Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (270)
Verified Buyers (269)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (270)
  • Verified Buyers (269)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some say BCAA are not needed and there is science that backs up some of these claims. I question the quality of the BCAA because I see a noticble difference in recovery and muscle fatigue when I don’t use InKaged. KM quality is 2nd to none and you get what you pay for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, easy to mix, and did feel more energized towards the end of my workout. I did stack it with PreKaged, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 17:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
Verified Buyer
As always, I love my Kaged supplements!! I work out six days a week and need an extra boost sometimes to get going. InKaged is my favorite supplement and the Cherry Lemonade is my favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
Best intra workout supplement on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor in a fantastic product. Best BCAA on the market. KM is one of the very few companies in which you can buy all of the ingredients separately. No proprietary blends that you cannot quantify. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
Energy is good, but the taste is not that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 05:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love it... No jitters, good clean energy with no come down and excellent lasting pumps. Also noticed an increase in endurance while feeling pumped but not to the point where endurance was hindered. Definitely reccomend this and willnbe buying more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 07:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Verified Buyer
Best intra work out, energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 10:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 17:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Mubin
Verified Buyer
It’s fantastic and gives you a crazy pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 14:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Staple in my intro workout drink. Make sure you finish as strong as you start*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with awesome flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 20:27:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives ya a little kick to get through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 11:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
My favor supplement by far! Has everything you need to get through the long workouts or just the day if you need some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
I absolutely swear by this product. It tastes good and i sip during my workouts for a great focus and drive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 12:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
Awesome product keep yr body hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 05:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alesha R
Verified Buyer
keeps you hydrated and pumped during your whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 17:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior S
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok, so it's not too pleasent to drink it for an hour or an hour and a half, unlike ON's amino energy or Scivation's Xtend which are better tasting. Although, this product is a higher quality type, contains much better combinations of amino acids and natural flavoring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 15:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use it to keep pushing through my workout. Start strong finish strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
keeps me pumping and drivein during workout and I love the taste so I am sluggin water like crazy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle only makes quality products.If your just starting with supplements the Kaged is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
I drink this during my workout.  Flavor is a bit strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and affordable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
helps me finish a long workout.. a must have if you're going past 45 min*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin c
Verified Buyer
Great fuel during my workout and for all day after training. Cherry limeade is good flavor, want to try the watermelon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 03:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik S
Verified Buyer
Pushes me that extra mile during my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 17:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
This is a MUST when going beast mode in the gym. Keeps you energized and hydrated and did I mention tastes AMAZING?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Best intra I've ever used. Aided in pump and energy. Cut pre workout use from 2 scoops to 1 when using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Best ingredients, efficacious dosages and scientifically tested!  It doesn't get any better than KM!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 15:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
As always with caged products this ones a ripper! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 03:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Pretty unique supplement works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
very good taste mixes well. will be ordering again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 17:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
To obtain that extra amount of reps and endurance this intra is superb. I also use in-Kaged stacked with caffeine as a preworkout from time to time. This is my fav all time supplement because it can be used for multi - purposes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
I like the whole KM line I won’t use anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 21:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love this item, been using kaged muscle forvavwhile now n will never go back to the old stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my go to intra-workout..you can you is it pre-workout too, I like it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sony s
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD ,I AM USING 1 YAER VERY GOOD PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 15:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
good product it gives u that kick to keep during ur work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for about 18 months. When I follow instructions in terms of how to effectively use it, In-Kaged is by far the best intra-workout product for me. The taste is great & I'll refill my water bottle as I progress through the last two-thirds of my training session. Also sip during cardio. Great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 22:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton S
Verified Buyer
I have had many watermelon-flavored supplements and this one reigns supreme. All others have tasted horrible with an awful aftertaste. This one tastes so natural. It also keeps the pump going and provides the essential amino acids during a brutal training session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 20:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I like taking In-Kaged when stacked with Pre-Kaged. It's hard to gauge how much energy is coming from the Pre-Kaged vs the In-Kaged, but I enjoy it nonetheless. Taste is phenomenal, and I definitely feel more hydrated throughout the workout and like I'm able to sustain intensity longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
work well keep me going during all my work out with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake t
Verified Buyer
Absolute best! Kaged Musle has mastered supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
I love this entire line but this is definitely a go to in many different situations. Yes you can use it as intended for Intra workout energy and pump but I have also used it during long runs to give me a boost mid run, and I have used it as a mid day energy drink. Why use this instead of an energy drink? The caffine in it doesn't seem to give you the crash you get from other normal energy drinks and the ingredients are all natural, the BCAAS in it are obviously much more than you would get from any type of energy drink on the market that I know of, which is another plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps me push through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 16:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex N
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and works wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 23:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Keeps me pumped and energized throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
You need this if you lift. Gives you those extra reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:37:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.