Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (187)
Verified Buyers (182)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (187)
  • Verified Buyers (182)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Never liked Carnigine, never thought it worked well...till now! Can tell a diff with this an like all KM product it DELIVERS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-06 19:41:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vickie W
Verified Buyer
This Kaged Muscle L-Carnitine was recommended by our doctor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 00:57:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A must have Fat Burner in your Stack to burn your side belly Fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 17:50:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bianca H
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for a year and it works fine, strongly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 22:24:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mateen A
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product and going for a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 02:57:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vickie W
Verified Buyer
Our doctor recommends the Kaged Muscle L-Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 05:42:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. WIll usually take with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:58:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pruthvi G
Verified Buyer
Perfect !!! L-carnitine at it’s best. !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 04:43:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for boosting energy from fat stores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:38:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rekon
take long time to see effects but work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 16:41:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
A must have for any weight loss or cutting program...many other benefits as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 06:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love Kaged Muscle products. I have them all. Nothing article just all natural, fermented, good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 20:36:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vince t
Good product overall. Been taking carnitine for awhile now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 00:18:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy and convenient to take. I like KAGED products a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 19:22:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I feel better when I take this so I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:56:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
Quality, effective products, as are all Kaged muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:36:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, Kaged Muscle best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:09:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammad G
Verified Buyer
gives my energy and helping me out in my fat loss support and the lean muscular body which i always desire !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 11:32:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
4 pills is alot to take,so I just take 2-3...seems to work ok,I feel a slight bit more energized and it seems to help with my toning up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:17:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Natthapat U
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just only name "carnipure" I think it's enough to guarantee quality and effective of this product, back up with many research and trial. But still got question in long term used about TMAO, byproduct of carnitine from gut bacteria that increase risk of atherosclerosis. still need more study to confirm its long term safety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 04:59:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The amount of pills seems a little excessive so I only take 2-3 pills...hard to tell if the product is working though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 00:12:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miglė M
Verified Buyer
Veeeeeeeryyyyy gooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 08:56:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
This company is something else, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 08:43:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. One of the best out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 14:30:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alessandro C
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto garanzia kaged muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 15:59:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
yassine c
Verified Buyer
Kaged muscle one of the great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 21:30:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell C
Verified Buyer
The  capsules are small which makes them easy to swallow. It says there are lots of side-effects but haven’t got any! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 19:58:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Perfect !!! L-carnitine at it’s best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 19:07:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
One of the top L-Carnitine products available IMO I have been using for a couple years off and on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 05:54:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Karolina P
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest. Only the best ingredients. Amazing deal on here!! Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 20:47:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sukrit B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing results, complementing My intermittent fasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 19:10:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product it does what it should do !!! I also got it on sale which was perfect !! :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 17:07:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best and only Carnitine I'll use! I've tried numerous other brands,but always come back to KM. They're a good company and put out quality products, and this is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:16:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is a potent fat burner and also helps reduce soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 05:23:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Something to get that little edge in making improvements. M&S often has deals and that is the time to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 21:58:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Old but gold they say. Works well with weight maintenance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 08:32:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
3000mg a day has been helpful for losing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:46:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for weight management, it can be taken alone or mixed with Clean Burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:51:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Stack this with other KM supps for the best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 16:23:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the highest quality and purist out there. The price is great too when on deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 01:32:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Average result.. not much of a change after 1 box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:58:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Always great products, and with cautioned use with a good diet this will help you get to your goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 19:42:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony E
Verified Buyer
Helps me recover and gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 22:44:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried this before and I couldn’t tell much of a difference but I wasn’t consistent enough with it. Tried it again currently and really like it. Not a huge difference but some. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 13:54:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aida A
Verified Buyer
Cleanest carnitine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 16:13:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
great energy, love adding it to my everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 20:04:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaac S
Verified Buyer
I've lost 5 lbs in two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 22:17:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A staple I my diet! Stack this with other kaged muscle products... prerably Inkahed and it will help accelerate fat loss, especially with cardio. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 18:21:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pablo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cant go wrong with something thats made with integrity and an extra cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 03:50:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cole f
Verified Buyer
I love it, it worked really well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:13:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.