Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (583)
Verified Buyers (565)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Nutter (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut (4.7/5)
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Gingerbread (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Jaffa Quake (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (583)
  • Verified Buyers (565)
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Very gritty and flavor was pretty much your standard protein cardboard flavor. Definitely not worth the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-04 23:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joon Young J
Verified Buyer
just go for other bars give me my calories back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-11-10 09:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thinner bar vs most I’ve had, not as filling and no where near as tasty as musclpharm crunch bars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-22 04:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
I don't feel that 22 gms protein in the serving at all. It feels so light and doesn't efficiently make me feel nutritious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
i am really disappointed about these bars,they give me really bad gas (which i think is from too much sugar alcohol)and they even doesn’t taste good except peanut nutter which tastes so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-06 14:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matei B
Verified Buyer
Too expensive, too sweet, too much sugar alcohool. I wanted to like them, but i can't! Combat Crunch are much cheaper, tastier and have better macros than these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julia B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a bit odd. Prefer Combat crunch and quest bars to these. Not a bad P:C ratio though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
gross the flavor and texture are very unpleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-09 19:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
Great price.. the taste isn't horrible but I'm not a fan..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 16:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kali
Verified Buyer
Taste good many flavors to pick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 21:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste! Snack anytime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 15:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob t
Verified Buyer
Bars are delicious, take more like snack than protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Grenade Carb Killa bar has taste that defys the small amount of sugar. They are very much like a candy in taste and texture. The chocolate chip is my favorite , but many flavors are good. Peanut Nutter and the chocolate chip salted caramel are right up there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 04:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Gingerbread
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nil G
Verified Buyer
Good product grenade carb kills bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 06:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Did not enjoy these as much as I expected to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 02:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great buy, wish the size were bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 19:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolas N
Verified Buyer
Great product! I eat them while delivering packages and they keep me full until my next meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 13:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idan H
Verified Buyer
The sslted carmel smazing the cookie dough nice.not more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 13:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My alltime favourite protein bars. Just one or two grams of sugar. Ideal, if you are in a low carb diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 13:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 15:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt the best flavor out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 12:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Iam really picky about protein bars but this one is 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 11:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut M
Verified Buyer
DLICIOUS AS ALAWAYS§ RECOMMANDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 03:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
They are good but not great. Well worth though if you can get a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 16:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanray V
Verified Buyer
Its like having an orgasm in your mouth. If you haven't had this, buy it NOW! Its the best bar on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 13:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
macros and taste are all right but not a fan of the chewiness of the bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 18:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lidor M
Verified Buyer
Carb killa and combat are the best! And bsn crisp ! I would like if u do discounts or super deals on quest bars tnx :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 13:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein bar.  A little high in calories but taste and texture are pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 21:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Have no idea why there are so many recent negative reviews. I prefer these over all other protein bars I've eaten in the past. No aftertaste which I suppose is due to the sugar alcohol. Dark Chocolate Raspberry and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough are my favorites. Back to try the Peanut Nutter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 21:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are just ok. I do like that the salted peanut with white chocolate is a different flavor though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 16:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s a good protein bar and nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 19:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein bar with amazing taste and texture. Like a real deal treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 01:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
It’s no good bar, doesn’t taste bad ofc but there are much better options with much more flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 18:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of these bars, nice snack to have after your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 10:10:42Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Not a bad tasting bar but theres much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 18:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting bars available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 14:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse R
Verified Buyer
Sticking with syntha6 and Redcon, generic 1990’s protein taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 00:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CR W
Verified Buyer
A bit flat on the flavor but not really bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 19:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut M
Verified Buyer
Excellent thé best on the mzrket*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 18:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Very good products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 16:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Other
Verified Buyer
Cookie Dough has the most 'cookie dough' flavor in any protein bar I've had and Peanut Nutter has a really good peanut butter taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 19:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Nice and chewy wish I would have bought more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 18:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
White chocolate peanut tastes like a candy bar! A little on the sweeter side but definitely one of the better tasting protein bars out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 22:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars I have ever eaten. Soft bar with an amazing taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 18:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher D
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Solid profile. What more could you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 01:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios I
Build Muscle
Great Taste,always with me when i don t have enough free time to prepare some food! Wish the been bigger size like 80-100gr each*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 10:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole P
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein bars that really taste like a cheat snack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 12:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
These nutrition bars are excellent with the exception that I ordered two boxes and I was short 4 bars.   Each box is “suppose” to come with 12 bars and as I said I ordered two boxes so I should have received 24 bars, but I only got 10 bars in each box. Besides that disappointment, I love these bars and I will order again. I just accepted that it was an isolated isolated mistake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 20:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Great macros, great flavor. Can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vivian c
Verified Buyer
Worth your money. They are a bit pricey but they are better than the other protein bars out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 13:08:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.