Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (484)
Verified Buyers (469)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Nutter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.1/5)
  • Jaffa Quake (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (484)
  • Verified Buyers (469)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joon Young J
Verified Buyer
just go for other bars give me my calories back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-10 09:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Very gritty and flavor was pretty much your standard protein cardboard flavor. Definitely not worth the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-04 23:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thinner bar vs most I’ve had, not as filling and no where near as tasty as musclpharm crunch bars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-22 04:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
I don't feel that 22 gms protein in the serving at all. It feels so light and doesn't efficiently make me feel nutritious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
i am really disappointed about these bars,they give me really bad gas (which i think is from too much sugar alcohol)and they even doesn’t taste good except peanut nutter which tastes so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-06 14:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matei B
Verified Buyer
Too expensive, too sweet, too much sugar alcohool. I wanted to like them, but i can't! Combat Crunch are much cheaper, tastier and have better macros than these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julia B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a bit odd. Prefer Combat crunch and quest bars to these. Not a bad P:C ratio though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
gross the flavor and texture are very unpleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-09 19:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great treat without packing in the carbs and raising your blood sugar. If you like candy bars you will love this bar. The chocolate chip cookie dough is my favorite flavor. The peanut nutter is a close second. But all the flavors are great and I think they could truly be passed off as candy bars .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 05:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca B
Verified Buyer
Solid bar and great alternative on the go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 13:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Both are awesome flavors and are great for a snack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 14:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adolphus b
Verified Buyer
good stuff for good buys and love the bars taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 16:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Great snack, makes it feel like you're eating a chocolate bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
These are dope as far as carb to protein ratio, but I wasn't a fan of the caramel flavor at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 17:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Cream is my favorite 10/10 Cookie Dough is another good one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 23:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
These are awesome. Went to these from Quest bars. The flavor is so much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 22:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Verified Buyer
White chocolate cookie flavor was average, but I absolutely love the chocolate Creme and cookie dough flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 23:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameen A
Verified Buyer
Super tasty creamy crunchy excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! Usually eat 2 a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 20:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. Great taste. Good price. Happy with my choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 20:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and macros. Recomended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 10:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Caramel chaos might be my new favorite flavor. Makes me feel like I’m eating a candy bar.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar ever for this flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein bar. No overpowering protein taste. Absolutely amazing. I eat these when I have to work late and we’re busy. Quick and gives me an adequate amount of carbs and protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 19:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar Z
Verified Buyer
it is amazing, honestly one of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 05:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
By these bars are really good and keep you satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 02:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoang T
Verified Buyer
They always taste good! I will order them again for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 01:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi W
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Grenade protein bars have the ideal nutritional profile at only 220 calories for 60 grams of delicious tastiness. I eat one every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Literally the best tasting protein bar. ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 04:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTINA T
Verified Buyer
Taste like a candy bar and there's absolutely no aftertaste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 02:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy yummy in my tummy , enough said *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
Like this bars very cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoang T
Verified Buyer
Caramel Chaos and Chocolate Crunch flavors are wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 01:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars! Softer and chewier than most brands I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 09:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars i have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 09:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoang T
Verified Buyer
This is my second order so far on this flavor, it tastes delicious!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 00:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zora N
Verified Buyer
Big Fan and love the packing's an mainly the test . 23g of Protein is great however less fat/Sugar would have been better. but makes a great test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 21:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoang T
Verified Buyer
It tastes like candy. Sweet and soft. I am impressed by low sugar contained*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 18:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Q
Verified Buyer
Really good protein bars, but I prefer combat crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 03:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaki J
Verified Buyer
After trying so many protein bars and settling on the One Bar, I discovered Carb killa, and it's hard to go back to any other bar. The best one (if you can get then, they're running out fast) is the Banana Armour flavor. Chocolate Cream is decent and carries a good crunchy bite, and White Chocolate cookie is grainy and too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
I like this bars. I have tried all of them, for sure the best one is cookie dough and chocolate cookie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:04:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
This protein bars are great, low carb and a good amount of protein per bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
Cookie Dough flavor is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
White chocolate batch is defective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting bars I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 08:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A K
Verified Buyer
Bought these with caution, but loved it once I tried. Will buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 14:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carly W
Verified Buyer
Like a Hershey's white chocolate cookies n creme bar...love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 16:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product! Tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 17:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are good bars and although a bit higher in calories than I like, not horrible numbers overall. When I eat the PB flavor, I think it tastes like a snickers bar ;-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 22:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Good protein bars with a good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 21:54:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.