Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (126)
Verified Buyers (124)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (126)
  • Verified Buyers (124)
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
What can I say other than it’s caffeine. There is nothing special with it. It doesn’t give you superpowers, but it kept me awake when I needed to and helped with my preworkout that did not have any caffeine in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 23:33:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Blagoj
Verified Buyer
gives small energy boost when needed, no crashes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 21:40:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
one of the best supps in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:30:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
They were expired 2 months when they arrived , had a few before I knoticed unfortunately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:58:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product helps you in daily workouts with good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 13:04:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Boost my energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 15:27:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
such a great product, I can feel my energy levels go up after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 09:55:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yann T
Verified Buyer
good energy, kaged muscle always deliver*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 15:46:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will D
Verified Buyer
Best available. No jitters, no tingling, no bloating ... nothing but what it claims. Been trained and have trained for over 50 yrs. KM (all products are “pricey” but well worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 00:39:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Gave me a small boost. Nothing major. No jitters but I’m not overly sensitive to caffeine either *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 15:17:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Comes through when I don't feel like taking pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 17:05:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Perfect product. Energy and focus guaranteed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 20:39:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I love the natural caffeine without any jitters or drop off like other products. Continued energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:11:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Loai S
Verified Buyer
Good brand but I didn’t feel it can give me supper energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 01:47:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rudy s
Verified Buyer
perfect product energy booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 06:27:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Simplesmente a melhor cafeína do mercado. Sem dúvida a mais eficiente e sem efeitos colaterais*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 10:25:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Kaged Purcaf is the only supplemental caffeine you'll find in my house.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 17:03:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Clean energy and no jitters.   I take twice a day one pre workout and the other in the afternoon  to keep my day going.  I’ve cut out coffee and feel a lot better.  It mixes easily in drinks as sometimes I just want  half a dose.  Buy the whole Kaged mix your self system you’ll be glad u did *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 12:05:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
M Faisal R
Verified Buyer
It is also a good product from kagged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 10:30:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
This is a very clean energy. No jitters or crashes for me. Also easier on the stomach. Instead of caffeinated beverages, I put the caffeine in with my Hydracharge also by Kaged Muscle and have a quick and lasting pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 05:54:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best to take it when you need to be alert or as a pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 04:01:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Katrina G
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking these caffeine pills and I love them, I do not get a crash effect. But I do pop open the pill capsule to get a faster effect for my fasted cardio. I Highly recommend these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 20:15:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Great and clean product. I will continue to buy it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 06:15:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
When I have workouts in the morning and I'm in a rush, one pill is enough to get me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 23:19:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Sometimes u need an extra pick me up, sometimes u don’t want to be tweaking on crap coffee and dangerous energy drinks.  So what u do? Take Kaged caffeine.  No crash, no jitters and you can rest assured you won’t die from intaking crap caffeine and chemicals.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 21:04:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Works good, high quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:16:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Really clean energy. Not jittery at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 15:09:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Very good caffeine better then other companies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 22:22:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
I got this product because it's in capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 12:29:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente. A melhor cafeína que já usei*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 00:49:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins F
Verified Buyer
Improves mood and wakes you up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 20:33:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehtibar O
Verified Buyer
WORKED , You will fell right way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:48:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout supplement. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:19:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great product for energy!! No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 13:10:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
will k
Verified Buyer
great pickup without the comedown. use it daily with hydracharge as a cheaper and better redbull replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 15:14:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Umair A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsum product.. Must try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 18:19:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stuart J
Verified Buyer
Easy pre-workout, does the trick. Good for on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 21:13:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam Tdk
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product not received yet waiting.from 2months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 16:15:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
fantastic product, lots of energy for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 02:07:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dipesh P
Verified Buyer
Best effective caffeine capsules *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:15:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awsum product i keep using always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 18:20:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley C
Verified Buyer
Awesome boost at 3pm before my 5pm workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:58:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
forget about sleeping if you take it late night. great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 11:49:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
A great caffeine pill. Fantastic for early morning runs or just a need to get up early. Slow burn. Wakes you up but has no crash point. Really good product with no nonsensical unwarrented ingredients. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 16:16:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Good product, would recommend for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 00:02:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice boost without much of a crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:06:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product if your looking for alittle pick me up without all the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 03:49:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this is effective or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:56:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine, it helps me to give encouragement in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 06:58:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
I brought this product to shift on my coffee when I dont have time to drink coffee and it gives focusing in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 16:15:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.