Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • White Chocolate Cookie (5/5)
  • Hazel Nutter (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I’m very sad. I received an expired product. I wish Muscle and Strength care more about their products validation dates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-24 15:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham S
Verified Buyer
The jar is just too small for all of the goodness packed inside! Give me more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 19:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty stuff a better choice  than sweets,and the morning for some energy for work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 12:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad and healthier choice instead of eating sweets or nautela.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Milk Chocolate
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best spread ever better than nutella And the white chcolate is the best low fat white chocolate lovers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
White chocolate is the way to go. Taste like a melted bar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 15:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Insane taste! Great spread, great treat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 19:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
White chocolate is the best of all the flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 14:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
Love this spread, is not high in sugar and carbs compared to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 17:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Doe MONEY!!  Stuff is the bombbb!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor good. Still too high carb even with sugar alcohol.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 14:42:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Still my go to sweet tooth satisfier while on Keto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 14:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Taste like a melted grenade bar. Very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 14:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious. No after-taste whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 02:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
My favorite spread and flavor always coming back for me thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 04:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
versatile spread that i use whenever i need something sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 22:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
great product. Only thing I wish is that they added more flavors! very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 20:20:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Best low carb chocolate on the market, and usually in low supply. Doesn't kick me out of Keto, and stops the carb/sweet cravings for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 14:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Tastes waaay too good. Gotta keep myself down to just a spoonful when cravings hit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 00:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharbel H
Verified Buyer
Amazing the taste looks amazinggggg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 20:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Perfect fix for my sweet tooth. Love that I can crush my cravings and get some added protei while I'm it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 22:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sreepriya B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious !! this is my 3rd time buy and I am super happy :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 15:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good believe it or not. I think it has some type of puffed rice in it as well. It tastes more like chocolate than hazelnut spread.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 10:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Too damn delicious! Hits the cravings right. But!!! You have to have self control!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 03:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateus Y
Verified Buyer
Amazing!! The flavor is on point, wish i had find that before, both of the flavors that i got are delicious, recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 00:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sreepriya B
Verified Buyer
It's perfect to satisfy sweet cravings w/o feeling guilty . Perfect on toasts or croissant . I personally LOVE the Hazelnutter spread .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 02:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Best protein spread out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 01:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
I like Milk Chocolate flavor better than White Chocolate Cookie. It tastes just like Nutella but with better nutritional value. Great alternative for a cheat day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 13:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julianne C
Verified Buyer
Best carb craving killet out there. Love that it's like nutella but not close to the amount of sugar or sweetness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 16:12:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Have to be careful to keep myself from eating too much. But hits that sweet craving head on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 19:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Verified Buyer
Mine came damaged twice...due to the heat when shipping (not a problem with M&S at all). I also bought another version of it, which I tried. Biggest thing to understand...this is NOT a peanut butter or almond butter product. This is a manufactured spread. I didn't realize that to begin with. It's very smooth and silky, and has very little flavor. Reminds you of a melted-plastic mixture. I've nut butter spreads, but this one got me by surprise, and I probably wouldn't buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 18:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour, great texture and the best choice to replace other spreads on toasts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
My favorite spread by far ! Taste like whiter Hershey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 20:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia C
Verified Buyer
if you love chocolate you’re gonna be grateful for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 13:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julianne C
Verified Buyer
Always amazing. Love this product easy to fit in macros, great on rice cakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 02:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
good flavor, but macros are not the best when compared to regular hazelnut spread*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 18:55:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Milk chocolate is better, but this stuff is always in my cupboard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 13:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Order this every month. Best stuff out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 14:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
It's in my meal planning 24/7. Perfect when counting the carbs, and needing to quiet the sweet tooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 13:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Really good I’ll be getting more of this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:49:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
I will own the review section for this product. It is incredible, best taste for a low carb product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Verified Buyer
This is my first protein spread, but not my first Carb Killa product. But this one knocked it out of the park, both in comparison to the protein bars and in its own right. I almost feel guilty eating this stuff. So far I have tried it two ways, and both were great. First was on an unsalted rice cake. The second was eating a Kind peanut bar and dipping it into the spread as I ate it. So far I have only tried the Milk Chocolate, but have a jar of the White Chocolate and can't wait to give it a spin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 22:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAD A
Verified Buyer
Wow, better than nutella, so tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Milk Chocolate
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
If you like chocolate anything then this is for you!! It’s like Nutella but not horrible for you. I will always have some sort of flavor in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 04:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
My Keto sweet tooth staple. Perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 22:06:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
3RD GO ROUND WITH THIS, PERFECT FOR THOSE ON KETO, ATKINS, ETC.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 22:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 23:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Addicted to this product. Perfect sweet tooth killer while on Keto. Only downside is the limited supplies on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 21:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazel Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HTorres
Verified Buyer
The spread's texture is right on point and gives a good taste. It is not too thick nor too watery. The flavor is similar to the other famous hazelnut spread but it has little pieces of nuts giving it a crunchy taste also. That was a huge plus for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 07:46:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.