Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Great quality and pretty cool quotes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-31 19:22:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
francisco s
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Very good!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:09:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Wow when I’m using those in my meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 09:55:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Love them extremely portable easy to close and helps me prep .. no more lame containers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 22:16:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the containers as sich fo their job. but you buy these because of the writing, and after just 2 days, the writing was gone... but the containers are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 09:16:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Great looking food container at great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 17:10:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Best mealprep container. Closes pretty tight and does not have a weird after smell or taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:20:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Good quality. The lid locks tight, and can stand several turns in the micro and dishwasher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:29:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksandar P
Verified Buyer
nice for meal for motivation nice quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:38:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pier-Olivier L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not top quality but a great product for a small price also love the quotes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:18:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saleh Z
Verified Buyer
Its good material.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 07:02:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wish they were alittle bit of a harder plastic but they work fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 23:26:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love thease containers. I use the for my meal prep. The 4 star is because one of the lids broke but m&s customer service made it right so thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:20:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arman S
Verified Buyer
good product IReally good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:40:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Renato S
Verified Buyer
Very good. Are perfect for my meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 20:51:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Renan L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good quality and I liked so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 02:39:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size to fit any meals, motivational quotes help with moral but would be nice to have more dividers to separate some foods. Overall great product and exactly what I was looking for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 04:57:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Great quailty and so cool. Great edition to prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 17:53:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
No issues. So far. Will see how they hold up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 23:03:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Good Prep boxes and I'm going to buy more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 22:43:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Perfect for meal prep. Will buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 20:15:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
I love these. They really help out when you gotta get the meals in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 06:43:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lids are a little tricky to close, but other than that these are pretty money. Good size for portions, machine washable (which is clutch) and great mottos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 11:47:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Olga K
Verified Buyer
Good quality containers, very good for meal packing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 05:50:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Royce H
Verified Buyer
Awesome so far. Love the design. They hold more than I was expecting too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 12:39:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodney P
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!!!!! Great for meals. Great Motivation and it standouts.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 22:25:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
No issues thus far nice container the verbage is motivating when you need it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:47:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Awesome sturdy containers! Well priced on top of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 01:42:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best meal prep containers ive ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 05:36:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Nice foodbox, seems to be good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:46:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
laith khalid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Please provide this product in abundance especially the four pieces, please reduce the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 17:35:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Great quality, perfect size for me and the comments totally keep motivated during my meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 11:07:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A real motivator while maintaining meal prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 13:51:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bod39
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing for food preparation I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 13:02:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Husain K
Verified Buyer
Great quality i recommend to buy them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:08:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell L
Verified Buyer
These things are perfect meal containers. I love how they lock shut and don’t leak *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 10:59:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Containers that motivates you to prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:44:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
great size and quality product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:22:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
To be honest I did not know it came with divider little cups. That was a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:17:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alberto R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great size containers what i needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 01:39:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stepfond H
Verified Buyer
Strong snap style type of  container  nothing will spill out of these perfect for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 00:57:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria M
Verified Buyer
Love these containers!!! They dont leak and perfect size for my meal prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 14:00:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven
Verified Buyer
Awesome solid containers and just the right amount of room*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:54:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
houzhen r
Verified Buyer
nice look, buy 1 get 1 free .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:25:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Spencer J
Verified Buyer
Good size for portions. Extremely good seal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:05:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ghassan S
Verified Buyer
perfect size for meals, and it didn't leak.. in addition to that it looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:53:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use these every day. Perfect size and comes with portion control separators as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:28:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
They work really well a are good size for a decent portion of food. the top closes with latches and makes it really easy to secure and open*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 06:20:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roque D
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Very sturdy and durable. I eat big and these are pretty big compared to the 6pack bags dishes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 08:51:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
I can put all my meals on the go with these containers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:05:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.