Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (132)
Verified Buyers (128)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Verified Buyers (128)
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought while on sale! Great price. Unflavored! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 16:17:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
BCAAs. No other ingredients. High quality product, in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 07:11:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Good bcaa ratio. I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:43:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Love this product and Kaged Muscle nothing beats this, clean energy and mixes easy and can mix it with anything you want to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 06:35:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Great product for an unbelievably price.  You can mix it with anything and it really helps with sore or tight muscles which allows me to exercise longer and harder due to a medical problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:30:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with other products and it is all natural*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:04:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
A solid addition to an already good nutritional platform!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 15:25:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
High quality and mixes well; would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 06:13:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
anthony a
Verified Buyer
Although it is flavorless, it gives my protein shakes a bitter taste. I assume that's the amino acids, so it must be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:05:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with Hydra-Charge and good quality BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:20:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Add it into my hydracharge mix to drink throughout the day to aid in my recovery of my brutal workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:45:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Disolves clear and fast but does have a little bitter taste but its not too bad. Only been using it a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 03:50:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bhavesh P
Verified Buyer
Used KM Products from 2015 no more good comments left*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 23:23:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top the best of the best i will buy it forever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:56:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can’t say bad or good.... didn’t see any difference really...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 01:20:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Kaged is the best honest supplement line out there.If u want results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 04:07:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AZUCENA L
Verified Buyer
They were the best thing i could proob*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 20:18:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vivek P
Verified Buyer
I prefer the pills over the powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:17:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abhijeet M
Verified Buyer
I use it with hydracharge and KM L glutamine to make my own amino blend.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:14:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
No bird feathers or human hair here, just high quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:11:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
no bad taste and is very affective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 12:40:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rohit D
Verified Buyer
Perfect bcaa because it is fermented and no harmful chemicals, a little bitter in taste but OK . love this product thanks Kris gethin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 07:15:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aj aj
Verified Buyer
Kaged products are always awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 19:27:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Best product in planet . .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 11:04:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
clinical dosage. you cant go wrong with Kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:43:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I haven't really given this a long enough trial for a fair review as to its effectiveness. However, I do know that these particular aminos are essential for optimal muscle growth.  Taste, not so great. Definitely needs a highly flavored drink to mix it with. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 20:40:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
No bird feathers or hair here! Awesome product and from made from vegan products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:08:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can tell definitely tell a difference with this vs some other bcaa's I've used. The product is unflavored so I typically mix it with my pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 02:03:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product Been hearing a lot about kaged supplements and they didn't disappoint *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:03:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
Best products in world. As it's fermented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Love all the Kaged line..nothing bad to say about anything, mixes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:29:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.. very good results.. 100% veg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:29:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
love kaged bcaa results are great i use it with my meal and during my workout its unflavored easy to mix with my protein shake and kaged muscle hydra charge always be in my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 08:37:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
you cant go wrong with Kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 09:49:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great price. great quality. im a fan of unflavored single ingredient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:43:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Fermented is the way to go! Mix with hydra charge, perfect combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hunter S
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa available on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:55:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Highest quality BCAA's I've used yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:44:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take this every morning as soon as I wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:30:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Good fully dissolves in water perfect for recovery and endurance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:54:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank P
Verified Buyer
Add it to hydrate to get both BCAA and benefits of Hydrate together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:57:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
I use this product because of its quality and no added ingredients. Only BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 01:51:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Good quality bcaas. The smell is not that great so don't try drinking by itself. Mix in with your shake for added bcaas as it will mask the bad taste and smell. Other than that I must say that they are the best bcaas I have purchased and will continue to purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:16:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Parminder P
Verified Buyer
It is good but taste and odor is bad. When you sweat the same smell comes from you too and it feels embarrassed in gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 03:03:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great product, will ppurchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:40:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
I know that Kaged Muscle BCCA'S are made with the best ingredients. Getting my money's worth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:09:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa supplement on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 23:39:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with my hydra charge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 23:45:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Sends nutrient to the muscle and helps you keep pump and intesnsity up during workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 04:42:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA out there coming from natural vegan sources.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 02:29:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.