Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (133)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Shake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (133)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
great product love the flavor easy to mix i use it first thing in the morning and at night before bed after using a tub i can see my muscle growth in a lean mode will buy it again n again flavor is awesom pure natural tase is so much yumyyyyyyyyyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-04 19:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. Vanilla tastes very creamy and natural. I could not take the chocolate though. Tried mixing it with peanut flour, cocoa powder, milk, salt but stayed very sour and malt-like. Finally left a full tub at the gym for someone lucky to pick it up and hopefully like it. I will always have a tub of Vanilla on hand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-22 01:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Best Casein on the market, high quality, great flavor and keeps me full at night. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-10 17:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste like straight cocoa. Love it. Makes a good pudding or icing type mixture for spreading on pancakes, rice cakes or the like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
First casein supplement I’ve used and I have to say I’ve been rather impressed. I got three tubs in a b2g1 deal and figured I’d try it and probably never buy again. Now my perception has changed and I will continue with this casein in the morning and at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 19:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad B
Verified Buyer
Very good product, if only they produce it in 10 lb bags*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 18:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Love the Kasien. Helps out the night time snaking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix this up into a pudding for a before bed ‘dessert’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio P
Verified Buyer
The best Casein !! Nice product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 06:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
This is the best casein I have ever tried and it's not even close. I'm honestly amazed at how well I am recovering, almost zero soreness now. Taste is on point and texture is good, not overly thick if you use water. Even if it tasted bad I would still take it for the recovery aspect alone... but it tastes great, so overall Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 03:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ94
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice product especially the chocolate flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 07:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey W
Verified Buyer
Clean, authentic product that delivers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 20:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
Really good casein. I drink this before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. One of the best Casein's I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 00:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig W
Verified Buyer
Good spec not from concentrated protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 23:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Love the smoothness and the taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 22:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
By far the best casein protein I have ever tried. Great taste. Effective. And keeps me full throughout the night while I sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 19:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferey H
Verified Buyer
Patented products and great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality and taste amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 16:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
So delicious! I can't wait to try the vanilla.. Mixes into a protein pudding. And I have made a ice cream with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
By far the best Casein out there. Taste is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement  Better than I dreamed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 03:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor easy mixability ... perfect for pudding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 08:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I'm transitioning to this protein from Optimum Casein. It isn't as thick or frothy as other Casein proteins that I've tried. I love the taste. It's easy to drink down before bed, and with Kaged Muscles ingredients, I know I'm getting some of the best nutrition overnight that I can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stetzon B
Verified Buyer
I love all the Kaged products. Kasein is no different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Both kaged kasein s taste better than any other casein I’ve tried.  I’m trying to gain, oh, my...a woman wanting to gain, so I use it at bedtime with oats and fruit, and use it mixed with Dymatize ISO 100 and oats and fruit when I wake up.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:28:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I take this before bed to get that last dose of needed protein. Being messy is my only complaint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good before bed good ingredients and flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
Great protein for before bed. Keeps me full through the night and curbs any cravings for snack right before bed as well. I have used it as an ingredient in pancakes as well but the vanilla seems more versatile for that then the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
mix it with yogurt and peanut butter and enjoy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 22:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting casein protein. Vanilla flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good product, well priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 17:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best casein product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 14:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste compare to many casein products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Another great, high quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adhithya m
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste.. Excellent product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
I take this every night when I’m bulking. I’ll also take it when I know I’m not going to be able to eat for a while. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only casein worth using & feeding your muscles while you sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein  Mixes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 13:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio P
Verified Buyer
First time I use this casein. Excellent quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 22:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Amazing clean protein that will help build muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 20:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, no artificial flavors, less sucralose than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Verified Buyer
Hadn't gotten good results with the shaker bottle. Gets a lot of air in it but still giving it a shot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 04:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is amazing , best casein ever and is super clean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product good taste nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 13:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome keeps my muscles full all night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I make a pudding with it every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:31:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.