Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for real pumps and vein poping then must give it a try 6gram before workout and see the magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton W
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Didn't get crazy pumps but it does help. I have tried almost all pump products and I don't seem to respond a lot to any of them but some help some this being one of them. The taste wasn't detectable  Mixability was good I just put it in my  Preworkout Overall a good product. Very reasonable priced although I got the special 2 for $25 I would definitely consider buying kaged products again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Very good for pumps . 100 servings is a great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Took with my pre workout and got the sickest pump ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 06:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
This is a daily staple for me, love the pumps it provides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great pumps and vascularity.... increases stamina too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!! 4 grams preworkout is all I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 19:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
It is a must have for any stack!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Complements the creatine and arginine perfectly! Great pumps and strength to lift more weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 09:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is unflavored so not much there, I mix in with my intra workout drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 13:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Great product..will definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 08:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Great quality product with awesome pumps. Mix this with my aminos, pre workout, and post Work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
INCREDIBLE PUMPS!!!! helps you lift more weight! combine with arginine for best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 08:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market for getting that vascularity and pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
i'm a fan of KM single ingredient products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Good so far, just started using it. good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 14:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best in the pure form and it is the best or I can say it runs like beast in the blood for best pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Mixes AWSOME an pumps hit like a jack hammer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Perfect citruline is citruline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 01:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara M
Verified Buyer
My husband really liked the results he is getting. We both use it and I like the ease of use. I'm the family vitamin pill wrangler and I also do all the purchasing. Hubby likes it, so we will continue to use and purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Dissolved easily, works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
In comparison to other citrulline brands, this one is definitely top grade. I add this to my gallon water mixed with KM Hydra-Charge, KM Glutamine & KM BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand varma r
Verified Buyer
It does what it says... u can never go wrong with kaged muscle supplements...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great little spike to InKaged. I also add this to HydraCharge which is a big help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Use it to get the blood flowing before morning cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
mixes with water improved recovery between workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siva b
Verified Buyer
awesome pump and dose not taste like" death"!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 21:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ar m
Verified Buyer
Give strength if follow as instruction on the label *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 03:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Just pure pump and nothin else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Best Citrulline I've used yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Pumps galore ! Wish they could put some flavor to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is ok. Takes a while to completely dilute in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 19:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
workout goes boom with Kaged Citruline. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Best Citrulline on the market period!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best ever Citrulline in market gives you really good pumps and veins 6gram before workout boom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 07:14:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Proven  to promote muscle pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 07:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krishan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love kage muscle. Citruline is one of the great product of kaged muscle.this product is easily mix with other product. During exercise you fill great pump. Love u kaged muscle ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 11:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Helps with blood flow and great for the vascular pump you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 04:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 03:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Mix this with your hydrocharge drinknon your non training days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 02:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Good pumps I use twice a day .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Great for non training days.   Supporting my recovery.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 12:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Awesome Supplement to add to your stack!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 16:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Very good product love it it's pure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 03:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basim A
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite gives u pump out of this world !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 23:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Verified Buyer
The product dissolves very well and has no taste, and is not acid, it does not hurt the stomach. I've been using it for a week. I still do not see results of pump, but recovery is faster. Worth it indeed. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 15:30:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well. No taste. Overall not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 21:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry R
Verified Buyer
Only citrulline i use. Its top notch really increases my blood flow for that insane pump i love. World class supps from kaged muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 17:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I only use KagedSupps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 20:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
A pinch of sour which can easily be overflavoured by your pre and post workout shakes. Great at keeping strength up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 15:47:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.