Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey M
Verified Buyer
great vitamins, time-tested...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 21:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn T
Verified Buyer
Great men's multi vitamin. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 03:27:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSSEIN A
Verified Buyer
Great multi  vitamins and dose the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 12:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is no better value for your money. I loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 05:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin, would order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 14:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TALAL A
Verified Buyer
Great product without taking too much tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 10:40:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good MV and contains most of my daily need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 12:39:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YUAN HSUN H
Verified Buyer
Health, good and cheap, i will buy it next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gave this 3 stars based on how Funky they smell & not to mention the unwelcomed Burp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 21:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
for me a very charged multivit can feel it and will stick to it defs recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-06 23:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON a
Verified Buyer
Great product at the best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 16:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOSSAM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible multi vitamin ...... Has most of vitamin with good price .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 13:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, goods price, some of the ingredients are not so balanced in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 08:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great cost x benefice, but the size of the pill is huge and that is a bad point ;/, but i would buy it again for sure =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 16:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Worth the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 18:49:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy amo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd bottle of these. I really like them. They make me feel more healthy overall. They do smell a bit funny but they have a ton of stuff in them so I'm not surprised and you just throw them back with some water so it's no big deal. I split the dosage with one in the AM and one in the PM because they are very potent. You can tell a big difference when you go to the bathroom throughout the day. And as you should anyway, make sure to drink plenty of water through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 18:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Great product so far, helps hit all of my body's nutritional needs hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 02:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic and it has all I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 16:19:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin with a great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 23:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 15:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nzinga Bambaata
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Covers your essentials for your avid lifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 00:33:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dodo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its a quality product which is easy to use. The only problem is the fact that it has a bad odor. Still not a big problem for me. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 15:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taking with breakfast and dinner it is a good complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 14:28:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny amendola
Healthy Lifestyle
Wicked awesome. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-09 04:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best deals for a men's multivitamin. Very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 17:06:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 16:35:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can't lie and say i got incredible results from this multi but what i can say is that it's easy to take and it's awesome having the piece of mind knowing it's doing it's job in the background. No bad after taste burps or upset stomach. For the price you can't beat it, always my go to multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 20:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 16:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko Panzov
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product at great price. Complete formula of vitamins and minerals that i use while cutting. Serving is 2 tablets a day but, i take one tab in the morning and the second in the afternoon because these things are strong. You will see why the first time you take a leak after taking these. I bought a 4 month supply at a great price so I took care of multi's and minerals for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 22:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi they have here. They are large so if you have a problem swallowing pills take 1 at a time with lots of water. I take 1 tablet in the morning and 1 in the afternoon and I can feel the energy hit and then wear off. I love all the different ingredients and I notice a difference once changing from other vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 15:18:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The price was great. This vitamin has a really bad smell and taste to it. It smells similar to hamster poo. I got it for $18 so it's ok because I saved money. If taste is important to you then skip this vitamin and find another choice. Also the performance blend didn't really give me any noticeable performance and i didn't feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 22:21:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful vitamins even though they smell bad like most of the vitamins lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 21:59:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Very complete blend. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 06:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 20:20:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trond
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm! Going to use these during my 12 week muscle building trainer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 10:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is awesome because you don't have to take a bunch of pills and helps me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 20:02:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multi! I feel good while taking it! Great deal, good price for lots of vitamins! Decent ingredient list. No multi can replace a good nutritional program but, really like this multi as part of my daily ritual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 22:02:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maltiece
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great multivitamin. Definitely not under dosed like other multivitamins, in fact, it has some of the highest amounts of products I have seen in a multi. This will take care of all of your needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 05:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good and balanced dose of vitamins and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 09:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These seem to be quality and are often b1g1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 22:16:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A truly amazing multivitamin product, with high concentration of all the vitamins containing in one tablet, plus this is a steal when on sale for buying 1 get 1 free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 14:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Hanna Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It contains every vitamin and mineral that the body needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-16 09:05:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dordea
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product so much that I order it over and over again. Great with helping you get your vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 15:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy W.
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in a good multi, and at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 12:15:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nonya
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product had every vitamin we wanted, and only two pills a day, but the pills are really huge. Almost better to take three smaller ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 01:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything a man needs for minerals and vitamins in one pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-05 18:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dordea
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great suplimente, having a Multi-Vitamin for daily intake is asome, and with the Great price on MuscleandStenght.com offer us, is even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 16:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-02 22:33:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.