Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (205)
Verified Buyers (198)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (205)
  • Verified Buyers (198)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can't say enough about this product , so I'll keep it short . Generous ingredients in the amounts you need and when you need them, intra not pre no caffeine and no dye or fillers . Absolutely love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 11:23:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Prakash G
Verified Buyer
We need more unflavored products like BCAAs. I basically take Kaged’s supplements since it mentions 'VEGETABLE FERMENTION’ and a famous bollywood star Hrithik Roshan (famous in the South Asian territory) was trained by Kris Gethin. I would love Kaged’s RE-KAGED to be available in 10 lbs packages as well cause it would be more popular and cheap than the 20-servings-bottled weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:28:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid and clean stuff from kaged *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-29 08:33:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
No crap BCAA. The best fermented BCAAS on the block! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:35:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Nice taste..minus the sweetness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 12:47:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product , and i prefer it without taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 20:57:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
First time using a BCAA product and so far liking it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 16:27:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paolo B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, always feel the benefit before a workout. Easily diluted into water with fruit juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 08:39:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave N
Verified Buyer
Good product. Seems to help the workouts....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 10:17:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
Love kaged muscle BCAA.  Definitely buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 14:10:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is unflavored so it will mix well in a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 11:39:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for mixing with my drinks to get the extra bcaa's I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 01:01:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
i think that im going to order more of this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 21:19:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with minimal tase or after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 20:20:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
really good! excellent results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 16:11:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with a flavored bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 11:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Tasteless and a great bcaa. Mixes easily never clumps. Another great product from KM. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 13:16:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacy O
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing unflavored makes it usable in any stack combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 14:30:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
No flavor so it mixes well with any drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 03:36:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacek S
Verified Buyer
Love KM products, knowing how pure they are. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 22:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Not many choices for a quality fermented BCAA product. KM has the best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 20:43:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, no taste so you can mix it with anything. The aminos are fermented.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 00:44:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Great quality. Good add to pre workout or to post work out shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 15:51:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm confused about why there are some harsh reviews about the flavor. I mixed one scoop with 8oz of cold Brita water, blended in my blender bottle for about 20 seconds, and took it down. Its taste is actually better than MyProteins unflavored powder IMO, however, I do agree there is a strong sharp after taste for about 5 seconds. This doesn't bother me tho. I like tart, bitter, and sour tastes, so I'm assuming the people who are rating this 1's like very sweet things. I genuinely like that this uses fermented plant-based ingredients instead of the chemical process, so I will continue to use. I do see a difference with my muscle growth and recovery when I take bcaas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 07:13:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa fermented that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:16:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa fermented that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:16:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
I added it to my protein shake. Cheap and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:11:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For every review claiming the smell the taste. It's FERMENTED! If you have senses are ultra sensitives try a different brand of BCCAs. This fermented BCCAs is an excellent source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 19:34:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my post workout shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 23:48:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Has an awful smell but doesn’t bother me since I mix it with protein shakes or pre work out but I feel it’s the best BCAAs I ever used will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:18:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Fermented from grass plant, no chemical, no sugar or artificial flavour, only pure bcaa with fast dissolution and fast absorption. Great product and versatile one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 02:48:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
Really nice for stacking, can stack it in preworkout, and still taste the pre's flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 20:35:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Top quality bcaa highly recomented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 09:55:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only buy when on sale but great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 13:39:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple unflavored bcaa. Make sure to stack with hydracharge as a flavoring system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:48:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Solid ! Easy to dissolve, effective and 100% natural, what else should you need ?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 06:19:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
Pure fermented bcaa in the optimal ratio, easy to dissolve and mix with other supplements as pre, intra or post w.out, no fillers or artificial agents, solid product, quick absorption, the best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 04:29:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emiliano B
Verified Buyer
As all the KM supplements I tried and I'm currently utilizing it is a solid one, high solubility, never sitting on the bottom of blender after mix. Best bcaa ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 04:48:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Y
Verified Buyer
Best their is! Disolves quick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 05:52:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product very easy mixability however the unflavored has a very strong uncomfortable flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 11:40:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
All I use is kaged supplements. I love all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:45:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The only BCAA I will ever use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 21:58:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great bcaa by ana amazing brand. Best Stacked with Hyrda Charge as a flavoring system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 18:35:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great company. Great product. Add HydraCharge and Glutamine and you are all set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 14:06:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Love this product mixed all day into my water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 15:36:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA from Kaged Muscle and the energy keeps on going. Since using BCAA's I have continued to gain strength and endurance through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 07:45:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Good BCAA mix. They smell terrible but it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 00:50:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this stuff for a while. Definitely helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 01:47:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 23:40:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
High quality and it's good to know where the product comes from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:14:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.