Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (890)
Verified Buyers (860)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Blast (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Krisp Apple (4.6/5)
  • Orange Krush (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (890)
  • Verified Buyers (860)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout mix. It helps give me a boost during training session. It mixes very well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Awesome result.. more energy more indurance more focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best preworkout I have ever used. It is a little more expensive than most but well worth it in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-12 14:00:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff. The taste is a little off, but overall it tastes ok. More of an acquired taste in my opinion. But the product itself is hands down one of the best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-06 15:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid product containing all the stuff you want in a preworkout. Good energy and mental focus that's sustained through training. Only critique is that this product needs to be sold in a 30 serving package, not 20 and there could be more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this supplement for over a year & I have no intentions of switching. It's by far the most user friendly pre-workout I've used to date. Mixes easily, tastes great. 30 minutes ahead of workout & when it kicks in, you feel a gradual push. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does what it claims with efficacious dosages. Always better to get what you pay for and get it with clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-31 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Best Pwo on the market period. You definitely can't go wrong with this or any other Kaged-muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty tart but not bad or chemical like as there is with other naturally flavored supps. Personally would like the caffeine content lower but otherwise this product is the most complete pre on the market. Everything is top quality and clinically dosed. Absolute best workouts on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives good pump and concentration. The flavor is good, it is just too sweet for me, I have to mix it with 20 oz. of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-28 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Best. Preworkout. Ever. Huge amounts of energy without jitters, and a big ramp-up in strength. I literally just kept doing more and more sets and exercises than my normal workout because I felt so powerful. If you haven't tried this, you should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is really easy to put down, Krispy apple isn't bad but it's definitely more of a tart flavor. Wouldn't expect it to be much better taste wise though as Kaged is known for using all natural/researched ingredients so it's not packed with garbage for good flavor. As for the pre, it's amazing. Be sure to use the Non-Stim if you plan to workout late at night, this one will keep ya up hours after!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAY S
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great less filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Krush
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Wpuld recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre-kaged is great tasting and gives you energy without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:28:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever made hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 13:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell J
Verified Buyer
Ready to mix. Great flavor. Love the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 15:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market. All natural ingredients and isn’t too overbearing with caffeine amount. Doesn’t cause crash and has nutrients  needed to push through the extra tough workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 05:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Love the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 19:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradford L
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market. It's worth the extra cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 23:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Krush
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
On the more expensive end, but seems good overall. Didn't love the orange krush flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 18:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
Its tastes really good Not a bad pump.energy I like more caffeine like Primal Labs. But that's me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 04:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael E
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout supplements on the market. Scientifically proven ingredients in the right dosage. For a pre workout with so many ingredients, Pre Kaged tastes really delicious. I love Pre Kaged and Muscle & Strength has the best price for it. Pre Kaged is highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 18:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameer d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts, i used the regular version a lot but the stim free is a better option to control caffeine intake And still does the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not stim crazy but great focus and energy none the less. Does require a bit more water than standard pre workouts but nothing to complain about. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 18:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagan K
Verified Buyer
The only preworkout brand that I trust. Best in the industry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 13:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Great all natural pre with the ingredients you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 16:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pre-workout , great pump, energy and focus .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 09:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
Good tasting provides focus and intensity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himel H
Verified Buyer
Greatest PRE there is, no question about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 23:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur M
Verified Buyer
By far the best pre workout supplement. Gives lots of energy. Don't drink at night. It is very very very powerful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 09:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jere T
Verified Buyer
Best on the planet . Third party tested . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Love the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Verified Buyer
The best way to start my morning at 430 AM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 18:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Pre-Kaged works. Works way better than any of the cheaper stuff. I think this is equal to or perhaps better than Pre-Jym for slightly less money. The taste is not great but of all the flavors I've tried this is the better of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 14:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAMMY E
Verified Buyer
Sorry... this product did nothing for me. I had high hopes for this product after switching over from BZRK, which is dhma powered (due to the BOGO free offer here on M&S) I have been taking it for 4 weeks now and my energy levels are at near 0 at the gym in the morning. I need something to really get me going in the morning when I hit the gym and this just isn't doing it. I will be going back to BZRK as of Monday morning and hope to get my mojo back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 13:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Verified Buyer
Terrific stuff - love the impact it has on my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 16:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever with the best taste especially fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 17:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deosire S
Verified Buyer
In general, the flavors are good. Other than the crisp apple, some of the flavors are a little too sweet for me. I like the Focus I get without the jitters. My only complaint is that sometimes I get an upset stomach with a little diarrhea after taking it. That may be a result of the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 01:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felino Jason V
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout supplement. Not grainy at all, and really great taste. Next time I will try the stim free version, since lately I have been working out later at night closer to bed time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 14:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manilyn B
Verified Buyer
Great product. I just wish that when I order from muscle and fitness they would stop sending me expired products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 09:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Great balance of what you need in a pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 12:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
For me one of the best pre workouts on earth. It's on my top 3 for years, good stuff and not so much caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 19:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
I think the product is good but taking it is just unpleasant. The taste is so bad. Sick to the stomach bad but once in it provides clean solid feeling energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 07:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Where do I even start. First, my initial impression was that the flavor was shockingly intense, in a good way. It kind of wakes you up. Next, this formula is the real deal! This stuff gives explosive energy, laser focus, and an aggressive mindset. Pushes you to the next level. Highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 05:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Pre Kaged is quite possibly the best pre workout on the market. One whole scoop seems like a little much for me, so I just take 1/2 scoop. Great stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout out there! Frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 16:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuldip N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout a must try get your money worth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 18:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Good formula. Taste Good. Had good workouts while using Pre-Kaged. The only negative is it is kind of expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 17:45:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.