Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Sundae (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Caramel Sundae
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
smooth mixing and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eva K
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Best vanilla I ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 11:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
This protein exceeded my expectations, I got more than my money's worth and I will definitely buy it again. it mixes well it tastes great and overall it's a great protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 02:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor would buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 00:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Sundae
  • Vanilla
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
I really wanted the flavors to pop from Infinite Labs, but they were a bit bland. All flavors mixed up thick and weren't SmartShake friendly. WPC is the leading protein here, a bit ruff digesting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 16:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Sundae
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product. Taste is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 03:29:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Hulk A
Verified Buyer
Taste is kind of clammy but a steal when there's a sale for this stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good and doesn't have too much crap in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
I like this protein. I mix it with some flavor god chocolate donut to give it a different taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 04:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Both of the flavors I bought tasted really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 02:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Sundae
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Good Price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 04:46:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice
Sports Improvement
Infinite Pro 100% Whey Isolate is a great go-to supplement to increase protein (25 g per scoop) intake while keeping carbs low (Only 2.5g per scoop). It's a perfect fit during contest prep or staying lean and tight during climbing sessions. The chocolate is delicious and for some non-guilty pleasure, add in some low-fat greek yogurt, fruit, and ice for a yummy healthy protein-packed goodness. Place in tiny snack containers to always have a scoop on hand. One of my fave post-workout meals is adding a scoop to my oatmeal. ***drool****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-10-02 16:30:25Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.