Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (214)
Verified Buyers (212)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (214)
  • Verified Buyers (212)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
my other creatine used to hurt my stomach and made me feel bloated . once i switch to this creatine my stomach doesnt hurt and i dont feel bloated at all. it mixes well with other kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 09:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir D
Verified Buyer
It is not extreem. It is high quality Creatin for normal use. You won't be Superman because of Hcl but.....it gives results. We need to be real. No problems with stomach anymore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 22:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake t
Verified Buyer
Absolute best! Kaged Musle has mastered supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:30:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony a
Verified Buyer
Easy to take capsules. No after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great mixing creatine.  I stack with other Kaged products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with anything and no trace of altering the flavor of it. Great quality product from the Kaged Muscle company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I take the pre kaged which has this in it but the inkaged (during you workout) does not so I add in one scoop to that. Great product at a great price. Oh and on my days off I add in 2 scoops to my hydracharge and sip on that until is gone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Good for cycle and cycle off depend on the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves great! Easy on my stomach :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Tastes great, mixes pretty well. I just wish it was less expensive or you got more servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 08:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 14:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Good price even better results !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 09:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mild flavor, dissolves great. The HCL does not upset my stomach like monohydrate does. This is the only creatine I use (so does my husband!).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ever. No bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Tried creatine on many different occasions and never really saw the results I was expecting. Kaged Muscle C-HCL has totally changed my stance on creatine. Gives me the boost I need and the results I want. Excellent product and highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 03:26:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
No effects on the stomach unlike others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 00:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan S
Verified Buyer
just perfect, great flavor, never been bloated with it. it's the best i've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
I stack this with Inkaged and works and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:25:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Works well, but is always hard and clumpy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 08:30:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for creatine which don't give bloating look then it's the thing you are looking for best creatine ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:56:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safwan A
Verified Buyer
good job kaged-muscle, nice flavour..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
accrodinto energy boost and effect it was the best i tried. but i drank it and my teeth felt like they r dissolving and had pain after lasted few days. i guess capsules should be fine. but powder hell no*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 17:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
I really like this product and stack with others also.  I am realizing the benefits of some strength gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 08:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it and it works easy to blend with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 05:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel p
Verified Buyer
This is the best product in terms of creatine that I have ever tried. I take it daily as if it is a vitamin. Beneficial to the body and stick to the directions. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 01:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir D
Verified Buyer
It is good for digestion. You have strength but not special. Normal. It is a good suplemment. No bloating. No problems at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 10:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great with hydracharge and perfect for off workout days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Very small , good taste.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 08:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 06:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 06:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Thisssss stuff is gooood but the unflavored definitely adds a tangy flavor to your water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 06:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Can feel the difference of this an others on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX C
Verified Buyer
Less water retention than regular creatine monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 13:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the micro dosing. No bloat or stomach discomfort *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 13:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Awsme product great choice nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump & Strength u must be treated it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 07:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth A
Verified Buyer
I have always loved KM products and this one is no different. Promotes great strength in gym without any bloating issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 22:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadon S
Verified Buyer
Thisssss stuff is gooood but the unflavored definitely adds a tangy flavor to your water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zak Ariya
Verified Buyer
One of the best with noticing power after one week of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 18:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Use it on non lifting days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Not exactly flavorless.. If your taking pre and re kaged, you may not need this unless you are 200+ lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 20:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
love this creatine best stuff for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 19:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
love this stuff great stuff recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 19:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siva b
Verified Buyer
great product and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 23:08:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The supplement came open not happy about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 03:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My new go-to creatine! Dissolves great and no tummy trouble.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 03:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
It works well for what I'm trying to accomplish*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 03:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, love the extra energy it give you, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 05:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan D
Verified Buyer
No stomach issues, taste great, and good price for serving amount!!! I'm an endurance athlete.. swim bike run and stuff seems to help on climbs on the bike and trail runs... Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 23:29:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm very happy with the Kaged Muscle C-HCL. It doesn't give me tummy trouble like creatine monohydrate does. It dissolves pretty well with my pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:09:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.