Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (758)
Verified Buyers (739)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Nutter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Gingerbread (4.2/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Jaffa Quake (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (758)
  • Verified Buyers (739)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jazmine R
Verified Buyer
I've tried most Grenade bars except the Peanut Butter one and I was glad to be able to try them. I absolutely love this brand and will continue to buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 21:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Easily the best tasting protein bar brand out there right now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 05:08:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stanislav v
Verified Buyer
probably the best protein bar company ever! i have ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 18:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These Grenade Carb Killa Bars taste great! Awesome flavors just wish they had fewer carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 06:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Great! Awesome bars, quality ingredients and taste good, recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 15:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia T
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Raspberry Grenade Carb Killa bars are my all-time favourite protein bar! The combination of raspberry and dark chocolate is absolutely delicious! You would never believe how low in sugar and high in protein they are! I highly recommend them. I'm so glad this site sells Dark Chocolate Raspberry because it's a little harder to find than the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 22:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut M
Verified Buyer
always a great moment when you eat a grenade carb killa bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 13:38:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The dark chocolate raspberry are by far my favorite carb killa bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 23:47:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are the best tasting Protein bars I have ever tasted. Almost addictive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 21:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Soooo good! Candy-like One of their best flavor, with delicious peanut butter and white chocolate  flavors  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 18:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
These bars are very sweet and very filling - also have pretty good macros. If you are someone who snacks, this is a much better option over a lot of other choices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 20:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Kind of bland. Wasn't the taste I had hoped for. For a protein bar it was rather hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 19:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is the best. I bought it more the one time and I will purchase it again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 11:37:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste of these bars is second to none! Caramel and chocolate chip cookie dough are game changers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 01:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for a quick snack or a little extra protein. Not too sweet. Flavors are good but not great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 23:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grenade Carb Killa Bars are some of my favorite bars. If you like a candy bar like bar, then these are for you. I love all of the flavors and it tastes like you are on a cheat day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 00:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio L
i dont like penut taste so i dont like it , but people who like peanut that bar has taste like peanut also doesnt sweet . it has mild sweet taste and bar has lots of peanut also bar is so dry and crunchy . i cant tell anything about quality but people who love peanut butter they'll like that bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 12:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roxane B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein bar on the market. Salted peanut is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 22:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY GYM
Verified Buyer
Delicious and soft and does not cause stomach problems I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-22 00:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein source. This flavor taste just like a rich chocolate candy bar. Will fool your craving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 23:21:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Very delicious and tasty. And it kills hunger. The price is fare*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 13:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis G
Verified Buyer
It was alright. Has a funny taste from the artificial sweeteners *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 02:36:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa Aiad
Verified Buyer
They taste very good and they are cheap on muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 23:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eshagh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it very much it was perfect with good price I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 10:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline
Verified Buyer
Grenade Carb Killa bars are hands down the best protein bar out there. I don't know how they do it. There must be some kind of magic involved in making them. They are pricey when not on sale. I usually try to get them around $15 - 18/box when they are BOGO here or on sale on Amazon. Even ones that are close to expiration still taste perfectly fine (you can get a deal on those sometimes), unlike the combat crunch bars where if they are 6 months away from expiration they're already rocks. I've loved every single flavor of Grenade that I've tried. Even the dark chocolate raspberry that I initially hated grew on me lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 19:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
The texture and taste are great. I like the crunchiness of them as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I had. High protein great price will be ordering again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 09:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe W
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Amazing taste and texture - like a candy bar with muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 23:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
This protein bar is delicious. I love the white chocolate peanut flavor. Take it before my workout. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great bars. Very good flavor in both  I used before doing my workout routine, great  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 15:51:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are very good for when you want protein on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are very good for when you want protein on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BURAGLIO F
Verified Buyer
Bonjour, Tres bonne barre de proteine, souple et goûtu. A recommander.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 08:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave J
Verified Buyer
Grenade Carb Killa Bars are a morning staple for me! Delicious and satisfying! A great addition to my daily protein intake without the high sugars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 02:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for when you need protein on the go.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 20:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy L
Verified Buyer
Carmel chaos used to be gluten free and now it’s not. That’s why only 1 star.the chocolate raspberry is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 23:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great snack for adding protein with a lot of flavor, good texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 12:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
descent flavor, good protein low sugar, but the price is high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 23:30:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill M
Verified Buyer
Carmel Chaos was the one not good one in my opinion. Tasted like a Milky Way to me. Yum! The Salted Carmel was just ok. However, the dark chocolate raspberry was horrible. I’m so disappointed! Wish I could return them.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 15:38:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anglesea N
Verified Buyer
Most delicious protein bars I've ever had! Salted Caramel, Peanut Butter and Cookie Dough are all 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 19:00:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grenade Carb Killa bars make you feel like you are eating a candy bar without all the sugar. Chocolate chip and peanut nutter are my favorite flavors. But all the flavors taste great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 04:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grenade Carb Killa bars are a candy bar type treat without adding a bunch of sugar. These really taste like a treat to me. I like all of the flavor with peanut nutter and chocolate chip my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 03:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing!  The macros are a little skewed towards more fat than is ideal, but typically you have to trade that for great taste - which these bars definitely have. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 12:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Omg taste so good especially when frozen….slower eat and it’s like chocolate ice cream bar…. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 13:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best bar on the market. It is a must try especially if you are a Keto person *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 23:32:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I was actually surprised at how good these tasted. Good price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 03:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
The white chocolate salted peanut is awesome. My favorite protein bar for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 22:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
always a winner to taste those bars, excellente, light and tasty, go for the ultimate UK bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
I would never buy these again they taste like crap like cardbroad even if fresh *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:19:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
They're among the best tasting protein bars I've ever tried, especially the peanut butter and chocolate chip cookie dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 22:09:06Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.