Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (351)
Verified Buyers (349)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Kream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (351)
  • Verified Buyers (349)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel w
Verified Buyer
Some proteins bother my digestive system, but this stuff is amazing! NO issues at all. It tastes great, feels super clean, and works like a charm. Would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dishhank B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff top quality...... After one week of use I can already see some gains so, very happy with the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Love that the creatine HCL  is already mixed in with the protein.  As a fitness enthusiast over the age of 40, I’m more concerned about quality clean products  than dye filled, fillers. Kaged muscle and Re-Kaged are always a staple in my orders. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 12:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I gave the taste a 10 even though I can find wheys that taste more like chocolate milk or whatever. The lack of artificial flavors is FAR more important to me and I’m just slamming it post workout anyway. I barely notice the flavor which means it’s not a bad taste and is just fine to me. I use Rekaged along with Prekaged and Intra as a workout supp strategy and have found it to be highly effective. Some of my workouts can be quite grueling and as an older lifter recovery is everything. Even a double serving after say a brutal leg day disappears in my gut in minutes and doesn’t give me full almost quesy feeling that some things can. I bounce back very quickly session to session which certainly has a lot do with on point diet however some credit has to given to the Kaged Muscle combo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
one of the best supps in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
take it first thing in the morning very easy mix lite tasting   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 00:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Really great product in the PIP stack. Flavor is great. Goes down easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 18:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
This is the best Post-workout on the market at this time,pure and clean fantastic product., Kaged Muscle best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
first time buy. easy mix taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 02:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite Re-Kaged flavor for sure. Taste great at any point of the day after your workout and doesn't give you that protein breathe like others do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 13:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Love the km line and this stuff deffinatly shows a diff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 03:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Can deff feel a diff an taste is awsome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 03:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick L
Verified Buyer
great taste..refueled after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 17:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
happy with product and tastes pretty good too. will be buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 21:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor love it will forsure buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 22:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Ingredients are spot on. Does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 19:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMMAR N
Verified Buyer
Great flavour , great results will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for a quick shake post workout. mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 15:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My only Protein for post work recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 06:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake s
Verified Buyer
Oh just great, very good, good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 20:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Good for a post workout shake but the product should have less sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favourite flavour of the two. Been using this for a while now and can definitely note and feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manuel h
Verified Buyer
After taking this protein I notice a gain in muscle and muscle fullness. Taste is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 05:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout all-in-one protein.  Fast digesting and great tasting after a hard workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, mixes easily...no garbage ingredients. Everything you want in a post workout protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 12:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Strawberry lemonade is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 07:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Havent found a better post workout protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 00:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Best after workout protein supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 18:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Clean and pure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 12:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Everything you need post workout in one shake? Yes please. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 21:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting whey protein, really mixes well with vanilla soy milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 02:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M Faisal R
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product. I just got one question. Is this product is Halal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 10:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgi D
Verified Buyer
Very decent stuff.I'm happy with the strenght and mass gains and also the quality is very good. The only down side is the price ,also 20 servings goes for about 10-12 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 00:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ArTh
Verified Buyer
Still using/drinking it so its still hard to say if i really noticed any difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 12:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirag K
Verified Buyer
Patented ingredients, good mix and doesn't have a thick/chalky texture. Just wish there was a better flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassam A
Verified Buyer
Excellent, high quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 11:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorraine A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i don't know what I was thinking :( the taste is horrible. I'm sorry kaged. love your other stuff but this not so much..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
suraj reddy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product... Great gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 16:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
The best post workout shake I've ever had. I take it immediately after lifting and right before cardio. Results are clear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 14:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kira w
Verified Buyer
Bought this after tasting when a friend had it and I HAD to purchase. I’ve become so tired of my regular ole chocolate & vanilla, I ventured out with this one and it’s awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 21:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and fast digesting protein for right after I workout. Digests quickly and mixes well in a shaker cup with some frothiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 10:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Good protein, it tastes good, and no nonsense in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 21:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great line. Great product. Will not take any thing else post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 12:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great post workout product. Everything a growing body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to every time after a workout!! Not as sore using this!! Love KM and Orange Kream is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 10:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Kream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I give this 3 stars, but I don't really like fruit flavored supplements. So a 3 is high for me. Re-Kaged absorbs very quickly, so it shuttles nutrients through your body rapidly. I love it especially after leg and back days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 21:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best protein out there. If mixes very well and it digest even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Amazing post work out excellent product excellent company!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 01:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richy
Verified Buyer
Does not mix very well. Taste is okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 02:55:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.