Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (112)
Verified Buyers (110)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (112)
  • Verified Buyers (110)
Overall Rating
User Image
Fred D
Verified Buyer
It doesnt mixed well. It too small!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-02 23:19:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Nice looking product, but it's difficult to add protein powders. And also, being that it has 2 reservoirs to use, it will leak other products into each other. Does not keep a good seal. I use it post workout only. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-11 01:36:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Natalie C
Verified Buyer
No joke my favorite shaker. With the different sups I drink this makes it so much easier. No leaks and the cap seals properly. I’d give this a 20/10 if I could*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 01:33:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lochlan H
Verified Buyer
Excellent idea but just abit to small wish I got bigger size other then that great shaker just bigger size would be a lot better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 04:34:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rameez R
Verified Buyer
I’ve been very happy with the dual shaker. No leaks, cleans easy, simple to use. Definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 11:20:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wing Hei C
Verified Buyer
A bit hard to reach in and clean due to the separation in the middle but otherwise it is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 16:26:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamed b
Verified Buyer
Best shaker ever.                                *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 15:59:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Gets a lot of strange looks at the gym. Good for pre and intra. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 18:32:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joakim G
Verified Buyer
perfect for my use, i have pre workout in one and postwork drink in other ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 14:29:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arman S
Verified Buyer
Good quality shaker, but it was a little bigger than exepcted. Fast shipping to Norway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 19:40:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Micheal B
Verified Buyer
Great cup to have, saves you from having to carry multiple cups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 00:47:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Dope Shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 02:41:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pankaj K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will come in use for caring pre and post workout drinks together to gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 13:50:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abhishek A
Verified Buyer
Best To buy and have many benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 22:55:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jere T
Verified Buyer
Amazing cup for my pre and my intra workout from kaged muscle . A life saver *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 15:15:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Like it a lot since I get to put some amino with caffeine if I need a kick during workout and some aminos without caf in the other compartment  Love  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 10:27:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works well and great for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 05:36:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amy H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this cup!! it has replaced all my other shakers. I put my preworkout on one side and BCAA’s on the other! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 00:52:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdullah m
Verified Buyer
Good quality you can used it in different places and different supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:36:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jarvis S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it the bottle is great for pre workout and protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 06:47:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kay
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I loved using these, Gifted one to a friend and he loves it too! :) when not working out I put matcha milk tea (matcha, honey and milk) in one side and water on the other to go! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 09:56:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carter B
Verified Buyer
Great way to take your preworkout and bcaa at the same time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 16:15:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Very nice to carry my Aminos and Pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 04:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alissa K
Verified Buyer
Didn't separate two flavors of the aminos very well. Used once and that was it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:26:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste  I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:57:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel L
Verified Buyer
Very convenient! Pre-workout and postworkout in one. LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 04:43:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kay
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love it! There’s so many ways to use it. Lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 00:08:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
This is a game changer! I use pre workout on one side and my carbolic on the other side! It doesn’t leak and it keeps it separated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:56:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Very smart shaker. I can have my pre and post shake in the same cup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:00:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kay
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very durable and waterproof! I love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 18:42:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah M
Sturdy cup, works well for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 00:36:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Great product, keeps liquids separated great! no leaks or cross contamination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:33:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Good for multiple supplements. Just wish it was a little bigger. Hard to use with bigger scooped supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 05:06:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tag O
Verified Buyer
Love this shaker, bought two of them and use them daily. Fantastic idea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 06:16:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kendall C
Verified Buyer
good cup keeps the drink inside when shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 14:45:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. It mixes everything well...allows me to mix multiple powders separately. Only downside is that since it is half and half...there is not much room to add powder.  Very sturdy and well made. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:14:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
troy g
Verified Buyer
got a free one liked it some got 3 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 13:17:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent but bulky. Convenient as you don’t have to carry another thing around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:31:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
I like the dual shaker because I no longer need so many cups. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 20:56:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not shaking good very much bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:43:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
No leaks. Mixes really well. Nice having two drinks in one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:20:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly L
Verified Buyer
It's  different  from others  shaker,cool *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:30:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quality is great, make my life lots easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:56:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This shaker makes my life easier. Best shaker on the market. Superb quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:17:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
convenient and space saving... also great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 23:02:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Habeeb K
Verified Buyer
Makes life easy, you don't have to worry using separate shaker for ur lost workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 14:44:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great shaker!! Doesn't leak and its a two in one cup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 02:28:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bar A
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker really good,strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 06:01:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan Gal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker! I use it for my intra-workout supplement and my post-workout shake. Very practicle and easy to wash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 13:13:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lars Martin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great to have two compartments. One for my Pre-workout and one for my drink during the workout or Post-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 21:10:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.