Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (302)
Verified Buyers (301)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Kream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (302)
  • Verified Buyers (301)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel w
Verified Buyer
Some proteins bother my digestive system, but this stuff is amazing! NO issues at all. It tastes great, feels super clean, and works like a charm. Would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dishhank B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff top quality...... After one week of use I can already see some gains so, very happy with the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
best post workout I have had... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Tasty protein easy to digest but foamy at the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 05:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle is my favorite brand of supps. I like Rekaged after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 10:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Immediately after a workout this is my go too, I feel hydrated and the protein starts helping my body repair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Loaded with all the right stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein on the market..Orange Kream is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Must have after any work out or hard day on the ol dirt bike*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
This product not only tastes decent, it has been very helpful in preserving the lean muscle I’ve been putting on. I try to keep a couple of months worth of it on hand all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 06:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and easy mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 09:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas F
Verified Buyer
Only protein I use. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything you need to start the recovery process. Consume immediately after your training session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 20:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
I drink this immediately after I lift and right before cardio....tastes great, goes down quickly and smoothly, rapidly absorbs and shows results. Love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 14:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal G
Verified Buyer
Always good right after my workouts, easy to digest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 01:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Its loaded with great stuff. The issue with it is the flavor is a little off and the mixability isnt that great. I try to swirl it but doesnt blend then try to shake it and it fizzes up a lot. It still has clumps after beating the crapnout of it. It works as advertised but just wish the flavor and mixability was like the Kasein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 12:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best Protein Isolate i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Delicious and effectively dosed with quality ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything a growing boy needs for post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
kaged products are well worth the extra moeny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 16:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ94
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have used it for a year, and it is a good post- work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 07:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle is the only brand I use except my multi vitamin cuz it delivers on what it promises, bottom line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not only a great quality product but it's also taste incredible love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
Top of the line. And flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 05:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
perfect for post workout.. different flavor than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Orange Kreme has a bit of an aftertaste, but all in all, not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 21:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik S
Verified Buyer
Great taste excel t with my oatmeal mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 17:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
I have used other protein supplements in the past and they don't compare to Re-Kaged. I got back into lifting two months ago and Re-Kaged has helped my recovery time between lifts so I feel fresh going into the next day's lift. Plus the flavors are delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:04:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Awesome post workout recovery with a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 20:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 20:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Love this product. My go to post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 18:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice W
Verified Buyer
No stomach bloating, great taste, pure and quality ingredients. Best protein I've ever had. 10/10 flavor on orange kreme and strawberry lemonade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Best ever post workout recovery supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 13:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody V
Verified Buyer
A great product that performs every serving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 02:46:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERESA H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is first product that I have purchased and am actually able to mix with water and drink.. Flavor is good and consistency with water is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 23:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Fastest digesting protein and no post carb intake required.  Go for the Orange Kreme! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 15:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Good protein goes down smooth and doesnt hurt my stomach solid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste amazing and not to say but I've had a lot of different brands and flavors in my time but I will say they don't even come close to Re-Kaged 2 flavors great tasting and very smooth no matter what you use water or milk great products and I will never use another brand again so keep up the great work.........Thanks again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 03:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever. easy micability, fast digesting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 08:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes well does not leave a heavy filling in your gut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 17:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
I love the Strawberry Lemonade flavor. Re-Kaged is by far the best protein I've ever taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best protein!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 04:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i belive in all kaged muscle supps the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 14:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Best ever post workout recovery protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 10:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very easy mixability highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 08:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
it goes down really smooth and mixes well and it doesnt hurt ur stomach . good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 10:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Re-Kaged has the market cornered for workout recovery. Hands down the best post-workout supplement I have ever consumed. This will be a regular staple in my workout regime from now on. Taste takes a little while to get used to. I'm used to having a chocolate flavored protein and mix it with almond milk. But this one I mix straight with water at the gym. If you purchase this project, watch some of Kris Gethin's youtube videos about timing and best uses. Definitely great information to optimize this investment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake t
Verified Buyer
Absolute best! Kaged Musle has mastered supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:30:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.