Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Shake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
great product love the flavor easy to mix i use it first thing in the morning and at night before bed after using a tub i can see my muscle growth in a lean mode will buy it again n again flavor is awesom pure natural tase is so much yumyyyyyyyyyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-04 19:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. Vanilla tastes very creamy and natural. I could not take the chocolate though. Tried mixing it with peanut flour, cocoa powder, milk, salt but stayed very sour and malt-like. Finally left a full tub at the gym for someone lucky to pick it up and hopefully like it. I will always have a tub of Vanilla on hand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-22 01:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Best Casein on the market, high quality, great flavor and keeps me full at night. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-10 17:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
So delicious! I can't wait to try the vanilla.. Mixes into a protein pudding. And I have made a ice cream with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
By far the best Casein out there. Taste is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement  Better than I dreamed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 03:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor easy mixability ... perfect for pudding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 08:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I'm transitioning to this protein from Optimum Casein. It isn't as thick or frothy as other Casein proteins that I've tried. I love the taste. It's easy to drink down before bed, and with Kaged Muscles ingredients, I know I'm getting some of the best nutrition overnight that I can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stetzon B
Verified Buyer
I love all the Kaged products. Kasein is no different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Both kaged kasein s taste better than any other casein I’ve tried.  I’m trying to gain, oh, my...a woman wanting to gain, so I use it at bedtime with oats and fruit, and use it mixed with Dymatize ISO 100 and oats and fruit when I wake up.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:28:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I take this before bed to get that last dose of needed protein. Being messy is my only complaint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good before bed good ingredients and flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
Great protein for before bed. Keeps me full through the night and curbs any cravings for snack right before bed as well. I have used it as an ingredient in pancakes as well but the vanilla seems more versatile for that then the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
mix it with yogurt and peanut butter and enjoy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 22:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting casein protein. Vanilla flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good product, well priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 17:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best casein product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 14:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste compare to many casein products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Another great, high quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adhithya m
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste.. Excellent product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
I take this every night when I’m bulking. I’ll also take it when I know I’m not going to be able to eat for a while. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only casein worth using & feeding your muscles while you sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein  Mixes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 13:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio P
Verified Buyer
First time I use this casein. Excellent quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 22:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Amazing clean protein that will help build muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 20:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, no artificial flavors, less sucralose than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Verified Buyer
Hadn't gotten good results with the shaker bottle. Gets a lot of air in it but still giving it a shot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 04:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is amazing , best casein ever and is super clean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product good taste nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 13:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome keeps my muscles full all night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I make a pudding with it every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:31:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Best casein I've had hands down I'd recommend anything by Kaged muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Let me tell Y'all. the difference between Vanilla & chocolate is like night & day. Not just the taste but also the Texture & the way it feels when you drink this. Vanilla is the better option No chalky or grainy like most Casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 10:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great taste, consistency and ingredients. Like to chocolate more though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 07:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I've been using Kaged Muscle since day one. I really like the quality put into their product and the fact that they don't put all that artificial garbage in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 10:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great tasting 100% micellar casein protein, use it every night, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 11:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Good stuff...taste good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 17:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Best casein and flavor is also gud*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 15:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is mixability is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 01:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody V
Verified Buyer
Delicious casein in both flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank P
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good, but you have to drink it immediately.  I generally keep an extra mixed shaker, but this seems to gel up when left in the fridge?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mix it up with a little water and make a pudding for dessert *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle V
Verified Buyer
Great thing is it tastes amazing mixed with so many different things!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 21:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razu S
Verified Buyer
this is truly amazing i take it before i go to work knowing i won't get a meal until 4-5 hours into my work and it keeps me full until my break and at the same time it's proving my body with slow release protein. it's truly is amazing like all of KM products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 18:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
The BEST protein supplements,ent on the market!  Flavor is incredible. I use it for slow digesting protein before bedtime.  Also great to make pancakes.  Consistency for mixing amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 23:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Still the best pure casein I've found. It mixes up thick and creamy and the flavor is perfect. I always use chocolate to make ice-cream before bed. That's how thick you can make it (but you don't have to)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 21:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Very low in sodium compared to a lot of Kasein out there. Tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 02:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
without a doubt the best casein in the market with nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 21:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Tough to make a decision to purchase a large amount of Casein along side of a 5 lber of MTS Nutrition whey but the results are well worth it. I trust Kris Gethins and the product is 100% quality. i recommend this to anyone who is serious about their gains.**This is hands down the best casein protein that I've tried in terms of taste, mixability and overall quality. The chocolate has slightly less 'taste' than the vanilla. I prefer the vanilla if i'm eating/drinking it on its own. Love that you can use it as a topping on anything. It almost tastes like icing...feels like I'm having dessert. Great job with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 09:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
perfect product and perfect flavor,without a doubt the best casein in the market . i like to make a pudding with it before bed which is delicious  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:55:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.