Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
It is a great shirt with a good fit. It has a super cool logo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 16:18:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely one of my favorites!! The XL is a bit smaller than regular xl’s but still fits perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:23:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly, great for lifting, i get hot easily, and a steal of a price for a premium sttinger, have two all ready.and will.be buying more!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike Q
Verified Buyer
Good price, great fit. Happy with purchase. Seems like a well made shirt. Will find out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 03:12:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Fits great and looks great too and has not changed sizes yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 19:58:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
True to size. Good open in the back! Nice print also. Would buy another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 17:55:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
De muy buena calidad suave y no se estira como otras telas se las recomiendo Translation: Very good quality soft and does not stretch like other fabrics I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:57:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wes S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size is XL, but it’s not fitting, it’s a LARGE not XL, if you order, order one step bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 15:45:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
These fit nice true to size comfortable in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 15:25:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Which that i got more of these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:01:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lou A
Verified Buyer
Nice JNX sports Cruz fits perfect came with package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 19:31:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Too wide back to be called a stringer but! matches my wrist wrap so I went all in...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 21:13:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
These are the best tank tops very comfortable fit is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 13:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Preach
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt, fits great, seems to be good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 16:40:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tank. True to size and good material. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 03:38:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
good quality and confortable wear, great look, i'll would have more triky stuff like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 00:03:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like the material and look, size is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 20:21:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ely Z H
Verified Buyer
Really nice tank. Got the military green. Well made and keeps sweat off of you. I ordered a size up (XL) but could probably do a L next time. Depends on preference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 12:43:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
I like the material and the way it fits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 21:24:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Parker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great material and love how it fits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 01:05:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Love this T. Fits perfect. Looks awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 13:18:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Great quality, great fit, and super comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:59:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
I like the way it sits on my body,aim for a smaller size if you have a slim figure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 03:49:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Excellent fitting. Go to for chest day pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 07:12:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Great Shirt, great fit, perfect for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 22:25:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and not clingy during lifting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:22:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I like the quality of the shirt.. The only thing I have had a problem with are the sizes. I wear a large in other sting tanks such as Nike, Under armour and Gold's gym but will have to wear a 2XL with muscle and strength same with their T-shirt.. Both items have ran extremely small. I am satisfied with the service and the product. Just waiting on my returns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 20:58:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect!! Ordered a small. Comfortable and good material. Brother is jealous if that helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 22:50:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great quality and fits perfectly !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 02:28:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Nice comfortable shirt to work out in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 10:20:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julio C
Verified Buyer
Looks and fits great. Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 23:14:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt just retuning it for a large please help it’s in transit through ups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 18:36:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
I love the design of the shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 10:52:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stelios A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent t shirt good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 05:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed s
Verified Buyer
Thought to try the trunks .. I liked it son much and the quality is good though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 13:46:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great unrestricted workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 01:57:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMED S
Verified Buyer
Cool.. Bit long but can adjust...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 22:05:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy P
Verified Buyer
Cool design wish i got an XXL though, the XL is tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 16:35:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brice R
Verified Buyer
Great Stringer, Love the slim lines to show off the traps. Fits awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 20:44:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and great fit. Fits exactly how I hoped it would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 20:55:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great fit. I'm 5-11 215 and the Large fit perfect. Makes my back look phenomenal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:48:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like The Curse, so I got the stringer. Comfortable and the sizing is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 14:59:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Love the fit it's just right not baggy like some of the new clothes these days where a small fits more like a medium and a medium more like a large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-04 03:36:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
Love the material. Fits great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 18:30:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
LOVE THIS. Looks great and fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 15:06:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Good looking workout grear!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 12:31:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Great tank top good fit nice look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 13:29:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Howard O
Verified Buyer
Cut was to feminine for me. Gave it to my daughter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 17:44:08Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.