Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (418)
Verified Buyers (412)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.9/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (418)
  • Verified Buyers (412)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and no bloat. I wish there were larger serving tubs. According to the label a 200lb person needs to take 4 scoops, a tub lasts me like 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-01 20:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Best creatine on the market, absolute best flavor and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 23:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I've tried. Dissolves easy, way better than the monohydrate. Lemon lime flavor is great not too sweet or artificial tasting. Don't let the small container fool you, there are a good amount of servings in there. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle C-HCl is amazing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 07:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Nice power and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 16:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
Terrific stuff and awesome results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Excellent in supplementing what was missing in my quest for the next level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 19:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Can't wait to use this product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harman
Verified Buyer
Good. Hits hard ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 03:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. It mixes well, tastes good, and doesn't leave you bloated like creatine monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 03:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David I
Verified Buyer
This is currently my go to creatine no loading dose according to your weight. It works great for me one thing I've found of your going to use it with water use at least 8 oz it'll curb the majority of that tooth enamel removing feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 02:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julianocwb
Verified Buyer
This is a excellent creatine flavor is good the natural flavor is a little bit acid, but lemon is good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 01:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olusola O
Verified Buyer
Very good and tasty with lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 21:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bren C
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes good not gritty super easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 17:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No taste. It seems to work good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aram K
Verified Buyer
Amazing very good product woww*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and the lemon lime flavor taste great. The unflavored taste horrible but still gives great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 05:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABC
Verified Buyer
Appears to be a good product, but haven’t used long enough for specifics. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 18:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raveendran k
Verified Buyer
Great product using it couple of months, I personally like lime flavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 22:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea K
Verified Buyer
It’s a good one, doesn’t cause bloating. The unflavored one has a flavor, I’d prefer if it didn’t have any. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 13:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
My go to for HCL. Have had others, but for the price this is excellent and with unflavored it goes with anything and mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 17:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer the lime flavored over unflavored but they seem to always be out during the sales.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 11:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier
Verified Buyer
Great product, I feel my strength increase with this product and doesn't produce any stomach issue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 21:48:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Buy multiple items! Worth using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 00:12:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 02:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer creatine hcl because you don't need to do the whole loading thing and you don't get bloated from it. Kaged Muscle's C-HCL works great, mixes well, and taste just like lemonade. It's my go to brand for creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 00:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
Great product. No cramps or anything like that. The unflavored is super sour unless you mix it with something that has a strong flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 22:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kash M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Max power, no water retention/bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 22:06:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flakron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This creatine is the real deal i am that type of guy that creatine doesnf have any effect on me but this creatine is a beast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 17:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan V
Verified Buyer
Best creatine for me, taste is also ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 12:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven s
Verified Buyer
55 years old works great been using for 7 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 17:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
I love this product! I feel less water retention and after about 10 days, I can see significant gains in muscle mass and definition. Highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 20:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugenijus P
Verified Buyer
Good product!!!!@@!°°°°°°°°°°°*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 15:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flakron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great freaking product creatine never worked for me but this creatine is another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 15:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Can be used either pre or post workout..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 15:33:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANTHA RAO D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
More concentrated and more effective than mono hydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugenijus P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I am happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 12:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven s
Verified Buyer
Awesome works great taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 18:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
mixes easily and doesnt sink to the bottom of my shaker cup. flavor is good. A+++ product will be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 01:14:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 14:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
The taste is what it is. It's not that it is bad, it's just the composition of C-HCl, the HCl part makes it extremely sour, which makes sense. Other than that, the product is phenomenal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 09:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine product. Love Kaged Muscle and what they put out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 22:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas D
Verified Buyer
This product is great ! Easy instructions and good results !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 19:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
Great value on sale, great taste, mix with essential amino for a good sour drink Some minor spasms when started taking although short lived, noticed increased endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 23:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Creatina C-HCl de excelente qualidade. Ótimo sabor de limão, refrescante!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 23:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Let the muscle it help pack on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 14:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven s
Verified Buyer
AWESOME TASTE GREAT WORKS FAST*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 03:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad H
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine ever. Directly you feel the power and see in one week results that you didn't imagine it. Super Product , I will not change it at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 13:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander M
Verified Buyer
I know I've seen people complain about the flavor.. but I mix it with prekaged and my protein.. can not taste the difference.. work great.. within the first two bottles I've taken I've noticed a huge difference in my body and also my strength at the gym.. highly recommended.. will not disappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 21:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
none of the "bloated" feeling or water retention that creatine monohydrate gives me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:12:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.