Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
User Image
Bianca R
Verified Buyer
This cup is awesome!!!! I drink my preworkout and pop the rest in the fridge. It's so convenient because once I'm done with my workout I know my recovery drink is waiting for me nice and cool. I'm seriously debating on getting a second one for cold coffee on one side and my collagen drink in the other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 02:12:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
So convenient to have 2 shakes in 1- love this cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:55:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reyaz F
Verified Buyer
A little hard to clean, does the job very well and leaves little to no clumps in the clumpiest of whey proteins. Happy with my purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 15:55:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rhys S
Verified Buyer
Love the 2 compartments they work great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 18:15:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
Love this cup perfect size and so easy to carry 2in1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 14:19:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elliott L
Verified Buyer
Love it.  I’m able to mix my preworkout and bcaa in one bottle and have them conveniently on hand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 01:40:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
Convenient for Pre and intra workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 19:40:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Was a impulse want but that has turned into a game changer for me. Love this shaker it makes preparing my protien and pre workout powders a breeze and mixes contents well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 04:28:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good idea but I would like even more space, so it could be bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 16:51:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Madhusudan G
Verified Buyer
Not bad as a shaker and very innovative design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 05:27:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
It is good but will not be used as needed, idea is fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 18:46:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil B
Verified Buyer
hydracup 36 have a nice look and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 01:42:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Very good product and it looks amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:24:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Viktor Z
Verified Buyer
Best bottle ever! Two separate parts for pre and post workout is very useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 07:06:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Viktor Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Very satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 22:22:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Amazing idea. Helps me carry pre and post workout throughout my whole day until i hit the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 08:10:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sergio e
Verified Buyer
Its a must. I will recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 18:32:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Øyvind B
Verified Buyer
Perfect cup if you want pre workout and post*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 05:50:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best shaker ever made love it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 17:57:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great cup and thank you for the free item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:54:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Good bottle design, big fan of the latch on cap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 06:32:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Like it so much, more stylish than useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 16:11:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Best Shaker ever! Avoids me to bring thousands of containers in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 09:19:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Excellent for pre and post supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:41:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hennry
Verified Buyer
Now I don't have to have two bottles to drink protein and preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 16:37:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aman C
Verified Buyer
Good quality  very very great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 16:21:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gonzalo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product waterproof perfect to fit in the gym bag. 2 division to put it in the protein and the amino or just Water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 14:00:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I love this cup use both sides for aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:49:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
Pros: - Time and space saver (biggest like) - Convenient - Easy to use - High durability Cons: - Leak to the other side (especially when shaking my pre-workout, it falls into the post-workout powder zone; hence the biggest dislike) - Hard to wipe deep inside after wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:27:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawna D
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use if for my pre and intra-workouts, or pre and water. Love the bigger capacity on one side for during-workout hydration. Doesn't leak when I shake it. Tried it with protein powder and it did a pretty good job dissolving chunks even though it doesn't have a shaker ball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 22:29:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
This cup is revolutionary...... #nomoretwoshakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 18:19:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antuane S
Verified Buyer
Great thing to have a must to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 00:31:26Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.