Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (347)
Verified Buyers (338)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Nutter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.6/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Jaffa Quake (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (347)
  • Verified Buyers (338)
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Has a orange flavor that's good.Over all its decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 16:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
there is no need to review its grenade but i didn't like this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 11:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good taste. Good carbs to protein ratio and calories are on the lower end for such a great taste. If you need a protein bar this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 12:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good bars... Little bit chewy... But good protein content of 23 gm...taste is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 14:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is simply amazing while keeping calories around 220.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 10:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Good bar. One of the better ones I've tried recently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 14:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
I love all the different flavours of the Carb Killa. So tasty, hard to believe it's not a chocolate bar from the store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The tastiest protein bars. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 12:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy B
Verified Buyer
Love this protein bar, great taste and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 15:12:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahar N
Healthy Lifestyle
the best flavor of protein bar really really good !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 13:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
I don't feel that 22 gms protein in the serving at all. It feels so light and doesn't efficiently make me feel nutritious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Transformation
Taste was pretty solid and did not leave me feeling stuffed or awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 03:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa W
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite flavor.  I wish you guys had other options available.  For example, the peanut butter one is really good.  These are so sweet.  It's good in a pinch, and you had a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 21:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roza D
Verified Buyer
Loved the tiny chocolate chips!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 06:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is my go to from the brand I can’t get enough of this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 00:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savannah G
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite bars but the box I got of the chocolate crunch bars were stale and old. I’m sure they’re much better when they’re fresh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 15:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steffen p
Verified Buyer
I love all the Grenade bars. All amazing flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you like candy bars, then these are the protein bars for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 06:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
Great macros and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 11:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly M
Verified Buyer
Sooooooooooooo good. Best tasting bar on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 19:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Very gritty and flavor was pretty much your standard protein cardboard flavor. Definitely not worth the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 23:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elena v
Verified Buyer
I got tired of taste other protein bars but this one is my favorite . It tastes so good you forget its not real chocolate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 21:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Quick snack to take on the go. I love it because of the lower amount of carbs that it has. Helps with cravings while on a Keto diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting no chalky taste excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 01:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
Just hook them right up to my veins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 23:11:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabitha R
I absolutely love these!!! The only one I do not care for is the Java Quake. That is just a preference though. These would be my number one grab and go choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 00:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir D
Verified Buyer
The best protein bars. Amazing taste, low carb, great protein source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 16:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Decent taste and macros. A bit expensive though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 06:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savannah G
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite bars ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 21:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great taste just like a sweet car bar but with 23 grams of Protein in high in fiber.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 18:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Putting at the top of my protein bar list. That is a very short list. Thanks Grenade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 12:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate L
Verified Buyer
White chocolate cookie is heaven! Amazing taste and not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 03:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bars.Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
These are the best tasting protein bars I’ve ever had... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 22:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Amazing flavor 23g Protein per bar Delicious, crunchy, Low carbs, Perfect snack between meals or post-workout and I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 18:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Jaffa Quake
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Normal macros and great for the sweet tooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 19:59:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars. The macros really work compared to some other options out there. I store them in the frig. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 13:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
All bars are taste real good and satisfy your hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 17:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I decided to give the Grenade Carb Kills bars a try because I wanted to cut back on sugar. I ordered four boxes because they were buy one get one 1/2 price. I picked Caramel Chaos, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, Chocolate Cream, and Peanut Nutter. They all taste very good and have good texture. I have tried one of each flavor and out of the four flavors I would put them in this order of my favorite for taste. 1 Caramel Chaos - Chewy and sweet almost like a candy bar Snickers mixed with a Crackle Bar 2 Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough - Very good with lots of chips and soft n chewy 3 Peanut Nutter - Smooth Peanut butter texture with chopped nuts inside a gooey caramel layer. 4 Chocolate Cream - Was a bit sweet and was not creamy or particularly chocolatey. It didn't taste bad. the other 3 flavors just were much better. Overall they were great. I will buy them again, especially when they are buy one box get a 2nd box half price. This makes them $1.84 per bar instead of 2.45 per bar. They are perfect snacks with plenty of protein and low sugar that are filling and tastey. Also they are gluten free if you are looking for gluten free snacks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 12:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Great snacks between meals while on a low carb diet. Chocolate cream is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elin S
Verified Buyer
A really great bar with a lot of flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elin S
Verified Buyer
Great protein bar, and this is the best flavor in the line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thien P
Verified Buyer
i got this after my.workout.. these are.really cruchy which i really like.. thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 14:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super taste and high in protein. low in sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 10:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you like chocolate candy bars, this is the bar to get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 06:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dor G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars Great taste and full of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 07:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
Great texture and flavor. Nice protein treat to have. Feels like a cross between a snickers and a Twix bar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 16:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
The top i test for bar proteine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 22:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and texture, love the chips*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 08:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meaghan b
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Shipping to Canada was a little slow. But overall great experience. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 17:34:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.