Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (191)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (191)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
kaged muscle are the best I was talking other cheap supplement and was crashing and my stomach and with kaged I feel more energy and no crashes and seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:35:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori N
Verified Buyer
Great product, blends easy, no reminence at the bottom of your shaker like other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 22:46:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Not chalky no flavor mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:42:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Great stuff.  I honestly think it has boosted my immune system because I’ve been around lots of sick people and haven’t been sick once since the past year I started taking it.  Literally, my household has had colds, stomach bugs, flu and me...not so much as a sniffle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:24:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pruduct. Works & mixes well. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 00:07:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
No taste to it and really helps me recover after my workouts . I see a big difference in how I feel when I take it and when I don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 16:58:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine. Fermented form. Not from hair or bird feathers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:04:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect product. on point. no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 11:48:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top glutamine product in the whole site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:58:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil C
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine I have tried ever.It helps me in my recovery mode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 17:54:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for recovery.I use it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 18:16:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
I will keep this short sweet bit and hopefully impactful. Yes Kaged Muscle products are expensive as a whole, I normally try to catch them on sale and buy several items with long expiration dates. I would not really try another line because I trust Kris Gethin and his training philosophy, the testing behind his products appeared to be very upfront and trustworthy. His supplements simply do what they say they will do at least for me and my goals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 22:23:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
Good product, as advertised & well packaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 15:41:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I use it several times a day everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:12:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Take this after workout and before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 12:41:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Solid product from a solid company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:15:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does it’s job. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 02:17:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
I will never leave it .. Excellent after exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:15:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashok K
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine powder I have ever seen.I already used many products but kaged glutamine really good and very trusted product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 11:05:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
I wouldn’t take any other supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 00:56:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian F
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Pure and clean, no flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 18:19:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best ever brand in supplement always use kaged muscle Mixes instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:53:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
A must have with any stack!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:36:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil A
Verified Buyer
I have used a couple other brands of glutamine and they worked fine, but after using this glutamine I did notice a boost in recovery from workouts plus it mixes well with just about anything, so now this is my go to glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 23:56:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
This glutamine is no1 in the store that’s best price & pure one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 11:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If its Glutamine.. it should be Kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 05:21:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
str8 fwd. unflavored, single ingredient great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:04:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
Beat recovery u can feel when taking alone or wit whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:22:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product, overall good price KM supplements should make a bigger one but i can't complain. I will be trying hydracharge tobsee how it goes. Appreciate Kris for making top quality supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 06:18:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
High quality worth every cent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:32:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Helps munch body not be so sore and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:34:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan carlos C
Verified Buyer
Mix well good prize i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 20:07:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
5 star rating product very good recovery.. must tried it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:33:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
wow amazing amazing easy to mix i use it 3 times a day i mix it with protein shake in the morning and also mix it with my bcaa and hydra charge with kaged muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 08:41:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great results after a week of use. immense energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 12:28:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!! Fermented is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hunter S
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine available on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:55:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn J
Verified Buyer
I like it. Very easy to mix and no bad taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 04:12:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:29:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to get extra glutamine. KM is tested and the purest form you can get. I've done the research on KM 3rd party testing. It's the real deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 02:05:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:30:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
mixes with water improved recovery between workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:50:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to help with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:10:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
My favorite supplement supports recovery and immune system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:55:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
Great after-workout product. I will continue using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:39:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank P
Verified Buyer
Solid supplement, as are all KM products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:56:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Its a good product. I have noticed an improvement in my lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 02:31:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zane G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After supplementing with this for a week I seem to be recovering easier after intense workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 07:31:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Easily mixed w/ other BCAA's and protein shake(s)..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 13:08:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Great value for an organic product free of harmful pollutants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 04:22:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.