Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,939)
Verified Buyers (2,869)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Blue Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Dark Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple Envy (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Rush (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Deluxe (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Peach Rings (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,939)
  • Verified Buyers (2,869)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
J'adore ce produit il fait vraiment son travail qu'il m'aide beaucoup dans mes entraînements je le recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 16:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Rings
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Definitely liking this product! Gives a good wake-up & energy boost when required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 05:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
We like The Curse because we work out really early in the morning - about 3:30 am - and the caffeine is a bit lower than other brands, which we prefer (doesn’t bother our stomachs)..  The ingredients still give us the tingles, so we get that aspect! Also, the price point allows us to buy multiple flavors so we can switch them up every day if we want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 23:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bjorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love the lemon rush flavor, sort of a lemon ice-cream vibe. Two scoops for a workout, or one scoop for a pick me up. Mixes well and not overly sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simos T
Verified Buyer
Huge Curse fan, 5 years straight. Never fails to produce!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 03:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product protection. Pillow pack no clumping. Delicious tasting product with no chalky left overs at bottom of shaker. Would for sure order again on a deal. Just not sure if can dethrone my main go to order as a must. That being said do not sleep on this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 13:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fredrik h
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Had to buy another one of these for lighter training sessions,, as it gives you a nice boost, plus I love the apple flavor in this one...  plus 50servings ! Great value ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love this pre... pushes me through any workout... taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 13:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
The grape is a all time favorite flavor..the lemon is new to me and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre-workout first time using it good product for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 20:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Love the ripper as well. Good taste but only have had the blue razz. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 19:05:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando M
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Good morning waker upper!!! Love the deal everytime!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 05:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Have been using for some time and the product never disappoints. Great flavor compared to other pre-workouts and good effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 20:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A bomb in flavor and focus when training heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 14:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Taste good! And it gives you a great burst of energy! Would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 17:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, great price.............. ....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 15:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
I like the way it makes my face feel all tingly . Plus it tastes pretty good too .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 20:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
I believe this is a great product for the price I use this with xtend muscle recovery good boost good power good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 14:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The blue raspberry pre-work out is really good and gives me a boost of energy when I drink it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 17:55:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Flavor is amazing. Sustained energy through entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 17:16:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force explosion gives this pre workout a very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 20:52:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre training the flavors are good passable not like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 17:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product. Good focus and strength. Thanks Muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 19:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parichay J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I have been using it for long and it does work for me. Lemon line flavor is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 23:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Good product with good ingredients. Just the right amount of caffeine so you don't go overboard. Contains creatine and gives a Slight tingle which is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 17:24:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Really good pump to go along with the extra focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 17:16:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried the peach rings flavor and it is now one of my favorites! Sooo good! And gives you the pump without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 14:03:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seansl8r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great focus and drive to do what needs to be done in the gym. Always a great workout when using The Curse.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 02:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beng Beng
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the pineapple flavor, not artificial tasting..  it actually taste like pineapple *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 18:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor and overall pre-workout on the market currently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 17:22:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nickolas v
Verified Buyer
I’ve been a fan of curse for awhile now. Great energy increase. The pineapple shred flavor is excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 02:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nebojsa K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, insane stamina and pump, not a big fan of the taste tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 18:24:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Pre itself is just ok. Probably good for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 12:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout. Really gives me good energy.  The flavors are great as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 08:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Storm
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARIS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love everything about The Curse. Taste is always great regardless of the flavor. Mixes great with cold water. It is very clean, it doesn't upset your stomach and you don't get tingles or rashes etc. Gives you huge pumps and your veins look like they are about to explode for a long time. Favorite pre-workout ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-17 14:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A favorite amongst gym personnel. Contains ingredients for weight loss while you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-14 21:03:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew S
Verified Buyer
The flavors on this preworkout are all on point.  Have had basically all of them and everyone tastes exactly as advertised.  Favorite preworkout for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 14:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Darryl F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wow We*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 12:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Cheapest bang for your buck pre workout. Good taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-13 07:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
great pricing for what you get when monitoring sales which run quite often I must say which means inventory is always moving. the curse is just what i need to get going pre workout or even detailing the car etc. when you cant get enough protein in meals you eat and most important post workout works excellent ,quick digestion no massive bloating I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-13 05:57:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Rush
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abo ljuud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always i order products from this company .. and always happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 04:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima A
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout at the market right now. Working really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 02:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Pre-workouts I've ever used...doesn't get you revved up and gives you tremendous strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 00:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of tingles and pump for an awesome workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 02:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor is great. Mixes easily. Gets me amped up for those early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 15:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anoop K
Verified Buyer
Ok ok product. Not very strong. It takes ghjjjjjjjjffffffffff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 15:35:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
What a powerful feeling one scoop to feel the heat and power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 08:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with simple ingredients you can count on. At 50 servings per tub, this is an insane deal. I tries blue rasp (awesome), lemon rush (like a lemonade) and peach (also good)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 04:33:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
There amazing energy for work out. The best pre workout stuff ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 15:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My Favorite Pre Workout, it has a great Flavor and easy to r*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:49:09Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.