Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (257)
Verified Buyers (253)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (257)
  • Verified Buyers (253)
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Mix really good. The best glutamine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:51:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Great quality and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 13:53:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great mix-ability, quality. solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 13:15:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
High quality - mixes up and disolves well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 20:32:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Great product and quality!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 13:49:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this for extra help with recovery and for the immunity benefits. Being unflavored it can be mixed with anything and it dissolves easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 05:08:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes well fell the different in days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 14:03:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clovered
Verified Buyer
Its best glutamine product ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 13:51:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jami F
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 16:20:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
quicker recovery for sure. using 2 scoops/day..one in pre-workout one in post shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 17:39:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anurag R
Verified Buyer
Great product as reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 02:51:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Improves immunity. Good for the stomach!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 20:41:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adnan Al Madhoun
Verified Buyer
Im In love with kage muscle supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:23:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes ok no taste or after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 15:06:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Glutamine in the Market Till Date from the worlds best Brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:24:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clovered
Verified Buyer
Its good. I like it a lot! Will take anotherone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 17:34:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Cant go wrong with kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 07:10:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I like it, it seems to help I take it 3 times a day when I wake up, second is when I get home from work if I'm not working out or with my post weights protein and then before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 22:13:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Good consistent pure glutamine. Doesn't taste like 30 crushed up pills so that's a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 14:46:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
the best glutamine in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:48:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, i take it all the time 10 gr in the morning, 10gr when you go training and 10 gr after trainnig, i think this product needs a special when you at 45 years age and you still training 4-5 times a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 17:26:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Glutamine i ever had. Kudos to this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 19:53:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O nível de pureza dos produtos da Kaged Muscle é impressionante.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 01:06:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best ever glutamine from kaged muscle. Very good Recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 18:21:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product very easy mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 11:40:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mostafa m
Verified Buyer
as usual, Kaged Muscle is a company that knows how to present all its products very well, so there is no more to say about this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 03:40:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
Mixes with everything I've tried it with very well I will continue to buy this for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 22:58:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 21:28:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abhi-shek s
Verified Buyer
good one of good glutamine present in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 14:08:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Love this brand of glutamine. Clean product and gets the job done ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:35:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Good combination with Hydra Charge!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 13:31:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s an awesome product and the body must have it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:21:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recovery recovery recovery that means training to the max. This is what you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 21:58:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love the company. Love the product. Will not use any other glutamine product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 14:05:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Great product helps negate soreness after a lifting session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 15:36:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alper T
Verified Buyer
Fermented ... Better than the rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 06:08:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality that is flavorless , so it can be mixed with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 07:38:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is great, it is vegan and fremented which I deffinatly look for. Post surgery currently so taking in tons of glutamine everyday and kaged muscle glutamine is a very affordable price for the quantity and quality you receive, espically on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Also use this in my daily gallon of water. Helps aid in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:48:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't noticed any differences in my recovery time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 05:37:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! I use it multiple times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:14:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good taste and recovery taken on empty stomach according to directions: first thing in the morning and before going to sleep, and/or before and after training sessions. I noticed a decrease in soreness within 1 week of supplementing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 17:12:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery! And I think that KM glutamine really helped me to improve my stomach health and immune system. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 19:10:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
KM Glutamine mixes well and I use this in mt preworkout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:32:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
Will purchase again very soon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 12:59:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Love the quality and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 21:31:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
I believe Kaged while line up is quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 11:16:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% pure products..the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 00:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very clean and professional supps must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:17:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.