Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (692)
Verified Buyers (666)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Krisp Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (692)
  • Verified Buyers (666)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout mix. It helps give me a boost during training session. It mixes very well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Awesome result.. more energy more indurance more focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best preworkout I have ever used. It is a little more expensive than most but well worth it in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-12 14:00:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff. The taste is a little off, but overall it tastes ok. More of an acquired taste in my opinion. But the product itself is hands down one of the best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-06 15:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid product containing all the stuff you want in a preworkout. Good energy and mental focus that's sustained through training. Only critique is that this product needs to be sold in a 30 serving package, not 20 and there could be more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this supplement for over a year & I have no intentions of switching. It's by far the most user friendly pre-workout I've used to date. Mixes easily, tastes great. 30 minutes ahead of workout & when it kicks in, you feel a gradual push. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does what it claims with efficacious dosages. Always better to get what you pay for and get it with clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Best Pwo on the market period. You definitely can't go wrong with this or any other Kaged-muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty tart but not bad or chemical like as there is with other naturally flavored supps. Personally would like the caffeine content lower but otherwise this product is the most complete pre on the market. Everything is top quality and clinically dosed. Absolute best workouts on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives good pump and concentration. The flavor is good, it is just too sweet for me, I have to mix it with 20 oz. of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-28 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Best. Preworkout. Ever. Huge amounts of energy without jitters, and a big ramp-up in strength. I literally just kept doing more and more sets and exercises than my normal workout because I felt so powerful. If you haven't tried this, you should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normal taste, but good energy, little bit expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 09:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout out there, frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 11:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Expensive but worth it. Gives excellent energy. I try to tKe it as pre and intra work out because it's just to heavy to take all at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 06:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis C
Verified Buyer
Taste like sweet Kool aid. Great energy and edura ce. Helps me power through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 20:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana T
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite pre workout. Great taste n mixing- no itchy feeling but definitely inspires to workout for 2 hours or more. I don’t run so not sure about that but lifting- hell yes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 21:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Unfortunately the days of the pre workouts like jackd3d that made you train for hours are gone but if you want something super close I would definitely use this one. I've been on this for a few years now and wont train with anything else. Kris and the Kaged muscle team has developed a product that doesnt cheap out on ingredients. What I love most about this is he fully doses all the ingredients and uses premium patented ingredients for best results. If your pre workout scoop is only 9g you know they've cheaped out and it's mostly stims. This is a massive group but has everything your body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 16:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Best ever pre workout ever in my life!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
Verified Buyer
Thank u a lot to M&s For amazing deal in mystry preworkout suppliment. As always Km suppliments are on top quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 05:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Great for morning workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 04:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best Pre-Workout on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 15:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirag K
Verified Buyer
best pre-workout in the game as of now! the pumps are real and the taste is even better! Prefer the krisp apple cuz the fruit punch has this bubblegum taste that I don't like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 04:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I used outlife before n tought it will kick me better. But is good enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Uma combinação de ingredientes única. Sem dúvida uma revolução no mundo da suplementação. Kaged Muscle veio pra ficar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 10:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Good Pumps. Can workout for a longer duration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this since it came out. Love it. Keeps me focused and pumped for extended workouts. I occasionally try other preworkouts only to come back to this. Excellent ingredient profile. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This pre workout product has been the best one I’ve experienced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 02:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Melhor pré treino da atualidade. Ingredientes rigorosamente selecionados e de pureza nunca vista.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 20:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
Top quality pre-workout. Taste and performance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 21:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Verified Buyer
Big fan of this pre workout! I weight train at night so finding a product that didn’t keep me awake at night was a must. Pre-kaged is perfect give me the focus I need plus a huge pump while also letting me get my much needed rest at night definitely a 5 star product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 16:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
Love how natural the kaged line is. Absolutely loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 07:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
The Flavor was great. I think other products give you a better kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 00:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.R. I
Verified Buyer
I rated it a three stars only because I cannot tell the affects of it other than pins and needles on my skin and lips.  Not sure if I might be allergic or not but going to stop taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 01:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Best ive found.  No jitters no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 00:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie H
Verified Buyer
Energy was good. Pump was satisfying. Flavour was average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 20:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ooooo
Verified Buyer
Great product especially for high intensity workouts, like contact sports.  Fruit Punch is better than the Apple. Once it gets a little warm the flavor in the apple gets a bit weird, not bad but different. Fruit punch flavor is pretty much consistent.  The effects are great. I used it for a few months and then took a break for several months, trying other products off and on. During my break and when I wasn’t supplementing with anything I lost my enthusiasm and motivation that would allow me to get through the workout. At first I thought I just needed a change and was bored but then I got back on the kaged and bam, just like that.  I took this once when I was tired nodding off and it gave me an instant boost to carry me 4 more hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 13:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthikeyan S
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 07:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter T
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout great ingredients no crash sustainable energy good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 18:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Awesome result, apple flavor tastes better than fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market. Clean and pure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 12:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Good taste and provides energy for working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 20:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Good tasting product, that provides focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 02:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market in my opinion. Krisp Apple is probably the worst of the flavors offered but it’s still not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sokhi S
Verified Buyer
power power and only power !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 11:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Y
Verified Buyer
No problem with the taste. Love the pump and focus from Pre-Kaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market. Only one that’s on the same level is by nutrabio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 14:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
best no super stim pre on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 13:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 17:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaade T
Verified Buyer
It did the job in giving me a sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 02:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
My husband used this product and noticed his workouts were much more intense than using other products. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 03:06:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.