Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (316)
Verified Buyers (310)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (316)
  • Verified Buyers (310)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew W
Verified Buyer
Love the add to the gains I see!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 14:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessandro C
Verified Buyer
Non ti da gonfiore ed è pura senza fase di carico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 15:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes well no water retention and no loading *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 15:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne D
Verified Buyer
At first I was sceptical of the small bottle and scoop, but I noticed the difference during my workout. This stuff is great and it does not upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 18:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This Creatine does not cause any discomfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 07:48:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
way way better than Creactor. good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 17:53:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
I just add it into my pre-workout or protein shake. Good stuff and good buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 07:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad H
Verified Buyer
This product dissolves well and the micro dosing is helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 20:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best! Been taking this on and off for years now and it will not let you down. Do your research, KM has the best stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 16:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Awesome taste! Highly recommenced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 05:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
Was taking capsules. This is a better deal. Taste and quality of Kaged muscle is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 21:40:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Verified Buyer
Great source of creatine. Love the unflavored because I throw it right in with my pre workout and my post workout shakes! Solid product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 16:29:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Tastes great and mixes well. A bit expensive. One of my 3 containers was rocked up as soon as I opened it. It looked like chunks of chalk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:46:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite creatine. I don't experience any of the bloat that I did with other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 14:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Recommend it for strenght workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 08:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
Product have very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:28:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Creatine HCL definitely provides a faster creatine delivery. I fine with Combining it with regular creatine monohydrate is the way to go. I treated HCL as whey protein when I wanted a fast absorption then regular monohydrate for a longer hall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 08:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe b
Verified Buyer
it is my favorite type and brand of creatine ! it tastes great even when adding it to a chocolate flavor protein shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 17:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
To be honest I'm saving this at the moment but this same stuff is in prekage which is one of my favorite pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 22:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prakash G
Verified Buyer
AWESOME flavor. It's citric taste makes me little awake as I start to warm up cause I mostly don't have 7-8hrs of sound sleep, even though it's not a pre-workout (which I don't use). A black sugar-free coffee/tea is an awesome pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and flavor. Great mix-ability, i stack it with bcaa before workout, give a great pump. I have been using it for couple of years now. highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 02:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Works as well as a creatine supplement should, tastes pretty damn good for an insanely sweet beverage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 18:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan N
Verified Buyer
Great creative product. Have noticed increase in size and strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 00:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabouj H
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ... that lemon line flavor is doooope*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 16:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting my muscles feel fuller and I'm not sore like I use to be I like that it's a micro scooper so more quality product for your $$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 06:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
As pure as it gets with a creatine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jase H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. No bloating, no excess water retention, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
More energy during workout. Faster recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 19:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome love all of Kaged muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Switched to this from Beast Creature.  It’s fine, no complaints, a quality Creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 03:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
This Creatine mixes very well , to the point it completely disappears in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rickey W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting , mixes well. Flavor is goo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 10:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Love all Kaged Muscle products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal K
Verified Buyer
Simply Awesome; I take pre workout, Journey for last 2 weeks is outstanding - Vis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Verified Buyer
Best creatine in market...no bloated good pump fast recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 10:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Best creatine for me. No bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 01:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
So far so good.no loading at all.I will buy this next time as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 08:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
It's been working for me the last 8weeks I've been taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 11:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loai S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product ... notice good result within one month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 08:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loai S
Verified Buyer
Love it ..... I will buy it next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 08:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Only creatine hcl worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 18:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Mix it with my protein, its such a small amount that can also be mixed with the KM hydracharge. Works great and better than regular creatine (no bloating).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 11:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATTHEW M
Verified Buyer
So far so good, only 2 weeks in and no negative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 16:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love Kaged Muscle products period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 12:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Add an extra scoop to my pre and post shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 08:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product mixes well and tastes good. The flavor is closer to lemonade than lemon lime. The dosage of creatine hcl per scoop is a bit low though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 16:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon H
Verified Buyer
Always a winner can never go wrong with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 02:11:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still new to creatine but seems to be doing as stated on the website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour, only a small scoop so goes down very easily. Can feel the effects throughout the workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 13:15:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.