Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
It is true to its name. Canada’s manufacturing standards are much more strict than the US  and Magnums products are of the purest grades. They live up to there claims. They are the best that I have ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:12:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
I was really skeptical about the “3 Day” guarantee, but I felt so much stronger in the first day taking it. I was extremely pleased with the product. I was constantly trying to set new PRs and I believe this product was a major catalyst in my strength gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 03:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra strength in the gym, pairs well with Hard Muscle Builder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel E
Verified Buyer
It really help with the work out and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 10:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this and can already feel my strength increase it the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 20:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Feel a lot stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:13:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always perfect. Within weeks, I notice a significant size growth and strength in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 02:26:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal! Anyone looking for that natural edge.. this is the supplement to get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 22:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best! You will notice an increase in size will also have quicker recovery time. A must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 18:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Who wouldn't love the strength gains? Strength to lift more weight equals serious muscle gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I constantly go on and off cycle with this. IT's perfect for those waiting to gain size and you'll notice a big difference in that and next day soreness. It's well worth the money. I've been using this on and off for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 01:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Magnum DNA is an absolute game-changer!!!! When they say serious strength gains within 3 days they mean it. My Bench went up along with squats. An absolutely amazing product and a must for any stack!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 18:38:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.