Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (197)
Verified Buyers (192)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (197)
  • Verified Buyers (192)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Александр
Verified Buyer
Дозировки лучше чем в Opti-men, а цена по акции 1+1 получается шикарной.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 13:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
These are the most favorite multivitamins! I have been taking them for about 8 years, I advise everyone to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 12:47:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Used this for years. Really good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 17:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yamir F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good Multi at a great value! Can’t beat the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 10:38:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Solid multi. I have yet to be sick while taking these, and I have been taking a serving daily for 2+ years. Quality ingredients overall, plus the performance blend is a big selling point for me. Contained in there are some well known & unusual green and fruit extracts, that would be hard to get day by day from regular foods.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 17:12:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, cantidad de servicios suficiente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 13:33:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
good dose of vitamins makes me active*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 16:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia L
Verified Buyer
Ordered them for a friend, so far he likes them. Its not only a multi but also has a veggie and testosterone complex in them, which specifically bought them for because he doesn't eat right and you men need testosterone support haha Not too hard to swallow either, normal size multi pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins for the price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 13:53:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
wow its really great product and I really I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 07:58:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not that hard to swallow, it is ok, if there is a deal 2 for 1 buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 02:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josie Z
Verified Buyer
Multivitamins are multivitamins. Bought this on b1g1 deal so it was a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 02:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin for men. The price and composition is better than the brand Optimum Nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 20:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good spectrum of vitamins. Very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 00:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for a few days now and what a difference. Hooked and wont go back to cheap multi viramins. These stay with me all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I did deep research on each nutrition's amount. I found everything high in this MultiV than ON, MuscleTech, Bodybuilding. This one is best choice in value for money and numbers of vitamins available in each tab. Highly recommended. This was my 4th order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 11:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok, not the best but stil decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
This would be my go to Men's Multi if it wasn't BOGO. Great ingredient profile. 2 capsules per day. Works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 23:44:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice multivitamins... Is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product better price would buy again..**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 02:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good Multi V. Got this at BOGO offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 17:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, as always great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 14:40:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great product. at my age that means alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 02:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
1 pill twice a day is a nice dosing protocol. BOGO FTW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 16:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Good product better price would buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 19:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins. I have been using them for 5 years. Very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 19:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for a couple weeks now. I can definitely tell when I forget to take it. I can feel the lack of energy on the days I forgot to take it. I got this product on a BOGO deal. Excellent quality for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:56:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price for what you get !it does what it says. Vitamins are good for you !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 12:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always use this especially it includes all needed elements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 11:42:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the good natural ingredients... But tastes TERRIBLE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 02:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
I am a big believer in taking multivitamins to offset any vitamins you may not get from food. First time trying these, and what I like about them is the amount of things it has inside the pill. Check out the ingredients. Great price also at muscle and strength. Had a buy one get one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 16:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time buying this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 04:43:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anas j
Verified Buyer
this is so good and its grate product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 21:06:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Has good amounts of all essential vitamins needed for athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 03:10:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good components.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 19:46:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and price. No funky smells like some of the other multivitamins on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these vitamins for some time now, and I am never sick. Never being sick = more time to train hard and more time for results! I take these twice a day, one with lunch one with dinner. Overall a quality blend, the fruit & vegetable extracts in the Performance Blend make the difference for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 20:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
The only thing that would make it better would be capsules!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 18:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belal A
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 09:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagandeep Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multivitamin is good but price high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 18:41:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
more effective than other multivitamins :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 16:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Littl3 magnesiun and other minerals not so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
usama r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product is very good relative to its price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 03:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerrod B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Only 2 pills per serving easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 06:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome list of vitamins and minerals included. Will definitel buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 18:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Verified Buyer
Best multivitmin with the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 00:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Verified Buyer
Best deal with that much price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 16:31:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Tried it because it was a BOGO free deal and I enjoy it. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 12:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
considering the price , it has good value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 02:08:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. I like the fact it's a 2, months supply*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 04:45:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.