Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (362)
Verified Buyers (358)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (362)
  • Verified Buyers (358)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
Good tasting helps me keep focused to knock out last sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Love the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 22:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In Kaged is a great intra-workout product to get you through you’re workout. The scoop size is a little big, so I normally only use 1/2 scoop. Doesn’t get much better than this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Keeps you fueled throughout your workout and day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 19:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Good Product. Gives a good kick of energy in my workouts. Taste good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 17:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
Verified Buyer
This thing is legit. I used a sample serving and I liked it. I'm ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 17:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raveendran k
Verified Buyer
Great product using it for more than a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 22:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rok P
Verified Buyer
Top quality, top taste. Must have for a, good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 15:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Unmatched quality and flavor. Have been using the Kaged Muscle brand since the beginning of my fitness journey due to the clean ingredients that I value above all else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 08:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Keeps you in the zone during those tough workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 22:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
This is a great intra-workout addition. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 14:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tarun m
Verified Buyer
Great. No artificial Colour. Just what I needed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 13:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra S
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA’s I have bought. It keeps me energized throughout my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 12:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flakron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best intra supplement gives you energy till last rep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 23:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great drink to get you thru those tough workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 13:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flakron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best intra supplements i ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 00:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, I like how you can take a scoop in your flask and even if you have drank half you can still fill it up again and it still tastes great. This is like the icing on the cake when taken during training after you have had his Pre-Kaged, you will have energy all the way through your workout and again great pumps. Or you can just take this instead of the Pre-kaged if you don’t feel you need or want some much caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 07:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Gives you that extra energy through workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 21:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Ordered this a few times tastes good I will continue to regularly use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 02:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mase
Verified Buyer
My favorite KM product, and BCAA product in general. It has some stim in it so it suffices as a pre-workout for me most of the time as well. Tastes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 04:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra D
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product for 5 years now.  It gives me extra focus and energy to get the most out of my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 22:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Prefer Strawberry Lemonade, however, still pretty tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 08:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe C
Verified Buyer
Give me some more energy when I weigh trainings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 20:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Keep me going in the gym for 1 and half hour. Bit expensive though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 01:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra lil boost during hard workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 18:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
good supplement in the market so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manubir S
Verified Buyer
Best flavour ever. Product is also good provides lots of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 16:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I decided to pick up some Pre Kaged and In Kaged during a buy 1, get one 50% off at GNC during the last month for the first time. I am a long-time user of the Jym Supplement Science line, and while I certainly like using those products, I figured I would try and branch out and see if any other products are as good, if not better. First things first, I appreciate the fact that Pre Kaged and In Kaged do not have artificial colors or dyes, and is naturally flavored, and does not contain anything to throw a Prop 65 warning. I liked the taste of the Cherry Lemonade, and feel this is a top-notch intra workout. This product also did not upset my stomach like some flavors of Jym do, so that's a plus as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 19:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
I dont know what to say about it... Awesome? perfect? good pump, good foxus, amazing flavour...and so on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I use along with the Prekaged and Rekaged. The taste is really good without being overwhelming. Really helps me stay in the zone and keep my intensity up particularly during some of those longer brutal sessions. I’ll make a second bottle on occasion during say a marathon leg day where brain fade can come become a very real thing detrimental thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Good profile and taste great . Caffeine is a nice extra bump during workout . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis h
Verified Buyer
great taste and performance helps me get the extra reps in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with KM products and the flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
gives you a good start to your workout mixes well taste good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 00:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Kaged muscle products are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Keeps the workout going strong, no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
This is the best Intra-workout on the market at this time,pure and clean fantastic product., Kaged Muscle best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is refreshing through my workout and keeps my energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 13:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy E
Verified Buyer
I like the thought of knowing I have something in my water while working out that is helping me and is good for me. I mix it with a little bit of hydracharge sometimes too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Like the pre only 1 that works 4 me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 03:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santosh M
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and gives a gr8 support and pump during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 18:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great  definitely worth buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 19:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos K
Verified Buyer
Its a great product great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 21:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love my In-Kaged. It keeps me going during my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 17:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
did what it is supposed to great product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 03:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good in workout when you start losing focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Really great. You keep focused and can handle intense workouts for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 16:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay B
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump when paired with pre kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 02:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, great performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:58:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.