Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    14%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Birthday Cake (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Blueberry (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry (4.1/5)
  • Hot Fudge Sundae (4/5)
  • Red Velvet (4/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Blueberry
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Red Velvet
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
TikTok made me buy it and I’m so happy I did! Pop these in the toaster and they almost taste like the real thing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 21:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Great product. a little pricy, but allows you something different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 13:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren K
Verified Buyer
Looks like your favorite middle school snack and tastes like middle school chalk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 20:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Red Velvet
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
Everything perfect about facts and how tender is the dough! But the toping they use giving hard aftertaste also the sprinkles on the chocolate flavor is bad choice actually I expected more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 18:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
I wouldn’t recommend buying these at full price but if able to get a deal, they definitely remind me of sugar laced Pop Tarts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:16:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa C
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyable alternative to protein bars. So glad I found them. Pop into the microwave for a few seconds and a "healthier" treat is served.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Doesnt hold its form as well as a pop tart will if you heat then, i prefered mine cold and they where very chewy and putty like when hot. Flavour wise very good for a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 05:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Blueberry
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Delicious and very satisfying Like having a good cookie and sweet all in one Highly recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 16:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-André P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Très bonne valeur nutritive manque de garniture pour être comme la photo mais quand même bonne au goût Translation: Very good nutritional value lacks garnish to be like the photo but still tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 19:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love these pastries I’m on keto diet and they work very very well for me. Good amount of protein not too much fat which is great I don’t do high fat keto and it’s very difficult finding high protein lower fat keto products. I can eat these daily I love  them so so much good for breakfast as a snack or dessert. All the flavours are really good. But I have to say the price is way too high. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 06:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stepan A
Verified Buyer
Good when warmed. Icing got stuck on wrap when opening. Hot fudge was best tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-13 02:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This is an acquired taste. However, if you keep in mind that it is NOT a pop tart but, a healthy snack then you are good to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 10:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise S
Verified Buyer
Although I prefer a blueberry over strawberries as a rule I like the strawberry flavour better than the blueberry. But these are both amazing flavours and I love these tasty pastries!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 00:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep k
Verified Buyer
It is so delicious .i never imagine that this product will taste like this with very less sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 22:35:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.