Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (793)
Verified Buyers (764)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Orange Krush (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Krisp Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (793)
  • Verified Buyers (764)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout mix. It helps give me a boost during training session. It mixes very well in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Awesome result.. more energy more indurance more focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best preworkout I have ever used. It is a little more expensive than most but well worth it in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-12 14:00:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff. The taste is a little off, but overall it tastes ok. More of an acquired taste in my opinion. But the product itself is hands down one of the best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-06 15:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid product containing all the stuff you want in a preworkout. Good energy and mental focus that's sustained through training. Only critique is that this product needs to be sold in a 30 serving package, not 20 and there could be more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this supplement for over a year & I have no intentions of switching. It's by far the most user friendly pre-workout I've used to date. Mixes easily, tastes great. 30 minutes ahead of workout & when it kicks in, you feel a gradual push. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does what it claims with efficacious dosages. Always better to get what you pay for and get it with clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Best Pwo on the market period. You definitely can't go wrong with this or any other Kaged-muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty tart but not bad or chemical like as there is with other naturally flavored supps. Personally would like the caffeine content lower but otherwise this product is the most complete pre on the market. Everything is top quality and clinically dosed. Absolute best workouts on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives good pump and concentration. The flavor is good, it is just too sweet for me, I have to mix it with 20 oz. of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-28 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Best. Preworkout. Ever. Huge amounts of energy without jitters, and a big ramp-up in strength. I literally just kept doing more and more sets and exercises than my normal workout because I felt so powerful. If you haven't tried this, you should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnaud L
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I ever used after 10 years of training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 02:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander M
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout that I've taken.. doesn't get me all jittery. Just gets me the right amount of boost and focus to complete each workout. Highly recommended and will not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 21:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour. Never feel bloated on this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 08:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hyker_7
Verified Buyer
This is the cleanest pre-workout I've ever tried, and the pumps have been amazing - also a noticeable increase in endurance getting into higher rep ranges, and during HIIT. I'm not about the taste as much as the performance of the product - it isn't a bad flavor, just that the taste lags behind its performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 16:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina R
Verified Buyer
Natural energy with no crash..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 02:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra D
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using pre-kaged for about 3 years. I love the energy and focus it gives me with my workout without the jitters ior the crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 18:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly P
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good. Gives you a good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 00:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward P
Verified Buyer
The flavor is too sweet. The pump is good but not much better than the cheaper alternatives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 03:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I can’t find a better pre-workout on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 20:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe V
Verified Buyer
The best ever... The taste is good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 20:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Y
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are good. Pre-Kaged is as advertised. A great pre-workout product. Keeps me pumped and focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 17:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davy R
Verified Buyer
Fabulous pre workout!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 16:32:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Kaged Muscle Pre-Kaged!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 19:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaceKraft
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Pre-Kaged!  It isn't a pre-workout that's just stuffed with ingredients to make you feel tingly (because its not).  The doses and ingredients are actually optimized for performance rather than just giving you a false sensation of energy.  Good flavors to pick from and mixes very well!  Highly recommended.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Super produkt, super produkt,super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 13:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like both the orange and the apple equally. I do get a little pep in my step from this pre ! It is sweet and that’s my only negative but I just add more water to it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 19:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Love it just like every other Kaged product I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 18:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Just the right balance of key nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
good supplement in the market so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse o
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout. Solid ingredients and no dyes. The only choice for preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 17:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Average.......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 17:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manubir S
Verified Buyer
It is really good product. Keeps you focus during your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 16:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
After reading some articles about quality of ingredients and the quantity inside a scoop/serving I started buying this product(I've actually switched over to all KM products) for my pre workout.....it isn't one that's going to get you all wigged out on caffeine like most Pre's do but the energy is there, the focus is there and most importantly- the ability to feel the pump on the muscle you are working out that day.I stack it with the In-Kaged and Re-Kaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 19:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin C
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market. Great tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 07:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arek K
Verified Buyer
By far the best pre workout I’ve ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 02:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Berry blast is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 02:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nil G
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle Pre-Kaged.is natural no sugar good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 01:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nil G
Verified Buyer
good taste natural flavor try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 03:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Krisp Apple
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Even C
Verified Buyer
Solid Pre-workout with great effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 16:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
No words for it. Just go for it. The best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour and and incredible focus/pump. The best PW ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I used to HEMOSCHOCK and started doing this one due to the convenience of finding it. Tried it a few years ago and had a really good experience with it so I figured id give it a go again and... well I wasn't disappointed, the pumps, focus, endurance, and energy were great, you don't feel bloated after taking it and you will feel like you can train longer then you would normally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workouts. No proprietary blends and solid ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 12:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Great all natural pre workout drink. Gives you energy for a hard training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 21:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre on the market, the best company in the game*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 14:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workouts that I have ever used. The scoop is bigger than many other pre-workouts, but that is a good sign letting you know that all of the ingredients listed are included in that one big scoop. Having said that, I tend to mix this pre-workout with a few extra ounces more than the recommended amount, as it can be a little heavy if you go on the lighter side. I get a good clean energetic focus when using this product and don't feel jittery or crash afterwards. Flavors are great and I get an awesome pump and good strength output during my workouts. I would highly recommend this pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 21:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
I love this pre work out it is the only one I use it has quality ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch tastes great & this product helps me get through my workouts without being drained.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 06:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Krush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, been using it for over 2 years now without increasing amount consumed, and it still works like day 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:32:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.