Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (131)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (131)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Never liked Carnigine, never thought it worked well...till now! Can tell a diff with this an like all KM product it DELIVERS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-06 19:41:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great way to get you Great way to get your L-Carnitine! Tasty, I enjoy it first thing in the morning and again in the evening. We've all heard about the benefits of Carnitine, Kaged Muscle has made it easy to get it in your body. I suggest it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 07:45:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Fairly good product. Can really feel it working and energy levels stay up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:35:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
L-carnitine is the same for all brands so I picked up this one because of the good number of servings it provides.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 05:55:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Mais um excelente produto da Kaged Muscle. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:12:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto incrível. A pureza e a qualidade dos produtos da Kaged Muscle são dignos de aplausos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:07:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
good natural product and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 05:52:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sachin K
Verified Buyer
Top notch product. Effects will be quite visible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 18:53:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonas F
Verified Buyer
Best L-carnitine. I’ve been using this daily for about a year. Top product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:49:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If You Like To Use L-Carnitine As Part Of Your Normal Supplement Regime, Kaged Muscle Gives You Plenty In This Bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 12:17:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tobias T
Build Muscle
Easy to use. Good value for money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 23:43:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's an amazing product ! I advice to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 14:34:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buy 2 for 20 USD. Good product. Effective l-carnitine.I am satisfied. Reccomend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 07:24:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elie A
Verified Buyer
Good product and very great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 21:42:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product heard good reviews*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 17:25:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell M
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients, always trust what Kaged Muscle puts in their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 15:19:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great company. Great product. Natural, real, no artificial crap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 12:21:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buy 2 for 20 USD. Good product. Effective l-carnitine.Reccomend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 19:38:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Awesome products helps me focus whenever I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 03:57:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
it helps out with my focus on the gym and give me little energy and makes my heart beat fast . good price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 08:53:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Solid item at a good price and a good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 22:48:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
So convenient! I love that I do not have to be DRINKING these like the liquid version of carnitine! A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 19:00:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
saad q
Verified Buyer
Good product. I do feel it is aiding with at loss. I do OMAD and take this 3 times a day and 15 minutes before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 17:19:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
I take this along with Kaged Muscle BCAA's in the morning and it keeps me from feeling hungry for over an hour and a half. I have noticed that a paired combo of the two leads to a better lift in my opinion. Has a funny taste when taken out of the capsule and mixed with water, so the capsule is the best way to take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:47:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hidayet M
Verified Buyer
Works exactly as it’s supposed to. Can’t get any better than that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 23:19:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Supplementing with L-Carnitine is a no-brainer to drop that extra stubborn fat. Take a dose before cardio sessions and let it get to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 16:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dipesh P
Verified Buyer
Good product nice quality easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 17:44:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nitish Bh
Verified Buyer
Best brand in this price range*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 18:15:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice packing .. nice price .. amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 04:45:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Noticing some reduction in my body fat but haven’t used it long enough yet to see significant change, stay tuned! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:22:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great product..value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 04:54:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sony s
Verified Buyer
GOOD RESPONSE,REALY GOOD PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 15:16:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product ! Easy to swallow capsules and definitely feel lighter .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 13:37:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Helps provide energy on a calorie deficit. Great product. Great company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 16:33:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Never really felt an energy boost,tried the maximum dosage of 4 pills and still nothing but rating it 4 stars because it has helped me get noticeably leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 02:02:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. I bought it by the cost-benefit relationship, but I can say I'm satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:19:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Good source of l-carnitine to use because of the quality ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:56:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Great product and healthy nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 13:39:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have experienced a quicker fat loss with the proper diet & workout by taking the product. Also the muscle soreness is hugely reduced. Superb product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 15:33:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Been using this N kaged muscle for some time now and the results are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 00:52:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aj aj
Verified Buyer
Any product by kaged is superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:23:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Quality product great pric, I highly recommend this supplement to aid in your fat warfare!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 00:04:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abhijeet M
Verified Buyer
Great stuff.. fermented ingredients..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
very very good! I liked kaged muscle L-carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:22:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
No dout ... awsome product ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 12:19:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Husain K
Verified Buyer
One of the beat products the i uses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:20:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
adoring the benefit of the product, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 17:44:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great way to get your L-Carnitine! , I enjoy it first thing in the morning and again in the evening. We've all heard about the benefits of Carnitine, Kaged Muscle has made it easy to get it in your body. I suggest it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 09:08:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
It seems to be a good product, but I prefer Dymatize L-Carnitine Extreme. Tried this one because it was on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 13:11:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
First time using it. Works great and a good cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 00:09:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.