Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
rise steady slow decline great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:32:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good caffeine pill helps with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:58:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Awesome product love to buy anytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:38:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean energy with no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:12:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure and I am a impressed with the caffeine boost..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:31:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very good product and worth the try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:14:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect clinical dosage. good for enduring a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:00:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach D
Verified Buyer
Two a day keeps the tiredness away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:29:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
low price. great quality though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:40:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rafael f
Verified Buyer
the best caffeine, low price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:20:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Boost without extra calories/ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:38:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
To be honest this is one of the best pre workout for the people with low budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 07:47:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Works really well. Just 1 capsule (200 mg caffeine) can give you sufficient energy before your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 00:56:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! No crazy jitters from taking this product. Much better alternative to coffee, energy drinks or soda.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:10:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use them when I'm having consecutive work schedule.  Good replacement for Coffee and Tea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:01:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help to increase the energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 05:06:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maggie D
Verified Buyer
I stack this with my preworkout or when I need an extra pick me up and I love it- best pure caffeine supplement out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 11:22:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
No jitters, keeps me going whenever I need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:47:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
divij c
Verified Buyer
Good product , complements this with carnitine and CLA stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 07:09:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's helps me to stay awake and energetic but sometimes I crashes when I use late at night for work, but still the best one I've ever got.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:04:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nagarjuna Babu R
Verified Buyer
the best natural caffeine......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 16:57:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theresa P
Verified Buyer
Gives me the boost of energy to help with working double shifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:38:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love these on the fire line , have felt no crashes and love the energy I get from these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:08:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Working for the forest service these are a great pick me ups in the morning on a fire. 10/10 would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:13:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Very convenient for my busy days especially when I don't have the time to drink coffee, I just take one of these. Good clean energy with no crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:45:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I use this in place of coffee in the mornings and if I need a boost during the day, this works I feel the energy and no jitters like some of the other types of caffeine pills out there. Awesome product definitely will order this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 07:53:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best to have one for pre workout. Keeps you going good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best caffeine in the market. Simply superb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:02:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Really noticed a difference in the amount of energy I have Ino the gym when taking one of these 30 minutes before. Awesome product and no crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 07:37:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff hands down it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 03:24:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Like all Kaged Muscle supplements, their Caffeine is the best money can buy. Smooth, clean caffeine high....I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 15:22:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dr clover
Verified Buyer
Quality no jitters vegetable capsules *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:29:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Siva b
Verified Buyer
Awesome product  ! And considerably cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 21:51:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All natural organic ingredients & keeps one active and fresh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 08:05:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
I love drinking coffee but when I can't get that cup in this is a good substitute.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:45:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry R
Verified Buyer
Its true organic non jittery caffeine keeps me powered through the day and at times the extra kick i need to get through my training. Absolutely love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 21:45:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Medicine_Man82
Verified Buyer
Pure quality ingredients allow for stimulation without unnecessary "hype" or jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 02:09:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle products are always good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 12:58:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
First time using this, crazy energy without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 14:30:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good stacked with Clean Burn have gotten good results from them stacked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 22:07:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean energy. No jitters.  Organic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 18:19:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Basim A
Verified Buyer
Best pump and best kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 16:27:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
I ordered this product but received an MP thermo instead.  Not sure why.  Oh well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 16:01:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The caffeine kick really kicks in around after 40 mins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 13:56:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works great taken with the Clean Burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 16:37:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite caffiene pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 01:36:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saurabh S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Pure Caffeine and safe to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 00:26:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!!! Great replacement for coffee!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 21:19:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
theng v
Verified Buyer
great greenery after 30 min of taking it. Super clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 19:04:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Really love these. Clean caffeine and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 17:05:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.