Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Verified Buyer
good product with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product no side effect. 6time bought it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 06:50:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla N
Verified Buyer
Awesome. I bought 4time. In last 1years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 08:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Great l carntine supplement. Take 2 tablets twice empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 09:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla N
Verified Buyer
Excellent for long term wight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
best of the best for fat burner love it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 09:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
havent noticed any difference in energy or physical appearance, but haven't been taking it for too long so hopefully I'll see some progress eventually *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 03:49:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to loose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 11:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
John W did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 13:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product especially for the amount and on sale they often run. I like flavored liquid carnitines but these are good capsules. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 19:18:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Verified Buyer
Very good product for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 17:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a great fat burning supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 11:43:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
It really helps burn fat. I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 04:42:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy Amo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems like a solid product over the past two weeks. Good amount of product for the price and this was a fantastic deal. I also use Infinite Labs Multi vitamin and joint sups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 18:24:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I take 6 grams of L carnitine a day and this is a nice product to get a few different forms in. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 17:15:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dordea
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this blend of L-Carnitine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 02:05:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I take it twice a day with one of those times before training to prevent muscle loss when I'm working out fasted or without having a very large meal. Already seeing results in my first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-06 17:22:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Many of the pills were cracked upon arrival, so the remaining ones are covered in powder and taste a little yucky. They probably should pack the cotton in the bottles better. No comment on efficacy as this is not a miracle fat burner. I take it prior to cardio in hopes that it is available for my body to use during this time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-13 16:39:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kahley Verville
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Keep reordering it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 21:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take 2 every morning b4 my workout! Great product!! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 00:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris johnson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 17:13:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jocelyn
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love to take before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 02:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working for my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 16:02:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sevada
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-19 15:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 13:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kahley
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helped me lose 2% bodyfat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-17 19:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Compared to other 500 mg dose pills of L-Cart, these have a noticeably less potent smell. Besides that, they work about the same for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-31 15:17:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm using this product in conjuction with cla and am noticing a drop in body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-04 10:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the first carnitine supplement I've ever tried, so I can't compare it to any others. I think it's alright. I don't notice much of a difference in my workout if I take it pre-workout, but I do feel like it's helping to reduce some body fat around my waist. I've been using it for about 3 weeks. Just make sure you drink a lot of water with it because otherwise it will turn your pee dark yellow due to the coloring on the capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 04:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gocha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not as effective as other carnitines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-05 10:24:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price in an appropriate dose. Works great with the rest of my supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-13 01:30:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent low-dose fat burner. Doesn't wreck you like some fat-loss supps, but also don't expect a lot of weight loss. This is a slow and steady burn sort of fat loss. Combine it with a stronger fat burner if you want quicker results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-12 20:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kanyev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 13:11:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Burn Fat
Great product, I stack it nicely with a fat burner and once I got my diet on point, this stuff really helped me lean out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-24 06:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed
Build Muscle
I had a 2 for 1 deal and just about finished all 2 bottles. I took 2 day for 2 weeks and nothing. Then I upped to 3-4 pills per day and almost finish my last bottle and I must say there is no results from this product. I wouldn't waste my money on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-10-29 23:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla N
Verified Buyer
Abdulla N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:49:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.