Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
User Image
Vineel K
Verified Buyer
Nice product..................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 09:46:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Olegs J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good quality and affordable price is not the most expensive brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 16:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great for workout even for outside,will buy again from this brand for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 17:03:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
This hoody is so comfortable and well made I had to buy a second one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 08:24:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality I use this sweater a lot for the gym and feels very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 15:27:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and thin workout thin fleece, not winter its own but rather spring, autumn workout, L-size is ideal for self weigh 105kg and 185cm long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 13:48:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
really nice Jacket I really like the material is made off really awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 05:35:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kkong
Verified Buyer
Was looking for hoodie that wasn't a pullover. Nice but wouldn't call it a winter hoodie. Spring and Fall maybe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 16:13:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I love the hoodie. I actually ordered the wrong size for myself, but overall, the hoodie is great. It's a hoodie more for spring and fall than colder days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 19:09:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GORDON C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good jacket, but not for the cold weather.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 11:34:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WILLIAM B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice fit. Keeps.me.warm without burning me up. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 19:26:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Musaad A
Verified Buyer
Not suitable for winter, you can wear it in the spring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 22:20:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Howayne B
Verified Buyer
Game changer especially while I’m doing cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 17:28:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
I like the style from my favorite brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:02:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best hoodie ever had so far...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:02:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Love it. Fits great and looks awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:48:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
It fits great and is comfortable to work out in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 17:56:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick F
Verified Buyer
Definitely not for winter use but comfy nonetheless. Runs big! At 5'11 211 lbs I usually wear a XL. Way too big...needed a L. Otherwise, very nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 03:51:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Howayne B
Verified Buyer
Perfect it’s 10 star  need more colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 17:14:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
Love the design and quality! I wear this during the initial work out! Only down side is the length is too long I think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 05:20:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
Fits a little big but still a nice jacket for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:01:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice hoodie. Lightweight and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 20:11:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Love this! It looks great and fits even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:58:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcus H
Verified Buyer
While this item fits a tad big, I love the look and the feel of it. Definitely would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-31 19:05:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
not real heavy, very nice fit im 6 2 190 bought large, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 10:58:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.