Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (418)
Verified Buyers (412)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.9/5)
  • Apple Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (418)
  • Verified Buyers (412)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlene A
Verified Buyer
Not too sweet.  Helps to get the water down every day and my muscles don’t seem as sore after a workout like they used to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Great product. First time trying the apple limeade and it's ok. Pretty strong flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 02:25:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good, great to mix Kaged Muscle fermented Bcaas and Glutamine for a great recovery electrolyte drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Really gets me through my day when wanting something other than water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:51:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well and I can deffinatly feel the difference in overall energy having this product vs not with my workout regimine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 01:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Good for Hydration especially during the summer time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe-louise M
Verified Buyer
Lovely flavour and really does make you feel more hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 07:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
The flavors are refreshing and it will keep you hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  I serve this to my kids in place of juice.  They love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 00:01:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use this daily and have used it for years... Quality product, quality ingredients, outstanding company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 16:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this. Drink it all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 20:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Keeps you drinking water throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 14:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This doesn't taste artificial at all. I'm usually more of a fruit punch or cherry person, but I absolutely love this apple limeade flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 14:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My favourite flavor is the Fruit Punch. I use it as an intra workout. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 04:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Ji
Verified Buyer
This product is really great! 1000 times better than any other electrolyte drinks on the market Besides, there're an extra ingredient: antioxidants! Mixes well and the flavor is awesome! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalila A
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor!! I love both the fruit punch and Orange Mango... but i did however find a difference in flavor lasting... when ever I didn’t finish my fruit punch water,I would put it in the fridge and next day it would taste not as good as when I first made the mix... So i decided to do the same with Orange mango, I put it in the fridge and tried it the next day and the flavor tasted the same as if I just mixed it in... the flavor never changed ... it tasted so invigorating! Most definitely will stick more towards the orange mango if I don’t finish it off in one day and drink the entire fruit punch flavor the same day...  so if you are looking for longer lasting taste without change of taste I would definitely suggest Orange Mango!!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 03:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and great nutrients. Perfect for a daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 07:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kraig M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and keeps hydrated all day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 22:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laverne E
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff! I feel it performs as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 18:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
love this stuff. have been using daily for months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 20:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love, love, love the Apple Limeade flavor. It's not artificial tasting and you really don't taste the limeade, just apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 22:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Oh my gee! I don't usually like artificial apple (or watermelon) but I LOOOOOOVE this stuff! I look forward to my post workout BCAA's because of this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 23:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is a mild flavour compared to the other two but good enough for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 04:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Drink all day. Great flavor. Easy to drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prakash G
Verified Buyer
The flavor's ok-ish. I added it to my stack since it lacks glucose. I think a new orange flavor would be better as well as I have tasted orange and litchi-flavored electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
It helps me to stay hydrated with the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 06:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuldip N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If u work long hours this one will help u big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I take it as an intra sometimes if I'm sweating a lot or if I feel dehydrated and it seems to be helpful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is dope. Love to stack with bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 08:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory K
Verified Buyer
Taste good.  Easy to mix.  Not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 01:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, take it in the evening after workouts, all natural, taurine sedative qualities and good results. Cant beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 23:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Always keeps me hydrated throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 02:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Taste great, decent amount of electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 17:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan D
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery and hydration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 01:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
Nice sturdy container for easy portability. Good mixability, and tastes really good even when adding a single scoop to a larger volume of water than the directions show.  My only suggested improvement would be a small lip on the scoop to make it easier to pour into water bottles.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 22:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with pure ingredients. Provides hydration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 17:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A staple of mine. Use it everyday to stay hydrated. Great all natural flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:26:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I pretty much stopped drinking anything but Hydra-Charge Orange Mango since trying it. Keeps me hydrated and taste is amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 10:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Keeps my hydrated throughout the day and the flavor tastes great. No added extra junk! Clean products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Realmente fiquei impressionado com este produto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 20:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Keeps my body hydrated through out the day and during my workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 13:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great product. Purchase continuously. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 12:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavours of this product taste amazing plus it’s so much better then drinking plane water specially knowing how good it is for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good stuff always by Kaged best stacked with Kaged Bcaa as a flavoring system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 18:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Fruit Punch
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
All flavors are awesome, easy to drink, and just good overall supplement to hydra and mix all of your single ingredients, whether to use it as pre- intra or post!.. I highly suggest this product to anybody!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 18:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
All natural hydration plus taurine. Can’t beat this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 20:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Helps me drink more water everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Used these a couple years now. Really like all flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 17:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 01:20:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.