Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (379)
Verified Buyers (374)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (379)
  • Verified Buyers (374)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is in my opinion the best intra workout in the market. Definitely helps to get through those tougher workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 11:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best intra there is on the market. Got everything you need to keep powering through your workouts without too much caffeine. Tastes great and a must have in your stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 02:48:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
It has every thing essential to be called a perfect intra workout....results can be exepericend in every single usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 13:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhi Jian G
Verified Buyer
clean energy. doesn't give me bloat. i use this for my preworkout instead some times instead of intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 01:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great product to get you thru the long work outs. Watermelon fav flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 23:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vance B
Verified Buyer
Great stack with the pre kaged. Helps me power through workouts. Highly recommend buying it especially when it's on sale well worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 22:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavour and great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 04:41:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
First time use, sample packet.  1/2 pre 1/2 during.  Very nice elevation in energy and focus.  Nails the commercial description.  Remarkable boost in performance with zero downside.  I will be getting more of this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 15:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Really solid and leaves a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 02:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty awesome brand, one of the best in the biz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 10:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great product even for an all day pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 01:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle In-Kaged has nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle In-Kaged has nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best intra workout supplements to be made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 13:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waqas A
Verified Buyer
One of the best intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 01:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Love the product . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 19:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur M
Verified Buyer
Taste good and feels refreshing. Definitely will make in-kaged part of my daily supplement routine. Will try another flavors although cherry lemonade is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 15:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
Good tasting helps me keep focused to knock out last sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:44:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Love the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 22:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In Kaged is a great intra-workout product to get you through you’re workout. The scoop size is a little big, so I normally only use 1/2 scoop. Doesn’t get much better than this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Keeps you fueled throughout your workout and day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 19:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Good Product. Gives a good kick of energy in my workouts. Taste good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 17:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
Verified Buyer
This thing is legit. I used a sample serving and I liked it. I'm ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 17:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raveendran k
Verified Buyer
Great product using it for more than a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 22:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rok P
Verified Buyer
Top quality, top taste. Must have for a, good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 15:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Unmatched quality and flavor. Have been using the Kaged Muscle brand since the beginning of my fitness journey due to the clean ingredients that I value above all else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 08:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Keeps you in the zone during those tough workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 22:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
This is a great intra-workout addition. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 14:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tarun m
Verified Buyer
Great. No artificial Colour. Just what I needed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 13:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra S
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA’s I have bought. It keeps me energized throughout my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 12:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agon L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best intra supplement gives you energy till last rep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 23:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great drink to get you thru those tough workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 13:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agon L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best intra supplements i ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 00:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, I like how you can take a scoop in your flask and even if you have drank half you can still fill it up again and it still tastes great. This is like the icing on the cake when taken during training after you have had his Pre-Kaged, you will have energy all the way through your workout and again great pumps. Or you can just take this instead of the Pre-kaged if you don’t feel you need or want some much caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 07:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Gives you that extra energy through workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 21:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Ordered this a few times tastes good I will continue to regularly use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 02:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mase
Verified Buyer
My favorite KM product, and BCAA product in general. It has some stim in it so it suffices as a pre-workout for me most of the time as well. Tastes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 04:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra D
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product for 5 years now.  It gives me extra focus and energy to get the most out of my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 22:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Prefer Strawberry Lemonade, however, still pretty tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 08:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe C
Verified Buyer
Give me some more energy when I weigh trainings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 20:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Keep me going in the gym for 1 and half hour. Bit expensive though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 01:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra lil boost during hard workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 18:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
good supplement in the market so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manubir S
Verified Buyer
Best flavour ever. Product is also good provides lots of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 16:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I decided to pick up some Pre Kaged and In Kaged during a buy 1, get one 50% off at GNC during the last month for the first time. I am a long-time user of the Jym Supplement Science line, and while I certainly like using those products, I figured I would try and branch out and see if any other products are as good, if not better. First things first, I appreciate the fact that Pre Kaged and In Kaged do not have artificial colors or dyes, and is naturally flavored, and does not contain anything to throw a Prop 65 warning. I liked the taste of the Cherry Lemonade, and feel this is a top-notch intra workout. This product also did not upset my stomach like some flavors of Jym do, so that's a plus as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 19:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
I dont know what to say about it... Awesome? perfect? good pump, good foxus, amazing flavour...and so on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I use along with the Prekaged and Rekaged. The taste is really good without being overwhelming. Really helps me stay in the zone and keep my intensity up particularly during some of those longer brutal sessions. I’ll make a second bottle on occasion during say a marathon leg day where brain fade can come become a very real thing detrimental thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Good profile and taste great . Caffeine is a nice extra bump during workout . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis h
Verified Buyer
great taste and performance helps me get the extra reps in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:04:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.