Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Overall Rating
User Image
Fred D
Verified Buyer
It doesnt mixed well. It too small!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-02 23:19:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Nice looking product, but it's difficult to add protein powders. And also, being that it has 2 reservoirs to use, it will leak other products into each other. Does not keep a good seal. I use it post workout only. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-11 01:36:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
troy g
Verified Buyer
got a free one liked it some got 3 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 13:17:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent but bulky. Convenient as you don’t have to carry another thing around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:31:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
I like the dual shaker because I no longer need so many cups. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 20:56:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not shaking good very much bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:43:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
No leaks. Mixes really well. Nice having two drinks in one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:20:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly L
Verified Buyer
It's  different  from others  shaker,cool *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:30:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quality is great, make my life lots easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:56:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This shaker makes my life easier. Best shaker on the market. Superb quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:17:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
convenient and space saving... also great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 23:02:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Habeeb K
Verified Buyer
Makes life easy, you don't have to worry using separate shaker for ur lost workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 14:44:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great shaker!! Doesn't leak and its a two in one cup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 02:28:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bar A
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker really good,strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 06:01:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker! I use it for my intra-workout supplement and my post-workout shake. Very practicle and easy to wash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 13:13:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lars Martin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great to have two compartments. One for my Pre-workout and one for my drink during the workout or Post-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 21:10:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carisha B
Verified Buyer
Husband love his shaker. Uses it for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 01:45:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great shaker!! Love the fact that its two in one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 02:32:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
since buying dual shaker, I'll never be able to return to a regular shaker cup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 10:11:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
GREAT!!!! Especially for Pre/ Post work out or other combos that you dont need to dirty another bottle for. also can use one side as a drink and the other as storage for car keys, money ,snacks, ETC. If you dont have the Hydracup Dual Shaker, you're missing out. GET ONE NOW!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 22:23:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Love this cup, such s great idea!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:18:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
trevor v
Verified Buyer
Would rate 5 stars but, one of the caps doesn't seal all the way and leaks when shook even if you hold down the cap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 11:50:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge L
Verified Buyer
I can washed it my dishwasher, a plus to carry pre & post beverage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 00:12:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kapil m
Verified Buyer
The quality is good, contents don't spill out. Downside: the less space in the compartment, works well for bcca, pre not suitable for drinking protein shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 05:55:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emily B
Verified Buyer
Great product, exactly what I wanted. Fast post to Australia too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 09:26:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Smart shaker with very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:41:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mostafa s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best shaker for pre and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 21:46:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Insahn
Verified Buyer
Very convenient to seperate pre and post workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 17:40:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
The quality and the feel of this product is something you should experience :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 13:45:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
i loved it, it's just awesome when you get one shaker for everything you need at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 18:39:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product love it so much I bought two lol I can carry my pre-work and water I can also hang my keys on it so I don't have to walk around with them in my pocket. Great job on this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 08:56:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Love the fact that it's a dual shaker!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 23:11:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Looks and works great. Does what it's supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 00:06:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ayoub A
Verified Buyer
Great shaker , smart idea loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 17:23:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth S
Verified Buyer
This is a very good, high quality shaker for a cheap price. Would buy again, mixes supplements very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 16:30:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Great cup for multi supplements while at gym ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 19:26:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have aminos and Animal Pak Powder side by side for a day at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 16:14:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The hydra cup is great for almost everything in my opinion. I do take quite a lot of supplements post-workout so I prefer another shaker cup but for everything else, Hydracup rocks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 21:43:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke F
Verified Buyer
Like the cup saves me alot of time in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 20:29:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice looking product , Perfect shaker, order the Get S*it Done Black color, very nice. Good I really like being able to have my pre workout MTS Clash on one side and MTS Amino Fuel on the other to carry me through my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 19:01:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Great for having pre workout  and BCAAs on the go!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 17:38:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well this is my second cup, The Solar gold looks awesome however you cant see through the cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 08:10:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Great shaker and cool color choices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 16:51:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only issue I have is its hard to see the water line with the black cup. Other than that it does what its supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 20:15:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jose A
Verified Buyer
The cup works like I thought it would when I bought it. Not so many cons just making sure you closed the lids tight it doesn't have a snapping sound so sometimes I just double check it's closed good. And one last thing I wish it was 18 oz each side instead of 12 oz but those could be on an updated hydracup 2.5 Again just suggestions but I love the cup I bought two    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 23:03:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect shaker, order the ultra pink color, very nice. Good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 01:51:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like being able to have my pre workout on one side and some best bcaa on the other to carry me through my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 14:30:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
erika l
Verified Buyer
Love this makes it so much easier to have my BCAA and preworkout in one bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 17:34:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The ideal shaker cup for those working out on the go. You have your pre and post workout supps all ready to go without having to mix it up. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 21:22:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great design and the size is just right - I don't know why I had to choose a "taste" rating, but I guess I would say it does not impart any flavor of plastic you my drinks. It's nice to have shake or drink in one side and put ice in the other side. A little hard to fit my hand inside to wash the cup, but just use a brush/sponge with a handle. I believe it might be dishwasher safe, but I try not putting things in the dishwasher especially when they have a "statement" like my Hydracup...I got the "Get Sh!t Done" one ;-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 11:14:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.