Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (240)
Verified Buyers (228)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt (5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (5/5)
  • Spiced Pumpkin Pie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.9/5)
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Maple Glazed Donut (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.6/5)
  • Almond Bliss (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake (4.5/5)
  • Blueberry Cobbler (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Cake (4.3/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.1/5)
  • White Chocolate Truffle (4/5)
  • Butter Pecan (4/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (3.8/5)
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake (3.8/5)
  • Key Lime Pie (3.5/5)
  • Iced Gingerbread (3.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (240)
  • Verified Buyers (228)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Birthday Cake
  • Butter Pecan
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Almond Bliss
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Lemon Cake
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominika K
great tasting bars, please bring them back! best ones IMO are chocolate cookie dough!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 12:34:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ching C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protien bar. With cruchy almonds and plenty of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 21:05:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice and amazing smell and taste. Wish had more deals on big box *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 07:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good tasting bad that won’t disappoint and can have anytime throughout the day . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 16:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Use for a between meal “pick me up”. One of the better tasting protein bars and low in sugar. Even better when it’s warmed up and gooey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 16:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
Loooooooove these bars and the maple glazed donut is my personal favorite. I'm big on texture and these are great. Nice and soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb taste and love the fresh coconut smell on this bar. My go to snack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 12:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sarah s
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and protein content is high for a low sugar bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 15:03:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
These bars are pretty good and the white chocolate truffle is one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Decent enough but prefer others a little more- a bit chalky to get 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 04:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
excellent taste and very convenient , good protein and energy for pre or post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 15:11:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
As close as you can get to a Quest bar without buying a Quest bar. Catch it on sale when you can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 00:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s okay but i was wishing for a better taste, maybe it’s tasty for some but for me it’s regular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:49:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Butter Pecan
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn’t really like the taste, maybe it’s nice for some but for me naaa..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
I always return to one bar because of its taste and ingridients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 04:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Its ok. Nothing special. I like the texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 09:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
My go to protein bar, great taste and value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 02:41:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
The tastiest and healthiest in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 01:52:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great value  Well worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 23:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
They are okay but there are better alternatives *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
This was really good. I felt like I was literally having a peanut butter slice of pie :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 16:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Great cinnamon flavor and I'd say one of the better tasting protein bars I've had in a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 05:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Delicious,minimum sugar,no after taste and no bowl movment like the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 00:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aa aa
Verified Buyer
Great flavour for this low amount of sugar. I'd go as far as to say they are my favorite brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 20:13:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and very convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 14:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana K
Verified Buyer
Its the Best bar then i eat ever. Have a nice Day. Diana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
The best textured bars and tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Lemon Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie B
Verified Buyer
Yum!! I like all the flavours, although some are better than others. They're not chalky like so many bars. Only 1 gram of sugar too! 20 grams of protein. 9 grams of fiber. What's not to like? I find they fill me up and stay with me so I don't get hungry as quickly as with other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
excellent taste and many good flavor choices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and value, would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 19:41:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie B
Verified Buyer
High protein, low sugar, good flavour and texture. These are my favourites!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 15:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
The tasetiest bar among them all.with the least of sugar and less bowl movement...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 10:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Taste great low sugar great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 19:33:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Very yummy and doesnt have a chalk taste.  It's the best one i have had in a very long while.  Good Job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 14:58:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Best bars ever! Taste really amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 18:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall solid flavor for a protein bar. Tastes better than most and has less of a chalky consistency than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 22:33:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Very tasty protein bar, you can’t go wrong with any flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 18:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KJ H
Verified Buyer
I love One Bars but this flavor was a miss for me. Hopefully I can get through the box.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 11:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
I have never enjoyed lemon flavor of anything until now! Great protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 19:16:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
my go to peotein bar delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 15:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomo I
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bar. Good flavors. Chewy cookie dough texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 08:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
About as good as it gets for a protein bar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 01:22:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanray V
Verified Buyer
The Iced Gingerbread is perfect for cold nights with a good cup of coffee. It does get a bit much though is you have it too often. It tastes great, don't get me wrong, but too much of a good thing is not that good in this case*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 12:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. One of the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 17:56:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Iced Gingerbread
  • Lemon Cake
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Most of the flavors I’ve tried are great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 09:47:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, i would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 23:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good suplement fact, good bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 16:27:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
Good bar, taste is good, good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 20:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All flavors are super awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 21:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Liked the peanut butter pie better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 09:26:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.