Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Love this for cutting !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:33:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Using it when I'm fasting or haven't time to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 08:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Taste great, I drink during my workout to keep a constant flow of bcaas while performing at a high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Expensive for 3 gms of Aminos in 1 serving. Good to stack it up with Hydra charge and sip it during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another one of KMs great products. the Amino Profile is just great for sipping on before or after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
I have tried many eaa's and this is the best for me. Most of the others have had a much higher grams per serving but they also made me nauseous. Perfect balance and provides a noticeable energy rush. Great cardio fuel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 05:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
The taste is good I do like the option of caffeine and non caffeine just wish the price was a little more cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 15:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kraig M
Verified Buyer
Feel like I am recovering faster after I started using all the supplements together *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 22:02:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HagaP
Verified Buyer
So good quality , Kaged Muscle the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 09:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Love it! Use it in mi non training days and during my cardio sessions. Works well on my body even when under controlled fasting. Tastes amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Digging this new product so far. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 01:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 20:07:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.