Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (517)
Verified Buyers (509)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.9/5)
  • Apple Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (517)
  • Verified Buyers (509)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Great product. Definitely going to reorder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 16:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Great product to keep you hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 22:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justine M
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. It is worth the wait and price. I would recommend this to anyone who works outdoors in the heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 17:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Orange mango taste great. Highly recommend**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 22:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Orange mango taste great. Highly recommend**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 22:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes easily and great for hydration what else do you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 10:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odin
Verified Buyer
Not heavy on stomach, discreet flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 11:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great hydration with good taste and dissolves easily so most likely good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 00:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange mango taste great.  Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 22:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best supplement to cover hydration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 13:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Makes my water more palatable and also prevents me cramping up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 13:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raveendran k
Verified Buyer
Great product using it for few month now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 22:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rok P
Verified Buyer
Top quality. Perfect to drink through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 15:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Good electrolyte but little spicy fell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 14:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of mango but surprised me how good it was. I use this product to help meet my daily water intake goals. This product definitely makes it easier to do so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 09:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the flavor is amazing. I can't wait for additional flavors. Great to add flavor to your water or to create your own pre and intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 15:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth
Verified Buyer
Next level of hydration.Must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 04:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gets me through my workout.  Recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 01:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Orange mango flavor is good. Not super strong, but something you could drink anytime of day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 17:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
both flavors taste good also very refreshing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff and amazing taste, with 30% off it can’t b beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 11:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hydra-Charge is my go to drink everyday and all day!! My absolute favorite is Orange Mango!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 02:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stay hydrated! Has the electrolytes your body need and great natural flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 00:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flakron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product loving it my workouts are much better when i take Hydracharge throughout my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 15:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
According to me, the best Electrolyte Supplement in the world with natural ingredients and equally matching taste and flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 04:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Km has the best soups going highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 20:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It quenches the thirst, the Apple limeade is more Apple than lime, taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 05:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors of hydracharge, good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 16:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Great product, I have this on my rest days and always after training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 07:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy H
Verified Buyer
 Tasts good and strong, i mix 1.5 scoop in 2.2 L jug and flavour still strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 08:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer Vevle
Verified Buyer
Amazing for hydration, flavour and adding something to the water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 11:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Amazing as always love the kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 16:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well helps me drink more water and stay hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 23:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe C
Verified Buyer
Nice and good feeling when making aerobic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 20:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike d
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good but in all honesty I didn’t notice a difference between taking hydra charge or just drinking water normally. I am a workout beginner so maybe I don’t know really what to be looking for. I used it to feel more energized but no differences were felt throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 10:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 08:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the absolute best.  My granddaughter loves it and it helps me keep her well hydrated.  It’s very refreshing when you need something more than just water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 18:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Good to stay hydrated punch is better flavor than apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 01:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Great taste and profile.  Mixes perfect with my non flavored BCAA and Creatine supplements.  I use it to make my own intra workout mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 21:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Taste good but better when mixed with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 17:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You call feel the hydration properties after taking the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 19:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry R
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, I drink it for all my workouts, and it makes a big difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 09:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeetan H
Verified Buyer
Flavour is great and keeps you hydrated !! Definitely will be using again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 20:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Noticed that I have more energy in my workouts using this. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 09:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDI B
Verified Buyer
I do like it those products!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Not my best flavor, but still the best supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great way to stay hydrated as you drink your gallon a day adds some flavoring and electrolytes fruit punch isn’t great but it grows on you... will be trying other flavors next but overall I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 23:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wanted the Orange Mango but it was out of stock so got the Apple Limeade, which is quite good. I don't feel too much difference in how I feel, but I also eat a very clean diet overall. The electrolytes and SPECTRA blend can't hurt though, and I find I feel better overall when I drink some electrolytes. I was using Ultima, but this is cleaner and higher rated on Labdoor, so I'll be continuing to use Hydra Charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love kaged products this one taste great and does the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 13:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
The flavour is great and not easily nauseating as most of other similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:29:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.