Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Muthaf*ckin Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Superman Sour Apple (4/5)
  • Grape (3.9/5)
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy (3.8/5)
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam L
Verified Buyer
Works great as far as focus and energy but it doesn’t taste the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 17:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Results & effects are amazing, the Grape sucks big time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great product it's like I get mad after I drink it.  Once I start my workout I never want too stop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 05:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando José T
Verified Buyer
Concentration, energy, endurance ... improve your performance. Very good product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 11:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arun a
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I using this product..am get addict for this loved this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 16:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
Full power supply for my 2 hour heavy workout. Taste is not that good as compare to those puny pre workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 16:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, flavor and taste had a bit of a bite to it but overall good workout stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 00:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good pre-training. Particularly felt pumping after training. But there are a lot of stimulants. You should start with half a portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 13:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very powerful , i cant go to my workout without it , also i cant take more than half scoop its so strong , highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 06:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
Verified Buyer
Got this stuff originally in a sample pack. Already gotta get more servings, makes for a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 00:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lil chalky for mixing but give u massive focus and pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 04:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody F
Verified Buyer
Overall this is a great product. The pumps are great, the energy is great, and it never gave me the jitters or a post workout crash. Unfortunately, the taste is not great. It's not the worst flavor of preworkout I've had, but it could be a lot better. If you can get past that you will enjoy what you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a while this product is not letting me down. Every time I take this product I'm amped Up full of energy and can work out strong for 2 hours I recommend this product to anybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 23:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aston R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Taste isn't the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff to get you going and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 15:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles F
Verified Buyer
This product is the real deal. If you want an intense product, this is the one for you. The flavor is average but the outcome makes up for it ten fold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 01:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Muthaf*ckin Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
If you need that extra push in the gym this stuff will definitely get you there. Taste is pretty much as good as any of the others but performance is definitely above the rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 22:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
liam B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor, a slight chalkiness to it however the quality is perfect! I didn't think there was creatine in it however realized their Teacrine is a creatine mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 15:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Taste's gross, but gets the job done as it needs to 5/5 even after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 01:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey M
Verified Buyer
strong line-up, 2 scoops lit at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 16:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mari K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gives you that added pump you need to push harder and lift heavier weight. Its a little hard to drink though. The grape flavor is the best, next to raspberry.. My husband takes full dose, I take half and still have one hell of a pump before lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 01:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Jam packed with everything necessary to get you through your workout. Plenty of focus and pump throughout and lasts long. Only downside is it may be the worst tasting pre I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 22:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano L
Verified Buyer
Clumpy and taste really bad!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 14:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles F
Verified Buyer
This preworkout will knock your socks off. This is a very powerful preworkout and gives you tons of energy, lots of focus and a great pump. Flavor is average but performance exceeds expectations. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 23:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Kraka is the real deal, one of the best preworkouts out there and I have tried a lot of them. Good energy, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 14:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne H
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives me the boost I need and no hard crash afterwards!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 02:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
It's alright way better pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 08:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan m
Verified Buyer
Well my first impression was this is awful. It came all clumpy...almost gravel like and the taste is one of the worst but... I gave it 4 stars because it is still 1 of the best working pre workouts I have ever used. The pump is great and I even get a little tingle with just 1 scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 22:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Well lets talk taste & Mixability Taste is fine acceptable Doesnt mix well, way too Sandy effects were great however it stays in ur stomach & the feeling is wierd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 19:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Kraka is the real deal, one of the best preworkouts out there and I have tried a lot of them. Good energy, good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 18:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
I have to down it fast because of the taste being so horrible. but the pump is great. Came clumpy also, i had to break it down before mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 14:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan N
Verified Buyer
Flavor was not good. Was grainy and did not taste like the usual cotton candy flavor. Gave me some good energy for the workout though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habeeb K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 14:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Used it several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 18:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reubin E
Verified Buyer
This is pretty good the energy is good and don't crash at the end and it last for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 11:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Superman Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The has got to be one of the best pre workouts I've had. Give me a good boost in the gym and keeps me going the entire time, no crashes either. Flavor might not be the greatest, but it's tolerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 15:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Ive used alot of pre workouts this one got me going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market. Taste is the only downside with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
This got to be my fav pre workout ever. I actually reordered while working out on it for the first time. Its that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 11:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN GRIZZLY dot Com
Verified Buyer
OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 21:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Only reason I gave it a 4, because i freel its still lacking some ingredients. If it included creatine or citrulline I would give it a 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 15:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good. Helped get me through tough workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 03:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry F
Verified Buyer
The flavor did not at all taste like blueberry, it had almost a bitter taste. As far as the pump, this is one of the best pre workouts that I have had. It took maybe 15 minutes for it to kick in and it lasted quite a while. I had to spend extra time at the gym just to burn it off. If you are looking for a new pre workout with a good pump I recommend this on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 14:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
Really great product!!! Good pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 08:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Great Preworkout for energy and focus, but glycerol causes small clumping. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 18:17:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Muthaf*ckin Compton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Solomon A
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good pump. No cash or jitters. It taste is awful. That is the only reason I didn't give it five stars, although the taste is secondary to performance. This pre-workout works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 21:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
Taste is awful. Works for a bit only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Works great taste better . Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 16:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen b
Verified Buyer
Not a great taste, but a solid pre workout for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 15:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Muthaf*ckin Raspberry
  • Fruit F*ckin Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
The overall product is unbelievable. The benefits are like no other preworkout I have ever used. I have been working out for 20 years. The flavor Is tough to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 19:11:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.