Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Rocket Pop (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
It was good. It gives you a great pump and also makes you feel strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
The best company I’ve found for intensity. Quality is always there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 22:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Verified Buyer
GAT Sports have done an awesome job making this product, the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 17:36:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nitra Flex +C I love it because it is a pre-workout with a lot of stimulants and it also has creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 16:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Just my favorite preworkout. Expensive but totally worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Gat is my favorite brand. And this is my favorite pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:44:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand and my favorite preworkout. Just love this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best pre workouts i have tested and also gives significant amount of energy to help in workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 21:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workout, good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 02:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best formula of ever heard. The only pre-workouts that gives me the pumps I’m looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 01:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Scott
Verified Buyer
Good tasting good feeling pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:57:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn O
Verified Buyer
Love the cotton candy flavor! Ir gives me a good pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 00:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
The best pre-work out on the market by fire love all gat products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 20:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tehan B
Verified Buyer
Flavours not bad but not the best but the energy is amazing and as well as focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 01:43:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love GAT products, all the supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 15:28:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes great and awesome pump and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 19:20:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This is what I look for in every pre I buy, hits almost emmediately, feel strong , Great workout love*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Awesome! The best! Love this pre workout! Taste awesome mixes awesome! Gets me thru any workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 14:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up during the day, feel more energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 15:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
The cotton candy tastes really good. This product did not give me the jitters or the post workout crash like some other pre workouts. Will continue to take this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 16:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinoo f
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout  .hell of energy and can increase bench as it says *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 15:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Number one on my list. Best pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years now. Best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great company still producing products that hold true to the description. Highly recommend. As an avid powerlifter, this is my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 07:47:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Great product, pre-workout that really does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 09:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre- workout's I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 18:55:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Verified Buyer
Insane pre workout. Work How it should work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 05:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Verified Buyer
Works how a pre workout should work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 11:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Gives good hype and pump during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
It’s a good combination product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:05:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oz c
Verified Buyer
there is no change when I use this preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 06:38:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
This is just perfect. I use it and also give to all my PT clients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:04:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus. I like as a way to get extra creative also, and the natural test boost is a bonus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 14:23:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome product......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 01:23:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! The T boost and creatine in here gives you that extra push to go hard.  Flavor Is not the strongest taste. Cotton Candy taste way better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 14:20:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick T
Verified Buyer
Great Flavour, no crash, consistent pump , energy and focus through entire workout . Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 10:40:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good pump, good ingredients . Regular user*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 23:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrison S
Verified Buyer
Great product and love the taste of the lemon lime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 16:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Gat sport nitraflex c has been an awsome pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 04:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It has everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 15:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
I realy like this product.will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 05:57:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. I've compared it with The Curse, C4 and 1MR. This is definitely the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 17:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really liked the product, I'm going to buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 21:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGERIO D
Verified Buyer
Really great pre workout!! its flavor is amazing too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 15:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin d
Verified Buyer
Great strength and alertness and an awesome pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 11:54:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
of much energy for the training, I indicate,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:10:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Excellent tasting pre work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 23:39:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out, it is perfect for people that don't want a crazy kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product provides great energy and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 19:22:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I have ever taken, takes your training to another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 08:24:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.