Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes great and awesome pump and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 19:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This is what I look for in every pre I buy, hits almost emmediately, feel strong , Great workout love*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Awesome! The best! Love this pre workout! Taste awesome mixes awesome! Gets me thru any workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 14:37:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up during the day, feel more energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 15:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
The cotton candy tastes really good. This product did not give me the jitters or the post workout crash like some other pre workouts. Will continue to take this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 16:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinoo f
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout  .hell of energy and can increase bench as it says *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 15:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
Number one on my list. Best pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years now. Best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great company still producing products that hold true to the description. Highly recommend. As an avid powerlifter, this is my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 07:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jim l
Great product, pre-workout that really does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 09:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre- workout's I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 18:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Verified Buyer
Insane pre workout. Work How it should work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 05:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Verified Buyer
Works how a pre workout should work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 11:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
Gives good hype and pump during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
It’s a good combination product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oz c
Verified Buyer
there is no change when I use this preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 06:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
This is just perfect. I use it and also give to all my PT clients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus. I like as a way to get extra creative also, and the natural test boost is a bonus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 14:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome product......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 01:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! The T boost and creatine in here gives you that extra push to go hard.  Flavor Is not the strongest taste. Cotton Candy taste way better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 14:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick T
Verified Buyer
Great Flavour, no crash, consistent pump , energy and focus through entire workout . Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 10:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good pump, good ingredients . Regular user*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 23:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrison S
Verified Buyer
Great product and love the taste of the lemon lime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 16:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
Gat sport nitraflex c has been an awsome pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 04:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It has everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 15:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
I realy like this product.will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 05:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. I've compared it with The Curse, C4 and 1MR. This is definitely the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 17:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really liked the product, I'm going to buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 21:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGERIO D
Verified Buyer
Really great pre workout!! its flavor is amazing too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 15:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin d
Verified Buyer
Great strength and alertness and an awesome pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 11:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
of much energy for the training, I indicate,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Excellent tasting pre work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 23:39:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out, it is perfect for people that don't want a crazy kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product provides great energy and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 19:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I have ever taken, takes your training to another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 08:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
Love all GAT products. This has the same explosive power of Nitraflex but with creatine added, perfect combo after buying creatine separate for all this time. Easily my favorite pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 22:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite and delicious intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Man this stuff tastes great , Just like a Fanta. good pre too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 20:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin d
Verified Buyer
Great strength and endurance, insane energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:44:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 20:38:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remy N
Build Muscle
Remy N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:17:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.