Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Gat has always delivered good products,.taste is good,an top of line quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
This German company that produces creatine really works for me. I have tried other creatine products until I tried Gat Creatine and the results of the product are obvious as people commented on how I looked. Try it for yourself and see if it will work for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris j
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It taste great and works great as well, it's aust have for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Creatine HCL does the same job as creatine monohydrate. Easy to add to any pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zsolt Z
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn’t what I expected but works very well. I got more power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 14:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this supplement taste great and even better performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with GAT. I've yet to find a bad product of theirs. Definitely go with the creatine HCl for less bloat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tastes great and mixes easy. I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 09:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product & effective , no bloating and less water retention for the summer! recommended . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 20:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris j
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great I love the increase blood flow my joint pain/ soreness is a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 22:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Great performance good ingredients great taste sure i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Verified Buyer
Yelp me to gain muscle, improve strength and physical performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 17:36:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Great performance no side effects great taste sure i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 17:13:29Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.