Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (595)
Verified Buyers (570)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Krisp Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (595)
  • Verified Buyers (570)
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid product containing all the stuff you want in a preworkout. Good energy and mental focus that's sustained through training. Only critique is that this product needs to be sold in a 30 serving package, not 20 and there could be more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this supplement for over a year & I have no intentions of switching. It's by far the most user friendly pre-workout I've used to date. Mixes easily, tastes great. 30 minutes ahead of workout & when it kicks in, you feel a gradual push. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does what it claims with efficacious dosages. Always better to get what you pay for and get it with clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Best Pwo on the market period. You definitely can't go wrong with this or any other Kaged-muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty tart but not bad or chemical like as there is with other naturally flavored supps. Personally would like the caffeine content lower but otherwise this product is the most complete pre on the market. Everything is top quality and clinically dosed. Absolute best workouts on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives good pump and concentration. The flavor is good, it is just too sweet for me, I have to mix it with 20 oz. of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-28 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Best. Preworkout. Ever. Huge amounts of energy without jitters, and a big ramp-up in strength. I literally just kept doing more and more sets and exercises than my normal workout because I felt so powerful. If you haven't tried this, you should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
u just cant go wrong with kaged!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I you won’t find a better preworkout drink anywhere. I’ve done a lot of research on these ingredients and there are the best you are going to get. There is no crash just a steady “calm” energy that compliments the incredible pump your get with PreKaged. I add 2 grams of KM L-Citrulline and the pump is sick. Stop using synthetic ingredients and get on KM. Only brand where you can buy the ingredients separately. I am not paid by KM I just believe in the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Definitivamente o melhor pré treino do mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 13:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea G
Verified Buyer
This product works great for cardio. It increases endurance and stamina and I was able to run further at a faster pace. The energy level is perfect. I sweat more than with other products and feel more hydrated. Definitely recommend the crisp apple flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 03:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been a loyal Kaged Muscle customer for over 2 years. Its products are the best I've ever used & Pre-Kaged is no exception. It mixes easily & I'd say it's most effective when drank about 20 minutes before you begin exercise. The taste is awesome & the company itself has great customer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 15:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout in the market so far. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 05:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great,  makes u feel great! You can trust their products, zero crap fillers and zero crash! I went from dead lifting a car to a truck in one day.  Jk. But hands down favorite pre. Kris literally has a million videos on why it’s the best and I find them to be legit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 21:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Natural instead of artificial ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 20:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jahmal M
Verified Buyer
Let me start by saying I love kris Gethin and all of the content he puts out. BUT I am not a fan of this product. The flavor is very tart and a bit sour and I really didn’t feel anything anytime I’ve taken it. I have been using it for a little over a week now. I’ll definitely be buying something else when I finish this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 20:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to Pre Workout for a year now! All of KAged Muscle supplements are top notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 18:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout! Sustained focus and motivation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 11:42:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer M
Verified Buyer
Good and very good price 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 21:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthikeyan S
Verified Buyer
Top preworkout in the market comsidering its quality and ingredients....complete package ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 11:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product and good results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 22:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Great product, been using these for 3 years now, gives great pump, I have it 30 mins before workout and works like a charm. Great taste and mix-ability, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 01:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever created!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 23:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Love this preworkout. Not TOO much and no hard crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 15:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Best preworhout ever! I won’t use anything else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 14:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product..Superb pump..Best ever taken..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mack l
Verified Buyer
Flavour was on point. I use a bit extra water than recommended and sip on it. The pump is amazing and great mental focus. I usually try a new pre workout after I finish one but after this I’ve just been using it over and over again. Cant be beat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 15:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried other pre workouts and they seem to kick in too fast and don’t assist with the complete workout. Pre kaged does the job and I don’t get that jittery feeling when I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 04:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
The Best!!!!! Power in a bottle, you can hit your best reps and sets. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 04:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, best of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 03:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Scientifically dosed, great ingredients and naturally sweetened. Simply the best pre-workout I have used and I keep coming back to it after trying other ones. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay, but I really like the 6.5g of L-citrulline and all of the other solid ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor backed by clinically effective dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 10:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
Best Pre hands down!!! No BS, just ingredient disclosure at the right amounts for a great workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 19:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
My “go to” pre-workout for a while now...solid flavor with a good taste but more than that it goes beyond any of it’s competitors in ingredients and dosage.  I would highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ariel g
Verified Buyer
Awesome preworkout very tasty flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 15:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite all in one pre. It doesn’t upset my stomach and it powers me through some tough work outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
Love this preworkout. Great taste and performance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 15:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 08:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
best ever pre workout i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 05:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
If I take it before my morning workout it gives me energy all day long. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukrit B
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout! Cutting edge ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 17:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
It's my go to pre workout. I've been using it since it came out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, good flavor and amazing pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 08:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc A
Verified Buyer
Seems to be pretty good. Working for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caspar L
Verified Buyer
Best dosed and ingredient profile out there. The taste is a little rough but that is to be expected for ACTUAL doses of ingredients that are naturally bitter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A very solid preworkout. Definitely will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 15:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout, I will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 10:14:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becki L
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout hands down! Love the flavors, love the energy and focus it provides and I love the superior quality of all the Kaged Muscle supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 18:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Best prework out there. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 11:16:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.