also love the lack of crash on it. Amazing and worth trying for yourself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiffany b
No jitters and no crash is so important for me when using a pre-workout and Limitless delivers and awesome burst of energy without any weird after effects!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clara S
Both flavours are out of this world! I avoided pre workouts for so long due to the way they made me feel...jittery and itchy! I can honestly say that Limitless provides my body with a steady stream of energy and INSANE pumps without the jitters and crash!!! 10/10!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:53:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.