Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Kiwi (5/5)
  • Mocha (4.1/5)
  • Tropical Fruit (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca D
Verified Buyer
It was delivered super fast... The taste is all that great but it's not awful.. The effects work great I take it for when I go to work and before I work out I love it gives a great energy boost and makes you feel good about yourself I am going to continue to buy this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 01:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZEEM S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great kick. Great flavor. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZEEM S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOR! I took one scoop and was in the zone. About a week or so later I increased the dosage!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 18:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osnick P
Verified Buyer
Hyphy mud really good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZEEM S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very smooth and hits in about 20 mins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 17:51:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrell R
Verified Buyer
This is my truth I don't care what anyone else says it works don't be a hater try the shit first*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:39:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor T
Verified Buyer
This product is INSANELY GOOD! Best PWO guaranteed! Im going to use this for the rest of my life haha. THANKS ALOT! :D You will be surprised how much energy you get, and I have not even tried taking 2 scoops yet :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 19:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
This product didn't work for me SMH. No extra energy, zilch!! It ruined my workout routine. It actually made me sluggish.  I would not recommend hyphy mud. I'm a huge fan of Kali muscle & I had high hopes for this pre workout. I ended up giving it away...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Just started but seems to work pretty good...good boost of energy during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 12:43:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antfree22
Verified Buyer
100% the best by far!! Taste great and works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 13:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramona W
Verified Buyer
Hype Mud gives you everything you need in the gym to get you moving.  I started out with one scoop in 2 oz of water and put the second scoop in a small bottle of water and sipped on it throughout my entire workout.  Hype Mud is the real deal, it taste like coffee, the only down side is the crash,   I am a 5'7 158 pound woman and can do 10 sets of 175 on the flat bench ( 8 reps). Hype Mud helps get me through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 00:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
One the best pre workouts I had. The taste takes a while to get used to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 00:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon T
Verified Buyer
love hyphen mud. love the coffee flavor. good to put a scoop in a water bottle and sip on throughout the day to keep a mental edge .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 17:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
To me the best product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 00:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole D
Verified Buyer
Its ok for a short workout, definitely not long term energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 18:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evron G
Verified Buyer
IT's a pretty good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 22:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T B
Verified Buyer
A1!!! 10 thumbs up!!! Love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 08:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 01:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Hyphy Mud works great. It works excetly as advertised . I for one do not and have not every liked coffee but this product taste great. Hyphy Mud if taken property gives you all the extra energy and boost that you will need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 02:51:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy K
Verified Buyer
It's a good product . I would recommend this over c4 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-07 06:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy W
Verified Buyer
Taste good and good energy i will try this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 15:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Nalls
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great! The product works, however I haven't used it very long, but consequently I am getting some results! I am a person that drinks a lot of coffee on a regular basis so my caffeine resistant level is very high, so I probably should be taking 2 scoops instead of 1 , but I'm scared to because I know I'm still going to want to drink a lot of coffee in the day because I love coffee. However, I am not lacking energy and still drink my coffee while taking just 1 scoop, but I don't feel like the incredible hulk while working out, but at the same time I have a measure of energy while working out.......... which is why I give the product 4 stars.......... And consequently, I'm getting amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 13:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Increased energy. Delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 15:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Didn't like the taste at 1st but it's a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 21:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar
Build Muscle
Great taste and great formula and focus in the workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 12:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad troutt
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have had to date. If you like coffee or mocha its a diff taste for a preworkout but very good. Great energy too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 14:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis mata
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives great focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 13:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Occx
Build Muscle
The taste wasn't bad. But I'm very happy using this product. I felt that energy while at workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 19:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its kinda a strong coffee taste but it did get me pumped READY TO GO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 01:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germaine Griffin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hyphy-mud is the truth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 12:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It didn't taste too good but it was effective in providing me with energy for the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 18:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin
Increase Strength
It tasted terrible but it gave me a lot of energy for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 05:35:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo Antwon Allen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel this product is perfect the way it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 21:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was excited to try this product. I opened the container and it smelled really tasty then consumed it and wow it tasted pretty bad. After about 10 minutes I began to feel minor stimulation and then it just died on me. I guess what works for some may not work for others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 19:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump!! Flavor is ok unless you love mocha.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 09:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RON
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fell for the YouTube videos and bought while on sale. Flavor is different from most PWO's that's inspired by fruit flavors. Better than I expected "instant coffee and Pepsi" to taste. Decent pump is felt when working out and the energy is consistent throughout. Neither have I experienced the post workout crash, most PWO's give me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 19:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was pretty good, something new. I was also satisfied with my energy and focus in the gym. Would definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-21 23:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devlin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. Great taste and great focus. One of the better preworkouts out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 01:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel any pump or anything. Plus it doesn't have any creatine in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 01:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Tirado
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel any pump or nothing plus is doesn't have any creatine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 01:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would be 10x better if it was a different flavor, but it gives me more energy when I workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 21:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher Jewell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd time using Hyphy, not only does it amp my workouts up, but my vascularity during my workouts is rediculous!! Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-27 18:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hyphy is not for me. I will be sending back my 2nd bottle. The taste is not good. I do not feel it. I take one scoop 30 minutes before I workout and I feel the same throughout the whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 12:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes like a burnt turd but the mental focus is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 03:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cornelius Broadnax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Insane pumps!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 19:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal Riley
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hyphy Mud is by far the best pre-workout product I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 19:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Roybal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-07 18:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Key
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me great energy to get a nice lift in . Taste isn't too bad either .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 08:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the pre workout. It tastes great and gives me solid energy throughout my workout. The only reason I gave it 9 out of 10 points is because the flavor has kind of "stained" my shaker bottle. Other than that everything has been great. The best part about it in my opinion is that it gives me a huge pump every time I use it. This is my favorite pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 16:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great! Gave me clean energy throughout my workout. I use 2 scoops since my body is used to other pre-workouts, and this stuff showed improvement on my focus and energy. Stuff tastes like coffee which doesnt bother me. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 00:53:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.