Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Love all the Kaged line..nothing bad to say about anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:29:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Great results..very effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 06:51:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good energy booster & helps to lose unwanted weight. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:34:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Great product, reasonable in price. Very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 06:26:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Can’t say how well it really works yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:33:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great clinical dosage from kaged muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 21:00:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ganesh R
Verified Buyer
It is nice and I recommend this to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Consistently high quality product line, that enhances already steady diety habits!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:55:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Nothing special. It's as good as the other carnitine I've tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:36:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
One of my best supplements that I could never Dispensing in shredded or bulk session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:41:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Great product, reasonable in price. Very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 04:22:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No more muscle soreness like before. Also helps in getting leaner. Super product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 07:54:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
you will feel good whit this ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:01:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
It works good. Giving results so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 21:22:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
This pic really works in the dite plan & you can see the results after 4 weeks Regular use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 13:58:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AMIT Shrivastava
Verified Buyer
It gives me more recovery when i take it post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 02:50:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
pure and clear...I like kaged muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 12:11:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Himanshu J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best of best l-carnitine and price are reasonable too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 10:56:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Himanshu J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best l-carnitine in market must give a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 17:46:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devin Ehli
Verified Buyer
This product has definitely helped with definition as well as in the gym! Definitely recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 18:49:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Verified Buyer
Best in price. Really a good product must try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 08:27:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Nice product, price wise and quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:00:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
best of the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 17:17:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
SHOVIK D
Verified Buyer
I have been taking 2g i.e., 4 caps after major meal and this has been working as expected. Less fatigue and no jitters of caffeine induced fat burners. Kaged Muscle is one of the trusted brands and L-Carnitine from their line up lives up to the expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 15:08:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
Good product- love Kaged Muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 11:52:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Basim A
Verified Buyer
Best product for fat loss and fermented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 23:01:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin V
Verified Buyer
Good bang for your buck if you keep up with your diet and workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 05:51:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product recommended for any cutting phase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 05:28:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose J
Verified Buyer
Convenient to take! Gives me energy! And honestly the best value for your buck in how much quantity the bottle has.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 18:02:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 04:33:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
Great product and results in and out of gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 12:53:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
I like it, this is the first time I've used a L-Carnitine and I'm liking it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:54:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
teresa o
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. With correct food and gym you can see good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 16:27:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Take it before I do cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 15:10:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Has definitely helped in my leaning out for summer process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 13:29:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sumit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Carnitine I ever had, glad Kris made this up and M&S for keeping the prices and deals going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 23:30:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent W
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. It is as clean as it comes with ingredients and the coating. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 19:43:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jory L
Verified Buyer
Personal favourite for keeping lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 00:09:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jackqueline p
Verified Buyer
noticed a little difference after adding this to the stack. great way to turn fat to energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 17:33:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kale G
Verified Buyer
This product is one of the better L-Carnitine's that I've tried. Great price for great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 20:15:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives more energy and I burn fat much quicker when using this. Everything KM is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 10:12:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yagnesh P
Verified Buyer
Great Product i have used. thanks to Kris. I will buy again. i use in pill form first time,. but its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 05:00:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
KM is a great brand that is trust-worthy. The veggie caps go down very smoothly and makes taking this supplement quite easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:10:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
paulo m
Verified Buyer
Fast absorption so you can take it 30m prior your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 12:31:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt h
Verified Buyer
I can tell my internal body temperature has gone up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:27:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To get you through your sticking points*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 20:19:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
The results I've received are the best I've ever noticed accompanied by Kris gethins plan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 18:37:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sunil Kumar P
Verified Buyer
This one really works ! This helps metabolize fat stores and releases it into blood for it to burn. If taken regularly with proper diet and workout regime it will surely be an accelerator to the ripped body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 09:48:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DEEPAK
Verified Buyer
Pure Kaged Muscle for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 16:53:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Really work for me and 250 capsul is really good for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:58:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.