Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (216)
Verified Buyers (216)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (216)
  • Verified Buyers (216)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert b
Verified Buyer
I love these products so much that I’m going to keep on buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 13:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best ingredient profilenof any aminos I’ve taken. The citrulline and small amount of caffeine really helps keep you going intra workout. I go through 2 scoops in a 90 minute training session and I add additional Kaged Muscle citrulline to my first dose. Amazing pumps and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Keeps you focused and pumped to finish strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!! Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 20:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter F
Verified Buyer
Love kaged muscle products , re kaged is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Works wonders for intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 10:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
In-Kaged is an awesome intra-workout. Provides a little caffeine to keep you energized and focused through a tough workout. I usually stack this with Pre-Kaged and get phenomenal results. I've even used In-Kaged as a recovery drink to help nurse through hangovers and it definitely does a good job re hydrating you while providing some clean energy and BCAA's. I would definitely recommend In-Kaged for someone looking for an awesome intra-workout drink or as a substitute for an intense pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting intra workout drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
My go to for intra workout drink.  Great flavor and provides energy to go all out during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
Love this product, and the flavor is outstanding!  Definitely notice he sustained intensity, and mental focus from the extra caffeine intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 13:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlin K
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and an excellent intra-worlout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 00:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DasAb
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixability: 10/10 Taste: 8/10 Effectiveness: 9/10 Recommendation: High Workout Goal: Any*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor for an excellent intra workout drink.  Keeps energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 08:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
give you an extra energy to keep kicking the weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 06:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor what a great intra workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 13:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Keeps me going during my workout. One of the things I keep in my gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 18:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barb
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well - great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 23:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product, tastes great, has great ingredients and not too much caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
if you are looking fwd for an explosive long workout, INKAGED is the answer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Really sweet flavor for it works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 06:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
So refreshing and love the taste. Definitely the best intra-workout supplement in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle has top notched supplements,re-kaged no different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra push through a hard workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
Love KM products. Been using it for a year so far. Great results, very clean & potent ingredients. Best used as a intra workout. Helps me stay focused & last thru out my whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout... Or after lunch on off days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 16:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going strong through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and this just plain works. Improves endurance in your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great flavor. i'm a big fan of kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 21:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Saajid A
Verified Buyer
The best intra workout I used ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
work very well last at least a 1h will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 20:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Alexandre M
Verified Buyer
Do what it’s saying. With very good quality ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 flavors and the watermelon flavor was awesome when its mixed with cold water. Helps to complete the workout with quick Recovery and by delaying the fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 04:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite overall product currently, great taste, great results, KG is legit and knows his stuff, definitely shows in this product. I can't say it enough, easily my favorite supplement out right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 18:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.  Great in-workout boost.  Tastes good with water and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
the best thing about this products is that i can complete my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 07:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I go through 2 scoops during long workouts. It makes a difference. If you really want to kick up the pump add some Citrulline to the 3G already in there. Trust me using this and PreKaged the pump is sick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 02:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Taste great and keeps me in the zone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout to help during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bcasey88
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As powerful as some Preworkouts. Great for heavy lifting and extended sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 08:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor is so delicious can't wait to taste it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
A supplement that I can actually say works without a doubt. The additional boost and endurance I get from this during my workouts is noticeable. When I'm starting to feel drained part way through my workout I take a few big drinks of this and I'm back in the game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome just like pre kaged good solid way to keep it rolling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:48:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Gives you extra time in your workout.. Things get a little rough around 1:15 min.. You will power through with in kaged *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 20:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Decent intra product, prefer the cherry flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 07:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong. Took a while to get used to it as normally I drink water during the workout. After about a week I was used to it and it definitely helps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 00:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
I love it so much I really don't use anything else. Mixes well, tastes great and does what is promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
Verified Buyer
I've not disliked a single thing about this product line! The in-Kaged gives me the sustainable endurance I look for during my workout, to push a little more and accomplish goals of sets and reps! This product is not tweaky at all and my focus and energu level amazes me! Am extremely pleased with it! Try it in your stack... as a matter of fact, create a stack for yourself utilizing this product line!! I don't think you'll be disappointed one iota!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 14:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A great compliment to Pre-Kaged. I put a scoop of In-Kaged in a water bottle & take to the gym with me. I'll usually fill it up about one third of the way through my workout & I'll keep refilling it afterwards. Lastly, I mix the remaining bits of it with water for my squirt bottle & sip on it during cardio sessions. Highly recommended. Easy to drink, taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:08:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.