Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (103)
Verified Buyers (103)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (103)
  • Verified Buyers (103)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. No more protein powder all over the counter. The wife is pleased lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 21:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
This make my lige in the gym easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Perfect funnel. I bought two one for home and one for work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
It nice very nice I use it Thank *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 00:12:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
No more mess or spills into my water bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:40:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo M
Verified Buyer
Me gusta, I like it a lot. Eu goste musito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 19:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Perfect little funnel to help get your supplements into water bottles without making a massive mess. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 08:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Works great and can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Works great for getting supps into water bottles! Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Does what you need it to pretty straight forward *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 22:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great Funnel, probably one of the best I've had in a while, strong, durable, does the job and looks cool while doing it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 12:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
I mean, it’s a funnel. It does what funnels do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
easy to use and bring anywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philippe A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good to fill the preworkout in every bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 05:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
Everything is as it was supposed to be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 22:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
This is a funnel. It works. It is Orange*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 21:01:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great little product. Comes in handy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 10:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehdi E
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done, i definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 12:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Great and convenient for easy Pre workout mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 02:33:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's perfect for what it's made for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it is designed to do. Just wish I could have used my rewards instead of having to buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 01:02:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Easy to keep in my lunch bag to put my protein in a water bottle when I dont have a shaker handy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Comes in handy everyday what a great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 16:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong and durable. Must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 08:28:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Works great. Wish I would have purchased two!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Lifesaver. It’s a Good funnel. What else do you need to know. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 13:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amine a
Verified Buyer
very useful tool! Makes my life easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 11:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Works great and cheap...what more ya need?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 22:28:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayd H
Verified Buyer
Does what it needs to for 99 cents*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 23:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
It's a funnel! Haha works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 01:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love to use this for my water bottles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 16:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its very helpful this material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:04:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Amazing for puting greens in water bottle. Plastic but good quality. Works as expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 08:03:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Ummmm, it's a funnel. It funnels well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 02:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This funnel is perfect for putting pre-workout or protein powder in a bottle for mixing! Small, compact, and easy to carry with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 22:23:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just a funnel dose as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it! Happy that I'm no longer wasting powder on counters. Works perfect when on the go. Order 2 one for at home and other one in my bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 15:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Fulfills it’s purpose as a funnel. Needed one, so I got this one. Very cheap and useful. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 11:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca R
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect little funnel! I actually needed a funnel for some recipes in mason jars & this was discounted so it worked out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 02:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Love this funnel because of how wide the top is to allow for a full scoop of protein or any powder to fit into a small water bottle without spilling it. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 17:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
It is very small. Looks larger in the picture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 21:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty M
Verified Buyer
Did not realize how much I was wasting before one of these little gadgets,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 17:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
It does what it was made to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 16:00:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T shirt guy
Verified Buyer
Works like a funnel is supposed to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 15:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Verified Buyer
This is exactly what I was looking for. I was tired of spilling stuff trying to pour it in my plastic water bottles. This fits perfectly into the generic plastic water bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 01:29:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Nice grab fr a cheap price. can always use one of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 20:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
great for filling water bottles with supplements I bought 4 so I have them everywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 09:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty M
Verified Buyer
I have need this for awhile, no more messes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:08:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
‪Benny S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
simple and easy to put in every bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 16:07:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick B
Verified Buyer
It is what it is! Simple funnel! Great to keep just for your supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 23:06:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.