Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    46%

  • 4 star
    36%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Creme (5/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Verified Buyer
I love the vanilla on oatmeal and cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
Tastes so chalky I couldn't handle it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 15:35:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patty s
Verified Buyer
I've been drinking ISS Oh Yeah protein for a couple of years. It has helped me to loose weight and before and after my workouts. I use it has a meal replacement and it keeps me satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 21:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terra T
Verified Buyer
This is new to me but the flavor is good and it's more than just protein.  The nutrients make it a good mini meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 16:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with no clumps and has a great nutritional breakdown. Bought on sale at awesome value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 01:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Good amount of protein and the flavor is outstanding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was impressed on how well this mixed due to the thickness of the serving. A whopping 32 g of protein per serving does the trick for a postworkout shake. Tastes yummy and best with milk. Would like to try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 23:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
Pretty good tasting. 32g of protein. Higher calories than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 15:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Mixes well. Keeps me full for quite a while. A little higher on the calorie count than most shakes though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 17:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the quality and consistency. It's the best product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 23:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
This is one of the best tasting proteins you will find no doubt. Mine mixed super smooth and creamy in my shaker cup as well. I have to knock it's overall due to the cost but that is the only downside. If the cost isn't a problem for you this is a great protein. Mine was a sample from a shipment so I can't attest to the long-term taste as in if you get tired of it. I don't see that as a problem though from my sample experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-03-17 14:09:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.