Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Tea (5/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Good product, and good alternative to In-Kaged if you want to get an Intra without any caffeine. HOWEVER, when ordering, make sure that you are choosing the right synergy without caffeine. It comes in 2 forms, one with and one without. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-01 12:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love  this product. It is the staple in my pre-workout regimen!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 17:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flakron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino product you can use it even as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 23:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Peach Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Verified Buyer
I’m taking the caffeine version al day at work. It doesn’t bother me with sleep but keeps me energized through out the day. I’m taking 1scoop with 1.5l of water. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:51:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix! perfect recovery! Wasnt expecting something less from kagedmuscle always on top of the game*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 07:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
The taste is absolutely great. Also the quality of the product is outstanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 13:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
My go to intra. Watch when you order though: there’s a caffeine version and one without. The one with caffeine I use on leg days, the other type I use in normal days. Mixes and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 19:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious. I take this when I do my cardio on off days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Taste incredible and deliver all the EAAs needed. Good choice for a intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel N
Verified Buyer
Flavor is down right just not good, if doesn’t reminds raspberries or lemonade what soever, And the flavor itself has a weird after taste.  I have to mix it with something else to be able to drink it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
Love it, great taste, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 20:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
I use this to get all nine E. A. A.’s while i am working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:38:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemal K
Verified Buyer
great amino complex with all 9 amino essentials and it works for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 14:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
Awesome results with this item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 17:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Verified Buyer
Great product. It helps me add the additional EAA's I need plus helps me to keep hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 16:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDUL RAYEES S
Verified Buyer
One of the bests amino out in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 23:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from Kaged Muscle. Flavor is also nice. Great for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 21:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
I love all kaged muscle products. The flavor of this is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 07:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I use this with a creatine for intra and post workout. I can’t take whey because I’m allergic so this product comes in handy when I’m trying to gain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 21:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
I like that it has coconut water for hydration. Great EAA profile too. I like the raspberry lemonade flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
I was actually amazed how good the flavor was. The power is extremely fine and mixes well. I use this as an intra workout supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 17:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDUL RAYEES S
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Best aminos I have ever had so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 19:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious! And normally consumed during a post work cardio. It’s great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 14:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is spot on and the benefits from it are really good!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 03:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I stack this with other Kaged Muscle products. I use this to make my own pre and intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Flavor is one of the best in the Kaged brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 01:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product good taste. Love km*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Love this for cutting !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:33:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Using it when I'm fasting or haven't time to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 08:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Taste great, I drink during my workout to keep a constant flow of bcaas while performing at a high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Expensive for 3 gms of Aminos in 1 serving. Good to stack it up with Hydra charge and sip it during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another one of KMs great products. the Amino Profile is just great for sipping on before or after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
I have tried many eaa's and this is the best for me. Most of the others have had a much higher grams per serving but they also made me nauseous. Perfect balance and provides a noticeable energy rush. Great cardio fuel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 05:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
The taste is good I do like the option of caffeine and non caffeine just wish the price was a little more cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 15:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kraig M
Verified Buyer
Feel like I am recovering faster after I started using all the supplements together *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 22:02:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HagaP
Verified Buyer
So good quality , Kaged Muscle the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 09:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Love it! Use it in mi non training days and during my cardio sessions. Works well on my body even when under controlled fasting. Tastes amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Digging this new product so far. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 01:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 20:07:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.