Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (146)
Verified Buyers (143)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (146)
  • Verified Buyers (143)
Overall Rating
User Image
giuliano j
Verified Buyer
Great product! I really enjoy using it! The colors are awesome too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 23:55:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justyn M
Verified Buyer
This shaker is epic. Walk into the gym like a stud with this grenade shaped bottle. Blends powders well and has a nice comfortable feel to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 18:49:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Weidmann
Verified Buyer
Great product! I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 03:00:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
The shaker is tough and kinda bulking compare to other shakers. The drinking hole is kinda small but still a cool shaker to have . it perfect for drinking during ur workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 07:12:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Grenade shaker better then nitrotech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 04:39:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
One of the best shaker I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 19:34:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
Epic shaker! I bought the bogo offer for me and my friend! We’re satisfied with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:02:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany A
cool and decent and definitley worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 20:37:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FR33D0M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing shaker ! I love the fact that there’s storage under it, so you can put some extra bcaa proteins or pills it is very convenient! People are jealous about it at the gym, someone tried to steal it from me it’s a really nice shaker I recommend it !! I will add this part because i’ve seen bad review that doesn’t make sense on the comments lol ! For a perfect mixing like in EVERY shaker you always need a little metal ball or other things to mix it perfectly wich is normal. If you want a shaker that doesn’t do clumps simply shake harder and correctly or buy a torpedo electric shaker ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 14:59:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton M
Verified Buyer
love the look of this shaker and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:25:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Love the thing, it’s a little on the lighter side, but over all seems like a great product!!! Would buy agian*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 19:14:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker bottle, really creative design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 19:43:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FR33D0M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing shaker ! People are jealous about it at the gym, someone tried to steal it from me it’s a really nice shaker I recommend it !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:46:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Nice Shaker :D will do more fights with iron using my grenade :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 05:47:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dolton W
Verified Buyer
Great design, looks badass and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 03:40:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shoaib S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and it is definitely leak proof. I have struggled to get the lid off before, even using rubber gloves under hot water, so no leaks guaranteed. The hole to drink out of is a bit small but other than that great shaker. TIP: don't bring this out with you unless it's out of sight, I have been given looks by everyone, especially on the bus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 09:00:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Good design, this shaker its a bomb!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 17:28:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Not too bad, built good but bulky *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:18:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adelina V
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for the gym. Nice color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 14:06:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
the look is impressive.. everyone asks about it so love it but have to tilt so much to drink all .. normally some protein remains in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 18:42:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andrew b
Verified Buyer
cool and decent and definitley worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 16:37:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kurt R
Verified Buyer
Overall really good shaker, i get 2 uses in a day out of it and it can also carry a few pills in the top part*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 04:06:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noor F
Verified Buyer
nice! love the design. very sturdy. easy to carry. with the handle like that. snug into my index finger just fine *grin**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 07:02:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
coolest shaker in town! attention grabber!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 15:52:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best shaker i have used. resulted in my collection all 4 colors. I love the green n grey. build quality far superior to any other shaker in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:52:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
This shaker is great a mini would be d.o.p.e*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:12:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alissa K
Verified Buyer
Huge for my hands but durable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:25:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Cool looking shaker.... gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:57:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ooooo
Verified Buyer
Easy to use. Easy to clean. The smell and taste doesn't remain in the cup after multiple washes. It is also great for taking supplements with you. If you need to mix your supplements while at the gym it is perfect because it has a separate compartment to store powders and pills.  Efficient and very portable.  The contents mix great with less effort than any other cup that I have used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 13:47:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
this is the coolest shaker in town!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 09:26:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad R
Verified Buyer
Sturdy with cool design, lower portion is storage for other supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 21:47:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Decent shaker. Picked up a few of these for some of my lifting friends. They enjoyed them and the powder cup is quite helpful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 17:07:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tai H
Verified Buyer
great product , price is acceptable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 15:08:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This cup is awesome and love the look!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:24:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Love it, mixes well, easy to clean and the extra storage thing is a good size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:28:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great overall product. Reliable and high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 06:33:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Is the best shape and no leak. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 06:24:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Great shaker esp on sale. Best I’ve ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 15:04:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
perfect shaker, you can use at the gym or traveling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 13:28:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd Grenade shaker. I have 3 of the 4 colors now. Large enough for a 2 scoop protein shake and extra storage at the bottom for pills or your protein make this a great deal. Not cheaply made either. Very durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 08:27:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent M
Verified Buyer
This shaker would have been 5 stars except the mixing insert is flimsy and doesn’t seat well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 19:59:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shaker mixes protein good but not so well with the gainer as it is thicker and leaves powder bombs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 01:44:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great cup! Looks sick and is the perfect size for what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 22:44:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good for mixing amino's, but a little to small for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:36:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Holds my protein very well, does not leak, and helps me grow my muscles throughout the day. Thats a win win win!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:39:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Awsome shaker! You can carry your pills , proteín*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 03:20:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Delivered fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:43:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
solid shaker with nice colors and Grenade logo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:20:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Great storage for protein and other supplements, holds liquids well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 04:26:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
julio v
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker!! And very nice model*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 08:48:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.