Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (236)
Verified Buyers (232)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (236)
  • Verified Buyers (232)
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Glutamine i ever had. Kudos to this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 19:53:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O nível de pureza dos produtos da Kaged Muscle é impressionante.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 01:06:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best ever glutamine from kaged muscle. Very good Recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 18:21:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product very easy mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 11:40:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mostafa m
Verified Buyer
as usual, Kaged Muscle is a company that knows how to present all its products very well, so there is no more to say about this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 03:40:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
Mixes with everything I've tried it with very well I will continue to buy this for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 22:58:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 21:28:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abhi-shek s
Verified Buyer
good one of good glutamine present in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 14:08:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Love this brand of glutamine. Clean product and gets the job done ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:35:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Good combination with Hydra Charge!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 13:31:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s an awesome product and the body must have it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:21:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recovery recovery recovery that means training to the max. This is what you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 21:58:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love the company. Love the product. Will not use any other glutamine product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 14:05:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Great product helps negate soreness after a lifting session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 15:36:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alper T
Verified Buyer
Fermented ... Better than the rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 06:08:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality that is flavorless , so it can be mixed with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 07:38:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is great, it is vegan and fremented which I deffinatly look for. Post surgery currently so taking in tons of glutamine everyday and kaged muscle glutamine is a very affordable price for the quantity and quality you receive, espically on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Also use this in my daily gallon of water. Helps aid in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:48:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't noticed any differences in my recovery time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 05:37:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! I use it multiple times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:14:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good taste and recovery taken on empty stomach according to directions: first thing in the morning and before going to sleep, and/or before and after training sessions. I noticed a decrease in soreness within 1 week of supplementing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 17:12:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery! And I think that KM glutamine really helped me to improve my stomach health and immune system. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 19:10:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
KM Glutamine mixes well and I use this in mt preworkout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:32:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
Will purchase again very soon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 12:59:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Love the quality and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 21:31:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
I believe Kaged while line up is quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 11:16:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% pure products..the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 00:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very clean and professional supps must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:17:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
No taste and we'll what can you say it helps you heal try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 22:27:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this product after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 19:54:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
I add it to my shakes and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 15:05:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recovery, Recovery pure Glutamine no junk only the gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:17:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aarsh S
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery... Results are fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 03:13:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
kaged products are well worth the extra moeny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 16:59:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only flu time I buy. Good value & mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 23:37:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
like the BCAA I was using a inferior spiked product and the difference is night and day, KM is all I use now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
great for muscle recovery. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 08:25:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product and I said before knowing the quality of his products sure is worthwhile taking them thanks again and keep up the great work and keep them coming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 16:04:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with other supps + fermented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 19:56:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my hydra-charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:05:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam D
Verified Buyer
No clue if this stuff works really *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:09:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gabriel w
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT! All of the Kaged Muscle products are high quality and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a top notch product. Kris Gethin goes the extra mile with his company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:48:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 17:57:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
kaged muscle are the best I was talking other cheap supplement and was crashing and my stomach and with kaged I feel more energy and no crashes and seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:35:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori N
Verified Buyer
Great product, blends easy, no reminence at the bottom of your shaker like other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 22:46:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Not chalky no flavor mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:42:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Great stuff.  I honestly think it has boosted my immune system because I’ve been around lots of sick people and haven’t been sick once since the past year I started taking it.  Literally, my household has had colds, stomach bugs, flu and me...not so much as a sniffle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:24:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pruduct. Works & mixes well. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 00:07:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.