Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (397)
Verified Buyers (391)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Apple Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (397)
  • Verified Buyers (391)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love, love, love the Apple Limeade flavor. It's not artificial tasting and you really don't taste the limeade, just apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 22:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Oh my gee! I don't usually like artificial apple (or watermelon) but I LOOOOOOVE this stuff! I look forward to my post workout BCAA's because of this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 23:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is a mild flavour compared to the other two but good enough for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 04:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Drink all day. Great flavor. Easy to drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prakash G
Verified Buyer
The flavor's ok-ish. I added it to my stack since it lacks glucose. I think a new orange flavor would be better as well as I have tasted orange and litchi-flavored electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
It helps me to stay hydrated with the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 06:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuldip N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If u work long hours this one will help u big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I take it as an intra sometimes if I'm sweating a lot or if I feel dehydrated and it seems to be helpful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is dope. Love to stack with bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 08:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory K
Verified Buyer
Taste good.  Easy to mix.  Not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 01:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, take it in the evening after workouts, all natural, taurine sedative qualities and good results. Cant beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 23:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Always keeps me hydrated throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 02:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Taste great, decent amount of electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 17:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan D
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery and hydration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 01:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
Nice sturdy container for easy portability. Good mixability, and tastes really good even when adding a single scoop to a larger volume of water than the directions show.  My only suggested improvement would be a small lip on the scoop to make it easier to pour into water bottles.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 22:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with pure ingredients. Provides hydration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 17:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A staple of mine. Use it everyday to stay hydrated. Great all natural flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:26:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I pretty much stopped drinking anything but Hydra-Charge Orange Mango since trying it. Keeps me hydrated and taste is amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 10:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Keeps my hydrated throughout the day and the flavor tastes great. No added extra junk! Clean products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Realmente fiquei impressionado com este produto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 20:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Keeps my body hydrated through out the day and during my workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 13:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great product. Purchase continuously. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 12:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavours of this product taste amazing plus it’s so much better then drinking plane water specially knowing how good it is for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good stuff always by Kaged best stacked with Kaged Bcaa as a flavoring system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 18:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Fruit Punch
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
All flavors are awesome, easy to drink, and just good overall supplement to hydra and mix all of your single ingredients, whether to use it as pre- intra or post!.. I highly suggest this product to anybody!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 18:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
All natural hydration plus taurine. Can’t beat this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 20:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Helps me drink more water everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Used these a couple years now. Really like all flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 17:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 01:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product the really hydrates and makes you feel better great in the morning when you first wake up especially after having a few drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 19:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. THIS HYDRA-CHARGE. love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 18:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and is great for after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 20:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mona S
Great flavor!! Definitely the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 19:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
great for hydration throughout the day.. cost per serving is extremely low*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Love all Kaged products. This is a delicious every day drink as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 23:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Errr mah guuuuuud! So delicious it's hard to drink normal water anymore. This product does as advertised and is my number 1 supplement in my toolbox.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 20:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Have tried apple limade and orange mango. Both flavors are fantastic! Mixes easily with just a spoon or in a shaker, living in this Texas heat I also start my day with 1 scoop of hydracharge and sometimes another later in the day. I deffinatly notice a difference without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 20:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukrit B
Verified Buyer
It's the best hydrating and flavouring supplement out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 17:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's not a strong a flavor as the other two but it's as good as it gets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 04:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samer A
Verified Buyer
Makes drinking water a treat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 22:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Love these. Completely replaced pop with the hydra-charge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 01:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, excellent taste. Was able to completely quick drinking pop with this. Would absolutely recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 01:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Keeps me from feeling hungover after a long night of drinking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Way better than any Gatorade. Drink it all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do not need to drink more water after use this. Awesome! But taste is more mango.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 13:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, never leave home without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 03:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna B
Verified Buyer
GIFT OF HYDRATION....YUMMY FLAVOURS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 05:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna B
Verified Buyer
no words..just mouth watering ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 05:58:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! Can't get enough of KM!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalila A
Verified Buyer
I’m not a sweet tooth so I add a bit extra water to it, but over it all It is amazingly tasty as well as refreshing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:33:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.