Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (253)
Verified Buyers (250)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (253)
  • Verified Buyers (250)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Awesome product ..very good taste! PERFECT TO STAY WEEL HYDRATED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin R
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement if all you drink is water gives you something to look forward to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Very good ! I liked muscle hydra-charge of kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, boosts your water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 00:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Have enjoyed Hydra charge as a water flavoring for a long time. I appreciate the more natural (except the bit of sucralose) flavoring system and the orange mango flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Top class product! Solved my hydration problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 10:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
I loved the fruit punch flavor but orange mango takes it to another level! This stuff is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
I mostly use Hydra-Charge as a flavoring agent for my greens supplement. Orange Mango almost makes the greens taste unrecognizable and is definitely a much stronger flavor than the Fruit punch. The fruit punch is refreshing but doesn't taste like traditional fruit punch. If you're looking for a health and hydrating flavoring agent you can't really do any better than Hydra-Charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Excellent tasting hydration product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevan H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome. Use as Gatorade substitute*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Gives me a refreshed energized feeling. Well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 08:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
This new flavor is awesome really helps to get a gallon of water in every day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just the best. More of an Orange flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deshawn M
Verified Buyer
I thought fruit punch was great, but this flavor is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 12:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian F
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing !! Amazing product, so simple yet very affective in keeping you hydrated and focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 18:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake F
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product! Tastes great and helps get that gallon a day of water in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle P
Verified Buyer
Does what it says and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 17:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul V
Verified Buyer
Just like a Mango juice, with no sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 21:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Another great Kaged Muscle product.  I mix in with other products and also use alone for hydration while playing basketball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 08:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and really hydrates you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard Y
Verified Buyer
This stuff works amazing, but taste is very sub-par. Ive been taking bcaa's and aminos while working out for a couple years, and even when I domt take a pwo this stuff gives me the energy to blast thru an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 20:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
It is very good that will be to bodybuilding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 18:21:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome I love this product tastes really good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 01:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great flavor. gets you well hydrated for tomorrow's workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle P
Verified Buyer
Mango orange is my favorite. Great to drink during and after working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 01:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I've drank coconut water many times for bouts of dehydration due to any illness that cause loss of hydration and electrolytes. Coconut water is full of natural electrolytes, and Hydra-Charge supplies it in an easily dissolved fruit punch. The flavor is good and is strong enough to remove the bitter taste of BCAA's when mixed with them. A great combination. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 20:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I’ll actually mix this with In Kaged for better hydration during my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 18:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Adds some mild fruit punch flavor to water and helps to rehydrate after a tough training session. Makes drinking water much easier when you really want something with some flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 19:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use this everyday. Helps me hydrate and makes drinking enough water easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 10:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Greatest hydration product out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank P
Verified Buyer
Use post workout and several times throughout day to stay well hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 22:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
I have used several brands but to be frank after using this product I feel so energetic and I know even t reason is because of the hydration matrix. Loving it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The whole point of Hydra charge is to add flavor to your water with additional benefits of vitamins and minerals. Kris gethin has done that with this product with the added benefit of no artificial colors or flavors or sweeteners. All the ingredients in here is completely natural and the drink alone is very delicious. It's meant to be added to water however I find that if I added too my protein shakes or vanilla putting anything you can add it to just about anything it will make it taste absolutely delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 06:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to add to any stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Best hydrator on the market! Mixes great and really gets the job done. The fruit punch flavor is out of this world!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 22:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for anytime and I drink it all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 19:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Traisha M
Verified Buyer
Such a feel good supplement and the flavor is 10/10!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes easy! L*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:05:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
Awesome produt I use it as a flavoring system !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 13:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing. I add to bottle water and freeze for golf and fishing. When it’s hot in the summer in the south I am golfing or fishing all day several times per month HydraCharge makes a noticeable difference in my hydration and energy  Drink it once or twice a day to help with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
always hydrated and full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Just Perfect!taste and mixability 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
mixes very well. great taste. nice energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
overall outstanding qaulity in taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Keep s me hydrated daily with no fillers and the taste is awesome. Really look forward to drinking it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 23:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
I mainly use this to flavor my water so I drink more but I do also use it to flavor my own supplement concoctions. I appreciate the mostly clean ingredients (a bit of sucralose:-(). Flavor is good but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great product and all natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Drink this all day long love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
I work long days in the Texas climate yr round. My muscles when loaded with a heavy job get fatigued after a while... this product hydrants the muscles and I'm able to push thru with less wear and weariness! I utilize it in my pre/infra and post workout drinks and do not have an issue with that drained feeling I used to get after my work outs! I don't know a lot about muscle hydration or other products specified for this, but I do know how this has helped me in my workout needs! I highly recommend you give it a go! I believe you will be happy with your results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 15:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
So far i have purchased total of more than 15 tubs. As promised by KG it really gives hydration to the body.  Also specially in GCC countries its very usefull *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:34:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.