Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (480)
Verified Buyers (472)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.9/5)
  • Apple Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (480)
  • Verified Buyers (472)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Good to stay hydrated punch is better flavor than apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 01:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Great taste and profile.  Mixes perfect with my non flavored BCAA and Creatine supplements.  I use it to make my own intra workout mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 21:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Taste good but better when mixed with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 17:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You call feel the hydration properties after taking the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 19:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry R
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, I drink it for all my workouts, and it makes a big difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 09:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeetan H
Verified Buyer
Flavour is great and keeps you hydrated !! Definitely will be using again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 20:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Noticed that I have more energy in my workouts using this. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 09:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDI B
Verified Buyer
I do like it those products!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Not my best flavor, but still the best supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great way to stay hydrated as you drink your gallon a day adds some flavoring and electrolytes fruit punch isn’t great but it grows on you... will be trying other flavors next but overall I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 23:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wanted the Orange Mango but it was out of stock so got the Apple Limeade, which is quite good. I don't feel too much difference in how I feel, but I also eat a very clean diet overall. The electrolytes and SPECTRA blend can't hurt though, and I find I feel better overall when I drink some electrolytes. I was using Ultima, but this is cleaner and higher rated on Labdoor, so I'll be continuing to use Hydra Charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love kaged products this one taste great and does the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 13:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
The flavour is great and not easily nauseating as most of other similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 23:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
I use hydra-charge in conjunction with a pre-workout (pre-kaged) from the same company. Helps me drink more water during my workouts whilst feeding me electrolytes. I also used this combo the last time i played on stage in my band. I easily powered through the show no problem, which was a great improvement over my other recent shows. I'l be doing that for every show now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Such a great product. Keeps you hydrated and tastes great. I cant just drink water all day, I need flavor. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 09:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Aewsome product..great taste...verry addictive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 18:27:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and helps with consuming over 128 ounces of water a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:33:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Great tasting ,pure and clean fantastic product., Kaged Muscle best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
taste great cold I also mix it with b c a a. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 02:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Been using hydra charge for years everyday to get my water intake in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 02:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
It mixes well with any of your no-taste or bad-tasting supplement powders (BCAAs, Creatine, Glutamine, etc) and makes them taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 04:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael N
Plain and simple, good s***! Thanks again, Kaged Muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 18:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
Nice smooth taste. I like drinking with a lot of water  and the apple limeade has more taste with additional water. Kaged Muscle only makes quality products and this does not fail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 01:21:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hydra-charge is pretty much all I ever drink!! Orange Mango is my absolute favorite!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 22:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy E
Verified Buyer
This is one great product that I have found to put in my gallon water jug that helps me get my water goals in plus it has quality ingredients and taste good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Taste and ingredients are out of this world, definitely feel the difference when sipping on intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 15:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the Apple flavor! My favorite way to get electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 17:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, living in a state with deaty hot summers I can tell a difference in energy levels when taking this and not, and all flavors are good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 19:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Stuff is awsome, girlfriend is addicted to it great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 03:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My intro to KM line, love this stuff! LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 03:17:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalila A
Verified Buyer
I Love  how invigorating It makes me feel ... i personally experiment with the different flavours, I use half and half and make and entire new different flavour.. It’s a must try! :)  I Most definitely have been recommending this to everyone I know ..  My half and half would be Half of scoop of one flavour and half of scoop of other flavour ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 01:44:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
taste is not bad needs more water then what it states, seems sweet to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 22:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I don’t how how effective it is. Haven’t felt much of a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I like fruit punch. Has good flavor. The apple limeade is pure nasty though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 22:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer M
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! On lifting days i mix creatine with intra from kaged and drink that while i work out.  Then i drink a post workout from jym.  On off days i add my creatine to hydracharge and drink It through the day.  Very refreshing and easy to drink.  I’ll never have plain water again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 04:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan J
Verified Buyer
Anytime kinda drink. After having this product you’ll never want to drink water again by itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 03:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
Super great product, I train a lot and lost a lot of electrolytes. This really help me to hydrate after hard training. I love just pure quality and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Makes drinking water easy And tastes great busses fill full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is the best. 2 scoops in my jug works for me the apple limeade is terrible an wouldn't recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 19:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Very effective product after workout when added to protein Taste is very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 06:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
There is no way to drink water without it. Once you take it...you will love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 16:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Nothing negative to say about Hydra-charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 10:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
I drink this every day of the week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 21:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is the best flavor, but you really can't go wrong. I give this to my kid when I want him to be hydrated as well. Great for people who don't want just water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 23:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I drink some everyday love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 08:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beat flavor ever. Good for hydration and also flavoring *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 00:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blair S
Verified Buyer
Makes water drinking everyday that much easier. Flavour lasts after a fill up once half way through water bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 23:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
I love both flavors. Really good product but quite pricey so I usually buy them during promotion. I usually add more water than the required dosage as it's quite sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, helps me consume a lot more water throughout my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Favorite go to drink all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 23:20:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.