Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Cherry Freeze (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Orange Guava (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice pump you get when using this product will buy again thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rOdanitap
Verified Buyer
Great pump great flavour, easy to mix to stack, overall get a solid pump during your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product for those looking to get a pump without all the extra jitters, then try you some of this. great taste, two scoops gets me through my workouts. Also gives you good mental focus along with the good pump. Nothing too outrageous but a good feeling pump. Good product for those with caffeine sensitivity as there is none here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nabil M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Poor quality, product affected by humidity and which has lost its effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:19:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Great product no, no caffeine, no jitters and a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and mixes well with my preworkout. Haven't felt a difference yet, but hoping to notice once i start going heavier. Will post update if notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
pumptropis ia a two scoop product so you get 20 servings. good pump . well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good value for money mixing are not great, can’t really fill anything after 2 scopes I have to take 4 scoops but I’m about 110kg body weight. This not for me . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 15:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great not the absolute best but still very good. Does give great pumps and great focus with no upset stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 15:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen ba B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
That’s good pre work out, the flavor stawberry mango is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
No crazy tinging feeling and it works great! I would definitely recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does gives you laser focus alertness while training.must buy pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great tasting, mixes well. Take it 25-30 minutes prior to your workouts and you'll get a smooth pump all the way through your workouts. Take a little scoop more and really have it hit you when you need to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you real pumps without hampering the sleep. Tastes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Good pump based preworkout with tested ingredients. Can be used alone or with other pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Really happy with this pump based pre workout. Having it on a deal is that much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer Faruk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect preworkout for pumping and get strength and flavaur delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
A very average pump and nootropic, that was underwhelming to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
One of the best non-caffeine Pre-workouts out there. Tons of energy and great flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. Gives good pump. I have mixed it with other Pre-workouts and it worked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 14:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Overall good product. Tastes great & mixes well. Gives a good pump after 30-minutes or so of taking it. Would like to see them list the individual amounts of ingredients rather than amount of blends. Would recommend this product to those who stay away from caffeine overloaded products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p
Verified Buyer
Great focus  Great pump Great energy Great clean product Great all around  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is almost good Love the focus the most I combo with a pump producer Earbuds and this you’re in the zone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good solid pumps. Great flavors and easy to stack with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good pump, especially if you double scoop. Flavor tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout; however you feel the effects only in 2 scoops.  So 20 servings per container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great but I gave these a try during BF sale and these were very disappointing. Gave me no pump, even with 2 scoops. I'll have to go back to apesh*t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Nice muscle pump and muscle fullness.  Sustained energy level to accomplish an effective workout.  Flavor and texture is fine.  Mixes easily with water.  No crash.  I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
excited to use this, especially with a flavor that you don't usually see, strawberry mango sounds good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent A
Verified Buyer
Honestly had me feeling pumped! Starting sweating after my dynamic warm ups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great, mixes well plus everything one will need in one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 12:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was a little clumpy which is normal but mixed great, tasted great, and gave a great pump for 2 workouts so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Great as a stand alone or added to other pre-workouts. Fantastic product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 12:47:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anik das
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My beAst ever no bs pump & focus formula! Period..........!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 17:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Verified Buyer
Shirt popping pumps! It is sneaky good! One of the best!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Trying to limit my caffeine so anything that can help at the gym is a must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
The flavor in my opinion is good. It's not over powering or super strong. Gives laser focus and a I notice good pump. I got it when it was on sale. Definitely will buy more when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliezer R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout without stimulants on the market, great value for money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:52:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good basic pump with good focus. Definitely goes with the pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayne T
Verified Buyer
I layer this with MuscleTech's Shatter pre-workout to give my pumps a little added boost. Only throw in one scoop, so I don't quite get the "laser focus" effect it promises, but even so, it is a great addition to my pre-workout stack. Would highly recommend as a stackable product. I probably wouldn't use it as my only pre-workout. (But that's just me...)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliezer R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout without stimulants, great taste, lots of pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-16 17:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Pump are great along with the flavor overall mixes well, wish it wasn’t 20 servings though. I recommend using 2 scoops *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Past Customer
Verified Buyer
The first time I bought this it was quite effective. Now I do not notice much effect, other than a slight increase in mental awareness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.