Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
User Image
bianca r
Verified Buyer
I got this as a gift and they absolutely love it. super cool idea and great design. only flaw is it’ll leak a couple drops to the opposite side but nothing drastic. love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 06:38:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
Great cup easy to carry good size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:55:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron P
great product use it almost daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 16:07:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the hydro cup.  I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 20:20:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great ideal and great product!!!!!! Really like it so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 18:26:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Pretty neat cup!!!! I like it... beats carrying 2 bottles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 18:42:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mersadie T
Verified Buyer
Love only having to bring one shaker to the gym. Has my water and my pre work out! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 20:37:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nitai H
Verified Buyer
Quality and super solid cup, divided sections super handy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 09:33:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use it to mix my preworkout and intra drinks on the road, good quality like the sayings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 01:04:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Nice to have pre workout on way to gym and post workout when finishing at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 23:24:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 10:50:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil B
Verified Buyer
nice colour and good quality one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 01:41:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Very good product and it looks amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:24:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty big, but does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 17:31:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Turker A
Verified Buyer
Tabs on top cover are a little flimsy. Looks like it will break over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 10:15:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Awesome & nice I use for my carb and bcca in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 15:22:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sagiv B
Verified Buyer
It could be a great bottle, it's a shame he came to me with a broken clip and can't be used. Really really bass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 15:50:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and clean. Nice to be able to do pre and post drinks in one container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 04:03:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
I like anything that makes my life easier and this definitely does that pre-workout and post-workout all in the same Cup this is so convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 03:45:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Like it so much, more stylish than useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 16:11:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Bought 2 of these now absolutely love them. Its bigger than what you may expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 00:49:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.