Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (194)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (194)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle has top notched supplements,re-kaged no different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra push through a hard workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
Love KM products. Been using it for a year so far. Great results, very clean & potent ingredients. Best used as a intra workout. Helps me stay focused & last thru out my whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout... Or after lunch on off days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 16:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going strong through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and this just plain works. Improves endurance in your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great flavor. i'm a big fan of kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 21:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Saajid A
Verified Buyer
The best intra workout I used ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
work very well last at least a 1h will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 20:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Alexandre M
Verified Buyer
Do what it’s saying. With very good quality ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 flavors and the watermelon flavor was awesome when its mixed with cold water. Helps to complete the workout with quick Recovery and by delaying the fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 04:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite overall product currently, great taste, great results, KG is legit and knows his stuff, definitely shows in this product. I can't say it enough, easily my favorite supplement out right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 18:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.  Great in-workout boost.  Tastes good with water and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
the best thing about this products is that i can complete my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 07:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I go through 2 scoops during long workouts. It makes a difference. If you really want to kick up the pump add some Citrulline to the 3G already in there. Trust me using this and PreKaged the pump is sick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 02:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Taste great and keeps me in the zone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout to help during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bcasey88
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As powerful as some Preworkouts. Great for heavy lifting and extended sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 08:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor is so delicious can't wait to taste it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
A supplement that I can actually say works without a doubt. The additional boost and endurance I get from this during my workouts is noticeable. When I'm starting to feel drained part way through my workout I take a few big drinks of this and I'm back in the game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome just like pre kaged good solid way to keep it rolling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:48:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Gives you extra time in your workout.. Things get a little rough around 1:15 min.. You will power through with in kaged *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 20:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Decent intra product, prefer the cherry flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 07:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong. Took a while to get used to it as normally I drink water during the workout. After about a week I was used to it and it definitely helps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 00:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
I love it so much I really don't use anything else. Mixes well, tastes great and does what is promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
Verified Buyer
I've not disliked a single thing about this product line! The in-Kaged gives me the sustainable endurance I look for during my workout, to push a little more and accomplish goals of sets and reps! This product is not tweaky at all and my focus and energu level amazes me! Am extremely pleased with it! Try it in your stack... as a matter of fact, create a stack for yourself utilizing this product line!! I don't think you'll be disappointed one iota!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 14:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A great compliment to Pre-Kaged. I put a scoop of In-Kaged in a water bottle & take to the gym with me. I'll usually fill it up about one third of the way through my workout & I'll keep refilling it afterwards. Lastly, I mix the remaining bits of it with water for my squirt bottle & sip on it during cardio sessions. Highly recommended. Easy to drink, taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mikechiodini
Verified Buyer
Great product really keeps me going during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 14:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The watermelon flavor is great. I have a very physically demanding job and this product really helps get me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, tastes great, overall an excellent intra workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 21:45:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Keeps you focused and in the game. Mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 17:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad S
Verified Buyer
I do not feel prepared for workout unless I have my In-Kaged in the back pack. I used to tire after the cardio portion of my workout but In-Kaged takes me to the finish line!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 20:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing. I add glutamine to a giant scoop of this this and sip on it throughout the day. Keeps me hydrated and keeps the aminos flowing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
THis has got to be the best intraworkout I have used plenty of pump small caffeine hit and keeps you training hard *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 04:06:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anmol S
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing , my go to fuel during my training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 18:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mase
Verified Buyer
I was actually surprised at how much of a kick this drink has. It can even serve as a pre-workout if needed. Better than all other BCAA drinks I've tried to this point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 15:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim P
Verified Buyer
So good!  The taste will a great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 22:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes sure I finish my workout as strong as I started*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 07:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Excellent infra workout drink to keep you going.  Flavors are good.  Very drinkable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 16:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jere T
Verified Buyer
Best in industry .  Top of Line ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 20:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Awesome Intra workout that helps you get s full pump and routine in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 04:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
The must have intra..helps u kick your work out into another gear..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 00:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale H
Verified Buyer
Great product I t keeps me focused through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 02:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite intra workout drinks it has enough caffeine to power you through a tuff routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric P
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are amazing! I feel like this is better then most PWO's and it's an Intra workout. Keep it up kaged!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and a good amount of servings. Works best when you drink it while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 17:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me push through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 13:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor  gives you focus to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 02:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
GreT tasting, refreshing bcaa. Not an overpowering flavor like some brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 17:23:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.