Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (666)
Verified Buyers (648)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Nutter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • Gingerbread (4.2/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Jaffa Quake (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (666)
  • Verified Buyers (648)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matei B
Verified Buyer
Too expensive, too sweet, too much sugar alcohool. I wanted to like them, but i can't! Combat Crunch are much cheaper, tastier and have better macros than these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julia B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a bit odd. Prefer Combat crunch and quest bars to these. Not a bad P:C ratio though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Very gritty and flavor was pretty much your standard protein cardboard flavor. Definitely not worth the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-06-04 23:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vayan A
Verified Buyer
Great bar. 2nd best flavour imo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-30 22:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joon Young J
Verified Buyer
just go for other bars give me my calories back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2018-11-10 09:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thinner bar vs most I’ve had, not as filling and no where near as tasty as musclpharm crunch bars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-02-22 04:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
I don't feel that 22 gms protein in the serving at all. It feels so light and doesn't efficiently make me feel nutritious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Jaffa Quake
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
i am really disappointed about these bars,they give me really bad gas (which i think is from too much sugar alcohol)and they even doesn’t taste good except peanut nutter which tastes so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-06 14:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
gross the flavor and texture are very unpleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-09 19:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
These bars are awesome. Taste is on point and the bars aren’t overly chewy like most others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 14:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
Again, these are just okay. Kind of crumbly and made a mess. I think there’s better options out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 18:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and texture (unlike many other bars, which are one-note and gummy).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 13:42:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great protein souce, good texture does not taste like other bars, and flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 00:58:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar. Love the dark chocolate and raspberry combination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 19:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, Grenade products never let me down. Will get again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 10:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
I love the grenade bars these have incredible texture and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maybe this is the best bar I ever tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 13:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ordered a new flavor. It’s good, will try it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 17:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Great snack or meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 04:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The chocolate chip cookie dough is my favorite flavor of the Grenade Carb Killa bars. Although several of the flavors are very.good. These are candy bar like protein bars that taste like you are having a cheat day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 21:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan C
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar on the market by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 17:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seriously, those bar help me to be away from others foods for a long period of time. really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 21:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars I ever tasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 09:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerome J
Verified Buyer
Love these bars! Taste great with little to no blood sugar bump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 16:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regina P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Carb Killa Bars are my fav!! Your company has great prices to keep me stocked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 00:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna G
Verified Buyer
Really good. Does taste like a candy bar and it's a decent sized bar, also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Probably my second favorite right. Shins salted peanut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Best carb killa bar I've had. Will order these again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 15:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Taste ok. Expecting more to be honest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier B
Verified Buyer
I've enjoyed the brand and their products. These haven't disappointed me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 02:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and good texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 06:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These protein bars taste great but not the best flavor ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 18:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia T
Verified Buyer
These bars are great - they have a good nutritional profile and taste delicious. I'm a huge fan of the raspberry chocolate flavour in particular. I wish it was more widely available - I'm glad Muscle and Strength sells these! Both are unique and very tasty bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 18:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I like gingerbreas flavor. The best bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 01:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roost
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice change from all the chocolate variations out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 04:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most horrible carb killa flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 10:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Really solid bars! Great macro count for those on a lower carb diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 04:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issa l
Verified Buyer
Thanks it’s really good and I will pay more if u make me real discount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 10:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
A little heavy on the stomach but no digestive issues. Will buy again. Gingerbread flavor is nice, salted peanut is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 15:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOOD PROTEIN BAR FALVOR IT GOOD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 14:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I BUY 4 BOX OF THIS PROTEIN BAR MY FAVORIT FALVORS White Chocolate Salted Peanut Flavor AND Dark Chocolate Raspberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 14:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Came very quickly and just as good as usual!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 04:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Salted Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Some of my favorite protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 21:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good quality and flavor protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 23:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
I’ve never tasted anything better than these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 21:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regina P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love that you carry all the flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 18:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia T
Verified Buyer
I love the raspberry chocolate flavour of these bars. It's just delicious! It also has a good nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 22:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lithium Tomatoe
Verified Buyer
Gingerbread dry chocolate cream can’t go wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Gingerbread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
All time favourite protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 12:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good snack to add some protein in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 21:29:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.