Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Midnight Cherry (5/5)
  • Voodoo Bourbon Cola (5/5)
  • Martian Mango (5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Just Grape (4.8/5)
  • Honey Bourbon (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Just Grape
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a great product. It has high quality ingredients. Super.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product really didn't do it for me,but that doesn't mean it won't work for someone else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Martian Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
delicious pre bed flavour, felt effects and a massive boost to combat fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Martian Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
peter s
Verified Buyer
Probably my favourite and most effective supplement. Always but this and particularly helps me settle in the evenings which have always been a struggle. Great product. Mangos my favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 20:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Martian Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
delicious taste, powerful effect, excellent anti "late night awake in bed" solution to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Just Grape
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
delicious flavours, mixability and ease of use, definitely feel recharged the next morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Martian Mango
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
delicious flavours, great resting potential and a must buy for recovering from stressful days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
as with all tranquility products, excellent deep taste, fast effect and great sleep support even on stress heavy days. no better product exists.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 18:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Bourbon
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The most potent, effective and reliable sleep aid formula on the market, cannot recommend highly enough, flavours are innovative and delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 11:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Voodoo Bourbon Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, love the taste, it works for me, I’ll buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:03:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Voodoo Bourbon Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
Tranquility helps get me to relax and fall asleep quickly. Love the bourbon cola flavor as typically powder flavors are fruity. chocolate or vanilla only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 02:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Voodoo Bourbon Cola
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
The Bourbon Cola is a great change from fruit flavors or shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 03:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Voodoo Bourbon Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
Bourbon Cola flavor is a delightful change from fruity or shake flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 21:18:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Just Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant with 19mgs of melatonin as it makes me groggy.  But the time released has no issues.  I only take half a scoop right now assessing tolerance .  Haven’t needed to increase yet.  If you have issues staying asleep I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 16:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Voodoo Bourbon Cola
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
His is the only melatonin based sleep aid that I’ve ever taken that has not given me strange dreams and groggy feelings in the morning. The bourbon cola flavor is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 16:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Just Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Puts me to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 01:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Just Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Well, it's like I said b4, I take 1 scoop it's ok, 2 makes me groggy. But these days, I'm getting used to 2 scoops, imaybe it's my body needing more time to adjust or whatever yhe case may be. For now,I give it 4 stars, taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 21:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Bourbon
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
I keep going back to Tranquility. Works better than most of the other sleep supplements I’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Bourbon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Some of the best sleep without any weird dreams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 01:35:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam A
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. my wife has been using this for a couple months now and she loves it. One scoop is all she needs and it’s lights out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 16:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Bourbon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam A
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works! I got this for my wife and she loves it. She said she has never had a sleep supplement actually put her to sleep. She takes this stuff and in about a half hour she is passing out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 23:55:58Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.