Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (55)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
I purchased these for my girlfriend and she says she notices a difference in her being from taking a multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 15:03:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin, high concentration of B complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 11:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins. I take them for 8 years, improve the condition of hair, nails and skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 12:31:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins! I use myself with my mother for 7 years. Everyone is happy, after receiving energy is felt, nails and hair are improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 09:23:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Александр
Verified Buyer
Дозировки лучше чем в Opti-Women, а цена по акции 1+1 получается шикарной.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 13:11:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
very good, high concentration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 22:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
My wife really likes this multi and she’s pretty picky!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 17:34:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins. I've been drinking them for 6-7 years. I like the result: good hair, legs and skin, excellent health and a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins! I drink vitamins constantly for 6-7 years. Excellent composition and price. I like everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josie Z
Verified Buyer
Multivitamins are multivitamins. Bought this on b1g1 so it was a great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 02:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
Minha namorada amou essa vitaminas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 11:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good spectrum of vitamins. Very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 00:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene C
Verified Buyer
Great price great content. tablets instead of capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 23:48:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene C
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients great price. now lets see if my gf likes them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 17:05:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. My mom use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
So far it's good. A well balanced vitamin for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 20:09:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little bitter, but overall really like the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 22:10:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it!!! No complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 17:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins. After their use, the results are visible: strong nails and hair. I recommend everyone to buy them. Excellent price and composition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 20:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie H
Verified Buyer
Sometimes the pills are hard to take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 14:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
My favorite multivitamins! I like them more than OPTI-WOMEN from the company Optimum Nutrition. From these vitamins you feel a surge of strength and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 20:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins. The best combination is "price / composition / quality".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 10:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Wife is taking this and feeling more energy and feel better all together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 23:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the difference when taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 16:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
My wife uses only these vitamins for 4 years. Excellent composition and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:10:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Verified Buyer
very good, Product meets the needs as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:28:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great deal and great price too !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 19:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
My wife really likes this multi, especially BOGO!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Windell M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wife seems to like them .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 23:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good multi and suitable for females*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 15:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this supplement for my girl friend and she had improvements in her body, food, skin.. it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 10:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
My wife takes these and she says feels great about them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard E
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love it. Take it regularly to feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 06:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product and the offer buy 1 get 1 is wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 11:28:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asim S
Verified Buyer
Not perfect but it helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 05:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Used this a couple of times, I take 1.5servings daily :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-04 02:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali M
Verified Buyer
Perfect product as a female vitamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 15:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great MV for ladies my GF is taking it and feels better than without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:12:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariela
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, but hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 00:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for the nourishment of females. Overall well balanced formula for daily needs and healthy life style.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 15:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not the best profile multi but a really good option if you are in a budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 17:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my mom, wanted to replace her average off the counter Multivitamin. Smells kinda funky but gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 01:34:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
my wife loves these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 16:26:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for my girl. She says it feels better than the old one. Been taking it for 2 weeks now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 06:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa Bowman
Build Muscle
Great product highly recommend to anyone looking for a multivitamin!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 15:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nishant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. My wife feels much better. Economical too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-18 11:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Girlfriend loves these vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-02 22:33:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitry
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Отличный вариант витамин для нашей второй половинки)) Translation: A great vitamin option for the other half.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 14:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fabulous vitamin for my wife. This is definitely an athletes vitamin, perfect for an active women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 10:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy Benz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the Ifinite labs womens multiple and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 20:14:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.