Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (333)
Verified Buyers (332)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Kream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (333)
  • Verified Buyers (332)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel w
Verified Buyer
Some proteins bother my digestive system, but this stuff is amazing! NO issues at all. It tastes great, feels super clean, and works like a charm. Would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dishhank B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff top quality...... After one week of use I can already see some gains so, very happy with the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Good for a post workout shake but the product should have less sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favourite flavour of the two. Been using this for a while now and can definitely note and feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manuel h
Verified Buyer
After taking this protein I notice a gain in muscle and muscle fullness. Taste is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 05:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout all-in-one protein.  Fast digesting and great tasting after a hard workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, mixes easily...no garbage ingredients. Everything you want in a post workout protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 12:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Strawberry lemonade is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 07:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Havent found a better post workout protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 00:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Best after workout protein supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 18:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Clean and pure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 12:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Everything you need post workout in one shake? Yes please. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 21:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting whey protein, really mixes well with vanilla soy milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 02:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M Faisal R
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product. I just got one question. Is this product is Halal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 10:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgi D
Verified Buyer
Very decent stuff.I'm happy with the strenght and mass gains and also the quality is very good. The only down side is the price ,also 20 servings goes for about 10-12 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 00:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ArTh
Verified Buyer
Still using/drinking it so its still hard to say if i really noticed any difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 12:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirag K
Verified Buyer
Patented ingredients, good mix and doesn't have a thick/chalky texture. Just wish there was a better flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassam A
Verified Buyer
Excellent, high quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 11:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorraine A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i don't know what I was thinking :( the taste is horrible. I'm sorry kaged. love your other stuff but this not so much..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suraj reddy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product... Great gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 16:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
The best post workout shake I've ever had. I take it immediately after lifting and right before cardio. Results are clear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 14:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kira w
Verified Buyer
Bought this after tasting when a friend had it and I HAD to purchase. I’ve become so tired of my regular ole chocolate & vanilla, I ventured out with this one and it’s awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 21:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and fast digesting protein for right after I workout. Digests quickly and mixes well in a shaker cup with some frothiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 10:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Good protein, it tastes good, and no nonsense in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 21:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great line. Great product. Will not take any thing else post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 12:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great post workout product. Everything a growing body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to every time after a workout!! Not as sore using this!! Love KM and Orange Kream is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 10:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I give this 3 stars, but I don't really like fruit flavored supplements. So a 3 is high for me. Re-Kaged absorbs very quickly, so it shuttles nutrients through your body rapidly. I love it especially after leg and back days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 21:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best protein out there. If mixes very well and it digest even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Amazing post work out excellent product excellent company!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 01:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richy
Verified Buyer
Does not mix very well. Taste is okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 02:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great flavor. Good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 17:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
best post workout I have had... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Tasty protein easy to digest but foamy at the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 05:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle is my favorite brand of supps. I like Rekaged after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 10:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Immediately after a workout this is my go too, I feel hydrated and the protein starts helping my body repair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Loaded with all the right stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein on the market..Orange Kream is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Must have after any work out or hard day on the ol dirt bike*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
This product not only tastes decent, it has been very helpful in preserving the lean muscle I’ve been putting on. I try to keep a couple of months worth of it on hand all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 06:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and easy mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 09:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas F
Verified Buyer
Only protein I use. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything you need to start the recovery process. Consume immediately after your training session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 20:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
I drink this immediately after I lift and right before cardio....tastes great, goes down quickly and smoothly, rapidly absorbs and shows results. Love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 14:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal G
Verified Buyer
Always good right after my workouts, easy to digest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 01:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Its loaded with great stuff. The issue with it is the flavor is a little off and the mixability isnt that great. I try to swirl it but doesnt blend then try to shake it and it fizzes up a lot. It still has clumps after beating the crapnout of it. It works as advertised but just wish the flavor and mixability was like the Kasein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 12:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best Protein Isolate i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Delicious and effectively dosed with quality ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:13:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.