Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
User Image
francisco s
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Very good!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:09:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell L
Verified Buyer
These things are perfect meal containers. I love how they lock shut and don’t leak *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 10:59:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Containers that motivates you to prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:44:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
great size and quality product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:22:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
To be honest I did not know it came with divider little cups. That was a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:17:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alberto R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great size containers what i needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 01:39:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stepfond H
Verified Buyer
Strong snap style type of  container  nothing will spill out of these perfect for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 00:57:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria M
Verified Buyer
Love these containers!!! They dont leak and perfect size for my meal prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 14:00:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven
Verified Buyer
Awesome solid containers and just the right amount of room*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:54:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
houzhen r
Verified Buyer
nice look, buy 1 get 1 free .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:25:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Spencer J
Verified Buyer
Good size for portions. Extremely good seal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:05:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ghassan S
Verified Buyer
perfect size for meals, and it didn't leak.. in addition to that it looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:53:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use these every day. Perfect size and comes with portion control separators as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:28:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
They work really well a are good size for a decent portion of food. the top closes with latches and makes it really easy to secure and open*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 06:20:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roque D
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Very sturdy and durable. I eat big and these are pretty big compared to the 6pack bags dishes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 08:51:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
I can put all my meals on the go with these containers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:05:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Works out great for my meal prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 23:39:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
I would purchase it again. Seems durable after several uses. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 17:36:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
These are the coolest meal prep bowls I own *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 11:12:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Been buying these for a while makes much easier to find my lunch bag at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 03:31:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Makes meal prep easy and construction is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:20:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
not as big as preferred but great look and stability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 19:12:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Love the quotes great quality I use 2-3 times a week great size and no issues in dishwasher ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 04:30:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the price you pay...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 03:19:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
Good choice to sale like this items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 06:28:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Detrecia G
Verified Buyer
Handy and cute. Just wish they were a little smaller, because it does not fit in my 6 pack fitness bag, even though it said that it would.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 19:34:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
The letters fade when you wash them. Other than that good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 05:54:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Poor quality and the written is removed before i even use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 21:30:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
coachfranklin
Verified Buyer
Holds food tight...completely sealed without any leaks in meal prep bag *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:29:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
super cool containers i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 07:15:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its high quality and excellent strength for preparing meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:06:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like these great for my meal prep and cool designs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 18:05:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Perfect for meals on the go looks cool to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:20:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love them. I get mad attention. I even let my girlfriend use them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 20:05:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chloe c
Verified Buyer
Great containers for meal prep love the snap lids, only  thing is after two washes the words started coming off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:24:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Willie_B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These really do lock your food away air tight. I have yet to try them in the dishwasher, but I hand washed one at work today and it was good to go with a quick rinse and air dry. Looks good and had coworkers wanting to know where you got them. Definitely a thicker, and sturdier material than the previous containers that I was using from Great Value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 17:20:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.