Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (169)
Verified Buyers (169)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (169)
  • Verified Buyers (169)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Stops cravings helpful for weight loss. Found it was harder to sleep if I took it in the evening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 17:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca C
Verified Buyer
Definitely helping reduce excess water. Not sure if it is supressing my appetitie or I am just hungrier through being able to train more. But feeling leaner in 2 weeks and glad to not have the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 20:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olusola O
Verified Buyer
Could see my belly fat disappearing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 21:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have taken clean burn every time i am doing a fat loss program. curbs appetite cravings, helps with fat loss as it has a ton of l carnitine in it, and i have lost weight every time i have used it. best fat burner on the market hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 13:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for appetite suppression*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 13:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Verified Buyer
Incredible product for fighting cravings, and keeping the metabolism going. Pre cardio gives an amazing sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 14:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Solid non stimulating product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 15:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
get a great sweat from this. follow the recomended doses and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 13:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nic S
Verified Buyer
Love this when cutting! I like it becuase it’s non stim and works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 18:56:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
good stuff, no jitters or crashing with this product. great sweat when taken before my cardio or workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 01:18:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary F
Verified Buyer
The research of ingredients seems to check out. I like that its not a proprietary blend like most burners. I do sense results after a few cycles this year. I also notice when I'm not on it. Not sure if that's a healthy habit to keep up with, but I trust Kaged at the moment. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 19:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon S
Verified Buyer
No Jitters, can't tell if it is working yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 19:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good thermogenic product. No jitters and seems to help curb appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:07:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I feel better when I take it so I take it. No caffeine to i like that as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 10:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, Kaged Muscle best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-01 16:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff HELPS, not a magic pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-10 03:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon D
Verified Buyer
Been using for about a week, so cannot fully vouch, however, does have nice energy boost without the major uncomfortable sweat felt with typical thermogenics. Take as directed, notice more digestive activity after taking these. Will update after 4 weeks of use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 03:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love the Kaged Muscle line. All natural and no artificial ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-29 21:13:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
My favorite stimulant-free fat loss burner on the market! 2 pills 30 minutes before my 3 main meals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:28:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
I love kaged, everything is high quality and tested. I use this just few days but I feel difference in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works awesome if you bundle it with good workouts and good eating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:47:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
I just feel better when I take it not sure why.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 08:39:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Good product when cutting, non-stim also means it can be taken day and night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 15:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Used it before good product! Good results from it before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 21:39:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always use this product. Best thing is (coming from Kris Gethin himself) you can take with food or anytime, it just works better 30 minutes before. Even take it with Prekaged for an extra boost if you need it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 15:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No jitters, no upset stomach. It is truly a clean burn. Take it with regular cardio though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 17:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Was not too impressed with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 20:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthikeyan S
Verified Buyer
A good fat burner with all the right ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 06:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Not to sure on the results of clean burn, Im currently cutting for a natural show and hope it helps during my prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:34:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No jitters does the work it is meant to do cant complain about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viraj P
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever, no side effect, its been 12 days, im already feeling my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 10:00:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
This is now my third time using. Everytime I’ve used I’ve see results. Clean and pure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 12:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always love this product. You can honestly take this at anytime. Try taking it with PreKaged instead of the 30 minutes prior to eating. You'll get an extra kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 23:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad N
Verified Buyer
its very good product i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 06:14:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HagaP
Verified Buyer
Good quality product ! so good !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 09:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Works pretty well with no jitters or reactions. I took 6 pills daily for 8 weeks and think it helped with a clean diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 02:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Awesome brand and awesome product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 18:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Esse sim é um produto novo e original. Combinação perfeita, eficaz e sem efeitos colaterais.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 01:07:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Seeing great results from this product already! One week in! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 03:00:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugo S
Verified Buyer
Did not finish yet my first bottle, but I am liking the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 15:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Best Fat burner I have ever used. Extremely powerful and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 13:28:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
no side effects. straight to the point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
I noticed no benefits of using this product. I did experience extra sweating when taking before a workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 00:05:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna B
Verified Buyer
FAT CHURNIG MACHINE....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 06:01:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great all in one product, and great results! Would highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez R
Verified Buyer
Clean Burn gets a review of 10 for all the quality ingredients it has . I used this to transform and help me shed body fat and it works better then any fat burner I ever used . The best part about it is that it’s stim free so it can be stacked with pre Kaged or the Kaged pur caf or by its self . It is safe to say that if you are looking to get lean clean Burn is the way to go . Kaged doesn’t guess they test !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 11:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas F
Verified Buyer
This is a great fat burner. Used this three different times with great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell M
Verified Buyer
Great, clean product. Dosed correctly- suppresses my hunger and does not make me wired. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 15:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect product for fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 09:45:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Good product been on a couple bottles and now see good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 04:40:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.