Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Nutter (5/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Top notch flavor for one of the top bars on the market. Taste-wise, these are on the top of a short list. The texture is much smoother than a MP Combat Crunch. These are great when you want something more soft and noughaty, rather than crunchy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 13:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is in my opinion the best protein bar based on flavor and macros. This Peanut Nutter flavor is among my favorites that are available in the USA (White Chocolate cookie is a close second) and is superb tasting. Its not a very strong peanut butter flavor but enough to let you know its there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
These bars are great with the nugget and creamy center. You won't be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 10:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Verified Buyer
heat these up in the microwave for 10-15 seconds and theyre basically a dessert they're SO GOOD. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yummy taste! White chocolate is my fave*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 14:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Good texture and good tasting bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 08:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
Have had all 5 flavors available in the U.S. Not a bad one in the bunch. I'm hoping they make the rest of the flavors available at some point. They all have a similar caramel base to them. One note on the PB bar, it is a mild PB flavor, but definitely good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 15:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob D
Verified Buyer
Overall a pretty decent bar. I've had much worse and I've had better. I'd say these are in my top 5. Good macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 15:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARRIE U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
.LOVED it so much! Can't wait to order a box! The center of the bar is so smooth..I love the texture...and the flavor is on-point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 14:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar ever ! Value and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 11:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis C
Verified Buyer
These bars have great texture, just a very slight protein after taste but overall very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 03:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar in taste and nutrition value. Caramel is my best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 08:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy this product regularly, Taste is great and Nutrition Value is also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy Yummy Yummy, Ive got love in my Tummy. Tastes freakin delicious & so soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peanut nutter is a good flavor. It definitely has the least protein-y after taste out of all the carb killa flavors I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 02:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Very good protein bars that taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 21:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee W
Verified Buyer
So low in carbs but tastes like a candy bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 04:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar. well balanced contains 20 g of protein and carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 11:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 14:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Order one and time again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 11:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris Y
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein bar ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 14:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mian waqas m
Verified Buyer
Perfect ... Good taste .. ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 18:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany A
Verified Buyer
These are the best! Tastes just like a candy bar with better macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 01:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 It was a decent  protein bar.  The only drawback is it has an artificial weird taste to it.  Still prefer combat crunch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 22:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 15:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar (value , taste and cost) No offers :) so I started to find a solution because i am a heavy user of protein bars. I think i found a good competitor! My bar from prosupps. See both and you can decide.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 11:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious and soft bars, a good snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 07:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Love these bars, they are my new fav! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 12:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
These bad boys are my new fav. Great flavor. Low cal for the amount of protein you get. And they taste amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 22:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Texture and flavor were really good. Will buy these again, but first will try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
The hard chocolate coating and soft nougat filling make this bar different from the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 02:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
White chocolate crunch had just the nutrition I want in a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson M
The consistency with just the right amount of crunch is perfect with these bars. Plus the super low impact carbs and sugars is amazing of course for anyone who counts macros closely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 22:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
I've tried the majority of grenade bars from overseas, these are by far the best tasting "treat" bars with some of the best macros out there. Banana armour and chocolate cream are my favorite. Would recommend to purchase these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious ,, simply the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 06:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Best bar I've ever tried ❤️❤️❤️❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Risque roller
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein bar I have tasted. Macros are first rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 15:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
I am in LOVE with this flavor and this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 08:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleta B
Verified Buyer
They are the BEST protein bars out there; the peanut nutter taste like a snickers...YUM..YUM!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 18:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
This is a great bar to eat after a long and hard workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 15:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best protein bars for me and I will keep buying the same product :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 06:18:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
Great specs on this bar. I like that the consistency and texture of this bar is somewhere in between in the quest and combat bars. Not taffy like or so crunchy it crumbles. Soft yet chewy. Mm mm good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 20:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
The taste is unbelievable, you would never think you are eating a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 20:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
I didn't like White Chocolate Crunch at all. But, the consistency and macros of the bar are very good. I always eat half at room temperature and half at refrigerated temperature. This bar held up both ways.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 15:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
very delicious and tasty with my black coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
The best protein bars ever .. simply THE BEST*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting protein bars I've ever had. The texture is fantastic. Macros are good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 03:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth V
Verified Buyer
LOVED all 3 of these bars! Very filling and protein packed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 19:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
It's ok. Nothing too special, or different from other bars. Didn't taste any caramel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 01:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi W
Verified Buyer
Grenade Carb Kila protein bars are the best I have ever tasted, in texture, flavor, and nutritional value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 23:46:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.