Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Creme (5/5)
  • Vanilla Almond (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.5/5)
  • Very Berry (4/5)
  • Oatmeal Raisin (4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chip (3.8/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WAYNE S
Verified Buyer
VERY TASTY BARS AND GOOD DEALS ON THEM, SATISFY THE HUNGER AND GOOD PROTEIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 23:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
My "go to bar" when traveling.  They sell these everywhere, which makes trying to find a protein bar in a pinch, easy.  Robust flavor without being too sweet.  Oatmeal Raisin has a great taste and with the bar being clean, no "after taste" from artificial flavors.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 12:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the taste but my wife is in love with them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 23:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favourite high protein treat both in & out of contest prep! Great texture & taste and I make cookies out of these bars too! Yum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 17:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 01:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I search for any flavor of the Oh Yeah Victory Bars and the value was incredible! I would have bought more out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 19:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love these protein bars. They are great tasting and easy to take along even in the summer and is a great pick me up snack in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 00:52:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I've tried. Got these on clearance and they're the perfect snack to get me by while I'm hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 15:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor was alright and doesn't have a lot of empty calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 20:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Still tastes great after experation date! One of my favorite flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 11:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota
Other
I dig them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-02 02:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Very Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хорошие белковые батончики, содержат изолят сыворотки, нет сои, с нейтральным вкусом, подойдет для тех кто не любит сладкое. Translation: Good protein bars , whey isolate, contain no soy , with a natural taste and is suitable for those who do not like sweets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 05:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The bar is bland and doesn't taste like peanut butter, but then again, I've yet to find a tasty peanut butter-flavored bar on the market. Even Quest and Combat Crunch just don't do it for me so I can't fault this one too much. At least it was large and filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 18:47:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate chips are actually sweet, but the rest of the bar isn't. The bar isn't as tasty as Quest, but is definitely bigger and just as, if not more satiating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 18:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Very Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe Hickman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They taste like cardboard and for 210 calories, I might as well just have a combat bar. They were cheap though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 16:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great fiber content. Taste is above average, texture and consistency are decent. Good protein to calorie ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 17:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, not overly sweet. Consistency and texture are fine. Excellent fiber content. I'll order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 16:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ariel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-01 02:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a healthy Oatmeal Raisin Bar/not sugary. Love the huge fiber content coupled with the 20 grams of protein! (That's why my "overall" is 5 star.)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 04:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Consistency is chewy. Fills you up and keeps you going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 01:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 12:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Victory bars and MP Combat bars are my two favorite protein bars. Victory bars have better macros but Combat bars are the closest thing to a protein candy bar, just depends on which I'm in the mood for. My favorite flavor Victory bar is the Peanut Butter Chip followed closely by Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough. The Oatmeal Raisin is great too and the Fudge Brownie the next best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 06:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Very Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bars with a clean reputation . High protein with a modest calorie count. Sugars are fair and they all natural. The fiber in the bar makes this a top contender for a bar that has it all. A little on the sweet side. I basically like my bars to not taste like candy. Afterall, it is protein. Great change up of your typical protein bar flavors. Would recommend for a post workout or late night snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-27 03:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple brilliant taste n the results r wow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 05:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought these on clearance, pretty good taste, if anything a little 'dry', but I'm putting that on them being a month expired. Would expect up to date ones to be just fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-15 02:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ava
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Oatmeal raisin is definitely my favorite flavor of these bars. They're a TINY bit higher in carbs than, say, quest bars, buuuuut...i'll trade a couple extra carbs for the great price and flavor. These stay soft for much longer, and taste delicious heated up and baked into cookies. Try that out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 18:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole
Other
Verified Buyer
No wonder why these were on clearance. They were old. I was excited to get them because this flavor is my favorite but the company no longer makes this kind anymore.. not sure why :((( Well the bars were hard, discolored, and just not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-03 15:30:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wasn't the greatest tasting protein bar. The bar i bought tasted old and had a weird smell and aftertaste. I Do not know if that is common with this protein bar of if i just received a bad bar. I will not purchase these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 23:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Very Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shachar spivak
Increase Strength
good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-15 16:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Victory Bars are an awesome way to cram your protein goals in for the day while keeping a clean profile and taste! texture is great as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-11 14:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste was just okay. Nothing great. Didn't care for the texture. But it was very filling and satisfied my need for something sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-09 02:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great macros. Can't be beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 17:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
best bars on planet! cleaner than QuestBars and cheaper! hoping more flavors come out soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 18:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
High fiber and decent taste. Combat crunch and quest are much better overall though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-22 13:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious! I love Victory bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-29 01:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirill
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Guys, I tried few flavours of this bar and totally upset. The taste is terrible, simply not edible! I even couldn't finish them. I tried Oatmeal raisin, Vanilla Almond, Very Berry, Oatmeal Chocolate chip. All of them have almost the same taste and really bad. Will never buy them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-08 07:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-05 00:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Very Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste with just 200 calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-04-15 05:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are awesome I have tried Berry oatmeal chip vanilla almond and peanut butter chip. All taste great my favorite is the peanut butter. These are definitely worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-20 06:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ava
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These are my absolute favorite protein bars; they blow Quest bars out of the water! I originally bought one of each flavor from BB.com to try them out, and loved ALL of them, so I ordered nine boxes (yes, nine) from here when they were doing a buy 2 get 1 free deal. I won't be short on protein bars anytime soon, but I will probably never go back to another bar when I DO finish my stash. Macros are amazing, taste is amazing, and these are SUPER good right out of the microwave. My favorites are definitely oatmeal chocolate chip and peanut butter chip, but again, I love them all! I recommend these to anyone who wants a clean, quality protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-12-12 03:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have tried every single flavor of these and they are all fantastic! The nutritional profile is hard to beat and the taste is great. I actually prefer them to quest bars, as they have grown on me, and I can usually seem to find them for a better price. Flavor rating (in my opinion): 1) Vanilla Almond 2) Cookies and Creme 3) Peanut Butte Chip 4) Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 5) Oatmeal Chocolate Chip 6) Very Berry 7) Fudge Brownie 8) Oatmeal Raisin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-20 03:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are great. They do not taste exactly like other protein bars, but they are so good. I will definitely be buying more. My favorite is either the cookie dough or the cookies and creme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-01 12:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
neeraj
Burn Fat
The taste for this type of bar is outstanding. The chocolate chip cookie dough was very soft to the touch and has a light sweetness that satisfies my sweet tooth. It is much more softer than the quest bars, which these could be directly compared to. The amount of fiber per serving is outstanding at 20 g. And it is only 200 calories..which are huge benefits. The reason why I gave this 4.5 star rating is that the I wish the protein was at least 30 g...if it was, I wouldnt buy any other bar. It is at 21 g...but I am splitting hairs here. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-09-07 17:23:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.