Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (222)
Verified Buyers (221)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Kream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (222)
  • Verified Buyers (221)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dishhank B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff top quality...... After one week of use I can already see some gains so, very happy with the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 00:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Great post workout,amazing taste wished it mixed a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 16:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
My go-to post workout shake. Very light & clean. Mixes so well. I like that I can take it with 4oz of water, knock it back quick like a shot & not feel full afterwards & then still have room to eat my meals. The whole KM line is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Yes it's expensive but you get much more than just protein with this. Betaine, creatine, glutamine and both flavors are great. Orange kream somehow managed to taste like fruity pebbles cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Saajid A
Verified Buyer
It s my second purchase. The rekaged is realy realy awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I really like the quality ingredients that Kaged Muscle puts into their products. This is my go to for post workout protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andcruz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best post workout I ever had. The flavors are a good scape on those who are tired of the flavors around. Down side, only 20 servings per tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! And satisfying to know I'm getting the extra umph to my workouts with taking this right after I'm through!! Feeling good and looking it too!! Thanks to M&S for the great deals they offer on ALL their product lines!! Awesome!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
St3ven
Verified Buyer
Re-Kaged tastes great and mixes very well. Slightly different texture then most whey isolates on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 00:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Whey Protein there is. I have been taking it pre and post for about 8 months and the gains are noticeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 02:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Cleanest fastest sigesting protein available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bcasey88
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein with quality ingredients, like all Kaged products. Strawberry Lemonade is the better flavor by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 08:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
First off I didn't like the flavor of this to begin with but it grew on me to where now I crave them both. I like the convenience of the additional creatine, betaine, and glutamine. Cleanish ingredients (a bit of sucralose) is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joevanne V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout protein on the market. Great taste and awesome recovery assistance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 03:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market! Quality ingredients is what really pulls us in. It tastes like sherbert too! All around a favorite in our household!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 00:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Great for post workout- flavor is a little sweet.. Really good mixed with oats and yogurt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 20:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Everything needs to start the recovery process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 03:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Love it because of the digestive enzyme and is very light on your stomach. Like all Kaged Muscle products, it has lots of purity certifications which makes it the best out there, bar none *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 05:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product Taste mix digest. Had it all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 23:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery from KMS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great. And works awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:56:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
The protein is great will buy nothing else and the flavor is the best.Both flavors are great, mix well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge T
Verified Buyer
Best product ever, amazed with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob R
Verified Buyer
Best PWO, hands down. Flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 13:44:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary F
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome and glad it is the best protein I have ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 03:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sweet at all. Great recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 00:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
love love all kaged muscle supliments taste is amazing easy to mix and there is no issue with stomic i use it first thing in the morning and after my workout after using 2 tub i can seemy lean muscles full in power and shape always will be in my stack for muscle growth and recovery its pure natural thanks krish*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 14:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karan S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Using it First Time .Taste good Result good.Satisfied Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
Verified Buyer
I've not the wallet to utilize my workout supplements on my 2 non workout days., however I'm telling you what... ! After my wkouts I immediately drink my post wkout drink with the C-CHI, GLUTAMINE,HYDRA-CHARGE and this stuff... Re-KAGED. Either flavor tastes great! I'm stoked know my muscles are flooded with all the right stuff for the max benefits to mirror my efforts! My soreness on the following morn is negligible... the pump carries well and I feel energized not just from the results of the wkouts... but also from my body being fed all the good stuff the Kaged products have in them! M&S is an excellent resource for Kaged and many other fine products! Try them on for size, don't think you'll regret it:) Happy day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 23:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abir C
Verified Buyer
The Best post workout I have tried ! Kaged Muscle Re-Kaged 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 19:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Best post workout shake out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 13:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert O
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and will definitely buy again as soon I get low*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 05:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Delicious and mixes well! Been buying for at least a year now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 17:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
best isolate protein in the world *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 14:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best of the best. This post workout is second to none*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Z
Verified Buyer
Good Product , I use this from months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 15:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
best protein in the market......and definitely the best tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 22:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok, but at the price and deal cant beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 11:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy mix, great taste. Can drink 10-15 minutes before cardio sessions & gives sustained energy release. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 09:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vedgren G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and not heavy on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 13:48:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anmol S
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good, light on stomach, all patented and pure ingredients. The Best Post workout protein fuel you can buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 18:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 22:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect post workout recovery blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 07:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein I have ever had i have been taking Re-Kaged for a week now and it is doing the job I am definitely going to order again really soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 07:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee L
Verified Buyer
The best! More servings would be nice though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 01:13:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome, top quality protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 23:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen L
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good, and a nice change from the standard cream type flavors. Tastes more along the lines of Gatorade. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting post workout packed with everything you need for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 04:41:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.