Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Previous I took Rainbow Light vitamins, but this seemed a better value and appears to be well crafted. . Doesn't hurt my stomach like other multi-vitamins. Nice it has some aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 14:25:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
I like this multivitamin. Has everything you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 18:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard p
Verified Buyer
I take this in the morning and feel goid the whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 11:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
very good multivitamins with every thing that you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 10:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kattie M
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my brother and he loves them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 21:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Solid nutrient profile, but they are definitely tough to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 20:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
great multi with everything you need in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 16:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow but makes urine bright yellow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 13:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins out there in the market and it includes everything a hard training man needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 09:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suresh A
Verified Buyer
Good source of vitamin. Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 16:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes a bit off but I feel better after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 05:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Just started using...I eat clean so this is just to supplement essential vitamins and minerals depleted from stress, over-training, long work hours, etc...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 19:13:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
good profile did really notice to much of a change though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 08:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Part of my nutrition plan daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great deal, I think infinite labs is underrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 17:20:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando M
Verified Buyer
Tough smell to them but I get what I need from these pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 18:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Well rounded multi vitamin for men, wish it was capsule instead of tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 18:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby C
Verified Buyer
Good men's multi, no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 03:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brayam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cumple con su principal objetivo Translation. Good product. Serves it's purpose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 15:35:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suresh A
Verified Buyer
using multi-vitamins for the first time, looks promising, big size capsul*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 10:25:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The vitamins are great for daily use and gives you that neon green color for your urine but I do feel like it might be a little unbalanced in a few *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 04:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheaper and better compared to other multis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 15:05:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product, compares to others o*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 19:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey M
Verified Buyer
great vitamins, time-tested...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 21:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Great men's multi vitamin. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 03:27:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSSEIN A
Verified Buyer
Great multi  vitamins and dose the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 12:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is no better value for your money. I loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 05:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin, would order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 14:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TALAL A
Verified Buyer
Great product without taking too much tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 10:40:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good MV and contains most of my daily need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 12:39:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YUAN HSUN H
Verified Buyer
Health, good and cheap, i will buy it next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gave this 3 stars based on how Funky they smell & not to mention the unwelcomed Burp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 21:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
for me a very charged multivit can feel it and will stick to it defs recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-06 23:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON a
Verified Buyer
Great product at the best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 16:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOSSAM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible multi vitamin ...... Has most of vitamin with good price .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 13:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, goods price, some of the ingredients are not so balanced in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 08:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great cost x benefice, but the size of the pill is huge and that is a bad point ;/, but i would buy it again for sure =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 16:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Worth the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 18:49:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy amo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd bottle of these. I really like them. They make me feel more healthy overall. They do smell a bit funny but they have a ton of stuff in them so I'm not surprised and you just throw them back with some water so it's no big deal. I split the dosage with one in the AM and one in the PM because they are very potent. You can tell a big difference when you go to the bathroom throughout the day. And as you should anyway, make sure to drink plenty of water through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 18:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Great product so far, helps hit all of my body's nutritional needs hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 02:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic and it has all I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 16:19:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin with a great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 23:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very great multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 15:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nzinga Bambaata
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Covers your essentials for your avid lifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 00:33:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dodo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its a quality product which is easy to use. The only problem is the fact that it has a bad odor. Still not a big problem for me. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 15:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taking with breakfast and dinner it is a good complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 14:28:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny amendola
Healthy Lifestyle
Wicked awesome. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-09 04:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best deals for a men's multivitamin. Very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 17:06:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 16:35:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.