Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (185)
Verified Buyers (178)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (185)
  • Verified Buyers (178)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can't say enough about this product , so I'll keep it short . Generous ingredients in the amounts you need and when you need them, intra not pre no caffeine and no dye or fillers . Absolutely love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 11:23:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Prakash G
Verified Buyer
We need more unflavored products like BCAAs. I basically take Kaged’s supplements since it mentions 'VEGETABLE FERMENTION’ and a famous bollywood star Hrithik Roshan (famous in the South Asian territory) was trained by Kris Gethin. I would love Kaged’s RE-KAGED to be available in 10 lbs packages as well cause it would be more popular and cheap than the 20-servings-bottled weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:28:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid and clean stuff from kaged *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-29 08:33:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
No crap BCAA. The best fermented BCAAS on the block! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:35:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa fermented that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:16:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa fermented that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:16:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
I added it to my protein shake. Cheap and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:11:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For every review claiming the smell the taste. It's FERMENTED! If you have senses are ultra sensitives try a different brand of BCCAs. This fermented BCCAs is an excellent source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 19:34:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my post workout shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 23:48:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Has an awful smell but doesn’t bother me since I mix it with protein shakes or pre work out but I feel it’s the best BCAAs I ever used will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:18:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Fermented from grass plant, no chemical, no sugar or artificial flavour, only pure bcaa with fast dissolution and fast absorption. Great product and versatile one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 02:48:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
Really nice for stacking, can stack it in preworkout, and still taste the pre's flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 20:35:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Top quality bcaa highly recomented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 09:55:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only buy when on sale but great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 13:39:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple unflavored bcaa. Make sure to stack with hydracharge as a flavoring system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:48:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Solid ! Easy to dissolve, effective and 100% natural, what else should you need ?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 06:19:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Pure fermented bcaa in the optimal ratio, easy to dissolve and mix with other supplements as pre, intra or post w.out, no fillers or artificial agents, solid product, quick absorption, the best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 04:29:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
As all the KM supplements I tried and I'm currently utilizing it is a solid one, high solubility, never sitting on the bottom of blender after mix. Best bcaa ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 04:48:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Y
Verified Buyer
Best their is! Disolves quick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 05:52:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product very easy mixability however the unflavored has a very strong uncomfortable flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 11:40:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The only BCAA I will ever use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 21:58:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great bcaa by ana amazing brand. Best Stacked with Hyrda Charge as a flavoring system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 18:35:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great company. Great product. Add HydraCharge and Glutamine and you are all set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 14:06:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Love this product mixed all day into my water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 15:36:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA from Kaged Muscle and the energy keeps on going. Since using BCAA's I have continued to gain strength and endurance through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 07:45:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Good BCAA mix. They smell terrible but it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 00:50:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this stuff for a while. Definitely helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:47:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 23:40:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
High quality and it's good to know where the product comes from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:14:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great prices! Blends well with my protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 23:02:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dalila A
Verified Buyer
what can I say, the product speaks for itself! It is that amazing! Thank you Kris! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:40:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
 Tastes bad, but works well. Little expensive in comparison to similar products. Probably won’t purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 03:32:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Great supplement!Recovery pure BCAA.Very clean and professional.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:18:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tobias T
Build Muscle
I mix these BCAAs with my Hydracharge as my intraworkout. Doesn’t affect the flavour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 23:44:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa source. Not from bird feathers or human hair like a lot of other companies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:17:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very clean and professional supps must take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:17:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It makes me feel good and less sore but the smell is odd due to the fermented veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 03:35:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
The greatest BCAA on the market! I would highly recommend this for anyone trying to up the anti for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 05:24:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
unflavored mixes well with any drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 15:07:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recovery, Recovery pure BCAA no junk only the gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:18:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lohit B
Verified Buyer
superb n very helthy interms feemeted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 10:43:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best of the best and price to...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 10:58:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement! Speeds recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 08:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
I take this along with Kaged Muscle L-carnitine in the morning and it keeps me from feeling hungry for over an hour and a half. I have noticed that a paired combo of the two leads to a better lift in my opinion. Recommend mixing with some sort of flavor shot, as it doesn't taste well on its own. Also smells a little funny, but that is expected since it is unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:48:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
was using a inferior product an the diff is night and day when I switched to this KM is only brand I use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:24:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, helps me recover and build muscle fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 08:27:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam Tdk
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product helps to recover fast also gives energy during workout premium quality of BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 06:47:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
High quality fermented bcaa - mixes well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:31:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, top quality ingredients not sourced from peoples lice ridden hair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:05:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.