Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (256)
Verified Buyers (254)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Kream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (256)
  • Verified Buyers (254)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dishhank B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff top quality...... After one week of use I can already see some gains so, very happy with the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Re-Kaged has the market cornered for workout recovery. Hands down the best post-workout supplement I have ever consumed. This will be a regular staple in my workout regime from now on. Taste takes a little while to get used to. I'm used to having a chocolate flavored protein and mix it with almond milk. But this one I mix straight with water at the gym. If you purchase this project, watch some of Kris Gethin's youtube videos about timing and best uses. Definitely great information to optimize this investment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake t
Verified Buyer
Absolute best! Kaged Musle has mastered supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I take this after every workout and I don't feel bloated from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients definitely great post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the greatest Protein I have ever taken. The taste is good enough to use in just water, it quickly and easily mixes in just about any mixer/blender, and it is light enough on my stomach that I can take it right after lifting before jumping on a cardio machine or heading out for a run. It also doesn't fill you up so you would still be able to eat fairly close to working out without feeling bloated, that is unless you eat a ton of food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 20:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice W
Verified Buyer
I have not had an easier whey protein product to digest. The taste is a nice fruity. The label does not lie to you, and kaged muscle delievered with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 20:47:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
I haven't used it long enough to determine extra gains, but it's easy on the stomach and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
So delicious! It taste like a orange Julius!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein, can feel the gains as I drink it. Gained a full inch on my right arm after drinking it so I had to drink another so my left arm would grow and inch too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic brand making top products, this is my favourite of the lot, like no post workout drink I've used before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
most delicious protein shake ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 22:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy to mix perfect post protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
It's great but too pricy as compared to other protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 03:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Mixes well. Great product. Love the Kaged Muscle product line. Would recommend to others. Little bit more pricey then other proteins but worth it if you can afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 17:38:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Worst tasting protein powder I've ever tasted. For bring the most expensive with the littlest bang for buck you would think it would taste incredible. It has a strong chemical smell and taste that is not appealing at all. I would advise to go with any other protein with a half decent nutritional panel for under 30 bucks. Save money, get more servings with good taste and mixing. Re kaged sucks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 00:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Great product! I like to take it after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 11:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirav P
Verified Buyer
Total Game changer. All bets on it. If there was no re Kaged am thinking where would I have reached ? Not even halfway where I am till today. No:1 recovery friend. Because of rekaged I have the guts to go more intense lift more heavy & break my own records week after week. Thankssss Kris*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 00:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor as usual from Kaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 14:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Has everything you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Delicious, you can chug it and not be bloated, and recovery time is sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Best post workout supplement out there! Easy on my stomach too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 10:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
The best protein out! No need for karbolyn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 05:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Best post work out product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
The strawberry lemonade Re-Kaged tastes phenomenal and is very easy on the stomach. I usually drink a pre-workout before I lift, BCAA's while I lift and then protein after I lift and some combinations of those drinks have really upset my stomach. Re-Kaged tastes great and is really easy on the stomach. I've stacked Pre-Kaged, In-Kaged and Re-Kaged before and had amazing results with no stomach issues, even with drinking all of those nearly back to back. I definitely recommend Re-Kaged for anyone looking for a great tasting and great acting post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
By far the most honest brand out there. Excellent quality protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 06:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Best recovery protein hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 08:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle P
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. I personally don't like the flavor (cream sickle)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ94
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far the best for me after tried many brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 02:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Re-Kaged for about one year. What I really like about it is the fact that I can drink down a serving & be ready to go through a hard cardio session 10-15 minutes afterwards. It mixes easily & doesn't taste or clump like so many traditional protein supplements. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 16:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo G
Verified Buyer
It is a great product I would recommend e*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 04:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! The flavor is good and it mixes well. I don’t like how it’s 20 servings, but that’s not a big deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 18:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All in one post workout product. Definitely a staple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 10:40:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Fast absorbing protein perfect for after your strenuous workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 06:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 00:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Great post workout,amazing taste wished it mixed a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 16:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
My go-to post workout shake. Very light & clean. Mixes so well. I like that I can take it with 4oz of water, knock it back quick like a shot & not feel full afterwards & then still have room to eat my meals. The whole KM line is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Yes it's expensive but you get much more than just protein with this. Betaine, creatine, glutamine and both flavors are great. Orange kream somehow managed to taste like fruity pebbles cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Saajid A
Verified Buyer
It s my second purchase. The rekaged is realy realy awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I really like the quality ingredients that Kaged Muscle puts into their products. This is my go to for post workout protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andcruz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best post workout I ever had. The flavors are a good scape on those who are tired of the flavors around. Down side, only 20 servings per tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! And satisfying to know I'm getting the extra umph to my workouts with taking this right after I'm through!! Feeling good and looking it too!! Thanks to M&S for the great deals they offer on ALL their product lines!! Awesome!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
St3ven
Verified Buyer
Re-Kaged tastes great and mixes very well. Slightly different texture then most whey isolates on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 00:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Whey Protein there is. I have been taking it pre and post for about 8 months and the gains are noticeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 02:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Cleanest fastest sigesting protein available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bcasey88
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein with quality ingredients, like all Kaged products. Strawberry Lemonade is the better flavor by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 08:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
First off I didn't like the flavor of this to begin with but it grew on me to where now I crave them both. I like the convenience of the additional creatine, betaine, and glutamine. Cleanish ingredients (a bit of sucralose) is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joevanne V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout protein on the market. Great taste and awesome recovery assistance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 03:49:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.