Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (42)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Love the fits great highly recommend I’ll be ordiering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 04:28:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
melC
Verified Buyer
Good material and fit. Get great compliments on it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 02:54:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and looks fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 23:58:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
Should order one size bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 12:53:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt. Fits great, looks great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 18:34:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is super soft and long enough for me. Usually I have an issue with length and have to buy tall Ts but this works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 01:05:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt ! Large are usually a lil snug on me but this one gives me a little growing room . Just a little !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:18:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Awesome and best stuff of this shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 15:13:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick L
Verified Buyer
Awsome shirt and awsome products!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 12:57:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love the kaged muscle brand. Fit perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 03:49:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul J
Verified Buyer
This T-Shirt is awesome and comfortable.. I wish there was black with white letters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 00:11:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt, great quality!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:41:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anmol S
Verified Buyer
The Quote behind gives me goosebumps, size m was a bit small for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 18:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tanya T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super soft t-shirt I wear it both inside and outside of the gym! I love Kaged Muscle products and will buy from this company again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:34:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Turo
Verified Buyer
True to size.  Good quality but the tag should be printed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 12:33:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim F
This is by far my favorite shirt. Very comfortable, fits absolutely perfect. I stand 6'0 at 185 lbs. I had to go back and order the other two as soon as it came in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 20:18:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jere P
Verified Buyer
Fits really well and looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 19:08:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephanie Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had my eye on this shirt for a long time because I loved the message in this and I am not disappointed its super soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 00:59:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect, Material and size. I will buy it again. Note: I bought another color from the same design but the size M grey was bigger than the size M white color !.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 06:42:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick D
Verified Buyer
Nice feeling shirt looks good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 22:54:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Good quality- reasonably priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 04:25:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Love love love this top! Just wish that Kaged had more tops for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:53:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shajuana J
Verified Buyer
I love how comfortable the shirt is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 05:50:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect,  Quality of the shirt  it  superb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 15:08:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nicely fitted and love the quote! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 13:28:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
I love the other 2 shirts.  I have more than one of each but truly bought this for the honesty on the back..not really into white but that's how you sell a white shirt..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 22:50:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd A
Verified Buyer
I get a lot of compliments on the quote on the back. It fits great. I gave it 4 stars because it only comes in white. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 03:30:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As with the other colors this is a well made shirt. Durable for workouts and to just kick around in. Shrinks a little if machined dried but not too much. Great shirt!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 04:49:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pradeep S
Verified Buyer
It's best and always motivating me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 10:32:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Davidson T
Verified Buyer
Great shirt fits very nice!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 19:07:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Fit like it should. Good t. Classic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 15:51:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice T-shirt! good quality & fits great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 03:37:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable, size and fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 16:15:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Akram S
Verified Buyer
Beautiful knowing that knowledge without mileage is bullshit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 05:49:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and made from high quality material. People at the gym love this shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 13:04:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick F
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, lightweight, and collar doesn't sag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 11:03:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt with nice right fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 04:21:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel A
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits really well. Love the fabric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 16:28:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bryan b
Verified Buyer
Good fitting shirt, cool design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 14:41:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jacob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect, looks great, and exceptional soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 01:19:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and excellent quality tee. I have 2 of these. I love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-18 00:29:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CHAN-UP P
Verified Buyer
CHAN-UP P did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 05:31:25Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.