Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Good with lifting and provides wrist support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 05:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Good performance for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 10:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Very strong and sturdy leather straps. Very happy with these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicki P
Verified Buyer
Good support. Gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 06:47:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MtZ Al Juma
Verified Buyer
Strong grip very light on hands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 23:00:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Malik Ar-rasyi
Verified Buyer
Good and comfortable for back training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 08:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas E
Verified Buyer
So far I like these straps, the leather is stitched on so I'm afraid it may rip easy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 03:44:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good quality and designed good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
very comfy and effective; they help a lot with heavy weight training definitely recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-06 23:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect grip but, i hoped that the stripes was a little bit longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 23:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These straps are awesome!! They are my first ones and they are realy good. They even serve as wrist wraps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 05:56:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very comfy. I highly recommend. Solid grip is just perfect!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 15:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A.M.S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid grip for pulling heavy weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 05:37:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These straps are great! They are multi functional, I use them for anything I need an extra grip for as well as additional wrist support. The velcro and leather are very durable, I use them everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-27 23:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I wish this product be available again in the stock soon, I really need it :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-28 23:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zayed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great straps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 14:18:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love em, use on back days and pull 500lbs with no slippage and no digging into your wrist like most straps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 20:18:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman
Other
Verified Buyer
it works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-08 07:04:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing Lifting Straps. the only problem that i have a tiny wrist :( .it fits in my hand but not that great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 17:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is the best best wrist strap I ever have. It's soft and comfortable for my wrist. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 17:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had this for over a year and use them 5 times a week. Serious training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-12 05:30:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Antonio Neri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-17 21:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great so far...really comfortable...have put any serious weight to them yet ...but great so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-04-29 15:46:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rashid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-08-15 00:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-02-28 03:42:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.