Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (174)
Verified Buyers (174)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (174)
  • Verified Buyers (174)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for use with 16.9 oz water bottles for aminos ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 18:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damir H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really heplful tool. Personally I could use a little bigger one but this one also do its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 17:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really simple and very practical, it was always difficult to fill my bottles without putting them everywhere. no more waste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 19:46:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super handy funnel for getting powders into a regular water bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 12:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kieran S
Verified Buyer
Perfect to fill your bottle of water with your intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 06:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Grenade Supplement Funnel, simple basic funnel, does the job, Bring it with you anywhere. at the right price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 14:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke H
Verified Buyer
This Makes pouring powder into water bottles so much easier. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 02:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Good product, Simple and easy to hold, fit perfectly in bottle hole*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 12:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a gym bag, very compact and affordable.  Not much else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 19:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very useful,,, so cheap,,, I had to order 5 pieces just in case.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 18:35:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelaziz Otmane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful to prepare the doses in water bottles really it makes me happy to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 11:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super convenient for on the go shakes or even preworkout fit all water bottles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 19:37:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Functional funnel.....what else is there to say Fits all bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 16:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anand P
Verified Buyer
Very simple to use! Price is Great! No spillage of powder involved!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 16:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shrenik N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Essentials for people pouring supplements in the bottles and wants to save them from spilling. Good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 00:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for liter water bottles or shakers, easy to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 22:15:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azm I
Verified Buyer
nice petite funnel to move liquids around different containers, used the points to get em for free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 14:28:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great little funnel for an incredible price. Very handy. Fits perfectly in bottle of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 14:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
Small funnel but it works fine, especially for preworkout or EAA's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 01:09:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Works well, the funnel has a bump at the end so it won't slip out of your fingers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 02:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
Use for protéine the hole it s big and nice don’t let the protein powder stuck   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 00:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it is supposed to! Helps fit powders into water bottles easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 18:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
This funnel is super cool and very useful. I loved it. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 22:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Good funnel for my supplements that I need to get in my gallon jug.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 15:03:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braelyn C
Verified Buyer
BUY THIS! Didn't think it would make a difference, but it's made my life so much more convenient. Even with bigger neck bottles I would occasionally spill and waste supplements. Not anymore. Best purchase I made & it's cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 16:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these little funnels. They're handy and easily transportable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 17:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Been using this since i got it in mail. Works great and really happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 15:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fredrik h
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love it. Not much to say, but very convenient to have handy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 06:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel L
Verified Buyer
They charged me but it did not arrive in my packagThey charged me but it did not arrive in my package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 15:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
This is a great funnel I bought it because I use the funnels with the caps on the top and bottom oh I was wasting so much time and washing them and letting all the parts of it dry this one is just as simple as stick the funnel in the bottle pour the powder in wipe it out put it away definitely a lot more convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 15:06:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Convenient for the gym when you need to add suppz to your bottled water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 18:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. No longer having to spend minutes attempting to get stuff in my water bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 21:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
essential in anyones gym bag. if you dont have one u need to get one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 14:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this funnel. I Keep 1 at home, in the car, and at the office*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 21:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simran S
Verified Buyer
Very handy when you’re traveling and don’t want to make a mess around!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 21:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything it needs to be. Simple and effective! Bottom spout could be larger, but it works great as is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 19:42:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Works great, it hasn't been destroyed in my gym bag yet. It's not super thick but it seems to hold up fine, especially for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 12:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Odd writing about a funnel but this is a good one. Used my points for mine but then bought one for a friend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 14:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis s
Verified Buyer
Perfect funnel to use when adding powder supplements to a water bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 02:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a funnel. It funnels things. A+++ job funneling. Very funnely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-20 05:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for water bottles. Way better than using paper funnel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 02:09:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Love this little gadget, super convenient for filling up standard plastic water bottles or disposable bottles. No more having to fumble with a rolled up piece of paper!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great easy to use and no more powder going everywhere.would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 02:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah K
Verified Buyer
Works great for getting powders and proteins in to my water bottles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 23:23:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say. It cleans easily and fits almost all bottles of water.  No more spilled products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 12:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price to have an extra funnel foe on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 09:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are the best little funnels to put protien powder in a cup, shaker, or bottle with! I love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:34:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Very handy product no more spilling powder all over the counter top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wanda R
Verified Buyer
The size is convenient to me just throw it in my gym bag and I the price is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 23:16:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.