Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (113)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
No bird feathers or human hair here, just high quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:11:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
no bad taste and is very affective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 12:40:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rohit D
Verified Buyer
Perfect bcaa because it is fermented and no harmful chemicals, a little bitter in taste but OK . love this product thanks Kris gethin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 07:15:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aj aj
Verified Buyer
Kaged products are always awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 19:27:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Best product in planet . .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 11:04:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
clinical dosage. you cant go wrong with Kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:43:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I haven't really given this a long enough trial for a fair review as to its effectiveness. However, I do know that these particular aminos are essential for optimal muscle growth.  Taste, not so great. Definitely needs a highly flavored drink to mix it with. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 20:40:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
No bird feathers or hair here! Awesome product and from made from vegan products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:08:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can tell definitely tell a difference with this vs some other bcaa's I've used. The product is unflavored so I typically mix it with my pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 02:03:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product Been hearing a lot about kaged supplements and they didn't disappoint *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:03:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
Best products in world. As it's fermented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Love all the Kaged line..nothing bad to say about anything, mixes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:29:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.. very good results.. 100% veg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:29:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
love kaged bcaa results are great i use it with my meal and during my workout its unflavored easy to mix with my protein shake and kaged muscle hydra charge always be in my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 08:37:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
you cant go wrong with Kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 09:49:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great price. great quality. im a fan of unflavored single ingredient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 08:43:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Fermented is the way to go! Mix with hydra charge, perfect combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hunter S
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa available on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:55:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Highest quality BCAA's I've used yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:44:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take this every morning as soon as I wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:30:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Good fully dissolves in water perfect for recovery and endurance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:54:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank P
Verified Buyer
Add it to hydrate to get both BCAA and benefits of Hydrate together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:57:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
I use this product because of its quality and no added ingredients. Only BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 01:51:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Good quality bcaas. The smell is not that great so don't try drinking by itself. Mix in with your shake for added bcaas as it will mask the bad taste and smell. Other than that I must say that they are the best bcaas I have purchased and will continue to purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:16:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Parminder P
Verified Buyer
It is good but taste and odor is bad. When you sweat the same smell comes from you too and it feels embarrassed in gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 03:03:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great product, will ppurchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:40:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
I know that Kaged Muscle BCCA'S are made with the best ingredients. Getting my money's worth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:09:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa supplement on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 23:39:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with my hydra charge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 23:45:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Sends nutrient to the muscle and helps you keep pump and intesnsity up during workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 04:42:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA out there coming from natural vegan sources.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 02:29:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Probably the worst flavor I have ever tasted. The product was fine for a BCAA, it just was a very potent flavor. Doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 01:50:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
I drink it all day to help with recovery. Add it to Hyda Charge....Yummo! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 10:56:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chanzelee G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good B C AA supplement still smells awful but it's a bcaa so... mixing it wit my hydra charge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 02:29:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Very soluble in water. Like that it's more organic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 20:56:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennifer B
Verified Buyer
My everyday supplement. KM products are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 22:26:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joevanne V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa product out there.  As all other kaged products pure quality and no garbage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 00:15:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
It mixes well with all of the other Kaged Muscle products. Only downside to this one is that it smells a little like feet but once its mixed the smell is gone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:41:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pablo V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall great product, I mix it with other KM products and works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 23:25:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Dissolves in water no problem, no after taste when mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 05:13:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Amazing BCAA's and keep up the great work Kris....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 04:06:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle products are the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 13:33:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jackqueline p
Verified Buyer
taste and smells eeeek but the fermented vegie base has me sold. better quality better products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 17:36:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd A
Verified Buyer
Another high quality product of Kaged Musle. I like the fact that it's 3rd party tested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 15:14:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
paulo m
Verified Buyer
Good assimilation - neutral taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 12:31:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jevon V
Verified Buyer
I can tell a huge difference from days I drink this vs. days I don't. Never going without it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 02:14:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The powder smells like an old shoe, but it mixes well, and if you put it in a half gallon jug, you need at least two scoops of hydra charge to mask the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 17:04:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
Clean and natural product.  Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 15:15:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
francisco s
Verified Buyer
Great product for a reasonable price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 14:24:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, best supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 03:42:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.