Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (393)
Verified Buyers (372)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Krisp Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (393)
  • Verified Buyers (372)
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid product containing all the stuff you want in a preworkout. Good energy and mental focus that's sustained through training. Only critique is that this product needs to be sold in a 30 serving package, not 20 and there could be more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this supplement for over a year & I have no intentions of switching. It's by far the most user friendly pre-workout I've used to date. Mixes easily, tastes great. 30 minutes ahead of workout & when it kicks in, you feel a gradual push. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does what it claims with efficacious dosages. Always better to get what you pay for and get it with clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Best Pwo on the market period. You definitely can't go wrong with this or any other Kaged-muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty tart but not bad or chemical like as there is with other naturally flavored supps. Personally would like the caffeine content lower but otherwise this product is the most complete pre on the market. Everything is top quality and clinically dosed. Absolute best workouts on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives good pump and concentration. The flavor is good, it is just too sweet for me, I have to mix it with 20 oz. of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-28 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Best. Preworkout. Ever. Huge amounts of energy without jitters, and a big ramp-up in strength. I literally just kept doing more and more sets and exercises than my normal workout because I felt so powerful. If you haven't tried this, you should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 06:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
What else I can say. No words this S simply top among all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
you cant go wrong with pre kaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon K
Verified Buyer
Has been my favorite pre-workout supplement. Keeps my intensity and focus on track. No crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 22:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre-workout to date!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 13:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
One of the best pre-workout out there. Abundant of great ingredients and great taste. The only downside is the relatively high cost compared other brands but is definitely worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 11:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pre workout itself does the job, but I found the taste artificial which ruined some of the experience for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 13:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
This is my favorite pre workout ever! I've tried numerous others and find myself with more focus an incredibly good pump and a ton of energy with PreKaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 07:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Verified Buyer
Great product for a pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 02:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts i`ve ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 16:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Verified Buyer
Great pump reached prs on all lifts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 19:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
The energy you get from this preworkout stays with you even after your workout. This is the best pre workout on the market.  If you aren’t taking it, you should be. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 19:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
This is a excellent pre-workout. Very potent. I drink it with 8oz of water. It's more sweet that way but I just knock it down quick so I won't feel full afterwards. Definitely recommend using this pre-workout then use IN-KAGED during your workout. Best combo. Both flavors are great, Krisp Apple is a little more on the sweeter side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX C
Verified Buyer
Good product clean steady energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 13:52:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan J
Verified Buyer
One of the big reasons why I like pre Kaged is because there's no crash later and not full of garbage ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 06:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
By far the best pre-workout on the market. Steady, clean energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever.. period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 16:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients in doses that are actually beneficial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel M
Verified Buyer
Best all around Pre-workout. You get what you pay for and this delivers the focus and hydration needed for a tough lift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 17:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout there is without question. You will never go wrong taking this. I have truly seen more gains since I started taking Kaged Muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberta M
Verified Buyer
The product worked great, but the flavor it too disgusting to even think about drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 04:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is great good energy and focus taste is really strong and sweet but it's not to bad all in all a good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre work out helps me in the mornings .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isak H
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I've tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre workout to use. It has everything in it to fuel my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin C
Verified Buyer
A1 good grt good product great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 13:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, top pré workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
great great pre workout on planet after using it before gym i hit my workout very hardly and great focus on my workout fruitpunch is beter flavor and krishapple also great taste i m big fan of kaged muscle always use prekaged in my stack love the pumps like veins comes out thums uppp krish for great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
kaged muscle knows everything .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
St3ven
Verified Buyer
Pre-Kaged is a great pre-workout scientifically dosed without the artificial colors and flavors.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 23:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout available. Makes me feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 23:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kitty T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout- great pump and zero crash- awesome focus from it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio P
Verified Buyer
I was using Pre Jym and it works well for me but I heard great things about PreKaged and I wanted to see what the hype was about. Awesome stuff! In my opinion a little better than Jym...better stimulant, pump and endurance effect than I felt with The other pre. I've been taking it for over a week now and I have the same effects as when I first started. Will definitely keep buying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 12:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Best in taste and results I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinay S
Verified Buyer
The best pre workouts, everything you need in a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Fruit punch flavor is great. Good energy but not the crazy anxious energy you get from some pres. Pump is good although not as good as pres with nitrosigine in them. Best part is the mostly clean ingredients (has a bit of sucralose) and the endurance this gives. I will say I'm pretty upset that the capsimax was removed from the original formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Really really good no crash after and solid pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Great effective and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 21:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fuels me throughout my workout without being fatigued. It's the best PWO I've taken. Flavor could be better but the Fruit Punch is better then C4s. Wish they would make additional flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 18:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian N
Verified Buyer
One of the best PWO on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 13:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
I've been using Pre kaged and it's reliable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 04:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Does what it says...amazing pumps amazing energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:05:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.