Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (112)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (112)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Love it, mixes well, easy to clean and the extra storage thing is a good size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:28:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great overall product. Reliable and high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 06:33:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Is the best shape and no leak. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 06:24:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Great shaker esp on sale. Best I’ve ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 15:04:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
perfect shaker, you can use at the gym or traveling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 13:28:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd Grenade shaker. I have 3 of the 4 colors now. Large enough for a 2 scoop protein shake and extra storage at the bottom for pills or your protein make this a great deal. Not cheaply made either. Very durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 08:27:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent M
Verified Buyer
This shaker would have been 5 stars except the mixing insert is flimsy and doesn’t seat well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 19:59:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shaker mixes protein good but not so well with the gainer as it is thicker and leaves powder bombs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 01:44:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great cup! Looks sick and is the perfect size for what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 22:44:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good for mixing amino's, but a little to small for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:36:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Holds my protein very well, does not leak, and helps me grow my muscles throughout the day. Thats a win win win!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:39:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Awsome shaker! You can carry your pills , proteín*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 03:20:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Delivered fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:43:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
solid shaker with nice colors and Grenade logo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:20:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Great storage for protein and other supplements, holds liquids well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 04:26:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
julio v
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker!! And very nice model*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 08:48:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Workss well so far, haven't had any leaks and it's good size (big).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 01:37:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corbin L
Verified Buyer
Perfect for any drink you want on the go love the detachable bottom to store your drink mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 15:19:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
Too bulky but works well and unique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:45:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I like the design and the shaker is nicely built no spill at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 04:49:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roy N
Verified Buyer
Shake up my strength and gains baby!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:52:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler V
Verified Buyer
Great shaker and HUGE SIZE!! Great product and would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 13:15:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivonne V
Verified Buyer
Quality and looks of it is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 05:40:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivonne V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quality and looks of it are so nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 05:37:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe O
Verified Buyer
Chingon my son and I loved it, now his mom wants one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 08:07:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good looking shaker it's something that i was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 04:27:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maggi C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this shaker so much, I purchased two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 13:18:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Looks nice but leaks everywhere. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 15:13:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdelrhman S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Big shaker, no leaking and good mixing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 14:28:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Troy P
Verified Buyer
Looks amazing but it is very bulky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 16:35:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The concept of this shaker is awesome but it's way too big and bulky. I like that you can store your pills in it and your powder, but like I said, I think it's too big. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 01:38:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shadan s
Verified Buyer
good product downfall is leaks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 23:34:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
a good shaker. The presentation is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 02:28:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
orlin r
Verified Buyer
Like the grenade but is too big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 14:10:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Cool design and fits my protein for the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 07:08:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 shakers: olive and desert tan... both are good shakers, but the color is a little bit pale. Still they have amazing design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 18:44:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Cool cups, will definitely impress your friends. Mixes the powders well and looks awesome, only question/complaint is on the black one came with a sticker on the handle, and it was barely hanging on when I received it. And my green I got came with a bubble on the bottom so now it wobbles when you set it down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:02:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Love the storage container! Constructed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:56:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richa A
Verified Buyer
Nice the best ever, strong....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 02:37:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Verified Buyer
In the picture it looked like the outside had rubber around it but it's all hard plastic. Still a decent shaker! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 13:30:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
Very cool looking shaker with an extra compartment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 09:42:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
it sucks that it doesnt come with a wire ball for better shaking but otherwise its really great. my old one of a different brand leaks if you get a bit of powder on the screw part but this one holds up really great its such a great cup high quality plastic for sure actually the canadian armed forces base is right by my gym i have to walk past it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 00:52:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaneovan
Verified Buyer
This is by far the greatest mixer bottle on the market it mixes better than anything else, I was skeptical at first but wow I could not have asked for a better bottle they are so easy to clean plus being dishwasher safe is a good plus! I definitely recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 16:41:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I bought two of them. 1 for me and 1 for my 6 year old son and he loves it more then me. The inside is smooth and easy to clean just like your typical blender bottle which was a surprise to me because I thought it was going to have the grenade indentions inside making it hard to clean. All in all its a very neat, well designed, and built blender bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 15:31:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Coolest shaker on the market, hands down. Good quality material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 23:15:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Holds a lot of water while not seeming to big. It also looks pretty cool. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 21:09:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heriberto M
Verified Buyer
It's a good shaker, just a bit too bulky. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 14:58:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brennan P
Verified Buyer
Great product! Looks awesome and works great. Best shaker I own. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 02:03:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco C
Verified Buyer
Love the look. Bulky however but great im the gym. Doesnt spill as bad as most say. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 14:20:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
It's cool to look at, but an inconvenience to drink out of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 20:03:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.