Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker (4.2/5)
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam b
Verified Buyer
Amazing ! Taste, energy is outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-15 12:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caroline D
Verified Buyer
Sometimes that’s the little kick you need for a amazing lift session. Half a scoop is enough for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with out the crash or jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-13 03:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim S
Verified Buyer
great work outs, after taste is not so great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-20 19:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Flavor was not my favorite,(blackchery/grape) however the effects were good, did not make me overly jittery like other preworkouts with more caffeine or stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Got on deal, average flavour. Good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-16 07:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Good profile of ingredients, taste is average. Not bad pre on a deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-16 07:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
I prefer prefo for pre workout, but this product was around before and lower cost. I don’t notice huge difference mainly in flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-08 18:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
It has pretty much everything you'd want in a pre. I just don't like how it's not specific dosing. The black cherry grape flavor tastes like a shitty Flintstones vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-08 15:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George S
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price and flavour is bearable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-04 11:58:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kondora
Verified Buyer
The stuff as pre-workout, has good results. The taste is good, but the smell is awful. Like to drink a Parfum for ladies! I hope they 'll manage it, in next versions. I 'd like to taste another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-02 17:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
Finally tried this and it did not disappoint. Magnum always has the best products. Pump, energy, creatine, etc it's all here. Give this product a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-26 14:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Nice vascularization, a good choice for blood expansion/price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was a bit unsure at first but not disappointed. Flavor was ok but overall a solid and worth a shot,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Pharmaceutical grade supplements. High quality with multi hour affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-28 00:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good! Product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-27 17:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
Very clean energy..no jitters no crash good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-21 23:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
take limitless before workout and feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-15 16:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore P
Verified Buyer
I use 8oz of water to give it more taste. Love the ingredients in this stuff. Get a little of everything you need for a workout and no problem going through a complete workout on this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-14 19:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Good prework. No jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-24 21:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
OK with the taste, but a great performer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
energy is good but feel bit crash after 1 hr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 16:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very useful and I love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-01 13:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and a decent workout at a given cost .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-28 10:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is not the best, but the product is one of a kind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt b
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Use this before every workout. Gives me tons of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-16 13:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps with the 5 grams of pure Citrulline! It also contains different types of creative which I was looking for. Stim wise, it wasn’t so strong but had a good kick out of it. “I’m a stim tolerant “. Absolutely great deal when on BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only gotten to use this a handfull of times, but I felt like I got a solid pump from this PW. I will say with the Black Cherry, 12oz is too much water for it to taste like more than water. Compared to Pre FO, it definitely tastes better though...workouts felt about the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-22 13:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Jorge
Verified Buyer
One of the best pré workout I ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
If you want a crazy pre-workout with all pharmaceutical grade ingredients with zero crash then this is the pre-workout for you. Besides Magnum's Pre-Fo this is the only pre-workout i put in my body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Huge pump, insane energy, crazy work outs every single time. I also love the lack of crash on it. Amazing and worth trying for yourself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiffany b
No jitters and no crash is so important for me when using a pre-workout and Limitless delivers and awesome burst of energy without any weird after effects!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clara S
Both flavours are out of this world! I avoided pre workouts for so long due to the way they made me feel...jittery and itchy! I can honestly say that Limitless provides my body with a steady stream of energy and INSANE pumps without the jitters and crash!!! 10/10!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour  Not strong pre workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gavin w
Verified Buyer
Very good product, gets you amped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 20:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
For the price point is a good pre workout, not sure what is really hitting well of this because of the prop blend, but it’s working really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 20:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Buen producto ,energía y resistencia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 19:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
did not like the taste of this flavor did give me a little energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 14:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Got this with a bygo and both were old and clumped up MS replaced with no issues waiting on two new one to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 11:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout supplement that provides smooth energy without the feeling that you’re having a heart attack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 01:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
I like it it gives me a nice energy kick in the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste,very good composition,I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 12:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner B
Verified Buyer
Good pump, great energy, decent flavour; wish this came in the Pre4 flavours, but overall a great preworkout. Not too tingly but definitely enough to know it's there. Would recommend and buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 14:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
limitless..something new, 1st time trying ...looks good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 04:30:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Chalky and tastes kinda bland a gross. 3 stars cause effective af cittriline gave the nasty pumps and no jitters I mix with crystal light packet so its drinkable. Havent dared tried a dry scoop and probably wont again chalky af.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 05:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan h
Verified Buyer
So it's like this. I have tried so many of these pre workout energy mixes. The day I got limitless is the day I found the best one there is. I can run and lift hours past my normal routine it makes me not hurt and not want to stop. This is it for you all right here.. buy it try it never be with out it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 21:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Keeps settling out must keep shaking. Not too bad of flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 19:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
best pre i have ever used.. and specifically flavour is awesome. as well sugar free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 23:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Fearless Fruit Punch with a Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
For me, i thing the most strongest prework out...the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 17:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry with a Grape Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
It helps to increase my focus during work out , the taste isn't good but it's fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 23:38:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.