Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (213)
Verified Buyers (207)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (213)
  • Verified Buyers (207)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Never liked Carnigine, never thought it worked well...till now! Can tell a diff with this an like all KM product it DELIVERS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-06 19:41:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Very good product as well as very well priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:24:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Still a bit iffy about this supplement....3-4 pills for maximum results is alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:53:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Evan P
Verified Buyer
Easy to take & good deal when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 22:44:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great value size! Great for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 16:13:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian D
Verified Buyer
Best l-carnitine in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 14:09:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vickie W
Verified Buyer
This product is prescribed by our doctor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 03:02:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Liked the pop-top bottle and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 09:02:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for fat loss, i use it before my cardio and abs workout sessions. burns through fat without me losing energy. a must have for fat burning and weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 13:56:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle L-Carnitine is of great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 08:11:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
3 pills seems to get the job done but if you can afford 2+ bottles then I recommend taking the max dosage each time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 18:52:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bicepsonly
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great dosing and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 22:05:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, It is one of the cleanest and purist L-Carnitine you can buy. So if you are looking for one to take this is one. The other brand is not sold on here so i wont mention it. :) have a nice day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 18:33:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alec k
Verified Buyer
Just started taking... Rapid Service and delivery.. great price.. excellent company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 23:35:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is by far my favorite product from Kaged Muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 19:54:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernard M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great product. I take 1 in the AM and 2 30 mins before i workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 19:34:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto lo recomiendo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 08:51:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Great product ,very happy Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 11:32:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take with no negative side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 01:54:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jean pierre b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great quality for a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 23:36:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amr M
Verified Buyer
Works very well with proper diet, helps to pump when taking it before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 05:13:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vickie W
Verified Buyer
This is the exact l-carnitine that our doctor recommended for us.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 02:27:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A straight to the point supplement. Does exactly what it is intended to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 19:39:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robby Y
Verified Buyer
Just another great product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:52:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
A staple in my regiment to help get rid of stubborn fat. I take before cardio and have seen a difference in my bodyfat percentage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 15:51:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing creatine and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 15:27:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Good product, it works well with diet and fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 00:48:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vickie W
Verified Buyer
This Kaged Muscle L-Carnitine was recommended by our doctor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 00:57:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A must have Fat Burner in your Stack to burn your side belly Fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 17:50:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bianca H
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for a year and it works fine, strongly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 22:24:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mateen A
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product and going for a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 02:57:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vickie W
Verified Buyer
Our doctor recommends the Kaged Muscle L-Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 05:42:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. WIll usually take with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:58:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pruthvi G
Verified Buyer
Perfect !!! L-carnitine at it’s best. !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 04:43:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for boosting energy from fat stores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:38:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rekon
take long time to see effects but work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 16:41:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
A must have for any weight loss or cutting program...many other benefits as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 06:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love Kaged Muscle products. I have them all. Nothing article just all natural, fermented, good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 20:36:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vince
Good product overall. Been taking carnitine for awhile now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 00:18:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy and convenient to take. I like KAGED products a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 19:22:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I feel better when I take this so I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:56:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
Quality, effective products, as are all Kaged muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:36:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, Kaged Muscle best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:09:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammad G
Verified Buyer
gives my energy and helping me out in my fat loss support and the lean muscular body which i always desire !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 11:32:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
4 pills is alot to take,so I just take 2-3...seems to work ok,I feel a slight bit more energized and it seems to help with my toning up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:17:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Natthapat U
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just only name "carnipure" I think it's enough to guarantee quality and effective of this product, back up with many research and trial. But still got question in long term used about TMAO, byproduct of carnitine from gut bacteria that increase risk of atherosclerosis. still need more study to confirm its long term safety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 04:59:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The amount of pills seems a little excessive so I only take 2-3 pills...hard to tell if the product is working though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 00:12:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miglė M
Verified Buyer
Veeeeeeeryyyyy gooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 08:56:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
This company is something else, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 08:43:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. One of the best out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 14:30:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.