Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (148)
Verified Buyers (145)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Nutter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • Jaffa Quake (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (148)
  • Verified Buyers (145)
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed this protein bar, it wasn't super chewy like the crunch bars, easy to eat and the taste was really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 09:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I wish there was an audio review I could Submit so you would know how much I'm salivating and moaning just thinking about these carb killa bars  damn delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tummas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Im didn't personally enjoy the white chocolate cookie flavor. I didnt really like the taste and found it somehow boring. But its okay and i bet many other people like it alot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 00:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I think it's okay and good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:12:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
This is by far the most delicious bar I tried (and I really tasted all of them, from vegan, low carb. high carb, high far, literally everything that is on the market and I really love these bars. Peanut Butter: It tastes like a local garbage candy bar we used to eat when I was a kid, and it really was similar, but with a much better nutritional profile. The upper part of the bar with the Peanuts is awesome, the actual chocolate is pretty good, not a "bad protein" taste to it once so ever. It is quite sweet though, me and my dad (who it is for since hes a diabetic) both though it was slightly too sweet to eat an entire bar, but as a snack, to him half a bar really solves that sugar craving instantly. Caramel Chaos: This taste like "Mars Bars" from the uk\europe, very very caramel heavy, almost too much, but it is delicious, not as crazy sweet as the PB one, but these are not "light" on flavor, sweet, creamy, awesome texture on the upper part, if you love "rice krispie" or that crunch texture, this will be for you, and the middle part is more gooey slightly chewey, but with a lot of flavor. These are actually my favorite to purchase now since my dad can finally eat a protein bar without gagging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen h
Verified Buyer
If you like orange flavored things, the Jaffa Quake flavor is for you! This bar reminds me of those chocolate orange balls mixed with a crunch bar. However, peanut nutter is still my favorite flavor because I love peanut butter flavored things. Definitely recommend trying both!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 18:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Snack is very delicious and tastes more than the best good protein bar**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Snack is very delicious and tastes more than the best good protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The snack is very tasty and tastes more than the best good protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grenade will Never Let you down in terms of Taste & Macros Cant wait for their next Flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 13:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir D
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bars! Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 19:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So glad I found these! a sure hit with the entire family! So different from typical bars. Awesome taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 09:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting way to get Protein. Not a tough chewy bar like most Protein Bars. I will buy them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:09:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
It is a good protein bar product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 22:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Great taste, lots of peanuts inside too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One the best bar available in the market. No other bar can compete it. Totally delicious and lip smacking taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 14:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xiaoli L
Verified Buyer
good taste after 20 seconds microwave*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
On 4th box now. Won't be purchasing other brands for a while. Good amount of calories & a perfect snack. Awesome taste! 5 stars! Try 'em!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 04:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amifattal F
Verified Buyer
Very good tasty, i really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 19:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gave these a try & let me tell you, they're awesome! No flakiness or pieces falling apart, etc. Nice and chewy, yet not rough. Will try other flavors soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 04:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein bar ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 18:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill B
Verified Buyer
Caramel is the best flavor by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 16:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvador G
Verified Buyer
Bars taste good, not too hard like other bars. Decent macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 14:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee W
Verified Buyer
Not very filling but a white chocolate low carb candy bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 01:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
These are really good protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 19:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayek B
Verified Buyer
These bars are amazing! delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 18:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas h
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These things are really good. Although the caramel sometimes sticks to the wrapper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 17:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
 Great tasting protein bars will be buying  more soon .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
don't really like any protein bars. these aren't bad, better than most others i had. still very chewy hard to eat, taste is ok but not the best. yet to really find any bars i ever truly enjoyed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Taste is great Energy is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 09:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, with low sugar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 03:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelly G
Verified Buyer
loved the chocolate flavour. great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 06:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
acceptable taste heavy snack I would consider it in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 18:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best protein bar and I buy it in every order. Taste is good and low in sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Good price and great flavor, love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 14:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
As far as low net carb bars goes, this is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
These remind me of the hersheys cookies and cream candy. If you like white chocolate, then these are worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
BOMB! One of my essentials for the weekday snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 20:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen h
Verified Buyer
Can't even tell the Peanut Nutter Carb Killa is a protein bar. Definitely one of my top 3 favorite protein bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried them yet. Lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
#1 protein bar for me until now, Nutrition value + taste. I buy it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 09:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Peanut Nutter is the best tasting protein bar in the game. Actual peanuts inside too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 20:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matei B
Verified Buyer
Too expensive, too sweet, too much sugar alcohool. I wanted to like them, but i can't! Combat Crunch are much cheaper, tastier and have better macros than these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing bars, amazing macros! One of my favorite brand. I especially like the White Chocolate Cookie, it's out of this world! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 21:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin j
Verified Buyer
This protein bars are the bomb....awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 12:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Cream, hite Chocolate Cookie, Chocolate Crunch best bars i use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 11:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My #1 choice when I go for snack. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 10:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best protein bars I have ever ate, it has very high protein, low carb, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein, good macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 12:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor A
Verified Buyer
New favourite protein bars! some bars are low carbs too (like the cookies n' cream) the peanut nutter flavour is underwhelming on the peanut butter taste but it is still good. Caramel chaos is so good and has a chocolate coating. Try throwing them in the microwave, holy yum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 04:45:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.