Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (126)
Verified Buyers (126)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (126)
  • Verified Buyers (126)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna B
Verified Buyer
FAT CHURNIG MACHINE....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 06:01:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great all in one product, and great results! Would highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez R
Verified Buyer
Clean Burn gets a review of 10 for all the quality ingredients it has . I used this to transform and help me shed body fat and it works better then any fat burner I ever used . The best part about it is that it’s stim free so it can be stacked with pre Kaged or the Kaged pur caf or by its self . It is safe to say that if you are looking to get lean clean Burn is the way to go . Kaged doesn’t guess they test !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 11:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas F
Verified Buyer
This is a great fat burner. Used this three different times with great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell M
Verified Buyer
Great, clean product. Dosed correctly- suppresses my hunger and does not make me wired. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 15:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect product for fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 09:45:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Good product been on a couple bottles and now see good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 04:40:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its very good for shredding....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 15:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife actually uses this product and it helps curb cravings, burns fat, and controls overall appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 10:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Used on my first fatness diet. Great results. Surely will try out with Gething's Training Program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 08:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Love clean burn. Took it on my most recent cut. I find that it leaves me less jittery or dehydrated than cutting pills with caffeine. Took it on my last cut and it worked great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 16:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Formula is the real deal. Great for fasted workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice W
Verified Buyer
Fat burner without all of the jitters. Good clean product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor B
Verified Buyer
Only two weeks in to using this, but so far very good! There's no jittery feeling that I've experienced with others. I have a steady level of energy all day and have been able to step up intensity during my workouts. I also should mention that there's no aftertaste that usually comes with supplements like this. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 16:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
good product and easy to take no jitters and doeant hurt stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
After four weeks the results are amazing  No cravings and fat is burning leaving muscle intact  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 21:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
I can only say this product works for me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 21:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good like it thanks very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 03:49:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Love the not stimulant formula. Really works to suppress appetite. I stack with KM Caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 15:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner with no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 09:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sony s
Verified Buyer
SUPER,NEED MANY MONTHS TO WORK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 15:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
good product love that its non stim . it hurts ur stomach the first couple times taking it but its a good prodct will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 10:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I switched to this product from MusclePharm ShredSport. I much prefer clean burn. It doesn't leave you jittery like some caffeine-based fat burners, and I don't feel perpetually dehydrated. Some fat burners "recommend" a gallon+ of water a day for "optimal effectiveness". While I still drink plenty of water, I definitely don't have that dehydrated feeling. Keeps my energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:08:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good and work well will reusing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients with good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps to get lean without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice W
Verified Buyer
All of the fat burning benefits without the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 20:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan K
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner! Love the fact it has no caffeine so the PM serving doesn't keep me awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I take this everyday year round. Once in the morning, once before my workout with prekaged, and once right After my workout with rekaged before i hit my cardio. It's far more then just a fat burner. There are much more health benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle Clean Burn is the best fat burner I have ever used, I experienced no jitters and it’s really effective i have gotten excellent results, i definitely recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 14:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirav P
Verified Buyer
MAGICAL !!!! UNBELIEVABLE !!!! So real so true n effective. Nothing like this in d whole world. My gym circle & friend circle are shocked seeing me. Thanks to cleanburn & Kris ofcourse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 00:03:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I like the fact that it’s not loaded with stims. It also helps control appetite and portions. I feel it works well so far. Wish the number of pills and size were smaller though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 04:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives a good bit of energy without the added caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:49:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Love this product especially before a workout. Great to use with other kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 20:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
It's what you'd expect from KM. Awesome for fasted workouts. Take with green tea and performance is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle products are the real deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 00:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
fat burner with non stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 06:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burners in the business*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It stand by its name CLEAN....No caffeine ..results are ok ok..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 05:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I use basically everything that Kaged Muscle has to offer. This fat burner has quality ingredients and doesn't cause any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:29:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Verified Buyer
Havent noticed that difference since using this product 2 weeks ago. It makes little jitters, not annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 17:10:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to help burn the fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
A great product to help assist in meeting your needs for burning fat! With a good diet, and a great workout plan....you can easily obtain your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
With the rite diet plain and working out, this helps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 13:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
great thermogenic, no jitters, great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 04:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Saajid A
Verified Buyer
Recently I bought and using it for many weeks almost. The product is really works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 06:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They appear to be working the only knock is you have to take 6 capsules a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 01:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
By far the best thermogenic fat burner on the market. I have done two cycles of clean burn now and each time I've lost a minimum of 10 pounds. This product does not give you jitters of any kind and is banned substance free, which can't be beat. Just make sure you eat 30-45 minutes after taking this product or you will start to feel a little funny. This can be said with any product of this type. You won't be disappointed with the results when combined with a sensible diet plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 22:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
if you want clear ,kaged muscle true choice. but not a strong product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 04:23:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.