Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (76)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (76)
Overall Rating
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
I brought this product to shift on my coffee when I dont have time to drink coffee and it gives focusing in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 16:15:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Its caffeine and does what it needs to do, no frills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 23:43:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
As far as a straight caffeine pills goes this one is pretty on point. I expected no less from Kaged Muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 17:22:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody F
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! Helps me wake up in the mornings i need to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:10:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gets the job done every time and it’s a better caffeine source than what you’d find in your gas station energy drink! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:19:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
eytyxis m
Verified Buyer
Best quality! Give a nice energy for workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 20:06:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle products as a whiole are good I just do not agree with the price point and normally purchase Kaged Muscle supplements when they are one sale. I do trust this suplemenet line for puritu.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 15:32:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennifer K
Verified Buyer
Works wonders. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 20:45:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Good clean supplement..love the whole Kaged line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:15:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Very pure and clean caffeine product. Will use this before cardio or whenever I’m studying. I’ve allowed some of my classmates to try it and they always comment on how smooth and clean the energy is *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 22:44:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam D
Verified Buyer
I use this for afternoon pick me up def does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 22:13:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
6 hours energy! legit! be carful not to take late night unless these are the intentions. works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:29:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Doyle P
Verified Buyer
Really helped me with extra energy for a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 01:22:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
It does what its supposed to do! And that's wake you up when you are feeling tired. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 17:41:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
Loving it when I take it in the morning before workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:21:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
I am caffeine sensitive and despite taking 2 capsules, I still cannot feel the effect. Probably happens only to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:15:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
rise steady slow decline great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:32:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good caffeine pill helps with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:58:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Awesome product love to buy anytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:38:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean energy with no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:12:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure and I am a impressed with the caffeine boost..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:31:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very good product and worth the try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:14:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect clinical dosage. good for enduring a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:00:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach D
Verified Buyer
Two a day keeps the tiredness away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:29:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
low price. great quality though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:40:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rafael f
Verified Buyer
the best caffeine, low price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:20:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Boost without extra calories/ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:38:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
To be honest this is one of the best pre workout for the people with low budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 07:47:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Works really well. Just 1 capsule (200 mg caffeine) can give you sufficient energy before your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 00:56:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! No crazy jitters from taking this product. Much better alternative to coffee, energy drinks or soda.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:10:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use them when I'm having consecutive work schedule.  Good replacement for Coffee and Tea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:01:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help to increase the energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 05:06:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maggie D
Verified Buyer
I stack this with my preworkout or when I need an extra pick me up and I love it- best pure caffeine supplement out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 11:22:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
No jitters, keeps me going whenever I need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:47:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
divij c
Verified Buyer
Good product , complements this with carnitine and CLA stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 07:09:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's helps me to stay awake and energetic but sometimes I crashes when I use late at night for work, but still the best one I've ever got.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:04:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Verified Buyer
the best natural caffeine......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 16:57:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theresa P
Verified Buyer
Gives me the boost of energy to help with working double shifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:38:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these on the fire line , have felt no crashes and love the energy I get from these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:08:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Working for the forest service these are a great pick me ups in the morning on a fire. 10/10 would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:13:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Very convenient for my busy days especially when I don't have the time to drink coffee, I just take one of these. Good clean energy with no crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:45:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I use this in place of coffee in the mornings and if I need a boost during the day, this works I feel the energy and no jitters like some of the other types of caffeine pills out there. Awesome product definitely will order this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 07:53:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best to have one for pre workout. Keeps you going good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best caffeine in the market. Simply superb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:02:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Really noticed a difference in the amount of energy I have Ino the gym when taking one of these 30 minutes before. Awesome product and no crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 07:37:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff hands down it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 03:24:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Like all Kaged Muscle supplements, their Caffeine is the best money can buy. Smooth, clean caffeine high....I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 15:22:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dr clover
Verified Buyer
Quality no jitters vegetable capsules *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:29:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Siva b
Verified Buyer
Awesome product  ! And considerably cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 21:51:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All natural organic ingredients & keeps one active and fresh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 08:05:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.