Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookie Caramel (5/5)
  • Chocolate & Caramel (5/5)
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch (5/5)
  • Chocolate & Caramel (5/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies (4.8/5)
  • Almond Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Caramel Candies- I had bariatric surgery on June 4th, 2012 and Oh Yeah! brands are sold at the bariatric center's adjoining store, Nutrition Solutions. All I can say is I have tried a lot of protein supplements. I bought several flavors and far & away the best is Chocolate Caramel Candies. The other flavors are good, but this one is INCREDIBLE!!! Like eating a very sinful, high-fat candy bar. I bought several boxes of this flavor and will be glad to get it. This site's price is the best I have found, several dollars under other sites and stores. Plus, it has sold so quickly out of the NS store it's hard for them to keep it on hand. I'll be back in the future to buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-07-24 22:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are addictive and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Small bar for the serving, decent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 04:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
What can I say, I love these bars, they are a great little snack from time to time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 15:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff P
Verified Buyer
Good solid protein- good taste and a good size.  Great snack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 03:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liran D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I find this taste realy good This bars are good if your in a Mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 10:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Very tasteful and I love to take one with my coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 21:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHLYN L
Verified Buyer
This taste like a m&m bar, it is so good! I want to eat it all the time because it tastes like a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 19:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
No doubt about how good this bar taste. Not too hign on protein, but good enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite tasting bars. Many great flavors to choose from. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 13:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff P
Verified Buyer
Outstanding!  Great taste- great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 04:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Great tast good I usually take in the morning as a snack with a black coffee great combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 21:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
 Best tasting bar I've had so far.  Keeps me full till my next meal  highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 19:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad tasting protein bar.  I've had better, but not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 19:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar by far and the size is perfect for on the go snack I highly recommend it.  The peanut butter crunch was probably my favorite one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 21:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal M
Verified Buyer
These were OK. I will probably try a couple other flavors at some point. Better than some protein bars for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 16:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy b
Verified Buyer
Yummy! Keeps me full for hours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-06 01:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terra T
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor but too high of a fat content for females.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 15:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyle T
Verified Buyer
Great meal replacement bar on busy days. To many carbs and calories for just a snack/supplement. Taste like a candy bar not a protein bar.  Delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars just a little hard to chew but can over look because of the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 03:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little hard but very tasty. Low sugar content and big protein. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 16:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In all honesty it for the price of this on clearance these bars are amazing. They are a little messy, have a mediocre taste but are quite feeling and well worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 17:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting bars. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 01:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 19:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anna
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar. however those chocolate chips are a bit too hard. recommend the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 01:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj
Build Muscle
Awesome protein bars. Taste good !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 18:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karen duncan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is hard to find a good tasting bar with low sugar- this is the best i have found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 14:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it. Very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 09:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth Majors
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Finally a protein bar that does not taste like chalk! Plus 26 GM of protein per bar. It is Win win!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love these protein bars. Great meal replacement. Tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 01:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Garcia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife and I love these protein bars. Great for post workouts and meal replacement on the run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-24 02:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love these Bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 22:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've purchased these protein bars more than a handful of times and will continue to do so both my wife and myself enjoy them so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-18 19:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love these bars! Taste similar to a snickers bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good deal. low price. good tast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 22:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OMG! Best tasting bar on the market ! I have tried many but this one is legit. Good for a meal or in between snack !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 01:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nawaf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-12 12:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great texture. Satisfies my sweet tooth and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-09 02:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some of the beat tasting bars available. Good amount of protein. Filling. A little high in fat but something you can live with. I buy these in bulk constantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 06:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and just a good balanced snack. Like eating a candy bar but MUCH better for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 16:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baqerof
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It tastes really good, Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-11 21:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy snyder
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes fantastic and filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 03:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nothing come close to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-04 06:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These bars taste fabulous. Highly recommend. Oh yeah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-02 00:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
O.b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-20 19:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
TASTY! Can't wait to try other flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-20 01:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Caramel Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Healthy Lifestyle
Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-07 21:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Almond Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nedhal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-02 12:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fantastic way to enjoy a high protein meal on the go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-04-30 00:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate & Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow! This is a great treat and packed with protein! Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-03-18 17:44:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.