Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
According to my girl it’s working very well. I feel thicker, it’s as if my circulation improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-27 14:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
This is 4th time I have purchased Ferodrox and have noticed gains in strength while cutting in a low carb diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Still need to see the results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:17:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viraj P
Verified Buyer
Boost is good, its been 12 days i have added one plate in all my compund exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 10:02:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Supposed to be taken with your workout but also works great on off days for sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 23:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
norman s
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great product. Total game changer for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 23:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working good. I do seem to have more to put out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 04:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
feeling good stamina next day after a heavy workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 16:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
So far so good! On Bottle number #2 and I will for sure be buying #3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 22:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't get tired , when I'm over with 2 hour workout i don't feelings tired which makes me weird.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
not seeing significant results, but definitely helping me feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 12:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jase H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely more aggression in the gym. Haven’t had any tests done to see before and after levels...but have been using this supplement for around 8 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’d recommend this test booster as I find that it does work by making you tighter/dryer and saw some strength gains. It’s a little pricey but if you use test boosters I would try this one out. I’d love to have some blood work before and after to see if it does work aside from leaness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 17:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
I have been using Ferodrox for a few months now so it is fair to say that I see a difference in how I feel throughout the day and night. My workouts have also improved since switching from another Tboost to this one. I have tried many other Tboost brands but none have came close to what I perceive as results from Ferodrox.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 17:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Truly a fantastic product!! I would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 14:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm a week into this and already notice a difference. My strength has steadily increased andI I've lasted longer in the gym. I look forward to using this for the full cycle. It already seems promising as do all Kaged muscle products do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 01:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredient profile. I have been taking for 2 weeks and I have felt stronger while on a low carb diet which usually has my strength down. All KM products have high quality ingredients you can research. I am not paid to say this I just did my homework when looking for supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product but it’s a KM product so that is expected and i love the way I feel taking this. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 15:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riddhesh P
Verified Buyer
Really Worth. Works Well. Kaged muscle’s quality is unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 09:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gained a lean muscle mass when I finished the first dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 21:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Helped me achieve PR on all my lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 21:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Verified Buyer
Good product,no doubt,but, I saw my aggressiveness is incres,before , I don't have this problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 10:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby B
Verified Buyer
As always Kaged Muscle doesn't disappoint. Ferodrox gives me a great boost thro out my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
This product has made me feel a lot stronger with every workout. And all of my lifts have went up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 11:21:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.