Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (115)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • UnflavoredC&C (5/5)
  • Strawberry Banana Swirl (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • UnflavoredStrawberry Banana (4.8/5)
  • UnflavoredOrange (4.7/5)
  • UnflavoredSnickerdoodle (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored+Orange (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (115)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman
Sports Improvement
I was introduced to bio-gro from a friend of mine who is a professional cyclist. He told me it would reduce my Doms and muscle fatigue in addition to helping me put on a bit of mass. Bio-Gro did not disappoint My overall soreness levels have been severely decreased and iv put on 8 pounds of muscle in a month. Very impressive product, a true game changer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-02-18 21:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Have been using product for about 3 weeks not have gained a few pounds of muscle going to give it a few more months to really have a good opinion of bio grow but so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-01-21 01:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No, i'm not a sales rep for this company, iSatori. But what I can say is that this product is extremely unique. Every meal I eat, my body gets a pump. I don't know if it's this product only, since i'm on so many. I'm currently on Promasil protein, Alphamine, fish oils, Alive multi, Pre-JYM, Kre Alkalyn, Dymatize Elite XT, and Tren. I know what you're thinking. You might judge me because of the tren. But you can tell I take my body's abilities and my results seriously. Bio Grow has been reviewed by some top notch guys, displayed on YouTube. All I can say is that I take 1 scoop pre-workout with my JYM and post workout: 2 scoops with my Promasil. It works, I'm getting leaner, bigger, stronger. If you have extra room in your budget, grab this while it's buy 1 get one free. You will be impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-11-27 19:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmoney
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
honestly I am not very impressed with this product, the science behind it seems sound and I believe it may help in recovery time but is not a miracle supplement like most people are currently saying. I have been training for 13 years, using supplements for around 10 years and have competed and placed well in 4 bodybuilding competitions, so I have used many supplements and would not rate bio gro very high but it may work for others. sorry to be a downer guys but I'm just being real and honest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-10-22 16:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Sports Improvement
I was lucky enough to be a beta tester for this product starting early in the year and I have continued to use it ever since. Before I begin though, let me say that I am a title holding muay thai fighter and avid martial arts practitioner. I am not a body builder or fitness competitor so my results using this product may differ from others. My work outs consist mostly of bag/mit work, heavy cardio sessions, sparing, body weight exercises, and weight training. The first thing i noticed after a few weeks on Bio-Gro was a huge reduction in my recovery time and my muscle soreness had gone way down. after about three or four weeks i started to notice and still notice gains in my strength and lean muscle mass. This product works and would be a great addition to any stack i would recommend it to anyone looking better their results in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-08-26 17:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shari Fitness
Build Muscle
I can honestly say that Bio-Gro has become my new favorite must have product!!! I cannot believe the results I am seeing in such a short period of time with this product!!! I am seeing muscle gains and definition in areas I have been struggling with for years!! As a woman in her late 40's, I have been doing everything I can to prevent muscle loss that comes with aging, and Bio-Gro is definitely the solution to not only help prevent muscle loss, but give me the gains I have so desperately been trying to achieve!!! I HIGHLY recommend this product to not just men, but women as well who are looking to reshape their bodies and gain lean muscle!! This product is also perfect for the person who struggles with putting on muscle. At age 49, muscle is sexy and Bio-Gro is is helping me keep my sexy on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-05-06 21:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored+Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
I feel that my recovery time is cut in half.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 22:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krishna P
Verified Buyer
Faster recovery, better sleep, better pumps and lean gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 16:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
I definitely felt a " fullness " my muscles+fast recovery. I feel a real increase in power performance. ps. and if it is just the placebo effect-I am ready to pay money for it))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 19:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeleine M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Delicious and super easy to mix into oatmeal and shakes. Bring on the gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 22:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeleine M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and consistency! Mix this in my oatmeal or protein smoothie. Excited for the increased muscle mass combined with lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 22:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott park
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, scoop handle is tiny and the opening is impossible to scoop out of. The product showed little to no impact on my muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 21:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for strength. I took only one time a day, About one hour before my training. And absolutely it makes me feel stronger and improved my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 17:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still on the fence, after using almost two full 60 srv tubs. You won't feel the taste in the unflavored version, but it foams quite a bit. not a big problem though. Feels like it's having a certain effect on the body, it feels a bit different. But it's hared to say what exactly it does.. maybe 2 tubs is not enough to say, but I wanted to share it with you so you knew how it would feel in the process of using it. I used it as directed on the box every day with workouts and whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 21:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can certainly tell a difference in the shortened recovery time and I can see my muscles are fuller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edmar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Felt less soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 14:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles kees
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored added to my shakes and can never tell it's there. Too early to tell if working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 16:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored goes great in oatmeal. A little difficult when I put it in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-13 15:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! I weigh 245 and it's pretty difficult for me to ingest 245g of protein in a day. I love that you can mix this product with almost anything so I can enjoy smaller meals and know that I'm digesting the adequate amount of protein in that sitting. I also love that I caught the deal because I was able to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 18:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 17:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
a10
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel a difference in strength. A little rough on the stomach when mixing with protein shake. I am happy with product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 15:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has helped activate Protein Synthesis --> which helped build muscle at a better and much faster rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 23:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange cream > cookie and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 15:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Did nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 19:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You recover like Captain America but, it will taste like chlorinated water if you don't mix it in something to over power it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 17:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended. I use it daily with every protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 12:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend using daily with every protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 12:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I recommend using this product daily in every protein shake you consume. You will see results in 30 days if used per directions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 12:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ak769
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want to break your weight plateau and build some quality muscle without changing your diet much, then this is for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 14:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good when mixed with yogurt. Gives you power, and you can feel the deference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 09:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. The muscle fullness, and recovery I get from this product is very unique. Can honestly say no other supplement I've tried compares in those 2 categories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 14:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still one of my fave additives to help support muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-17 19:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael King
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This does exactly what it's designed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 21:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it with yogurt since its not that much with water. It gave me a strength and recovery, I think I will keep using this product for more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 09:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 16:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 16:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredSnickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I ordered the unflavored snicker doodle but got one unflavored instead just mixed with some milk it mixes fairly well and tastes okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 22:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have in anyone's supp cabinet. I've seen great results pairing this with my BCAAs and protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 01:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeries
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-14 06:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael king
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Supplement for my supplement. Promotes gut health and good immune system. That alone for me is worth a purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 20:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Nieves
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amino peptide.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 22:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredStrawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Readly good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 11:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy Loveland
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love bio-gro I've been hooked on it since day 1 of beta testing. I recommend bio-gro to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 18:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy Loveland
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love bio gro I've been hooked since day one of beta testing. I recommend this to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 18:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worked like a charm for me. May not work for some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-05 22:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this product for recovery when I'm pushing myself hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-01 02:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This year I started having terrible reactions to minerals and vitamin supplements and remembered isatori was a great addition for gut health too. I mix it with my whey protein shake and go "lift heavy shit" . Bio Gro is my answer for all those pre, post, and intra, supplements that upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-27 15:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredOrange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't that good :/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-21 21:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • UnflavoredSnickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-21 21:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily mixable, I mix this with my protein shakes and the taste really isn't over powering that it goes with pretty much anything ive mixed it with so far. this is helped me maintain quality size so far while im slowly cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-19 03:23:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.