Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (153)
Verified Buyers (151)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Verified Buyers (151)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Never liked Carnigine, never thought it worked well...till now! Can tell a diff with this an like all KM product it DELIVERS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-06 19:41:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Something to get that little edge in making improvements. M&S often has deals and that is the time to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 21:58:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Old but gold they say. Works well with weight maintenance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 08:32:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
3000mg a day has been helpful for losing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:46:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for weight management, it can be taken alone or mixed with Clean Burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:51:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Stack this with other KM supps for the best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 16:23:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the highest quality and purist out there. The price is great too when on deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 01:32:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Average result.. not much of a change after 1 box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:58:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Always great products, and with cautioned use with a good diet this will help you get to your goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 19:42:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony E
Verified Buyer
Helps me recover and gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 22:44:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried this before and I couldn’t tell much of a difference but I wasn’t consistent enough with it. Tried it again currently and really like it. Not a huge difference but some. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 13:54:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aida A
Verified Buyer
Cleanest carnitine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 16:13:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
great energy, love adding it to my everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 20:04:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaac S
Verified Buyer
I've lost 5 lbs in two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 22:17:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A staple I my diet! Stack this with other kaged muscle products... prerably Inkahed and it will help accelerate fat loss, especially with cardio. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 18:21:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pablo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cant go wrong with something thats made with integrity and an extra cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 03:50:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cole f
Verified Buyer
I love it, it worked really well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:13:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Cleanest Carnitine on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 03:00:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for burning fat and building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 03:54:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Best brand of L-Carnitine out there ! Don’t skimp on ingredients! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:36:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure, reliable, and consistent quality every time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 18:14:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great way to get you Great way to get your L-Carnitine! Tasty, I enjoy it first thing in the morning and again in the evening. We've all heard about the benefits of Carnitine, Kaged Muscle has made it easy to get it in your body. I suggest it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 07:45:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Fairly good product. Can really feel it working and energy levels stay up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:35:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
L-carnitine is the same for all brands so I picked up this one because of the good number of servings it provides.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 05:55:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Mais um excelente produto da Kaged Muscle. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:12:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto incrível. A pureza e a qualidade dos produtos da Kaged Muscle são dignos de aplausos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:07:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
good natural product and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 05:52:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sachin K
Verified Buyer
Top notch product. Effects will be quite visible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 18:53:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonas F
Verified Buyer
Best L-carnitine. I’ve been using this daily for about a year. Top product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:49:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If You Like To Use L-Carnitine As Part Of Your Normal Supplement Regime, Kaged Muscle Gives You Plenty In This Bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 12:17:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tobias T
Build Muscle
Easy to use. Good value for money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 23:43:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's an amazing product ! I advice to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 14:34:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buy 2 for 20 USD. Good product. Effective l-carnitine.I am satisfied. Reccomend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 07:24:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elie A
Verified Buyer
Good product and very great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 21:42:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product heard good reviews*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 17:25:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell M
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients, always trust what Kaged Muscle puts in their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 15:19:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great company. Great product. Natural, real, no artificial crap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 12:21:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buy 2 for 20 USD. Good product. Effective l-carnitine.Reccomend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 19:38:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Awesome products helps me focus whenever I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 03:57:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
it helps out with my focus on the gym and give me little energy and makes my heart beat fast . good price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 08:53:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Solid item at a good price and a good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 22:48:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
So convenient! I love that I do not have to be DRINKING these like the liquid version of carnitine! A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 19:00:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
saad q
Verified Buyer
Good product. I do feel it is aiding with at loss. I do OMAD and take this 3 times a day and 15 minutes before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 17:19:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
I take this along with Kaged Muscle BCAA's in the morning and it keeps me from feeling hungry for over an hour and a half. I have noticed that a paired combo of the two leads to a better lift in my opinion. Has a funny taste when taken out of the capsule and mixed with water, so the capsule is the best way to take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:47:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hidayet M
Verified Buyer
Works exactly as it’s supposed to. Can’t get any better than that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 23:19:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Supplementing with L-Carnitine is a no-brainer to drop that extra stubborn fat. Take a dose before cardio sessions and let it get to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 16:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dipesh P
Verified Buyer
Good product nice quality easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 17:44:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nitish Bh
Verified Buyer
Best brand in this price range*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 18:15:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice packing .. nice price .. amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 04:45:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Noticing some reduction in my body fat but haven’t used it long enough yet to see significant change, stay tuned! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:22:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.