Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (260)
Verified Buyers (259)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (260)
  • Verified Buyers (259)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for real pumps and vein poping then must give it a try 6gram before workout and see the magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton W
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Didn't get crazy pumps but it does help. I have tried almost all pump products and I don't seem to respond a lot to any of them but some help some this being one of them. The taste wasn't detectable  Mixability was good I just put it in my  Preworkout Overall a good product. Very reasonable priced although I got the special 2 for $25 I would definitely consider buying kaged products again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Can feel a difference in my workouts with this. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 11:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
sometimes this stuff is flavorless, sometimes it taste like crushed up Vicodin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 16:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
The best citrulline on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 13:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Convenient scoop. I use it in my intra. Can’t go wrong with Kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 18:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it works for me keep it up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 11:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
mixes well with anything. Great pump. recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 20:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with juice. Great pump. I take 2-3 scoops at a time. Quantity will last quite awhile for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 18:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Pumps i get with this are awsome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 07:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
Gave me a massive pump I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 03:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Product is great, mix it with my bcaa's in the morning, and with just water at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 21:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Great pump good produits add to m'y pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 17:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great pumps! Love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 21:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Works well with hydra charge. Could do with some flavours though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 09:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter T
Verified Buyer
Don't really like the smell. But there's no taste which is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 12:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Better pump, instantly. Every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 14:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Best citrulline I've used so far. Mixes extremely well and gives me a great pump during my night workouts when I don't take pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Verified Buyer
As an Ambassador for Kaged Muscle my review may be biased. But they really do have the cleanest purest supplements on the market. This is no exception. Pure fermented Citrulline. Derived from plants. No synthetic crap derived from human hair or duck feathers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
one of the best supps in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes great super pump. I take it with c4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 02:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Mixes good. Does what it is suppose to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 20:18:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Will purchase again can tell a difference during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 16:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saroj m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 16:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Other than creatine and this is a must have in my gym bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 11:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a good vaso!!fermented good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 00:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael N
I've only use Citrulline, for a couple of days, and I mix it with Pre-Kaged. I am starting to notice the pump, and it's pretty damn cool. Thanks, Kaged Muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 18:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and seems to really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 14:53:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy E
Verified Buyer
It does not have a flavor but I use it as an added supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great product! Adds even more to your pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 10:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec R
Verified Buyer
This stuff undoubtedly gives you a pump better than any other product out there. There's no debate as you can even ask the wife. It gets the blood flowing! If you're picking up what I'm putting down. This stuff is amazing for hypertrophy days too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 17:34:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with all the preworkouts I've used it with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 06:40:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardy A
Verified Buyer
Great product for adding to pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 19:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle Citrulline. Great product fantastic pump, great job KM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 15:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
I love the fact that it is unflavored so i can mix it with any preworkout drink, wich is usually some bcaa's and maybe some fastcarbs. 6g dose does a really good job so a 200g bottle last for a month. definitely buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 02:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mix-ability, quality. solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 13:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does what it says it's supposed to do. I mix it with my BCAA's in the morning and wakes me up, keeps me sharp. It's a soft powder that blends well and has no flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
awesome products. great pumps as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
Very good for blood veins, wil pump you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 18:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey I
Verified Buyer
Good product! Good Pump! every workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 21:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
increases the pump on a good way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 16:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Great in pre-workout! Highly recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 22:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jami F
Verified Buyer
Won’t buy any other citrulline *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 16:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
I think this is a good product. Used it as my pwo. Hate the smell though as it smelled like semen :/ I used honey to down this bad ass lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
All you can expect from Kaged Muscle. Good to mix with your favourite pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 06:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Favorite supplement to use. It gives me really great pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 17:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davorin A
Verified Buyer
Effective in lowering blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 06:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
This is where you get the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 04:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
It gives you a pump that is unmatched*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 04:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Big pumps every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 04:19:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.