Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (209)
Verified Buyers (209)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (209)
  • Verified Buyers (209)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for real pumps and vein poping then must give it a try 6gram before workout and see the magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton W
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Didn't get crazy pumps but it does help. I have tried almost all pump products and I don't seem to respond a lot to any of them but some help some this being one of them. The taste wasn't detectable  Mixability was good I just put it in my  Preworkout Overall a good product. Very reasonable priced although I got the special 2 for $25 I would definitely consider buying kaged products again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Can feel a difference in my workouts with this. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 11:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Didn't notice any different after 1st week. I feel more pump after 2 weeks using the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 01:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great pumps highly recommend to anyone who wants to feel that individual muscle group he or she is working. I like getting that pump, then working on total isolation of that muscle. I use this along side creatine, L-argine, and L-glutimine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 02:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
AMAZING PRODUCT, TO TAKE BEFORE WORKOUT IN 30 MINUTES*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 06:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great Product, it helps in quick recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
first time users    mixes well great pump.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Good for pumps and during the off days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quality perfect , pump perfect , price and serving size perfect ( stack it with nano x9 and curse , yeaaaaaah budyy ) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 20:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
It's not about the taste here, it is all about its effect ! I add 2 scoops of KM Citrulline to In-Kaged and I'm ready to go to the gym motivated, pump is crazy during the w.out, the best pre w.out mix I ever took, period ! Thanks K.Gathing for your supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 16:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Simply the best around. Quit L Arginine to this for a better pump. Mixes in milk, juice or water perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 08:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and a solid product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M Faisal R
Verified Buyer
Great product and on the bottle it says its Halal also. Two thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 10:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
I am addicted to this stuff. I love the pump and prefer pure citrulline vs. Citrulline Malate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 05:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I use citrulline with hydracharge as an intra-workout if I don't want the stimulants of in-kaged. I will also add it to in-kaged for leg day or other low-volume, heavy days. I really enjoy how it opens everything up and helps shuttle nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 15:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just what you need with no fillers and being unflavored you can add it to anything .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 05:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Escencial in my products, I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 20:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Super brand super products super results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
My first time buying powdered Citrulline. I am putting it into my pre-workout drink. No flavor, so it mixes with anything. I had a sample of Kaged Muscle pre-workout, and liked it, so am giving Kaged Muscle a try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 18:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DINESH K
Verified Buyer
Not that good.... Agmatine is a better option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 14:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product very easy mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 11:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with all I've tried I do however add more then the 1 scoop every time I take it, once in the morning and on workout days I add it to my pre to juice it up so to speak I really like it. Will buy again most definitely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have in your pre! Especially since the market is underdosed! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:03:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagoj
Verified Buyer
Unflavored goes good with BCAA, pumps are a bit better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 15:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed W
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome i am feeling much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 19:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and also grest workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 06:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra boost on non training days ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flavio d
Verified Buyer
top pre workouts very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 20:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with pure fermented L Citrulline, I add 3 scoops to my mix your own pre-workout. Awesome product and SAFE!!.. no brainer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 18:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
gives me good pump during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavorless and such a small serving size make it an easy addition to any drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 07:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
easy mixability and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 11:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
no pump at all.......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great quality and eazy to take with any fluid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 10:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
What can I say about KM products. Best on the market........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 19:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product gives good pumbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 04:59:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I mix my own intra-workout drink and citrulline is one of my staple ingredients. Studies have shown that you need about 6g for it to be maximally effective, so buying straight citrulline is much cheaper than buying pre- or intra-workout supplements that contain the desired amount. Kaged Muscle Citrulline comes at a fair price and the quality is noticeably top-notch! The pump is real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 12:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and in good range *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 04:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Swapped arginine with this, beter workout now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 03:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Great pump from this pure L-citrulline. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 23:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco C
Verified Buyer
Exacty what I need to ensure nutrients are being fed to my muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 22:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and allows to train to large capacity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product at a sweet deal! Kaged product is always great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help keeps the blood vessels open on non training days. Love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:49:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, definitely a staple in my pre and intra training drinks. Pumps are insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:13:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Farhat A
Verified Buyer
Best citrulline ever available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 08:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
This product got me sweeeet pumps!! Mix it with a pre workout (i prefer nitraflex) and BAM you’re ready!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 22:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Love the pump and the fact it's unflavored so I can use it with any flavor pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 23:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Straight up pure citrulline at a great price. Mixes easily into anything and is undetectable taste wise awesome value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 09:08:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.