Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (71)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (71)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
User Image
Roger B
Verified Buyer
It keeps the fluid cold on a hot day in a car, that is fact. Unfortunately, the opening is huge which makes drinking out of it a challenge. You cannot be on a treadmill and zip. To be honest, look for other thermos mugs which are more suited for a workout nature. I will return mine if I can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps ice for at least 8 hours! I love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 00:38:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
LFMR
This waterbottle is lit! Maintain the water cooler like 1 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 16:00:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saroop S
Verified Buyer
Best very good product ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 01:34:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Awesome & really lovely,,,it's strong when taken in gym or work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 15:15:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very well made!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 15:03:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cristian Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine in its brand, effects and its dissolution.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 04:59:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
best product best price ... i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 15:43:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i really love it! It keeps cool my water and the design is great. Really strong and pretty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 16:43:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Herve S
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and has a wide mouth which helps me when drinking my smoothies and when having to clean it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 02:18:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward R
Verified Buyer
Can’t believe the quality of the cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 17:26:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:08:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Nice cup keep water cold or hot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 13:07:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Casey G
Verified Buyer
Love this metal tumbler.  Doesn’t leak and really handy when I am busy getting shit done! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 01:04:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Nice heavy duty. Keeps things cool or hot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 11:44:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Way bigger than I had thought it was, and it was free so it's a win win.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 21:32:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Super cute cup! I ordered two and one of them had a scrape on it but it is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:53:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
good quality, keeps water cold all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:19:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 12:12:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:44:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:43:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amit S
Verified Buyer
Love the bottle! Needs to wash it after couple of uses and left open or it gets stinkey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:17:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Keeps my water nice and cold, it's sturdy and durable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:43:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
GREAT for coffee hot or cold, and water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:29:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This is a cool bottle. Have gotten the looks and comments from many. Great motivation for when you start whining about petty things. Keeps drink cool or warm for a good amount of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 09:10:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Stays cold for hours1 easy to clean because it's metal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 13:21:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Built solid and keeps drinks cold all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:26:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
If you put ice in it, it will Keep drinks cold for a day and a half*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:34:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Good strong water bottle. Not one of those cheap ones that will break if you drop it from two feet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:31:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Its great, put some ice in it with your drink and 36 hours later it will still be cold, even in a hot car*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:28:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Keeps water cold. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 01:39:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodney H
Verified Buyer
Great vacumme  sealed container. Keeps drinks cold and best of all you won’t lose the lid!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 23:03:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good mug keeps aminos good and cold the whole workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 19:13:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Keeps your drinks super cold! Awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 15:02:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Strong material. Good screen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 08:29:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julie C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I got this for free and I swear..it’s the best ever. I filled it with ice and water, forgot it in my truck overnight and still had ice the following evening in 100 degree weather.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 03:45:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ONEIL
Verified Buyer
Nice double wall insulated mug! Keeps my water cold for a long time!!! Just can’t take it to work. The language is a little on the unacceptable side! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 19:03:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Works well, doesn’t spill over and holds enough for an hour long workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 18:22:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto P
Verified Buyer
Is a good contenedor is practic and easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 13:53:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yakir A
Verified Buyer
GREAT BOTTLE FOR COLD DRINKS BUT REALLY BIG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 08:59:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Very good quality i likt it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 14:13:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Great product love them everybody need to have them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 19:06:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christofle Y
Verified Buyer
No joke. Seriously, I was skeptical about buying this product.  After I received it I tested how long this product will keep the ice cold. Left half a bottle of ice in the kitchen. One day later, although there was some water, the ice was still there. And in Singapore, the weather is hot. So you can guess how effective it is. Plus, the get shit done is a very good motivation for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 07:34:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdalhafez m
Verified Buyer
Love it Perfect size ,good to cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 17:10:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tutuy
Verified Buyer
Love this , great for hot or cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 02:44:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan W
Verified Buyer
Keeps my drinks cold.... does what it should. Got it on a bogo . Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 18:08:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Solid build. Keeps my intra-workout nice and cold!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 19:20:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Good product, good quality. Working perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 09:14:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
best quality, neci effect, i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 09:38:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.