Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (339)
Verified Buyers (336)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (339)
  • Verified Buyers (336)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Keep me going in the gym for 1 and half hour. Bit expensive though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 01:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra lil boost during hard workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 18:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
good supplement in the market so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manubir S
Verified Buyer
Best flavour ever. Product is also good provides lots of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 16:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I decided to pick up some Pre Kaged and In Kaged during a buy 1, get one 50% off at GNC during the last month for the first time. I am a long-time user of the Jym Supplement Science line, and while I certainly like using those products, I figured I would try and branch out and see if any other products are as good, if not better. First things first, I appreciate the fact that Pre Kaged and In Kaged do not have artificial colors or dyes, and is naturally flavored, and does not contain anything to throw a Prop 65 warning. I liked the taste of the Cherry Lemonade, and feel this is a top-notch intra workout. This product also did not upset my stomach like some flavors of Jym do, so that's a plus as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 19:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
I dont know what to say about it... Awesome? perfect? good pump, good foxus, amazing flavour...and so on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I use along with the Prekaged and Rekaged. The taste is really good without being overwhelming. Really helps me stay in the zone and keep my intensity up particularly during some of those longer brutal sessions. I’ll make a second bottle on occasion during say a marathon leg day where brain fade can come become a very real thing detrimental thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Good profile and taste great . Caffeine is a nice extra bump during workout . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis h
Verified Buyer
great taste and performance helps me get the extra reps in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with KM products and the flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
gives you a good start to your workout mixes well taste good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 00:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Kaged muscle products are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Keeps the workout going strong, no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
This is the best Intra-workout on the market at this time,pure and clean fantastic product., Kaged Muscle best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is refreshing through my workout and keeps my energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 13:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy E
Verified Buyer
I like the thought of knowing I have something in my water while working out that is helping me and is good for me. I mix it with a little bit of hydracharge sometimes too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Like the pre only 1 that works 4 me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 03:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santosh M
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and gives a gr8 support and pump during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 18:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great  definitely worth buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 19:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos K
Verified Buyer
Its a great product great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 21:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love my In-Kaged. It keeps me going during my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 17:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
did what it is supposed to great product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 03:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good in workout when you start losing focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Really great. You keep focused and can handle intense workouts for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 16:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay B
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump when paired with pre kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 02:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, great performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMMAR N
Verified Buyer
Great flavour , great results will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 14:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, always keeps me going through the latter stages of the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 15:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My go to product for fueling my trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 06:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
Great line of products from Kaged! In-Kaged is quality product. Mixes easy, flavor tastes great. No artificial ingredients! Hard to find in some products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
By far the best intra/post workout supplement out there. I would recommend taking this during your workout cause it has ingredients that coincide with its pre workout Pre Kaged. Gives you an added 3g of pure l citrulline for added pump during the workout on top of the 6.5g from pre kaged. Also you get the full doses of bcaas and beta alanine of 1.6g for the full dose of 3.2g from pre/intra. Your workouts won't be the same without this product. As well the cherry limeade tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 16:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting intra workout. Gives continued energy and pump in the gym. I stack this with prekaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Best ever intra workout ever !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake s
Verified Buyer
wonderful, good, great, grand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 20:27:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Good intra workout. Helps to complete workout with equal energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this intraworkout. Pairs well with Prekaged. Watermelon is my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sip on it all day...tastes great, keeps me hydrated and the little bit of caffeine keeps me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 12:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
Love all the kaged products. Amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 07:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Perfect for any workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 00:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Great during workout, keeps you hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 18:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the consistency and the effect, hardly sore after I take this. Must have supplement after Crossfit -*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 21:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go-to intra workout supplement. I’ve been a Kaged customer to a few years now. This product gets the job done. I use it every day in the gym & it never lets me down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 03:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Keeps the motivation going in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 02:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer for about 2 years with this product. Great stuff all around. I sip on it after I'm about 30 minutes into my workout as well as drink it during cardio sessions. Tastes great, mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 01:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and gives great hydration during workouts. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 03:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and effective ness of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 04:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
flavor is good. gives to strength to lift more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 16:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Second time using this product and will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 04:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuldip N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using kaged muscle since the line was launched best and safe u can get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:50:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.