Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Love this product especially before a workout. Great to use with other kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 20:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
It's what you'd expect from KM. Awesome for fasted workouts. Take with green tea and performance is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle products are the real deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 00:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
fat burner with non stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 06:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burners in the business*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It stand by its name CLEAN....No caffeine ..results are ok ok..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 05:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I use basically everything that Kaged Muscle has to offer. This fat burner has quality ingredients and doesn't cause any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 10:29:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Verified Buyer
Havent noticed that difference since using this product 2 weeks ago. It makes little jitters, not annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 17:10:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to help burn the fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
A great product to help assist in meeting your needs for burning fat! With a good diet, and a great workout plan....you can easily obtain your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
With the rite diet plain and working out, this helps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 13:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
great thermogenic, no jitters, great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 04:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Saajid A
Verified Buyer
Recently I bought and using it for many weeks almost. The product is really works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 06:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They appear to be working the only knock is you have to take 6 capsules a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 01:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
By far the best thermogenic fat burner on the market. I have done two cycles of clean burn now and each time I've lost a minimum of 10 pounds. This product does not give you jitters of any kind and is banned substance free, which can't be beat. Just make sure you eat 30-45 minutes after taking this product or you will start to feel a little funny. This can be said with any product of this type. You won't be disappointed with the results when combined with a sensible diet plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 22:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
if you want clear ,kaged muscle true choice. but not a strong product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 04:23:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mukund a
Verified Buyer
not very gr8 and not very bad. can go for a better product spending the same amount of money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 09:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie H
Verified Buyer
The best products on the market are made from Kaged Muscle, hands down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 03:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
No gitters effective and safe. I highly recomend it to someone trying to keep their met rate up and no worrt about side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 02:18:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no jittery effect. stick with the dose suggested. amazing results in 2 weeks with good diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle V
Verified Buyer
Love this product because it's "clean" and no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 21:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
The Best..with no jitters...stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 16:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob D
Verified Buyer
No jitters. Seems to help with cravings and energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 13:58:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas h
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not sure how I feel about this stuff yet, took about a full bottle, and am down about 5 lbs with a super clean diet. There is better out there, but the product is very clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 03:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to swallow pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 00:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
No crash no jitters, no side effect. Pure results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 23:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob R
Verified Buyer
With clean diet and heavy lifting, this is really helping me lean down quicker than normal into sub %10 BF. No jittery feeling or side effects. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 20:12:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjot G
Verified Buyer
good product . it only works with clean diet. You can see the difference definetely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 22:37:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
I'm only two weeks in on using this supplement so it's premature to give an accurate review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 13:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Verified Buyer
This product works for me period. I have read other reviews from other users and it works as some have described as NO jitters or GI issues. I have used it along with KM Caffeine and I see the results of lost fat. Buy it.!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 21:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Best results from this supp. Lost 15.5 kg over a 10 Week period. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 10:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
Good job for us, kaged muscle work simple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin C
Verified Buyer
Effective bt not like I xpected *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 08:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff take morning midday and night u will be good to go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 03:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristen S
Verified Buyer
This is great because there's no jitters and the capsules are small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 16:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Other products make me sweat and jittery. Not Clean Burn. Kaged products are top notch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Only thermaginect on the market that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 20:53:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bipin B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Sorry to ask this but this aint working for me. I have been taking this supplement for last two weeks but no results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 06:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siva b
Verified Buyer
Just like it say "CLEAN " IT is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 21:49:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh Kumar D
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner available in market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 17:31:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jere P
Verified Buyer
Doesn't cause heartburn like many other fat burners i have used and i can already see results on second week of using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 19:10:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
This is definitely the best fat burner I have used, I doubt I'll ever use a different kind now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:44:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Use it daily pre meals 3x day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 17:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Couple weeks into the bottle, ,and shredding. It's exactly what I expect from KM, quality and no b.s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 21:40:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chester Paul C
Verified Buyer
I'm currently and already feeling the effect. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 14:46:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel A
Verified Buyer
Great product. No issues with my body. Slowly losing weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 03:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product as all Kaged Muscle products seem to be. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 23:34:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This seems a pretty solid product. I don't get jittery and the ingredients are backed by science and correctly dosed. I like that it does not have extra caffeine in it. I get enough with my Pre-Workout and Coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 18:57:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
The thermogenic effect can be felt during cardio sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 05:09:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kapil m
Verified Buyer
Clean energy, no jitters noticed drop in fat%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 12:38:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.