Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (112)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (112)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
good product and easy to take no jitters and doeant hurt stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
After four weeks the results are amazing  No cravings and fat is burning leaving muscle intact  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 21:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
I can only say this product works for me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 21:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good like it thanks very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 03:49:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Love the not stimulant formula. Really works to suppress appetite. I stack with KM Caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 15:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner with no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 09:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sony s
Verified Buyer
SUPER,NEED MANY MONTHS TO WORK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 15:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
good product love that its non stim . it hurts ur stomach the first couple times taking it but its a good prodct will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 10:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I switched to this product from MusclePharm ShredSport. I much prefer clean burn. It doesn't leave you jittery like some caffeine-based fat burners, and I don't feel perpetually dehydrated. Some fat burners "recommend" a gallon+ of water a day for "optimal effectiveness". While I still drink plenty of water, I definitely don't have that dehydrated feeling. Keeps my energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:08:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good and work well will reusing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients with good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps to get lean without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 01:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice W
Verified Buyer
All of the fat burning benefits without the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 20:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan K
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner! Love the fact it has no caffeine so the PM serving doesn't keep me awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I take this everyday year round. Once in the morning, once before my workout with prekaged, and once right After my workout with rekaged before i hit my cardio. It's far more then just a fat burner. There are much more health benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle Clean Burn is the best fat burner I have ever used, I experienced no jitters and it’s really effective i have gotten excellent results, i definitely recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 14:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirav P
Verified Buyer
MAGICAL !!!! UNBELIEVABLE !!!! So real so true n effective. Nothing like this in d whole world. My gym circle & friend circle are shocked seeing me. Thanks to cleanburn & Kris ofcourse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 00:03:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I like the fact that it’s not loaded with stims. It also helps control appetite and portions. I feel it works well so far. Wish the number of pills and size were smaller though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 04:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives a good bit of energy without the added caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:49:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Love this product especially before a workout. Great to use with other kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 20:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
It's what you'd expect from KM. Awesome for fasted workouts. Take with green tea and performance is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle products are the real deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 00:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
fat burner with non stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 06:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burners in the business*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It stand by its name CLEAN....No caffeine ..results are ok ok..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 05:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I use basically everything that Kaged Muscle has to offer. This fat burner has quality ingredients and doesn't cause any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:29:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Verified Buyer
Havent noticed that difference since using this product 2 weeks ago. It makes little jitters, not annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 17:10:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to help burn the fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
A great product to help assist in meeting your needs for burning fat! With a good diet, and a great workout plan....you can easily obtain your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
With the rite diet plain and working out, this helps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 13:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
great thermogenic, no jitters, great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 04:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Saajid A
Verified Buyer
Recently I bought and using it for many weeks almost. The product is really works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 06:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They appear to be working the only knock is you have to take 6 capsules a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 01:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
By far the best thermogenic fat burner on the market. I have done two cycles of clean burn now and each time I've lost a minimum of 10 pounds. This product does not give you jitters of any kind and is banned substance free, which can't be beat. Just make sure you eat 30-45 minutes after taking this product or you will start to feel a little funny. This can be said with any product of this type. You won't be disappointed with the results when combined with a sensible diet plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 22:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
if you want clear ,kaged muscle true choice. but not a strong product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 04:23:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mukund a
Verified Buyer
not very gr8 and not very bad. can go for a better product spending the same amount of money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 09:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie H
Verified Buyer
The best products on the market are made from Kaged Muscle, hands down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 03:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
No gitters effective and safe. I highly recomend it to someone trying to keep their met rate up and no worrt about side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 02:18:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no jittery effect. stick with the dose suggested. amazing results in 2 weeks with good diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle V
Verified Buyer
Love this product because it's "clean" and no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 21:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
The Best..with no jitters...stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 16:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob D
Verified Buyer
No jitters. Seems to help with cravings and energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 13:58:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas h
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not sure how I feel about this stuff yet, took about a full bottle, and am down about 5 lbs with a super clean diet. There is better out there, but the product is very clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 03:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to swallow pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 00:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
No crash no jitters, no side effect. Pure results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 23:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob R
Verified Buyer
With clean diet and heavy lifting, this is really helping me lean down quicker than normal into sub %10 BF. No jittery feeling or side effects. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 20:12:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjot G
Verified Buyer
good product . it only works with clean diet. You can see the difference definetely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 22:37:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
I'm only two weeks in on using this supplement so it's premature to give an accurate review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 13:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Verified Buyer
This product works for me period. I have read other reviews from other users and it works as some have described as NO jitters or GI issues. I have used it along with KM Caffeine and I see the results of lost fat. Buy it.!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 21:44:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.