Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (305)
Verified Buyers (304)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (305)
  • Verified Buyers (304)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Good intra workout. Helps to complete workout with equal energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this intraworkout. Pairs well with Prekaged. Watermelon is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sip on it all day...tastes great, keeps me hydrated and the little bit of caffeine keeps me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 12:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
Love all the kaged products. Amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 07:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Perfect for any workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 00:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Great during workout, keeps you hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 18:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the consistency and the effect, hardly sore after I take this. Must have supplement after Crossfit -*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 21:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go-to intra workout supplement. I’ve been a Kaged customer to a few years now. This product gets the job done. I use it every day in the gym & it never lets me down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 03:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Keeps the motivation going in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 02:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer for about 2 years with this product. Great stuff all around. I sip on it after I'm about 30 minutes into my workout as well as drink it during cardio sessions. Tastes great, mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 01:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and gives great hydration during workouts. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 03:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and effective ness of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 04:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
flavor is good. gives to strength to lift more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 16:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Second time using this product and will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 04:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuldip N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using kaged muscle since the line was launched best and safe u can get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor . Always gets me through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 02:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
Helps me to complete the reps without fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 12:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicola R
Verified Buyer
Very good product. It work very well, but in my opinion the flavor is good but too much sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 08:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and it will keep you going on your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 23:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
love this intra, great for longer workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:37:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Intra workout product.  Keeps you pumped from start to finish*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use this during my workouts to give me that added energy to get me through!!! Watermelon flavor is amazing!! KM has the best products money can buy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 10:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Keeps me in the zone and my pump going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jase H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Cherry limeade is a better flavour, but watermelon is still nice... good hit of citrulline intravworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Good deployment of BCAAs during a workout with just enough caffeine to keep you going without too much to keep you up all night. I take this for my nighttime workouts and can still sleep at a reasonable hour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 21:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Excellent intra-workout great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 01:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best on the market and flavour is best I've tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 21:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
It's the best intra-workout you could buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 00:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richy
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Gives you some really good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 02:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Just the right blend of aminos, caffiene, and hydration. 11/10 for an intra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 14:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Great product helps me stay pumped in workout and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 17:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
The brand speaks for itself; clean and good intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 20:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
I use this everyday throughout my workout and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 20:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
my workouts can last up to 2 hrs.. inkaged gives me the extra boost to finish strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some say BCAA are not needed and there is science that backs up some of these claims. I question the quality of the BCAA because I see a noticble difference in recovery and muscle fatigue when I don’t use InKaged. KM quality is 2nd to none and you get what you pay for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, easy to mix, and did feel more energized towards the end of my workout. I did stack it with PreKaged, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 17:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
Verified Buyer
As always, I love my Kaged supplements!! I work out six days a week and need an extra boost sometimes to get going. InKaged is my favorite supplement and the Cherry Lemonade is my favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
Best intra workout supplement on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor in a fantastic product. Best BCAA on the market. KM is one of the very few companies in which you can buy all of the ingredients separately. No proprietary blends that you cannot quantify. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
Energy is good, but the taste is not that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 05:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love it... No jitters, good clean energy with no come down and excellent lasting pumps. Also noticed an increase in endurance while feeling pumped but not to the point where endurance was hindered. Definitely reccomend this and willnbe buying more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 07:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Verified Buyer
Best intra work out, energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 10:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 17:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Mubin
Verified Buyer
It’s fantastic and gives you a crazy pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 14:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Staple in my intro workout drink. Make sure you finish as strong as you start*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with awesome flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 20:27:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives ya a little kick to get through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 11:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
My favor supplement by far! Has everything you need to get through the long workouts or just the day if you need some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:38:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.