Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Cool cup. I like how it has the divider and keeps things completely separate without contaminating the other. It is on the bigger/bulky side but great buy. Doesn't have a mixer ball but does have a grated plastic towards the top that mixes your supplement of choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 04:49:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
I love this cup the double side is perfect. A great mixing cup. If you don't have one you're missing out on a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 10:09:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seal leaks and is falling out of divider in lid. Products end up mixing together. The clasps are very loose also, lid not very tight and clasps come off often. Id give it a zero if I could*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 11:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
So gar I have not utilized both sides for intended use but it has been very convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 06:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Convenience at its finest. Mixes both things I use very well and seals up nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 14:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darren J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and post-workout bottle defo recommend. I use it for pre- workout one side and the other side just water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 18:30:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Little bit clunkier than I wanted, but that is what I get for not paying full price for the largest blender bottle, which is what I was going for here. Oh well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 00:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
two compartments are very useful for pre and intraworkout drinks. First bottle had broken clamps when ordered but was quickly replaced by M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 13:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's two separate compartments but it doesn't have a blendy ball in either side its just a grate and when I pour my mix in the cup there is tons of residue left. Other wise great Shaker bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhsin B
Verified Buyer
Looks cool trying it in gym hopefully it hydrates me enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 09:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
i like the color, good material, it seems very resistant, i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like hydracup because you can take your bcaas and preworkouts in the same bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was a interesting cup its split into two separate compartments. One for I guess pre work out and post workout. Or one side for hydration and the other side for protein. Its still a really neat cup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s an okay size cup however I feel as though it would be better if the cup was larger on each side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 22:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
such an easy and simple idea. great product, great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 03:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy L
Verified Buyer
Huge, and doesn't leak at all. Great for holding both pre and intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rafael G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a little bulky to hold onto for a while. But I like the 2 compartments*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Simon K
Verified Buyer
It's good for carrying both pre and intra workouts but it is hard to shake protein in it due to protein scoops being bigger than the opening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fregoe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s perfect for what I want in a shaker. It’s big and convenient.  The sieves work better than a blender ball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-22 20:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Great cup to put preworkout and protein drink in! I bought one for me and each of my kids!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-17 22:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Great cup to put pre work out and post work out protein drinks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 17:55:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality, good capacity. I think I will buy another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic kills 2 birds with one stone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 22:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Works great and seals great, easy to clean. I'd buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:36:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I had to buy my wife one and she still tries to steal mine! Anytime they are on sale, I end up getting a new one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 03:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Can use 2 different drinks at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:34:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ludvig W
Verified Buyer
I think this product is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 11:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thays B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. The size was everything I need it is really easy to take everywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 21:18:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ziad z
Verified Buyer
love it specially the white one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 09:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hicham o
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Trop top parfait je recommande Translation: Too perfect perfect I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bianca R
Verified Buyer
This cup is awesome!!!! I drink my preworkout and pop the rest in the fridge. It's so convenient because once I'm done with my workout I know my recovery drink is waiting for me nice and cool. I'm seriously debating on getting a second one for cold coffee on one side and my collagen drink in the other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 02:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
So convenient to have 2 shakes in 1- love this cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:55:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Reyaz F
Verified Buyer
A little hard to clean, does the job very well and leaves little to no clumps in the clumpiest of whey proteins. Happy with my purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 15:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rhys S
Verified Buyer
Love the 2 compartments they work great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 18:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
Love this cup perfect size and so easy to carry 2in1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 14:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elliott L
Verified Buyer
Love it.  I’m able to mix my preworkout and bcaa in one bottle and have them conveniently on hand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 01:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
Convenient for Pre and intra workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 19:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Was a impulse want but that has turned into a game changer for me. Love this shaker it makes preparing my protien and pre workout powders a breeze and mixes contents well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 04:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good idea but I would like even more space, so it could be bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 16:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Madhusudan G
Verified Buyer
Not bad as a shaker and very innovative design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 05:27:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
It is good but will not be used as needed, idea is fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 18:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil B
Verified Buyer
hydracup 36 have a nice look and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 01:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Very good product and it looks amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:24:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Viktor Z
Verified Buyer
Best bottle ever! Two separate parts for pre and post workout is very useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 07:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Viktor Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Very satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 22:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Amazing idea. Helps me carry pre and post workout throughout my whole day until i hit the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 08:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sergio e
Verified Buyer
Its a must. I will recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 18:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Øyvind B
Verified Buyer
Perfect cup if you want pre workout and post*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 05:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best shaker ever made love it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 17:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great cup and thank you for the free item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:54:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.