Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Poor quality and the written is removed before i even use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-13 21:30:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Great quality and pretty cool quotes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-31 19:22:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
francisco s
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Very good!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:09:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
great seal and a great size. would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:11:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful. Make my meals more delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 08:52:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for healthy meals keeps warm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 04:28:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Great item, use it daily. Great purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 17:23:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sary N
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for storage. Good price when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 02:13:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darren W
Verified Buyer
Better than Tupperware because of the locking snaps. No liquid will drip out if turned over. Love these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 22:21:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Very high quality, and seals very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 00:04:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
very good ones. not small size. I like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 17:56:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great don’t open up on accident*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 20:38:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. Easy to use and clean. Time will tell how long it lasts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 23:16:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josef D
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Recommend........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 07:52:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Excellent meal prep containers and durable. The motivational quotes are awesome!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 01:02:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HFw Andreas P
Verified Buyer
Perfekt for all food nice locking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 13:39:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cullen T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Great alternative to crappy Tupperware.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 06:25:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HFw Andreas P
Verified Buyer
Super nice locking and very good for food *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 14:50:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:45:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Skilar S
Verified Buyer
good storage for prep foods or just Regular snacks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 18:26:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Perfect size and seal super tight. Perfect for lunches and fit in my lunchbox perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
I love these containers they are BIG and super good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 14:12:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Durable and easy to use with plenty of space for your meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 03:17:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vinicius N
Verified Buyer
Great product. Solid components, well built, easy to clean and appealing design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 21:01:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Get the b and the rest we talk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:06:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar A
Verified Buyer
Great product for lunch pack. highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 14:48:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse H
Verified Buyer
I love the hydracup hydra prep and its motivational sayings on the lid. Eating healthy is easier with bad ass containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 17:22:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
Bought them on sale, I am very pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 17:01:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Easy to fuil easy to bring. Nice design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 12:14:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lamti Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
leaking proof! very solid and good quality, i love them so much! the best i've ever tried ever , thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 09:38:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
Great for salads*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 17:08:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
Great product and actually spill proof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 18:24:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Staci S
Verified Buyer
Durable and great size for meal prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 15:49:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They look great and nice and thick. Not a thin cheap plastic. It takes some time to close the lid with the snaps on the top cover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 03:26:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
these are good containers and hefty, but my lids don't fit great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 17:59:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Don’t think the buckles on the lid will last long but for the price I will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 15:12:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for taking to work and awesome phrases on the lids means my coworkers don't need a name in the fridge to know who's food it is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 00:34:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
insures very well, very convenient ... excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 21:57:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great material and microwave friendly, last me months of reuse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:12:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hydracup hydra prep They are the best to carry your food everywhere very consistent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:09:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
These are extremely tight lids. I had a little trouble getting them to close but you just need to apply pressure to the top so that you can snap the sides. Pretty happy with this purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 17:57:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nolan T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good size and i like the way they snap on all four sides. Not sure how sealed it is as far as holding something with a liquid in it. Overall, I like the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 16:37:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 10:03:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly F
Verified Buyer
These are great containers! Super helpful and fun to have as part of my meal prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 15:24:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
always my go to for meal prep containers, each set last me at least 4 to 5 months used daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 22:24:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Every time I try to stay off course with my meal prep the inspirational quotes help me get back on track and "Get  Shit Done". Wish that the other containers were in stock more frequently but overall a good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 19:21:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
They are nice. But to large to fit in 6 pack bags. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 16:28:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Perfect product i liked very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:22:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this stuff is awesome =D I really liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 21:47:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome meal containers must buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 05:55:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.