Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
User Image
Hennry
Verified Buyer
Now I don't have to have two bottles to drink protein and preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 16:37:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aman C
Verified Buyer
Good quality  very very great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 16:21:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gonzalo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product waterproof perfect to fit in the gym bag. 2 division to put it in the protein and the amino or just Water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 14:00:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I love this cup use both sides for aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:49:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
Pros: - Time and space saver (biggest like) - Convenient - Easy to use - High durability Cons: - Leak to the other side (especially when shaking my pre-workout, it falls into the post-workout powder zone; hence the biggest dislike) - Hard to wipe deep inside after wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:27:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawna D
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use if for my pre and intra-workouts, or pre and water. Love the bigger capacity on one side for during-workout hydration. Doesn't leak when I shake it. Tried it with protein powder and it did a pretty good job dissolving chunks even though it doesn't have a shaker ball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 22:29:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
This cup is revolutionary...... #nomoretwoshakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 18:19:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antuane S
Verified Buyer
Great thing to have a must to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 00:31:26Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.