Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (116)
Verified Buyers (113)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Nutter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Chaos (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cream (4.4/5)
  • White Chocolate Crunch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Verified Buyers (113)
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
acceptable taste heavy snack I would consider it in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 18:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best protein bar and I buy it in every order. Taste is good and low in sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Good price and great flavor, love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 14:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
As far as low net carb bars goes, this is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
These remind me of the hersheys cookies and cream candy. If you like white chocolate, then these are worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
BOMB! One of my essentials for the weekday snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 20:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen h
Verified Buyer
Can't even tell the Peanut Nutter Carb Killa is a protein bar. Definitely one of my top 3 favorite protein bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried them yet. Lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
#1 protein bar for me until now, Nutrition value + taste. I buy it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 09:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Peanut Nutter is the best tasting protein bar in the game. Actual peanuts inside too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 20:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matei B
Verified Buyer
Too expensive, too sweet, too much sugar alcohool. I wanted to like them, but i can't! Combat Crunch are much cheaper, tastier and have better macros than these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing bars, amazing macros! One of my favorite brand. I especially like the White Chocolate Cookie, it's out of this world! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 21:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin j
Verified Buyer
This protein bars are the bomb....awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 12:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TURKY M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Cream, hite Chocolate Cookie, Chocolate Crunch best bars i use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 11:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My #1 choice when I go for snack. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 10:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best protein bars I have ever ate, it has very high protein, low carb, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein, good macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 12:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor A
Verified Buyer
New favourite protein bars! some bars are low carbs too (like the cookies n' cream) the peanut nutter flavour is underwhelming on the peanut butter taste but it is still good. Caramel chaos is so good and has a chocolate coating. Try throwing them in the microwave, holy yum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 04:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ABDULAZIZ A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 00:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is super ! and it a good snack contains balanced carb and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 07:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Verified Buyer
Not bad a good choice of bars in my opinion better than quest bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best bar on the market macro and flavor-wise. All the flavors have that delicious cookie layer and feel like eating a regular candy bar which almost makes it feel like cheating on your diet. HIGHLY recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 18:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
My absolute FAVORITE protein bar brand. The Peanut Nutter is by far the best bar I've tried, but they are all good. Can't go wrong with this brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 12:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar ever, it has high protein, low in sugar and carb. All flavor are very delicious although chocolate crunch and cream are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
BOOOOOMB! These bars are stellar, delicious, and my fave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdelqadeer e
Verified Buyer
Very excellent and the taste is very wonderful I would recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 11:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar for me, 20 G of protein so it is consider a snack. Very low in Sugar also. Taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 08:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Top notch flavor for one of the top bars on the market. Taste-wise, these are on the top of a short list. The texture is much smoother than a MP Combat Crunch. These are great when you want something more soft and noughaty, rather than crunchy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 13:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is in my opinion the best protein bar based on flavor and macros. This Peanut Nutter flavor is among my favorites that are available in the USA (White Chocolate cookie is a close second) and is superb tasting. Its not a very strong peanut butter flavor but enough to let you know its there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
These bars are great with the nugget and creamy center. You won't be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 10:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Verified Buyer
heat these up in the microwave for 10-15 seconds and theyre basically a dessert they're SO GOOD. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yummy taste! White chocolate is my fave*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 14:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Good texture and good tasting bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 08:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Chocolate Cream
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
Have had all 5 flavors available in the U.S. Not a bad one in the bunch. I'm hoping they make the rest of the flavors available at some point. They all have a similar caramel base to them. One note on the PB bar, it is a mild PB flavor, but definitely good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 15:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob D
Verified Buyer
Overall a pretty decent bar. I've had much worse and I've had better. I'd say these are in my top 5. Good macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 15:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARRIE U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
.LOVED it so much! Can't wait to order a box! The center of the bar is so smooth..I love the texture...and the flavor is on-point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 14:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar ever ! Value and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 11:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis C
Verified Buyer
These bars have great texture, just a very slight protein after taste but overall very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 03:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar in taste and nutrition value. Caramel is my best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 08:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy this product regularly, Taste is great and Nutrition Value is also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy Yummy Yummy, Ive got love in my Tummy. Tastes freakin delicious & so soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peanut nutter is a good flavor. It definitely has the least protein-y after taste out of all the carb killa flavors I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 02:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Very good protein bars that taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 21:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee W
Verified Buyer
So low in carbs but tastes like a candy bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 04:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • White Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar. well balanced contains 20 g of protein and carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 11:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 14:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Chaos
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Order one and time again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 11:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Nutter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris Y
Verified Buyer
one of the best protein bar ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 14:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mian waqas m
Verified Buyer
Perfect ... Good taste .. ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 18:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cream
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany A
Verified Buyer
These are the best! Tastes just like a candy bar with better macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 01:06:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.