Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (179)
Verified Buyers (179)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Verified Buyers (179)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for real pumps and vein poping then must give it a try 6gram before workout and see the magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton W
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Didn't get crazy pumps but it does help. I have tried almost all pump products and I don't seem to respond a lot to any of them but some help some this being one of them. The taste wasn't detectable  Mixability was good I just put it in my  Preworkout Overall a good product. Very reasonable priced although I got the special 2 for $25 I would definitely consider buying kaged products again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
easy mixability and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 11:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
no pump at all.......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great quality and eazy to take with any fluid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 10:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
What can I say about KM products. Best on the market........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 19:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product gives good pumbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 04:59:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I mix my own intra-workout drink and citrulline is one of my staple ingredients. Studies have shown that you need about 6g for it to be maximally effective, so buying straight citrulline is much cheaper than buying pre- or intra-workout supplements that contain the desired amount. Kaged Muscle Citrulline comes at a fair price and the quality is noticeably top-notch! The pump is real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 12:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and in good range *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 04:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Swapped arginine with this, beter workout now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 03:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Great pump from this pure L-citrulline. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 23:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco C
Verified Buyer
Exacty what I need to ensure nutrients are being fed to my muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 22:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and allows to train to large capacity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product at a sweet deal! Kaged product is always great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help keeps the blood vessels open on non training days. Love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:49:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, definitely a staple in my pre and intra training drinks. Pumps are insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:13:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Farhat A
Verified Buyer
Best citrulline ever available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 08:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
This product got me sweeeet pumps!! Mix it with a pre workout (i prefer nitraflex) and BAM you’re ready!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 22:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Love the pump and the fact it's unflavored so I can use it with any flavor pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 23:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Straight up pure citrulline at a great price. Mixes easily into anything and is undetectable taste wise awesome value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 09:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Already using it. Hence ordered 2nd. Gives good vasodialation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 11:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unparalleled pumps. Great to make your own non stun pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
Kaged products are great! Hard to beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 00:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
2 scoops until u feel the veins mapping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe h
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, truly unflavored, works as intended. Another quality product from kaged muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe h
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, truly tasteless. As usual a high quality product from kaged muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Good product !! No beat Any brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Perfect product a must for your hard training  give you power to do de extra rep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 23:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Power in a can, nothing else added amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a couple days now so I can’t give a  accurate review. But I can’t say I can’t tell it’s even in my water when I mix it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William J
Verified Buyer
Even better pumps when mixed with Pre-Kaged! Purest form of citrulline most companies do not have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 15:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Good for when you want to make a stim freee pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I usually mix in with the Pre-Kaged or a protein shake. Pump city with the Pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 13:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
never knew it could b tasteless also .. just wow .. m in love with this product,, till now bought locally n it used to b so tangy n used to hate it but this product changed my thoughts about citrulline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Great pump and way more bang for your buck compared to NO boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 19:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colby l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Citrulline on the market by far. Takes your pumps to the next level while working out. The no flavour is basically tasteless which is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Product is just not so good because citrulline malate is best than this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Love the way it pumps my muscles when I take with my Pre-kaged and In-kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 12:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
can tell the difference a couple hours after my work out with this, great stuff like all KM products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald S
Verified Buyer
Beat product on the market from my experience!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 01:30:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE F
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy on shaker. Great as a preworkout without the excesive stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 06:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Other than creatine this is my MUST have supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 16:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Nelson
Verified Buyer
Taste is good definitely feel the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 04:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great product purity, doesn't taste like ass too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 19:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Great Product by Kaged Muscle. Nice pump during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 16:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vo Dai N
Verified Buyer
nice good well pretty oustanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 07:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
There really is no flavor to it. I add a little to my pre-workout and intra-workout and gives me a huge pump and helps me recover in between sets. Plus its pure citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 04:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps. Great energy before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 17:06:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
It’s the first time i take citrulline bery good you will see the difference within 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 19:45:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.