Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Nutter (4.9/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ABDULAZIZ A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 00:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is super ! and it a good snack contains balanced carb and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 07:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Verified Buyer
Not bad a good choice of bars in my opinion better than quest bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best bar on the market macro and flavor-wise. All the flavors have that delicious cookie layer and feel like eating a regular candy bar which almost makes it feel like cheating on your diet. HIGHLY recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 18:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
My absolute FAVORITE protein bar brand. The Peanut Nutter is by far the best bar I've tried, but they are all good. Can't go wrong with this brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 12:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar ever, it has high protein, low in sugar and carb. All flavor are very delicious although chocolate crunch and cream are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
BOOOOOMB! These bars are stellar, delicious, and my fave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdelqadeer e
Verified Buyer
Very excellent and the taste is very wonderful I would recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 11:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar for me, 20 G of protein so it is consider a snack. Very low in Sugar also. Taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 08:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Top notch flavor for one of the top bars on the market. Taste-wise, these are on the top of a short list. The texture is much smoother than a MP Combat Crunch. These are great when you want something more soft and noughaty, rather than crunchy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 13:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is in my opinion the best protein bar based on flavor and macros. This Peanut Nutter flavor is among my favorites that are available in the USA (White Chocolate cookie is a close second) and is superb tasting. Its not a very strong peanut butter flavor but enough to let you know its there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
These bars are great with the nugget and creamy center. You won't be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 10:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Verified Buyer
heat these up in the microwave for 10-15 seconds and theyre basically a dessert they're SO GOOD. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yummy taste! White chocolate is my fave*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 14:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Good texture and good tasting bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 08:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
Have had all 5 flavors available in the U.S. Not a bad one in the bunch. I'm hoping they make the rest of the flavors available at some point. They all have a similar caramel base to them. One note on the PB bar, it is a mild PB flavor, but definitely good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 15:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob D
Verified Buyer
Overall a pretty decent bar. I've had much worse and I've had better. I'd say these are in my top 5. Good macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 15:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARRIE U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
.LOVED it so much! Can't wait to order a box! The center of the bar is so smooth..I love the texture...and the flavor is on-point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 14:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar ever ! Value and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 11:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis C
Verified Buyer
These bars have great texture, just a very slight protein after taste but overall very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 03:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar in taste and nutrition value. Caramel is my best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 08:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy this product regularly, Taste is great and Nutrition Value is also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy Yummy Yummy, Ive got love in my Tummy. Tastes freakin delicious & so soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peanut nutter is a good flavor. It definitely has the least protein-y after taste out of all the carb killa flavors I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 02:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Very good protein bars that taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 21:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee W
Verified Buyer
So low in carbs but tastes like a candy bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 04:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar. well balanced contains 20 g of protein and carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 11:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 14:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Order one and time again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 11:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris Y
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein bar ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 14:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mian waqas m
Verified Buyer
Perfect ... Good taste .. ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 18:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany A
Verified Buyer
These are the best! Tastes just like a candy bar with better macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 01:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 It was a decent  protein bar.  The only drawback is it has an artificial weird taste to it.  Still prefer combat crunch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 22:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 15:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar (value , taste and cost) No offers :) so I started to find a solution because i am a heavy user of protein bars. I think i found a good competitor! My bar from prosupps. See both and you can decide.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 11:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious and soft bars, a good snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 07:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Love these bars, they are my new fav! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 12:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
These bad boys are my new fav. Great flavor. Low cal for the amount of protein you get. And they taste amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 22:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Texture and flavor were really good. Will buy these again, but first will try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara B
Verified Buyer
The hard chocolate coating and soft nougat filling make this bar different from the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 02:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
White chocolate crunch had just the nutrition I want in a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson M
The consistency with just the right amount of crunch is perfect with these bars. Plus the super low impact carbs and sugars is amazing of course for anyone who counts macros closely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 22:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
I've tried the majority of grenade bars from overseas, these are by far the best tasting "treat" bars with some of the best macros out there. Banana armour and chocolate cream are my favorite. Would recommend to purchase these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious ,, simply the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 06:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Best bar I've ever tried ❤️❤️❤️❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Risque roller
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein bar I have tasted. Macros are first rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 15:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
I am in LOVE with this flavor and this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 08:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleta B
Verified Buyer
They are the BEST protein bars out there; the peanut nutter taste like a snickers...YUM..YUM!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 18:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
This is a great bar to eat after a long and hard workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 15:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best protein bars for me and I will keep buying the same product :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 06:18:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.