Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Coffee Latte (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One the best the isolate proteins on the planet, period. This how all supplements companies should manufacture their protein and write their ingredients label. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Like all KM products this delivered and then some!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 07:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
You can tell how pure this product is just by looking at it. Super fluffy and fine powder. Taste great and mixes with ease.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 21:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arek K
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Tastes great anytime of the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaceKraft
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with clean ingredients.  Mixes very well in water, milk and oats.  Top notch brand and product, although I think they have some room to improve the flavors of the isolate.  Rekaged on the other hand nailed the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
To me is very easy to digest. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 09:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arek K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey. Good amount of servings for price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 16:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Good product mixes easily and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 14:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to flavor. I take this an hour before hitting the gym. EASILY digestable than other proteins. I don't find it sitting in my stomach or giving me any discomfort*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good protein and if you like cinnamon it's the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 03:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
best chocolate taste I ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 02:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Taste just like a vanilla shake. be careful with amount of water though because it can get water down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 13:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Vanilla flavor is better than expected. Probably one of the best vanilla flavors I've ever had. My only issue is the mix ability of the product. Not all of the protein dissolves well enough. Improve upon that and you get 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 02:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes like a charm. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eleonora M
Verified Buyer
Great protein ! The chocolate test is my favourite.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 00:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Coffee Latte
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santosh M
Verified Buyer
Best protein till date and regarding flavour chocolate is my best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 18:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Excellent isolate for those willing to control their macro with a high quality protein one of my best islaote *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 08:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
makes a noticeable difference on recovery time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 02:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih K
Verified Buyer
Amazingly pure! Clean and safe ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 15:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
I love cinammon and Kaged really nailed the flavour, not to mention that are used just best quality ingreadiens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love it. Kaged is simply the best on quality and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 15:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A high quality protein! Mixes well, digests well, and works well. A great clean protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 20:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle makes great products. This is perfect to take for directly after your lifting sessions. However, don't pre-mix it, otherwise the flavor is sour. Mix it at the gym and then drink immediately after for best results and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 16:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Coffee Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
This is a new favorite flavor for me. I've been using it at night with some ice to make an amazing milkshake with unsweetened almond milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 14:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
definitely the best whey protein isolate in the market,the ingredients are clear and transparent. chocolate flavor is the best flavor and the best chocolate flavor among all protein powders i ever tried,cinnamon roll flavor is a little bitter, i think that’s because it doesn’t contain sucralose. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 19:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
OMG this stuff tastes great one of the best if not thee best chocolate flavor ever, boom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 08:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Love all of Kaged Muscle supplements!  Always on par with what they sell so I will never have a bad thing to say about them. Great mixing and baking with *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 00:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best pure isolated on the market.  I can tell it digests so much better than any other isolate I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 12:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is really pure whey protein isolate. I love it. He has very high quality and delicious tastes. I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff from guys at kaged *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 00:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its one of the best ISO whey ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 22:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMMAR N
Verified Buyer
Great flavour , great results will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 14:23:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best tasting and mixing protein I've ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 15:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great tasting as a protein shake...amazing tasting when mixed in with oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 06:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing taste & mixes like a charm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 17:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein I uesd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 08:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best natural Chocolate flavour in Whey Isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 15:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viraj P
Verified Buyer
Taste amezing, smooth, no digestion issue, its been 12days but going good with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 10:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor considering it is protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:32:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abubaker F
Verified Buyer
Gud in isolated protien. Very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 09:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mixing, clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 02:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best Vanilla flavor in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 04:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best tasting Chocolate flavor I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 03:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome! Quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
This is a new product from Kaged Muscle. Love the company so giving it a try. Good taste. Love that it is all natural. Price seems high but large # of servings in each bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 12:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love all KM products and this is another great product!!! Great vanilla taste! Nothing but the best from KM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 10:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use this whey protein isolate for breakfast and sometimes as a quick pick-me-up during the day. Love it. I always have some handy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 21:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
It goes down smooth and taste good and it doesn't hurt your stomach its a good price and lots of servers. Excited that m s carries this now ! Been seeing good results with this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 06:44:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.