Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (371)
Verified Buyers (365)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (371)
  • Verified Buyers (365)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad H
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine ever. Directly you feel the power and see in one week results that you didn't imagine it. Super Product , I will not change it at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 13:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander M
Verified Buyer
I know I've seen people complain about the flavor.. but I mix it with prekaged and my protein.. can not taste the difference.. work great.. within the first two bottles I've taken I've noticed a huge difference in my body and also my strength at the gym.. highly recommended.. will not disappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 21:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
none of the "bloated" feeling or water retention that creatine monohydrate gives me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayal
Verified Buyer
Love this product!  It provides a refreshing flavor to my drinks and pairs nicely with fruit punch hydra charge or the raspberry EAA's they offer.  Dissolves flawlessly and zero intestinal complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 11:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan V
Verified Buyer
I use it for quite some time, better for me than other creatine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 14:55:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin N
Verified Buyer
I went from monohydrate to hydrochloride and I can see the results! Great for the pump and it does make you drink more water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 10:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arian K
Verified Buyer
Im a bit confused about dosage. Im 175 lbs body weight , should I drink 2 scoops daily which means 1.5g hcl ?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 09:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mix this in with my preworkout and so far I have noticed my endurance and strength went up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 03:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Great product wish I started using it sooner. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 21:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The lemon lime tastes great but is strong. Mixes well and gives you a pure creatine. A great competitor if you're always using Con-Cret*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 14:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste. No boating. All the benefits of creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 11:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ever I'll purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 10:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is really good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 16:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Senad S
Verified Buyer
Recommend, very happ, with purches, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 02:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Since I try to get only Creatine HCl this is a great product that meets the need. Tastes good and is in a convenient little bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 18:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Definitely a good creatine supplement. Makes as well and doesn't have a gritty taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome best creatine on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 07:13:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan P
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 14:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great creatine supplement. Mixes well and the flavor was on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 20:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 04:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t had a chance to use it for very long but I’m sure it will work good like the rest of KM products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 14:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siddharth
Verified Buyer
This was delivered with a fake scoop . Rest you all understand what the whole game is all about here .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 19:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niall H
Verified Buyer
Kaged muscle C-HCL is great cause it gets to work fast with amazing pump through a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 23:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDI B
Verified Buyer
I.do like it those products!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a month and can definitely tell a difference. Going to continue and hope to continue to see gains . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best type of Creatine for the body. Cost is perfect for what you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 18:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Unflavored can be mixed with anything lemon lime is a little strong in flavor but still very good. Servings are a little misleading if you don't read the label in it's entirety. 75 servings in a bottle but you take 4 servings a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 16:01:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for pumps without water retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 20:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey D
Verified Buyer
Some of the best C-HCL on the market I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
I like to shotgun this and whatever pre im using in a little water before a work out,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabouj H
Verified Buyer
this is by far the best creatine hcl I've ever had , quality is top notch , mixability is amazing , i just put one scoop in a cup of water stir it and booom , ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 17:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Flavour is good and it is rated the first place in HCL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 14:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine! Easy on my tummy :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 17:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
This is excellent flavour. Good strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 07:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle C-HCl. Top item from KM a must buy if in to Bodybuilding/lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 14:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
otimo para ganho de massa e forca muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 17:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin K
Verified Buyer
I switch to the HCl after monohydrate started messing with my stomach. I haven't noticed a difference in performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 03:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is awseome. Take it as prescribed and enjoy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 12:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mix-ability, quality. solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 13:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
Thank you again for the great customer service and product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 17:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
It seems to be a great product. I've been using for 2weeks. I think it's working better than my other product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 17:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry S
Verified Buyer
All the benefits of monohydrate without the upset stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 13:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Put one scoop in pre-workout shake and one post. Results have been awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 16:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahid C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine supplement available on market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 15:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siddharth
Verified Buyer
Very effective.. no water retention , no bloating , Gives true power .. will go for it again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 06:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente em todos os aspectos. Pureza impressionante. Kaged Muscle sempre surpreende positivamente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 21:32:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise~ very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:03:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.