Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the idea of having 2 seperate drinks ready, but those locking plastic are very weak, brok one in the first time trying it out :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 09:53:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
This cup helps with preworkout and post workout supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 17:44:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Great concept, flawed execution. My first cup had to be replaced because the seal on lid became dislodged. Also, one if the 4 clasps broke. Upon receiving replacement, the same seal became dislodged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 22:46:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product and works very well. I use it for the pre snd amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 17:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
An interesting and unique product to be sure. It works surprisingly well and I haven't had any issues with one side leaking into the other. As with most strainer style bottles, this one works better with less massively dosed powder supplements. I like it better with pres and intras, for example, than with protein powders. It's rather large, but it does the job and I don't regret getting one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 09:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darryl M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like that it can keep things separate sometimes. I used it to separate my stimulant preworkout and my non stimulant pre workout since they were two different flavors and tastes gross mixed together. There have been times when I shake it and it mixes together slightly. There is a design flaw in the silicone seal that is supposed to keep things separated. For one, the middle part isn't fixed like the outside ring. I've bought two of them and thought it was just something wrong with the first one, but they both have that flaw. I think if the silicone in the middle of the cover was fixed into the cover like the outer ring is, it wouldn't leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 05:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
3 stars for the design and the colors,,, the problem is the rubber can fall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 18:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eric g
Verified Buyer
great cup if you need to drink two supplements with different taste at the same time. 4 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 23:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BigDaddy77
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, tight seal and I like the divided chamber. Very Happy with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 20:54:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tyler b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Each side of shaker is a reasonable size and mixes fairly well. . Only issue is the rubber seal can fall out of place when attaching lid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 02:24:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks cool and works good. It is very useful when in the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 13:05:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Works great definitely makes it easier to carry my pre workout and intra without having to use plastic bottles. It’s definitely worth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 15:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
It does come in handy but the biggest down fall is that it cannot take a small fall... Mine broke from the bottom and only was use twice.. I tried reaching out to M&S but did not get a response on a return...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-01 23:31:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love everything about this cup except it is bulky and hard to handle. It does have a place around the lid for a makeshift handle. Overall, it’s great to have a cup to mix pre, intra, and post workout drinks in all at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 10:56:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Works great definitely makes it easier to carry my pre workout and intra without having to use plastic bottles. It’s definitely worth it so much that I ordered 3. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 18:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Perfect allows both pre and post workout in one cup so I don’t have to carry them both in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanni D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it, beautiful as well, I Will buy it again because I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 21:38:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Al U
Verified Buyer
Great idea and seems to be built tough to last. Can be used anywhere to have you sups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 21:50:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome colour, has post and pre on it so no confusion. Handy to have at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:56:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RustySquirrel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought it solely for the wording on the cup. It does what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 05:09:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love to much that shaker, i mix my bcaa and my pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:38:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Increase Strength
Handy to have when training with a partner, mixing up 2 pre workouts up at a time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 23:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Perfect for combining pre and post fluids. On the large side, but to be expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 18:21:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool concept. The compartments kind of spill into each other. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 03:40:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Of course it is not the best looking shaker due to having two lids fpor the two sides. But, very practical to transport your pre and intra workout in the same bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 19:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This was for my wife who uses it for her ice coffee and water for the morning. She loves it and I’ve already been asked to buy more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 18:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
michael g
Verified Buyer
Perfect shaker bottle for any occassion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 18:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Has to shake fast to avoid either sides leaking into other side. I wished it was slimmer at top. Sometimes it feels like it will tip over when setting it down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 23:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great, I like the 15oz on each side*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
Super clever design makes transporting multiple liquids very convenient. The rubber linings on the underside of the lid do a good job of making sure fluids don’t mix between compartments, but it can be annoying to clean and to take the lid on and off. Cool colors and designs to choose from. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:10:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jamil n
Verified Buyer
very nice product and so tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 06:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MIKE E
Verified Buyer
2 SIDES 2 DRINKS ONLY ONE SHAKER GETS IT DONE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-08 11:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DON
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Works great. Good seal. Just right size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 21:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarun
Verified Buyer
Not great! Doesn’t mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 02:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rawad O
Verified Buyer
great shaker... made everyone jealous *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 21:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
bianca r
Verified Buyer
I got this as a gift and they absolutely love it. super cool idea and great design. only flaw is it’ll leak a couple drops to the opposite side but nothing drastic. love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 06:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
Great cup easy to carry good size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron P
great product use it almost daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 16:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Douglas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the hydro cup.  I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 20:20:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Verified Buyer
Great ideal and great product!!!!!! Really like it so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 18:26:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Verified Buyer
Pretty neat cup!!!! I like it... beats carrying 2 bottles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 18:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mersadie M
Verified Buyer
Love only having to bring one shaker to the gym. Has my water and my pre work out! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 20:37:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nitai H
Verified Buyer
Quality and super solid cup, divided sections super handy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 09:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use it to mix my preworkout and intra drinks on the road, good quality like the sayings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 01:04:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Nice to have pre workout on way to gym and post workout when finishing at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 23:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 10:50:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil B
Verified Buyer
nice colour and good quality one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 01:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Very good product and it looks amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:24:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty big, but does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 17:31:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Turker A
Verified Buyer
Tabs on top cover are a little flimsy. Looks like it will break over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 10:15:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.