Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (156)
Verified Buyers (155)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Shake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (156)
  • Verified Buyers (155)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
great product love the flavor easy to mix i use it first thing in the morning and at night before bed after using a tub i can see my muscle growth in a lean mode will buy it again n again flavor is awesom pure natural tase is so much yumyyyyyyyyyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-04 19:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. Vanilla tastes very creamy and natural. I could not take the chocolate though. Tried mixing it with peanut flour, cocoa powder, milk, salt but stayed very sour and malt-like. Finally left a full tub at the gym for someone lucky to pick it up and hopefully like it. I will always have a tub of Vanilla on hand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-22 01:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Best Casein on the market, high quality, great flavor and keeps me full at night. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-10 17:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Still best tasting casein on the market. Chocolate is better than vanilla in my opinion but chocolate was out of stock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 11:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite casein, half a scoop of each flavor gives a very milk chocolate malt taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 07:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I tried both ON and KM casein, ON leaves me with bloating in the mornings, and it doesn’t mix well, tried the KM vanilla casein, wow must tell you this is the best, mixes well and does not gives bloating, have to try chocolate, and yea def recommend this product ,worth your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent casein and price. I take it before bedtime or instead of dinner, interfere with protein in water or kefir. Gives a long feeling of satiety, very thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 12:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. Consistency is goid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 00:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein! Easily digested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 02:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only Casein thats worthy of buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMMAR N
Verified Buyer
Great flavour , great results will buy again but little hard to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 14:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank G
Verified Buyer
Fine powder formula that mixes well. Flavor is ok. Not the moist delicious casein but it’s drinkable. Miscellar process is interesting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 10:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Always mixes well and the chocolate is always great. I really love mixing it up thick for ice-cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 23:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
It is quite sweet . Need to reduce the sugar from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not grainy and the taste is amazing, literally like sipping on melted vanilla ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is barely there. Out of all the brands of casein protein I've bought, this one is the worst. Wish I could return it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 20:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Great protein  Will buy again Also good taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 07:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Great before sleeping, awesome flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 18:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
It's delicious and I love it I've only used it at night so far. But there is a pancake recipe for this stuff I want to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 22:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirag K
Verified Buyer
Horrible taste, but gives the results it specifies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is like chocolate pudding.  No chemical flavor!  No for reals just like pudding without that nasty nasty aftertaste of some casein.  Not sure if I like vanilla or chocolate better.  Best if refrigerate for a few hours and stir it a couple times.  I prefer using milk, but water isn’t bad either.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 20:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No bloating or other fillers and keeps muscles feeding while I sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 08:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes nice and thick. I make mine into a protein ice cream with blended ice and coconut milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Wish it had less carbs. Caught it on sale so bought it. I can fit it into my macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 04:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Tough to make a decision to purchase a large amount of Casein alongside a 5 lbs of MTS Nutrition whey but the results are well worth it. I trust Kris Gethins and the product is 100% quality. I recommend this to anyone who is serious about their gains. Best tasting Casein on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 07:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
I look forward to my nightly Kasien shake, keeps me from munching on bad stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste like straight cocoa. Love it. Makes a good pudding or icing type mixture for spreading on pancakes, rice cakes or the like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
First casein supplement I’ve used and I have to say I’ve been rather impressed. I got three tubs in a b2g1 deal and figured I’d try it and probably never buy again. Now my perception has changed and I will continue with this casein in the morning and at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 19:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad B
Verified Buyer
Very good product, if only they produce it in 10 lb bags*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 18:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Love the Kasien. Helps out the night time snaking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix this up into a pudding for a before bed ‘dessert’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio P
Verified Buyer
The best Casein !! Nice product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 06:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
This is the best casein I have ever tried and it's not even close. I'm honestly amazed at how well I am recovering, almost zero soreness now. Taste is on point and texture is good, not overly thick if you use water. Even if it tasted bad I would still take it for the recovery aspect alone... but it tastes great, so overall Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 03:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ94
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice product especially the chocolate flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 07:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey W
Verified Buyer
Clean, authentic product that delivers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 20:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
Really good casein. I drink this before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. One of the best Casein's I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 00:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig W
Verified Buyer
Good spec not from concentrated protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 23:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Love the smoothness and the taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 22:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
By far the best casein protein I have ever tried. Great taste. Effective. And keeps me full throughout the night while I sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 19:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferey H
Verified Buyer
Patented products and great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality and taste amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 16:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
So delicious! I can't wait to try the vanilla.. Mixes into a protein pudding. And I have made a ice cream with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
By far the best Casein out there. Taste is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement  Better than I dreamed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 03:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor easy mixability ... perfect for pudding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 08:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I'm transitioning to this protein from Optimum Casein. It isn't as thick or frothy as other Casein proteins that I've tried. I love the taste. It's easy to drink down before bed, and with Kaged Muscles ingredients, I know I'm getting some of the best nutrition overnight that I can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:04:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.