Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
User Image
Roger B
Verified Buyer
It keeps the fluid cold on a hot day in a car, that is fact. Unfortunately, the opening is huge which makes drinking out of it a challenge. You cannot be on a treadmill and zip. To be honest, look for other thermos mugs which are more suited for a workout nature. I will return mine if I can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yakir A
Verified Buyer
GREAT BOTTLE FOR COLD DRINKS BUT REALLY BIG*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 08:59:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Very good quality i likt it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 14:13:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Great product love them everybody need to have them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 19:06:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christofle Y
Verified Buyer
No joke. Seriously, I was skeptical about buying this product.  After I received it I tested how long this product will keep the ice cold. Left half a bottle of ice in the kitchen. One day later, although there was some water, the ice was still there. And in Singapore, the weather is hot. So you can guess how effective it is. Plus, the get shit done is a very good motivation for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 07:34:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdalhafez m
Verified Buyer
Love it Perfect size ,good to cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 17:10:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jesus c
Verified Buyer
Love this , great for hot or cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 02:44:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan W
Verified Buyer
Keeps my drinks cold.... does what it should. Got it on a bogo . Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 18:08:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Solid build. Keeps my intra-workout nice and cold!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 19:20:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Good product, good quality. Working perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 09:14:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
best quality, neci effect, i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 09:38:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I received the mug as a gift and I really liked it. It keeps the water very cold for long time approximately 24 hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 19:17:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hama Jaff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really it is working perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 05:05:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
wow, This is the best I've ever had..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 00:26:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Simply a show off mug.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:14:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
I was going to workout at lunch but an emergency at work pushed my workout to 7 pm. It Looks great and kept amino mix cold for 12 hours +*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:05:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Keeps your drink the same temperature for hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 17:48:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamaar W
Verified Buyer
This is a bad ass mug. A dope ass water jug and solid weapon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 14:48:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Excellent mug - just now use it in Gonduras - outside temperature was +34 - cold water stored as minimum 4 hours inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 02:01:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick T
Verified Buyer
its amazing so lingth and keep the drink so cold for 10 hours i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:12:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Good shaker for the gym or office*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 04:10:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco Adan D
nice mug to keep my protein ready to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 04:08:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Good quality to keep the water cool for long time, but not useful for daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:36:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a week and love it. My drink stays cold for hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:09:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Awesome mug, take it everywhere and get great compliments from it. Left water in it for almost 36 hours and was still cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:13:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vanessa D
Verified Buyer
Nice! Really thought they were busted due to the the way I received my order!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 06:51:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bridges B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Okay so this mug is not only funny as hell but keeps my water cold all day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 02:34:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
Best water container ever get one of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 14:11:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rudy s
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality.......... Nnnnn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 06:24:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great cup, keeps my bcaas cold all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 09:02:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I use this bottle everyday since I've gotten it and it keeps my water cold. Every time I look at the bottle it reminds me that I need to get shit done and keep going on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 15:56:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
I like the design and ir keeps my water fresh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 04:46:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.