Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Strawberry Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ignacio r
Verified Buyer
Pretty good blend wich I prefer over just whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 19:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein in the marketing, using this for more than 5 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 10:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
best blended whey ever, all flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 05:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
The product tastes awesome and it is also very filling as a in between snack between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 00:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
best taste ever whey in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 09:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
will d
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder and great nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 12:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Ricardo P
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and I get fed for a long time. Worth it as a snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merle N
Verified Buyer
have been using it for years as my post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 22:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
Best protein for me. But I prefer the strawberry taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 20:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
Without any doubt the best protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:23:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xcho
Good protein blend, thank you M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 12:53:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merle N
Verified Buyer
have been using it for years. great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 00:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
its very easy to mix with my other proteins i take with it in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 03:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merle N
Verified Buyer
Use it post workout love it Have used it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 01:24:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Another stellar product from Labrada.  Mixed with milk (Fairlife), this is the thickest, creamiest protein I’ve ever had.  The chocalate flavor is among the top 3 best tasting proteins I’ve tasted to date.  Good numbers are just icing on the cake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 00:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merle N
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for years, post work out...great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 01:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOLO
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best cookies and cream protein bought it when it was on sale also good to take at any time of the day it is a whey blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 17:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghe Phong D
Verified Buyer
Lean pro 8 Number 1 protein with 8hours performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 18:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariana I
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Amazing product! Best protein ever! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 01:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, I mix it with ice and use before my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 02:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevgeniy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Labrada always had a great taste! I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 14:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its not cheap but it's good. Love both chocolate and vanilla. Mixes instanly. Try and you will like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 12:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great before bed protein drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 16:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like this product the only issue I have is that you can only buy 1 at a time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-11 00:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Great product. The time release protien keep you going. I recover fast after a workout. Love this product. No upset stomach or bloating fleeting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-02-19 01:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ro
Healthy Lifestyle
Over the past year, I have tried TEN different protein powders in a variety of different ways and this is by far the best tasting, best mixing, best bang for your buck protein powder out there. Just wish you offered the 5lb bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-09-02 22:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thought this was the best tasting protein drinks I have ever had. It was smooth and no grit at all. One of the best things I liked about it was how easily and quickly it mixed in a shaker. It mixed very well and left nothing clinging to the shaker. There were no clumps of junk anywhere. Great taste. Convenient and easy to mix. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-23 12:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willy
Build Muscle
Great tasting chocolate flavor. Mixed up with a few shakes in a shaker cup. Solid nutritional profile. Great all round protein in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-03 19:23:26Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.