Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookie Caramel (5/5)
  • Chocolate & Caramel (5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies (5/5)
  • Almond Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate & Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Caramel Candies- I had bariatric surgery on June 4th, 2012 and Oh Yeah! brands are sold at the bariatric center's adjoining store, Nutrition Solutions. All I can say is I have tried a lot of protein supplements. I bought several flavors and far & away the best is Chocolate Caramel Candies. The other flavors are good, but this one is INCREDIBLE!!! Like eating a very sinful, high-fat candy bar. I bought several boxes of this flavor and will be glad to get it. This site's price is the best I have found, several dollars under other sites and stores. Plus, it has sold so quickly out of the NS store it's hard for them to keep it on hand. I'll be back in the future to buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-24 22:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy C
Verified Buyer
Great midday snack & post workout. Really tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 14:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
These bars are delicious and it feels like I am cheating. They are so good....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 02:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel like Im having snickers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 14:31:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
I thought I was eating a candy bar, this flavor is so delicious and the macros are good. Definitely a must buy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 23:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
Oh my, These bars makes me feel like I am eating a candy bar. Very good and delicious...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 02:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric V
Verified Buyer
Great taste! It almost feels like I'm cheating!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 15:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar w
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! We love it, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 13:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAD A
Verified Buyer
This is unbelievably delicious. Just amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy J
Verified Buyer
Love these bars! A delicious post workout snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 06:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn B
Verified Buyer
Crunchy and satisfying while getting your protein. Easy to travel with to always be available when a protein snack is needed. Best taste of most any protein bar out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 19:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marilyn H
Verified Buyer
I love OhYeah Good Grab bars and have been eating them for at least several years. I have one bar every morning instead of breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 17:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Like eating a wicked candy bar, they are that good!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 20:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Wonderful flavor and texture. Miles beyond the other protein bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 23:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice K
Verified Buyer
Delish! Tastes like a peanut butter oh Henry with Reese’s pieces in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 02:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Always my favorite flavor! You can't top Oh Yeah! Bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 08:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bars on the market..bar none*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Best bars on the market, by far!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 18:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand of protein bars. There is not one variety that I do not love!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 00:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Oh Yeah! Bars are The Tops! Best bar on the market, hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 07:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
My favorite Oh Yeah! Bar. As tasty as a Snickers bar, just not the calories nor the sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 20:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evelyn W
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Will continue to order as long as it is in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 19:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal B
Verified Buyer
These bars totally satisfy my chocolate needs. They taste absolutely awesome and not fake. Just like Oh Henry but without the guilt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 10:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibleman 1611
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. You do not feel guilty eating them...and they are tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Decadent flavor! My favorite of all the Oh Yeah! bars. Nothing compares with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Horton
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Perfect for in between meals snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 08:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
These bars are terriffic! Like eating brownie bars with a semi sweet chocolate wrapped around it. A wonderful taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 01:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn M
Verified Buyer
One of my all time fave bars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 03:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
May K
LOVE THE PB flavor, so rich and creamy! Tastes like a real candy bar Didn't really liked the chocolate flavors because it has this protein artificial taste that I'm really sensitive to...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 08:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Having had Gastric By-Pass weight loss surgery I have tried a lot of protein bars. I have one every day to maintain my protein level. Oh Yeah! Bars are way above anything out there on the market. Eating any variety is like eating a candy bar. I savor my time with an Oh Yeah! bar!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 20:25:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
This bar is incredible, the best protein bar ever made! I love the Candies variety. Like eating a candy bar. Also good is the Peanut Crunch and the Chocolate & Caramel variety. I had bariatric weight loss gastric by-pass surgery and have tried dozens of bars. Nothing comes close to this wonderful product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 15:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Love this protein bar and the taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 17:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen V
Verified Buyer
Tastes as good as a candy bar, but good for you! From a bariatric gastric by-pass patient who has tried just about every protein bar out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 07:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and marcos, highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 07:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham A
Verified Buyer
I tried it once , then I couldn't stop trying it . Amazing taste it's actually taste like a candy not a horrible protein bar that you are forced to eat .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 15:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are very good. Best protein bars for cheap price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 12:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are addictive and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Small bar for the serving, decent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 04:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
What can I say, I love these bars, they are a great little snack from time to time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 15:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff P
Verified Buyer
Good solid protein- good taste and a good size.  Great snack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 03:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liran D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I find this taste realy good This bars are good if your in a Mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 10:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Very tasteful and I love to take one with my coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 21:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHLYN L
Verified Buyer
This taste like a m&m bar, it is so good! I want to eat it all the time because it tastes like a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 19:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
No doubt about how good this bar taste. Not too hign on protein, but good enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite tasting bars. Many great flavors to choose from. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 13:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff P
Verified Buyer
Outstanding!  Great taste- great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 04:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Great tast good I usually take in the morning as a snack with a black coffee great combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 21:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
 Best tasting bar I've had so far.  Keeps me full till my next meal  highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 19:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad tasting protein bar.  I've had better, but not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 19:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar by far and the size is perfect for on the go snack I highly recommend it.  The peanut butter crunch was probably my favorite one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 21:41:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.