Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Kitchen Sink (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy (4.6/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.5/5)
  • Coconut Cashew (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4/5)
  • Cookie Crumble (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It would have tasted better before the expiration date. Expired 2/21/24 and got it  a week ago. Be better M&S, or not; whatever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
The bars sucked, there was no taste whatsoever. They were greasy and not good at all. I was supposed to get 2 boxes and only received one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 17:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Crumble
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Very dense bar. Very filling. I use it to satisfy hunger when I’m on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 17:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Decent quality for the price point. Great snack when at work or on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:10:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
As an island person, once I saw coconut I knew I would be buying and it did not disappoint. The coconut aroma mixed with the cashew was like roasted coconut with brown sugar, an island child favorite Sunday morning treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 15:55:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good protein bar. Kitchen Sink. I didn't realize I was buying an expired bar. It made a difference and I can't recommend to anyone buying an expired or near expiration date. It wasn't nearly as good as a fresh box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 03:30:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Verified Buyer
Amazing results!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 17:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. Best tasting bars on the market. The box of 12 is a much better price than the 6 and I also have noticed they are fresher and taste better than the box of 6 probably because more are sold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 05:06:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
 A great and awesome tasting protein bar without the sugars one doesn’t need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 01:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar out there. This is not a low calorie bar so if your trying to lose weight pick something else. Kitchen Sink is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Bar on the market. Kitchen sink is an awesome flavor definitely buy these every month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 17:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
An awesome and tasty protein bar that I take prior to my workout exercise. Both flavors are good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 16:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar out there. Kitchen Sink is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 15:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
These taste really good. My favorite is the peanut candy ones. Good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 23:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
Would like to have 20 grams of protein in this bar, especially for the calories, but such a great tasting bar. Kitchen sink is the only way to go. Others are ok, but this one is the bomb with actual caramel and pretzel pieces.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 22:04:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
One of fhe best tasting protein bars I have ever had. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 20:44:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad G
Verified Buyer
These are a nice treat. I've tried a dozen or more protein bars and I take them as a daily regimen. One issue with consuming nutrition based foods is that sometimes you are just eating them because it's part of your routine even though you have no desire to eat that item at the time. These are a good change from the typical hard to chew protein bar and help you chase those gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 06:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lola D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The mint flavour tastes like heaven. Definitely purchasing more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 07:32:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
I wish I didn't love these as much as I do because the macros aren't great (higher fat, lower protein than I would like), but the kitchen sink flavor is addictive AF. I can take or leave the other flavors, but kitchen sink is a MUST TRY!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 19:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Crumble
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great bar if you are on the run and don't have time to get a meal in. It has a good flavor to it. On the softer side and not dry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 05:53:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
They both taste really good for the price and flavor was on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 02:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars, kitchen sink is definitely the best, just wish they were a bit higher protein. Keeps me full for hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 01:11:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE A
Verified Buyer
Even though I am not really a fan of protein bars I like these. The kitchen sink is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 06:31:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein/meal replacement bar. If you want to lose weight get a One bar. These have more calories but you won't find a better tasting bar. Kitchen sink the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 02:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
Pretty good tasting product, reminds me of a reeses take 5 bar. Best Healthy substitute anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 20:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
A bit different than most protein bars but definitely tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 07:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I tried both flavors! Wonderful! I do not know which one is tastier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 09:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Taste is like a desert cookie. The chocolate mint is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 18:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar that keeps me full for hours. I would like a bit more protein, but cannot be mad at the taste. Kitchen sink is the bomb!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 00:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting protein bar out there so far. Kitchen Sink and Peanut Butter candies are better than a candy bar. A little more calories and slightly less protein than other bars but if your trying to get Jacked then who cares right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 17:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pairach V
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Perfect breakfast before running and exercise in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 04:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Cashew
  • Peanut Butter Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Would be 5 stars but the sugar is a little high. However, the taste is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-31 03:18:14Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.