Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (539)
Verified Buyers (531)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Apple Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (539)
  • Verified Buyers (531)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott O
Verified Buyer
Good hydration. Wish it had more to it but it does the job..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 05:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product but def prefer the pink lemonade flavor over the orange mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 13:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the flavor. Makes drinking my gallon jug super easy and it has antioxidants and coconut flavor in it for extra hydration. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 02:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Amazing best flavor yet! Truly amazing product I love Kaged *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
This is my fave! I love apple limeade and pink lemonade. It helps me to keep my immunity always high... you should drink to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 12:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
Kaged muscle is the best brand ever! I love hydra-charge. I drink all day long. Pink lemonade and fruit punch are my fave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 23:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and super light, 1-2 scoops a day is a perfect amount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 01:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick w
Verified Buyer
MY FAVORITE HYDRATION DRINK. ONE OF THE FEW THAT I FOUND HAVE A POSITIVE PHYSICAL CHANGE. WORTH THE BUY AND LASTS A LONG TIME.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 18:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great product! Take this after cardio, and every morning before work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best way to get electrolytes and super tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 14:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Most underrated product! Mixes great with glutamine, bcaa, creative etc.  helps avoid boredom with plain water and way healthier than any other flavored drink. Oh and it’s full of electrolytes so that’s a big plus! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 19:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is so tasty and help drinking water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 01:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn l
Verified Buyer
I like it seems to work well ,will continue buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 14:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good and has some cool Ingredients to help with inflammation and boast ur immune system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 01:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good, and does the job as I feel more hydrated after taking some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 14:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
In Kaged products are really good in general; this is perfect to give flavor to BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 04:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Stuff is just fire all around, what it does, it's flavor, everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:30:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle Hydra-Charge is okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 06:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I love it! Kaged Muscle is the best brand ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 17:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I really love KM stuff! Pink lemonade is my fave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 22:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is the best flavor of Hydra Charge. This is a must during intense workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 13:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Love to mix this with Amino Synergy and sip on it throughout the day. This stuff makes a huge difference in staying hydrated when you're losing a lot of minerals sweating through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 18:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Great product. Definitely going to reorder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 16:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Great product to keep you hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 22:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justine M
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. It is worth the wait and price. I would recommend this to anyone who works outdoors in the heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 17:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Orange mango taste great. Highly recommend**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 22:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Orange mango taste great. Highly recommend**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 22:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes easily and great for hydration what else do you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 10:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odin
Verified Buyer
Not heavy on stomach, discreet flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 11:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great hydration with good taste and dissolves easily so most likely good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 00:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange mango taste great.  Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 22:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best supplement to cover hydration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 13:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Makes my water more palatable and also prevents me cramping up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 13:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raveendran k
Verified Buyer
Great product using it for few month now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 22:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rok P
Verified Buyer
Top quality. Perfect to drink through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 15:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Good electrolyte but little spicy fell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 14:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of mango but surprised me how good it was. I use this product to help meet my daily water intake goals. This product definitely makes it easier to do so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 09:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the flavor is amazing. I can't wait for additional flavors. Great to add flavor to your water or to create your own pre and intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 15:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth
Verified Buyer
Next level of hydration.Must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 04:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gets me through my workout.  Recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 01:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Orange mango flavor is good. Not super strong, but something you could drink anytime of day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 17:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
both flavors taste good also very refreshing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff and amazing taste, with 30% off it can’t b beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 11:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hydra-Charge is my go to drink everyday and all day!! My absolute favorite is Orange Mango!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 02:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stay hydrated! Has the electrolytes your body need and great natural flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 00:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agon L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product loving it my workouts are much better when i take Hydracharge throughout my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 15:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
According to me, the best Electrolyte Supplement in the world with natural ingredients and equally matching taste and flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 04:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Km has the best soups going highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 20:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It quenches the thirst, the Apple limeade is more Apple than lime, taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 05:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors of hydracharge, good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 16:13:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.