Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (220)
Verified Buyers (218)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (220)
  • Verified Buyers (218)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to add to any stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Best hydrator on the market! Mixes great and really gets the job done. The fruit punch flavor is out of this world!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 22:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for anytime and I drink it all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 19:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Traisha M
Verified Buyer
Such a feel good supplement and the flavor is 10/10!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes easy! L*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:05:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
Awesome produt I use it as a flavoring system !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 13:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing. I add to bottle water and freeze for golf and fishing. When it’s hot in the summer in the south I am golfing or fishing all day several times per month HydraCharge makes a noticeable difference in my hydration and energy  Drink it once or twice a day to help with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
always hydrated and full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Just Perfect!taste and mixability 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
mixes very well. great taste. nice energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
overall outstanding qaulity in taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Keep s me hydrated daily with no fillers and the taste is awesome. Really look forward to drinking it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 23:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
I mainly use this to flavor my water so I drink more but I do also use it to flavor my own supplement concoctions. I appreciate the mostly clean ingredients (a bit of sucralose:-(). Flavor is good but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 19:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great product and all natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Drink this all day long love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
I work long days in the Texas climate yr round. My muscles when loaded with a heavy job get fatigued after a while... this product hydrants the muscles and I'm able to push thru with less wear and weariness! I utilize it in my pre/infra and post workout drinks and do not have an issue with that drained feeling I used to get after my work outs! I don't know a lot about muscle hydration or other products specified for this, but I do know how this has helped me in my workout needs! I highly recommend you give it a go! I believe you will be happy with your results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 15:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
So far i have purchased total of more than 15 tubs. As promised by KG it really gives hydration to the body.  Also specially in GCC countries its very usefull *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Good product...loved the flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 01:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use this product everyday and love it. It's cheaper than Gatorade and is exponentially better for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Makes it easier to drink alot of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 01:10:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite supplements.....it helps me drink enough water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 22:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
one of best hydra drink in the market i use it whole my day with bcaa and glutamine all kaged supliments are awesom with great quality and result after useing hydra charge i m not useing any soft drinks just love to drink hydra charge all day taste is yummyyyyyyyyyyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Great taste easy to mix..perfect flavor upgrades!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 21:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
The bomb! Great water additive, if you have a problem getting your water in for the day, add this to it. No worries then. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 17:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed G
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste , very refreshing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 18:52:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody F
Verified Buyer
This is a must. Always was hesitant but it's amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 22:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REES
Verified Buyer
Taste great, mixes easy, helps stay hydrated all day long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 16:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacey F
Verified Buyer
Crazy that I use this for post workout headaches. Works wonders!! Tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 05:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy P
Verified Buyer
Would like more flavor options, but I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 03:40:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Mixes fairly well and the fruit punch flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 15:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anmol S
Verified Buyer
my go to thing first thing in the morning to mix my bcaa and glutamine(fermented)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 18:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle V
Verified Buyer
Keeps my hydrated and so much better than Gatorade!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 21:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim P
Verified Buyer
Haven't had a soda since I bought this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 22:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee L
Verified Buyer
Highest quality supplements out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 01:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Product definitely helps recover after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 00:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products. Helps me drink more water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 09:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, perfect to sip all day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 23:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razu S
Verified Buyer
amazing product tastes great since i started using it i don't drink anything else but hydra-charge picked with KM BCAA and glutamine which is amaztfpr recovery after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 18:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of this. Cannot drink water without it. Interesting it's called fruit punch as it taste a lot like bubble gum. The whole family drinks this stuff..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 16:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product blew my mind with how natural it tastes and also wilt y’all the natural ingredients that’s in it!! Have you read the label? You should, unlike no other I’ve tried and I would recommend this 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Hydra Charge is a must for daily use.  I take it twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 23:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jere T
Verified Buyer
For your recovery and hydration nothing better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 20:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Add in some kaged muscle bcaas and glutamine and you have an amazing recovery drink to sip on all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. I'm so happy to find a product for natural hydration. Highly recommended it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 11:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Game changer. Has what you need to stay hydrated and helps with recovery as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 04:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great product to help with hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 02:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ateyla e
Verified Buyer
Flavors up my water and keeps me hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 01:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Verified Buyer
Read the label..! You know or heard of all the ingredients. Taste is absolutely great. This is all I drink. Buy with confidence. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 21:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Love it! The only problem I have is that I prefer this over water now. Hits the spot after workouts and tastes so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 15:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! It helps me drink enough water through the day and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 13:57:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.