Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Spiced Pumpkin Pie (5/5)
  • Maple Glazed Donut (5/5)
  • Blueberry Cobbler (5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.5/5)
  • Almond Bliss (4.3/5)
  • Lemon Cake (4/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4/5)
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut (4/5)
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor of the Oh Yeah! bars. So soft and really tastes like a maple donut. So good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 12:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
I really like the sweet vanilla flavour of this bar as well as the pretty sprinkles on the top! I just wish the texture was slightly more crunchier on the coating with the softer inside, instead of the whole bar being softer in texture. That's not to detract from the overall likeness of this bar, as the softer texture was really nice and fluffy! This bar was pretty nice overall and would repurchase! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 22:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patty s
Verified Buyer
My favorite is almond joy and blueberry cobbler. They taste just like almond joy and a cobbler which I drink my with coffee. This is what I go to late in the evening when I need something to tie me over before supper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 11:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent bars. I like to use them between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 18:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelli P
Verified Buyer
Oh Yeah ONE Bars are amazing... soft, sweet, and chewy... like a candy bar without the guilt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 17:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious bars with a pleasant sensation of chocolate crumbs. Removes hunger for several hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 17:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Great bars, and the Maple Glazed Donut is my favorite so far. Taste is very maple-y and the consistency is great. It's not overly chewy, nor will it make you take painkillers for jaw pain. Perfect snack or light breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars I've ever had hands down, basically a krsipy kreme in rectangle form.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 15:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Donut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very tasty, and the macros are on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kittinan R
Verified Buyer
best cinnamon flavor protein bar in the market right now!! love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 17:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Birthday Cake
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matan s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste! great values! recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 20:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kittinan R
Verified Buyer
Have been trying lots of flavor, love all most all of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 16:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Maple Glazed Doughnut
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
These bars have great macros, are decent in size and these two flavours were actually really nice! Warm the maple donut one in the microwave for 30 seconds and it tastes like a naughty treat! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 00:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Spiced Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Always the best protein bars.. very smooth and light*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 08:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar My favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 20:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to eat. Hard to find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 20:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANE M
Verified Buyer
Really like these bars. Birthday cake is the bestest :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 20:42:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
I tried almost all flavors but chocolate birthday cake is the worst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 21:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy E
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best bar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-26 16:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
Not my fav flavour! It was quite plain and bland, but I did like the almond on the top! I would recommend the birthday cake, Choc birthday cake and cinnamon roll in these bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 02:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANE M
Verified Buyer
My kids love them as much as candy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 03:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denny A
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I have tried and my favorite flavor is the cinnamon roll. Low sugar and high protein and still tastes great. Win win win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-22 23:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
good taste, great nutrition facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 19:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denny A
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I have ever tested. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 02:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting considering they have one gram of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 22:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeleine M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty Good! Nice cinnamon flavor and texture. Would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 22:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
Hands down one of the best bars on the market for flavor and texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 19:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
LOVE these bars. They have quickly become the only bar I buy anymore. Even better yet, they fit my macros where I don't have to worry about a bunch of added sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 13:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosa
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite ONE bar flavors. Texture is awesome, doesn't have that gross chewy texture that a lot of Quest bars have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 18:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer
Burn Fat
I really love these Victory One bars! They are a great alternative to a Quest bar (which I also love, by the way). They have similar macros/calories to Quest Bars and are perfect for satisfying a sweet tooth. I haven't tried one that I didn't like, but my top faves are Birthday Cake, Almond Bliss and Chocolate Fudge Brownie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 18:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Honestly, these bars may have passed Quest in my book. Taste, Texture and overall minimal carbs / sugars is on point for me. My new favorite protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Other
Verified Buyer
Very sweet! Muito doce!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 18:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Well its too sweet. I'll stick with Quest bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 21:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These bars curve my sweet tooth. They are super good. I'm excited my trainer just added them to my meal plan!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite flavor but as always solid products and fast delivery by M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 17:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely better then most bars, better then quest in my opinion but the macros are not as good but only a slight difference still wish they were better though. Definitely a top protein bar competitor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 00:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious bars. Chocolate birthday cake is not QUITE as good as normal birthday cake, despite my high hopes. I hear cinnamon roll is the bomb. Don't really care for their cookie dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 18:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly the best protein bar I've tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-07 04:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 17:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I eat these while at work for a high protein snack and they taste great. They keep me fuller than eating junk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 00:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love all of the flavors of the Oh yeah one bar but my favorites have to be birthday cake and chocolate brownie. I like the high protein and great texture but I wish the sugar alcohols were lower. Overall these bars are the best I have tried .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 12:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-09 00:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmalouise
Other
I've tried a number of flavors and overall a solid bar. The Macros are great and they do some in some great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 14:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 15:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you close your eyes these taste like an Almond Joy. I have to limit myself to 1 per day! :) Super macro friendly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 16:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So tasty and great texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 02:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Stoner
Healthy Lifestyle
Great taste, good density, satisfies hunger cravings, not too sweet. I will buy again -- in addition to Almond Bliss, also tried Peanut Butter Pie and Lemon Cake and liked them both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 12:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas Ritter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars I've ever had! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 13:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony
Build Muscle
This protein bar is superior to all the rest. Tastes amazing and the texture is perfect. Super soft. Macros are great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 04:05:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.