Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (178)
Verified Buyers (167)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Spiced Pumpkin Pie (5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (5/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut (4.7/5)
  • Maple Glazed Donut (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.6/5)
  • Almond Bliss (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.3/5)
  • Blueberry Cobbler (4.3/5)
  • Lemon Cake (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (3.9/5)
  • White Chocolate Truffle (3.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (3.8/5)
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake (3.8/5)
  • Key Lime Pie (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (178)
  • Verified Buyers (167)
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
The most amazing lovely flavor among all bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 07:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bars but a bit over priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 05:11:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit S
Verified Buyer
Good and tasty! The peanut butter cake is a must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 19:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Minha avaliação fica um pouco prejudicada, pois a barra de proteina enviada estava fora da data de validade há meses. Fato isolado aqui nas minhas compras na M&S, que é uma excelente loja...mas fica o registro.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 15:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tal S
Verified Buyer
Great product.... Love it.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 04:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
You can really taste the peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 16:31:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit S
Verified Buyer
Great protein bars! Not heavy on the belly and gives a great solution to craves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 06:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Probably the best protein bars there are but way to pricey for the good flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline T
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar I’ve ever eaten! Hard to choose a favorite flavor, I love them all!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 04:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
awesome bar to grab on the go! blueberry is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak s
Verified Buyer
Great taste, slow shipping Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 09:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Really good lemon flavor and easy to eat,/chew*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 18:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salim W
Verified Buyer
Grate taste. For me better than QuestBars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 18:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
really tasty bars that provide a good mid meal snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
One of the most delicious bard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liraz V
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, birthday cake much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 18:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 19:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloria S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and fills me up with plenty of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 08:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Bars are really delicious and perfect for in between meal snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 18:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie S
Verified Buyer
Love this kind! Doesn’t taste like a healthy protein bar at all! Don’t hesitate to try it for yourself. Hi won’t be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 18:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting bar. One of the best I have had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 19:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this bars. Will let again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 09:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've tried a ton of protein bars and had very high hopes for this one. I don't dislike the bar at all, I just thought it was decent. It very much reminded me of an old school, standard protein bar, that you probably see when you're checking out at the grocery store. The texture was sort of tacky and a little chewy, and the flavor was sort of plain. I may try these in other flavors, but I'm not in any rush to do so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 22:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Very good bars. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie H
Verified Buyer
I love their newer flavors out now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 11:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kathleen d
Verified Buyer
really good taste, nothing bitter afterwards!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
One bars have become my favorite treat during the day. They taste great and the flavors are on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:42:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
These bars are phenomenal. Haven't tried a flavor I didn't like yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 14:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
these bars taste amazing one of the best tastinf bars on the market but the one thing I hate is that the sat fat is a little more then I want to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite protein bars. My favorite flavors are the maple doughnut and lemon cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 15:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle C
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend. Great flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 18:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul E
Verified Buyer
These bars seem to to very popular.Prefer Robert Irving Fitcrunch.Need to try other flavors.They do satisfy your sweet craving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 16:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruth G
Verified Buyer
Was hoping it had more of a key lime taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 15:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ole-Thomas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok taste, but not the greatest taste in my opinion. Brownie was decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 11:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Decent macros decent taste. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 02:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jkhjgfddcgh
Verified Buyer
I have bought these bars before and love them. I have liked every flavor that I have tried thus far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 18:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarayt G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wonderful taste. I love these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 16:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Lemon Cake
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber T
Verified Buyer
These are by far my favorite. Will be buying more when it’s not so hot. They melt in this heat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 17:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Fantastic taste and low sugar, these are fantastic to help keep me sweet tooth at bay!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 02:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars on the market for taste and quality! I am very pleased with these, they don't upset my stomach and aren't loaded with sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 04:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron N
Verified Buyer
This flavor tasted great! One of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 13:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
These bars are consistently good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 19:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor! This product is amazing! It has a great texture and the flavors are right on! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 17:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib H
Verified Buyer
Great , not bad , and high in protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 09:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
All flavors are very tasty and were fresh when my delivery arrived to Sydney Australia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 10:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raz J
Verified Buyer
Great bar., Almond Bliss Flavor is the best by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 11:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
my daughter loves them.  I don't care for them as much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 14:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars in the market with very nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 07:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another delicious protein bar! My favorite is cinnamon twist and my kids love them too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 14:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
I love all of the flavors offered by Oh Yeah. But the Peanut Butter Pie flavor is extra delicious! Would highly recommend these bars. In fact, I have all of my friends hooked on them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 22:58:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.