Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Good product, and good alternative to In-Kaged if you want to get an Intra without any caffeine. HOWEVER, when ordering, make sure that you are choosing the right synergy without caffeine. It comes in 2 forms, one with and one without. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-01 12:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
The taste is absolutely great. Also the quality of the product is outstanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 13:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
My go to intra. Watch when you order though: there’s a caffeine version and one without. The one with caffeine I use on leg days, the other type I use in normal days. Mixes and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 19:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious. I take this when I do my cardio on off days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Verified Buyer
Taste incredible and deliver all the EAAs needed. Good choice for a intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel N
Verified Buyer
Flavor is down right just not good, if doesn’t reminds raspberries or lemonade what soever, And the flavor itself has a weird after taste.  I have to mix it with something else to be able to drink it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
Love it, great taste, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 20:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
I use this to get all nine E. A. A.’s while i am working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:38:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemal K
Verified Buyer
great amino complex with all 9 amino essentials and it works for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 14:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
Awesome results with this item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 17:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Verified Buyer
Great product. It helps me add the additional EAA's I need plus helps me to keep hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 16:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDUL RAYEES S
Verified Buyer
One of the bests amino out in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 23:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from Kaged Muscle. Flavor is also nice. Great for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 21:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
I love all kaged muscle products. The flavor of this is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 07:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I use this with a creatine for intra and post workout. I can’t take whey because I’m allergic so this product comes in handy when I’m trying to gain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 21:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
I like that it has coconut water for hydration. Great EAA profile too. I like the raspberry lemonade flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
I was actually amazed how good the flavor was. The power is extremely fine and mixes well. I use this as an intra workout supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 17:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDUL RAYEES S
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Best aminos I have ever had so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 19:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious! And normally consumed during a post work cardio. It’s great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 14:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is spot on and the benefits from it are really good!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 03:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I stack this with other Kaged Muscle products. I use this to make my own pre and intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Flavor is one of the best in the Kaged brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 01:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product good taste. Love km*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Love this for cutting !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:33:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Using it when I'm fasting or haven't time to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 08:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Taste great, I drink during my workout to keep a constant flow of bcaas while performing at a high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Expensive for 3 gms of Aminos in 1 serving. Good to stack it up with Hydra charge and sip it during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another one of KMs great products. the Amino Profile is just great for sipping on before or after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
I have tried many eaa's and this is the best for me. Most of the others have had a much higher grams per serving but they also made me nauseous. Perfect balance and provides a noticeable energy rush. Great cardio fuel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 05:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
The taste is good I do like the option of caffeine and non caffeine just wish the price was a little more cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 15:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kraig M
Verified Buyer
Feel like I am recovering faster after I started using all the supplements together *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 22:02:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HagaP
Verified Buyer
So good quality , Kaged Muscle the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 09:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Love it! Use it in mi non training days and during my cardio sessions. Works well on my body even when under controlled fasting. Tastes amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Digging this new product so far. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 01:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 20:07:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.