Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good. Good pump at the gym and make my mood more stabile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emilio N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gran bomba lo recomiendo se pega la piel y el musculo y se mantiene bombeado por mas tiempo Translation: Great pump I recommend it sticks to the skin and muscle and stays pumped for longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 02:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I love GAT and their products in general, but this is the best thing that they offer. It works so well and it is truly flavorless and it mixes perfectly with my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 14:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Very inexpensive and easy to add to my pre-workout for an extra boost, since it has no flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 15:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Bought this to add to MuscleTech Vapor X5 to make my new Pre-Workout drink. Was using SuperPump Max for over 10 years and wanted to see what else was out there. I must say the combination of Vapor X5 and Agmatine powder is an incredible cocktail. I love the full vascular muscle pumps that last...and this stuff won’t let you down! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 18:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Denis K
Verified Buyer
Such a great pump when I workout highly recommended. Seem also that I have more oxidant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 15:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Krystle B
Verified Buyer
Great source for a good pump! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 01:32:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Agmatine is of good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 07:00:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Agmatineis of good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 03:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonas F
Verified Buyer
Great product, long delivery time to Sweden *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 22:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Slash101
Verified Buyer
Agamatine get you the best pump ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 18:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
No better pump on the market, It works well, it mixes well and truly is a product I cannot live without *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 21:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
It's ok nasty in taste I'm not sure about it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 00:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaine M
Verified Buyer
My veins speak for themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 21:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, I'll throw in a scoop pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 19:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Gives an awesome oomph while training hard. It mixes well, too, which is not too common for similar products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 21:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Agmatine gives the best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 10:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product for those who seek some pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 14:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product for those who seek some pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 14:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product for those who seek some pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 14:53:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value and good muscle pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 10:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like that I'm don't get the jitters if you know what I mean. But good pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 02:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
I add this to my pre-workout and intra-workout shakes for increased pump, good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 15:11:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Good price for a good supplement. No flavor, which makes it easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 11:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Best product to combine with nitraflex. Amazing pump in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 20:04:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matheus Sena
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 14:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matheus Sena
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, superou minhas expectativas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 13:19:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 15:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
Seems to have a small effective on boosting performance. Tastes horrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 15:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it great product great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antoine A
Verified Buyer
Good blood flow and heart pump. Vascularity level increased. Very good combination with san 4350 launch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 13:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Slash101
Verified Buyer
It is the swole pump you looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 06:57:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, not only pumps. Many benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 13:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Pump with this product and its a very nice price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 14:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I like this product, bitter aftertste, but efficient.  I don’t feel much different physically, BUT, I’m much more vascular with upper body workouts, gets the job done, affordable and a good value, I mix it right into my PreWorkout . As far as Nitric boosters this is one of the best ones I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 16:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Does not taste great if taken by itself but does give you an awesome pump during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 13:25:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with volume. Get this, you will see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 10:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Another great product from GAT. The Pumps from this supplement are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:50:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump. 100 servings for good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 04:41:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump. Recommend. Just at to pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 15:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps get a massive pump. Some pre-workouts have agmatine but some don't. I add a scoop to ensure I have plenty. GAT makes great products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:09:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matheus Sena
Verified Buyer
Great product, recomended this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 17:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
Love GAT products !!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 11:38:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good value Agmatine for muscle pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 04:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Franziskus G
Verified Buyer
Sehr gute Qualität!! Pump kommt schnell und hält gut an*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 20:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
After using Agmatine first time ever, I never going back to standard Arginine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Good product I recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:19:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaked M
Verified Buyer
Super effective, i use it every day with pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 23:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
J C S
Verified Buyer
As pure as possible! Great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 07:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Awesome and long lasting pumps! Better than citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 20:07:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.